Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Western Australia hotel reviews
  4. Esperance hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Bayview Motel

Reviews of Bayview Motel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

31 Dempster Street, 6450 Esperance, Australia

#18 of 27 hotels in Esperance

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 290 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2019

    8.8
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Early rising truckers.

    Simple motel accommodation meeting all expectations for our two night stay. Great BBQ facility. Very close to town for bars, cafés and take away restaurants, facilities and lovely waterfront.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    7.5
    Good location, good accommodation - has all that you need for a few nights away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy neighbours; other families with young children up running around at 5am

    Good location, good accommodation. Not fully modern, but has all that you need for a stay. Kitchen area was good and useful. Laundry facilities was good as well.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    9.2
    We had a good stay overall and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be useful to have a dust bin in the bath room, and there wasn't lock for the bathroom door (for our unit at least).

    Friendly staff, prompt service, and good advice on how to best manage your time in Esperance. Really appreciate the advice given to us, to do lucky bay beach first and then the great ocean drive in the afternoon. That worked out quite well.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    8.8
    Lovely little motel that exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints :)

    The room was surprisingly lovely! It looks very small from outside but they are deep and very spacious. The bed was comfortable and small kitchenette well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    7.5
    Lovely room very spavious with a comfy bed and benches to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    Lovely room very spavious with a comfy bed and benches to put your luggage. . Quiet location around the back. Reasonably priced close oveto all shopping facilities

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    Very clean unit with comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom sink taps may need new washers as they were difficult to turn on and off. Not a biggie though.

    Very clean unit with comfortable bed. Hosts were accommodating and happy to replenish sundries that we used during our 2 night stay.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Excellent great room good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good nothing we didn’t like

    Made very welcome advised of places to go and see enjoyed our stay immensely. Nothing was any trouble would recommend to there’s to stay here.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    Great accommodation in good location clean and comfortable
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom could do with a slight upgrade and there could be a packet of biscuits to have with a cuppa on arrival

    Great location friendly helpful staff clean and well presented room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise from the main road was unbearable,you can hear the people in the next room like they are in your room sound proofing is definley needed would not stay here again,There are no food options either.

    The only good thing I found was the rooms were nice and tidy and close to most things, I think there are better options in Esperance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have preferr d to be closer to town because we like to walk everywhere but it was not a huge problem as we had a car.

    I liked that the room was very clean and modern and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.8
    Close to the beach, everything u needed was provided the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The parking wasn’t great but again they found a way for us to park our vehicles

    Close to the beach, everything u needed was provided the staff were helpful n accomodating of our needs and it was clean n quite good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi signal wasn’t great. We weren’t offered to order breakfast on arrival and when we read the book in the room we realised it was too late so had to run to the store. Booked in school holiday time so wasn’t cheap - thought that $125 for the night was pretty steep for what you got. Had to pay though as travelled there for an urgent appointment.

    Beds very comfy! Room clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    9.6
    Esperance seems a quiet town worth the travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could have stayed longer

    room clean and tidy despite on main road quite quiet very little road noise friendly staff answered questions about area and attractions pleased with our stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    6.3
    Perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the neighbours conversation like they were sitting next to me. Didn't like facing the road as it could be noisy with traffic passing.

    Perfect location. Nice crisp linen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.9
    Good location and lots to see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smaller room than expected. It felt odd doing dishes in the bathroom basin.

    Clean, comfortable and convenient. Despite the name there was no bayview, but it was only a short walk to the beach and all facilities. We were made welcome by the lady at reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    4.6
    I would probably not recommend it however if you’re a family and want a modern styled appartment..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom wasn’t cleaned when we arrived but they cleaned it after us pointing it out. Wife of owner tried to convince to give them a good rating online.

    Staff was very friendly overall also sometimes less could be more.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    9.6
    Great location and very quiet complex! Very friendly lady on reception!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was a bit hard

    The pressure of water in the shower was great! I liked that our bed was made up each day and that we had fresh towels each day! Very quiet location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    8.8
    Very central motel with friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There‘s no nets in the windows so when you want to sleep with open windows basically anything could come into the room. Other than that nothing.

    The rooms had everything you needed and the beds were comfortable. The location is very central and you can drive your car directly in front of your room. There‘s a bbq area and laundry available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.2
    next time happy to stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the kitchenette was well stocked with tea ,coffee and sugar with the option of collecting more if they ran out. I have travelled internationally and have never seen this before, it was my most welcome surprise as i drink a lot of tea and have learned to travel with my own stocks , which were not needed here..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in beautiful Esperance. Thankyou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have been good to have some bottled water for drinking.

    The location was great being near the ocean, and walking distance to the shops. Parking was very convenient. Internet was free and connected which was appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.3
    Overall great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Its a bit dated and could do with a revamp in the room we stayed, (not sure about others). The road gets noisey on a night . The free wifi is slow and you get a maximum of 500mb a week which i used in one day looking through maps online.

    The motel was in a great location for us as we slent most our time exploring the natinal parks. Its very clkse to the main town and pretty much next door to the servo.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant place to stay, central for what we wanted to do in Esperance on our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When you turned on the bathroom light the extractor fan started too. It was extremely loud and if you had the bathroom door shut a lot of cold air was sucked in under the door, not pleasant. Wifi was slow.

    Clean room was spacious, beds were comfy and bathroom size good. Easy walk to restaurants and town centre. There were places to sit outside the room or have a bbq and chat to other guests..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant and would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is a microwave a toaster and a kettle and only ONE power point. I suggest they need to put in a double or a double adaptor as very frustrating when you need to use all appliances for a meal

    Great location excellent staff very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    10
    Loved Esperance and our accomadation, look forward to staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    their was NOTHING that we did not like, we loved it.

    We really enjoyed the location, as it was close to everything but still nice and peaceful especially for sleeping, it was lovely and look forward to staying there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.3
    Fact that, unlike several places, admitted theircwifi did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi!

    Fact that, unlike several places, admitted theircwifi did not work. We need a shaming list or something for the numerous sites that promise free wifi when the system they have doesn’t work. It seems most travellers don’t notice, but if like me you need it even on holidays it is extremely annoying to find a condition you insisted on and was promised is but a lie. It was annoying enough to have it admitted but points for honesty

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water pressure for the hot water tap in the shower was very bad, so much so that I didn’t use the shower.

    The room was spacious, clean and nicely set up. The bed was comfortable. Efficient aircon and fan.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    7.9
    This motel was in a good location and the Manager was great !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The motel is old style and needs to be refurbished - new bathrooms and new furniture. The bed mattress was very soft. If you want to see the sunset over the ocean you have to drive about 4kms to West Beach/Rotary Lookout.

    The staff (Manager) was extra friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The shops are about a 10 minute walk. The motel is in an excellent location - just one block from the beach and in the main street. This a classic off road old style Australian motel found in most country towns. The sunset from West Beach - Rotary Lookout is spectacular and a MUST do.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    10
    Homely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Wi-Fi wasn't that great but it's not overly important.

    The two girls at the reception that make you feel at home before you've even put your bags down, and told you all the places to go and see whilst in town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    7.1
    Room was clean & beds were comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could hear the very noisy guest in room next door through the internal wall. Woke us up before 6am.

    Room was clean & beds were comfy. Free wifi was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    5.8
    Interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked for motel but got basic hotel room with shared toilets...was a bit confusing on the website as they showed a motel room when I booked. We had a DJ blasting out until 12.05 am. Hotel receptionist and bar staff were a young friendly bunch. Food was great when we bought tapas and drinks were not expensive.

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    6.3
    Great location BUT........
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old and outdated bathroom that couldn't be made to look clean. With multiple nights, housekeeping consisted of replacing towels. Dishes had to be washed in bathroom basin which was not cleaned daily. No dishwashing liquid supplied. Face cloths were not available. Room was very dark. Cigarette smoke from other guests wafted into the room even with the door closed.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    9.6
    Confortable room, good staff, fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, spacious room, good staff, easy check in / check out. Parking in front of the room, free wifi connection. Definitely coming back and recommending to others.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    7.5
    We extended our stay for another night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We extended our stay for another night. They cleaned our room & change our towels the next day. The family room is complete with all the things you needed for cooking, so convenient for a family like us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.8
    Overall, enjoyable stay. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like bed for comfort. Double too small.

    We liked the facilities fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle. We don't want to eat out all the time. Laundrywas a bonus also.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were polite and friendly, made us feel very welcome. The room was very clean on arrival and the house keeping made sure it stayed that way throughout our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2017

    8.3
    Two nights in Esperance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bayview is a bit of a misnomer as it is one block back from the bay and you get the views as you walk done to the fantastic esplanade that has been created around the bay.

    Comfortable accommodation with convenient parking and at a reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    5.4
    Would be warm in winter !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a hot but the air conditioner is located so it can only blow directly onto your heads on the bed- Apparently the receptionist said that was the only wall space to put it. I would suggest an over head ceiling fan - as a good option.-'our neighbour there had the same complaint . The windows are sealed so you had no alternative choice, and the room was stuffy not helped by them overspraying with air freshener- That was my only complaint but it did stop me from extending my stay there

    It was clean - that's an important factor.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2017

    8.8
    Dated, but clean and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check out is 10am- we were planning to get our money's worth with a much needed sleep-in however the room next door must have vacated early and cleaners were in soon after, which is fine, however loudly chatting and laughing both in the room and walking past our door woke us up much earlier than planned

    Clean, well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2019

    9.6
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was good Everything else was great

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Comfortable stay, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Comfortable stay, good location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    7.9
    Close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Close to town

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    8.3
    Close to everything and the service is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to everything and the service is great.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    10
    The room was good and confortable with a good surprise :...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was good and confortable with a good surprise : shampoo and soap in the bathroom. The personal was good and helpful to discover the city.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    8.3
    First time visit to Esperance - very impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing comes to mind

    Natalie provided sound advice on what and when to see attractions - certainly assisted our Esperance experience

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not as such

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    8.5
    Spacious main room exceeded expectations and very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious main room exceeded expectations and very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    9.6
    Looking out onto the garden while sitting outside
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Looking out onto the garden while sitting outside

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    Daily room service excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Daily room service excellent

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    8.3
    One of the best places to stay in this region
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff and nice room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet smelled

    Comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    Good place to stay close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The friendly staff and rooms are very clean love staying here

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All you could need for a relaxing break location easy walk to restaurants and foreshore

    Great location should of stayed a few more night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.9
    Esperance WA
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bayview in the name, but No Bayview to be seen.

    Good and welcome service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    7.5
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extractor fan in bathroom is very noisy.

    Luvley shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    9.5
    Hot water in shower very hard to control
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot water in shower very hard to control

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor was dated, was very clean though.

    Friendly accommodating staff. Extremely clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    7.5
    Nice and clean Motel
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Actually everything was good

    The staff were friendly and the motel was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    8.8
    Nearby beach and restaurants. Away from crowd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No comments.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    7.9
    Was good, but have stayed in better for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom out dated, 1970's style, also smelt' Too much road noise No HD TV Channels available

    Very Good Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    8.8
    Great location beds comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No screens on windows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.2
    Service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was excellent. We arrived a couple of hours early and they had our room ready.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    8.3
    Suitable arrangements for our late arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suitable arrangements for our late arrival.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    10 MINS WALK TO TOWN CENTRE, 3MIN TO FORESHORE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    10 MINS WALK TO TOWN CENTRE, 3MIN TO FORESHORE. 5 BEDS IN TWO ROOMS FULL KITCHEN OUTDOOR BBQ AREA ,TABLES ETC. GREAT LOCATION.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    7.9
    Good location friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Good location friendly owners

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Convenient and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    8.3
    Esperance is a nice lay-back town with a country feel. Ocean drive was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really friendly staff who made us feel at home. It is a nice handy location with a 2 minute walk to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    7.5
    I is a very good place to live for holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I is a very good place to live for holiday. If they offer me a good price, I would live longer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    10
    Private, really clean, spacious and bbq area was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Private, really clean, spacious and bbq area was really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    7.5
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no wifi but didn't worry me

    The bed was very comfortable, location central and good price Every thing I needed nothing I didn't

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: