Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach 4.5 stars

89-91 Vasey Esplanade, 4879 Trinity Beach, Australia

#1 of 22 hotels in Trinity Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 306 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    The kids, hubby and I all loved our weeks holiday. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the size of the apartment and that everything was included to make our week as comfortable as possible. Bradley was very friendly and extremely helpful with booking tours and informing us on places of interest.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Manager was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have clean towels and a quick clean after day 3 or 4 as we were staying for seven nights

    The comfort of the apartment and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location. Helpful owners and good deals that can include car hire. Very professional set up.

    Excellent location very welcoming, loads of little touches to make ur stay very enjoyable. Clean and very comfortable. Good selection of eating places on the doorstep. And a very good base to explore skyrail , cairns and Port Douglas . Definitely recommend to couples , families and anyone looking for total relaxation in paradise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    We were very well looked after with very early check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    We were very well looked after with very early check in offered after travelling through the night which allowed us to have a rest before enjoying our holidays

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Can’t wait to go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and the apartment was spacious and clean. Close to the restaurants and the manager Bradley couldn’t do enough to make our stay the best experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Would definitely come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our whole experience was great. The apartment was so big and heaps of room for 4 adults. It comes fully equipt with everything you need. Being directly across from the beach was ideal and the verandah was big and comfortable for relaxing. Had the best time and the manager could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    A place in Cairns not to be missed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent in all ways. A piece of paradise. Sitting on the balcony looking at the ocean and hearing the waves crash down. Management and Bradley so helpful in booking our day tours. Loved it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    A piece of paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 23 nights

    Property is excellent but one comment; if you wish to explore the wonderful local landscape, hire a car at the airport because once you are at Trinity Beach you are limited; I was silly and hired a small car there from GEM Rentals with a starship mileage at Aus$ 57 a day, a near new Mitsubishi Outlander from the airport (Apex) Aus$ 39 a day.

    Our second stay and everything was as expected; the room was very good size with quality equipment and fixtures. The swimming pools are large and the whole areas are clean as are the outside entertaining facilities. Brad is always on hand to assist and support.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Lovely area but rain did not stop and that is beyond anyone’s control. It is the Rain Forest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unlucky as it rained the whole time we were at Trinity Beach. I didn’t like not being able to go in the sea although of course understand why, signs for crocs and stingers. For this reason I would not visit this area again personally but of course it is very beautiful.

    The apartment was very close to beach front as stated but we overlooked the pool. Two pools, one in adjacent apartment block had cover over which was much more refreshing, the one on our block was like a warm bath, had a jacuzzi which was lovely. We were able to use both. Well equipped apartment, clean towels etc when needed and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely Fantatic thanks Bradley , staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was jellyfish season so didnt want to risk getting stung but that has no comebacks on the accomadation

    Beds very comfy Large rooms ideal Fantastic views Bradley very acommidating and funny, helpful nothing to much trouble Awesome stay and a tavern next door ddid some cracking meals

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    Spacious apartment with a great ocean view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fans in bathrooms. Opening a window in Cairns at 32-33 C and high humidity. ......... ? Clothes dryer also exhausts into the same room, instead of outside, which then feeds back into the dryer. Very inefficient, turns that bathroom into a sauna and takes forever to dry a load.

    Spacious apartment with a great ocean view. If you can get a higher floor it would be even better. Put you above the trees and away from their pesky bright business signage. Bradley seemed to always be avaliable to help you with any of your needs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Perfect location for a relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment with a large balcony overlooking a quiet beach. Free airport transfers and late check-out. Very helpful and friendly manager (Bradley)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful laid back setting with plenty to do just a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful laid back setting with plenty to do just a short drive away. Favorite part of the whole stay was sitting on the balcony , enjoying the beautiful sights and sounds of Trinity Beach. Staff was very helpful and friendly the entire stay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Tropical heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave at the end of the vacation. :)

    Beautiful location, extra friendly staff, lot of help from them. They can book programs for you without any extra fees, and they can give you advice what to do and visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Perfect !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One Bedroom Apartment with Free Car Rental and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location. Spacious with everything you need -full kitchen, large bathroom/laundry. Great pool. Stunning beach almost at the door. Great manager - friendly and helpful. Will be back as soon as we can !!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Trinity Beach Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if we had been verbally told to keep "all" food items in the refrigerator. We were unfamiliar with the very small species of ants they have. They are so tiny they did not look like the ants. Also, we would have liked a mid-week towel exchange to be included. The air unit in the bedroom shut off one night and the room got quite warm. Enjoyable stay.

    Bradley was very hospitable and the location made it fairly easy to take excursions. Many of the excursions included transfers. (We had booked through Viator and all excursions were exceptional) There was a great view of the ocean and a nice supply of dishes and kitchen utensils. They also had transfers to and from the airport. If we were to return we would use Bradley as a resource for excursions now that we know him. He knew of some great places and thought the prices might be better.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Lovely best place I have stayed looking forward to staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I loved the property

    Staff were helpful Loved the place looking forward to spending another trip there Stayed at a few places but this was my favourite place Wished I booked more time here

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Rejuvenating, tranquil and carefree!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peace and quiet, closeness to beach and restaurant, cleanliness of the accommodation, everything needed (kitchen utensils, soaps, bath, living room of great quality, beautiful pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Perfect family paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing, brilliant and absolutely perfect. The view, the space, the comfortable beds, the facilities and equipment in the apartment- then outside the pools, the pool toys, parking and proximity to the beach our family of 5 could not fault our stay. Bradley helped with advice, tours (which went smoothly) and general directions. A complete winning find and we would recommend to anyone who likes to self cater and have their breakfast watching the sunrise over the ocean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Great relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bradley was so friendly and helpful..The apartment was great, very roomy and beautiful view..Just walked out onto to the beach..Peaceful and close to great cafes and restaurants...Could not of asked for a more relaxing break..Third time there and we will be back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    It had a good amount of space. Staff couldn't do enough to help - was great!! Everything we needed was in the kitchen and laundry. Didn't need to bring any extras.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Trinity Beac Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Lovely apartment with well equipped kitchen and laundry, great for a longer stay, and entertaining, lovely pool and right across the esplanade from the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Could not be better accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave the place.

    Very nice with many little extras in the pantry & plenty of cutlery, glasses, plates, salt etc. Large clean beds, great TV & comfy furniture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Spotlessly clean, great location next to the tavern, but no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Spotlessly clean, great location next to the tavern, but no noise from there. Lovely pool and helpful staff. Trinity beach is a quiet place, which suited us. A good spot if you are daytripping around Cairns.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Bradley and his team made sure we were looked after with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bradley and his team made sure we were looked after with tours, restaurants etc, very happy with our stay, close to beach and beautiful outlook over the ocean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great beach front accommodation Trinity Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet a little erratic and slow.

    Location was outstanding. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful setting with easy to get to attractions. Clean and fresh accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    A very comfortable 10 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Apartment was very clean and comfortable and felt private with no noise from neighbors. Lovely view over the beach from the living area and spacious balcony. Pool and grounds always clean. Bradley the manager was extremely helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable and hope to return next year. 😁😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was spacious, clean, comfortable and very well equiped. Just across the road from the beach with terrific views. Bradley was a very friendly and helpful host.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    "Chill out @ Trinity Beach"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    local shops were a bit of a walk and $$$, you really need to hire a car if staying in Trinity beach and want to see the sights and visit smithfield shopping centre for food.

    great location, great staff, laying on the beach for a few days was fantastic, great place to chill out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Ocean view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The website said the room has two 42" TV but ours was just 32" and another even smaller. Also hope the floor tiles were cleaner or perhaps used a darker color.

    Friendly staff. Onsite manager was super efficient. No non-sense, got to the job and got it done. Ocean view from the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Absolutely Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault this place at all

    Beautiful spacious clean apartment, fabulous views, Bradley was so accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful beach, amazing restaurants just walking distance away . We will definitely back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    leisurely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    would have preferred a beach front unit as we were there for 10 days.

    good friendly contact with the owner. Great bus service around corner to all other tourist spots.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    I hit the Jackpot!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WHAT WAS THERE NOT TO LIKE?????? NOTHING!!!!!

    My purpose for the brief holiday was to meet up with some friends from NZ - and I was lucky to still be able to get an apartment in the same resort at rather short notice. My stay there was just amazing, the apartment was beautiful, incredibly spacious, so clean and the hosts so very helpful and accommodating. Tours were booked through them, car hire etc. - all went without a hitch. The location of the resort is just amazing - beach right across the road. Beautiful restaurants up the road - we were in heaven! I could not believe the peace and quiet at night. It was a wonderful break and I will most certainly be back and will tell my friends and family about the Beachfront Apartments and their wonderful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Bradley the host was very helpful and efficient and went out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bradley the host was very helpful and efficient and went out of his way to help us choose the best tours for the family. He checked the weather forecast and made sure the day we went snorkeling visibility was very high:-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    amazing place,couldn't choose better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing all perfect

    superb place so close to sea and view was great, very spacious and comfy well equpied. there was also great cafe close by and supermarkeg, beach was lovely.all was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Tranquility in the tropics
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing. Everything was fabulous, the apartment was large and spacious and great value for money.

    The Manager ,Bradley was warm and welcoming on our arrival, couldn.t do enough for us, nothing was a bother to him. Apartment was great with wonderful view overlooking the beach and ocean. Very handy to some wonderful restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Superb apartments at a great location in Trinity Beach. Excellent value overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There is nothing and we are usually fairly picky.

    The apartment was great. Exactly as we expected from the pictures. We stayed in a very nice, large family apartment. Everything seemed brand new and spic-and-span clean and there were no issues of any kind. The entire property is well maintained and professionally run. Directly across the street from the beach and central to everything. It's hard to beat this location at Trinity Beach. Bradley & Daranee Montgomery the managers were totally nice and handled any issues we had. Great value for what you pay and what you get. If you are considering Trinity Beach, don't think twice about staying here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Spacious and comfortable room with a sea view
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely spacious apartment with great views of the beach. It was close to restaurants and the beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach was our "home away from home".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road was very noisy every day from early in the morning with trucks, maintenance workers, garbage collections etc. This continued even on the weekends. This surprised us considering the road was a cul-de-sac. The actual beach was very steep & not too good to go for long walks near the lapping waves.

    The bed was excellent in comfort & cleanliness. The apartment was very clean, roomy & well stocked with everything required. The surrounding gardens were lush, tropical & beautifully maintained. Lots of lovely large viewing windows with fly screens. A lift was available for easy access to upper floors, or stairs could be used. Reception was very helpful with tour information. Delicious meals available at various venues all within walking distance. Lovely paved walking path along the beachfront.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    A totally relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing - even the weather was great.

    The spaciousness of the apartment, the view and they supplied everything you would need for a comfortable holiday. The manager, Brad was very obliging and the pick-up to and from the airport and the delivery of our rental car to the apartments were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Great but not long enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to come home, 7 days is not long enough

    Received an upgrade to an ocean view, 2 bedroom on the ground floor. Thankyou very much. Very clean, neat and tidy. All amenities catered for. Great idea having the esky and ice bricks for when going out on day trips. Lisa very informative and accommodating when we were asking questions on what to do/see. Thankyou for having the 5 day weather forecast available on arrival, so we could plan our trip to the reef early in our trip rather than have it spoilt by the increasing wind as the days went on. Local bus easy to catch into Cairns city. Is a sightseeing trip in itself.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    A great place to unwind and relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Only that the bathroom window wouldn't open but that possibly was for safety or privacy reasons.

    There was lots of room in the apartment and everything we needed was there. We loved that the windows had block out curtains as it gets very bright and there were fans and air conditioning in each room. The view and location were amazing. Our balcony faced the beach, so it was a great place to chill. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we always felt at ease and relaxed. Bradley took time to advise and then efficiently organised our excursions and transfers. There are some lovely restaurants within walking distance which was a bonus for us. The B-B-Q facilities on site were equipped with condiments and oil which was great. It was a lovely and peaceful place to unwind and relax. We had a delightful stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Gorgeous views, lovely pool, great apartment, nice staff - thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Two minor gripes - not enough big comfy couches to relax on in the evening, especially for a 2-bedroom apartment. I ended up putting chair cushions on the tiles to sit/lie on. It was a mixed leisure and business trip, and the wifi wasn't good enough for me to work online effectively on some days. Luckily the public wifi (1 hr per day for free, thanks Cairns Council) was better so was able to use that when the apartment wifi was slow.

    Very welcoming staff, upgraded us to a larger apartment. Very spacious, clean, everything worked, and great view!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One Bedroom Apartment with Free Car Rental and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would have been helpful to have room cleaning services every 3 day rather then weekly

    location arrangements to get from the airport to the facility property/appartment:confortable and very well equiped with all one needs management is excellant ability to arrange side trips right there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bradley the manager bent over backwards for us. He organized tours, car hire and airport shuttle. He even offered to take us to the shops to get some essential groceries.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartments in nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bicycles advertised, but none at location. Noise from above - someone had elephantitis! Screeching from two noisy birds at silly o clock every morning.

    Helpful staff, Beach front, large balcony, two bathrooms, open pool, BBQ facilities, enclosed car port, lift, umbrellas next to lift, AC in main room and bedroom, airport shuttle & hire car included in price. Bars & restaurants close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    Location and large size make this a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The advertised free wifi was free but almost non-functional. The free (but time-limited) community wifi right across the street was much more responsive, so claims that the internet problems were caused by local limitations are not true. To be a really great vacation property, the hotel should provide free and FUNCTIONAL wifi.

    Location and large size make this a great place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Staff Respected our privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Promised free internet was functional only part of the time. On the last day it was down for about 8 hours. Online advertising shows a ground level bungalow view of the beach. Be aware that this is a concrete, multi level complex that is not directly on the beach. It is set back from The beach with a Duel carriage way between the property and the beach.

    Staff Respected our privacy. Very clean, very pleasant and helpful staff. Our apartment was very spacious and contained every thing you could need. Excellent, easily accessible covered parking. Building was so well insulated, excessive sound from other residents and from the road out the front was not an issue. Lovely location. Would certainly go back there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant and reasonable priced apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One Bedroom Apartment with Free Car Rental and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to beach but shame about Stingers and crocks :-)

    Bradley and Lisa were very helpful. Package including airport pickup/drop off worked well and were reasonably priced.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    Cairns and QLD area is a little piece of Australian paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe more could have been done on Australia Day, shops a bit far away

    facilities in the apartment excellent all the equipment needed, 2 bathrooms was a plus , apartment very clean and tidy good access to the pool and beach, nice jacuzzi and bbq area

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    5.8
    The location is absolute beachfront but that's it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment facilities. There were ants in the Kitchen and room. the property is old and so are the furnishings and fixtures.

    The location is absolute beachfront but that's it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was the best here. I could call up any time and someone would answer promptly. Was always service with a smile from Lisa the receptionist - very helpful. The pool and jacuzzi area was lovely !! Very peaceful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Amazing Place to stay while in Cairns
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing !

    The property is located conveniently just outside of busy City area but not too far . So one can drive to the city for shopping while stay in midst of the nature and sea area . The apartments are super clean and they offer everything from cutlery to full cooking range , picnic baskets .... just amazing . There are two swimming pools if one wants to quietly laze around . You can have full unhindered view of the ocean if you have a see facing apartment . For me and my wife it was the best holiday destination and stay for many many years!! The host Bradley was absolutely courteous and very helpful in all respect !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Dream Appartment on Trinity Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The weather was a bit unseasonal over New Year but...so! Wifi was good once I conquered finding it throughout the appartment.

    Everything was great. So close to the sea even if we couldn't swim in it. It was jellyfish season. Trinity is lovely. Not as busy or touristic as other bays. Our appartment was just So Good, everything we needed, obliging host Brad too. Awesome view and sounds of the sea. We had a car, easy parking on site. Adequate eating places especially the sports club. Would love to stay again. Definitely worth it. Easy to go to most places as a day trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Superlative!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To start with I loved the laid back attitude of Bradley, he actually contributed to the relaxed feel of the resort. We like this resort so much we are planning a weeks stay next time, and the pool was to die for, we just wanted to take that home. We have stayed in resorts, guesthouses, and hotels all over the world. This resort is now the one that every other will be compared to. We LOVED it!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is superb, opposite the beach and close to all amenities. Bradley was excellent in terms of support with excursions, car hire and general enquiries. Spacious apartment well maintained and clean. Swimming pool was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Beautiful beach, great apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic.

    Great location!!!! Terrific unit, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Bradley was very helpful in arranging our snorkeling trip to the Reef. Free airport transfers were a bonus. WiFi was good. BBQ facilities were good. Wonderful stay. Definitely recommend Beachfront Apts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    you won't miss home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None...almost perfect!

    On site manager Bradley was so helpful and attended to us very efficiently upon check in. Helped us with our needs i.e car rental and airport transfer and tours.The room assigned to us was facing the water! We had everything we needed to make our holiday unforgetable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    Excellent stay! The rooms were clean, bright, comfortable and well equipped. Fantastic hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was the perfect location, right on the beach and close to good restaurants and a very short walk to the corner to catch the bus to go into town or your tour bus for the day. Bradley was an amazing host! Always genuinely concerned with our needs and comfort and he just wanted to make sure we were having a good time. He cared for a number of little details with our tours that we didn't ask for but he volunteered to do it to make it easier for us. I would stay here again in a hear beat!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Great spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything! Great location (we had ocean- view apartment, so palm trees and ocean), lovely apartment well-appointed and comfortable, air-conditioning, wi-fi, large balcony, v good kitchen, even picnic kit. Bradley the manager was really helpful and available. It was stinger season, but there's a pool, and over the road about 100 meters to protected stinger-net ocean swimming spot with life-guard. Free beach-gear like chairs, mats, kids beach toys. We had a great time, and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Holiday at Trinity Beach great buy and holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Transfer from the airport quick and easy and included in our cost. Room ocean view and very big comfortable and clean. Close to all restaurants and Tavern. Was able to book our tour with them and they assisted us to our next journey with so much help. Car hire included in booking and was so easy. We could not believe how easy they made our holiday there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 20 nights

    Nothing

    Absolutely loved everything. This was our second stay and cant praise it enough. Brad the manager was superb nothing too much trouble, Apartments fantastic and so clean didnt want to leave , Location second to none right on the beach

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Spacious apartment....great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Spacious, clean, well equipped apartment straight opposite the beach.....couldnt get a better location! One bedroom apartment had two bathrooms and everything you would need for short or long stay. Comfortable bed. Good WiFi. Towels available from reception. Bradley the manager very friendly and accommodating...he let me have my room until my checkout in the afternoon on my departure day. Trinity beach is a beautiful place to stay and I thoroughly recommend staying at Beachfront Apartments.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Would recommend it to families and friends with 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One Bedroom Apartment with Free Car Rental and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The managers were fantastic and extremely helpful to help out with any bookings and very informative of what was available as well as giving us privacy. The pool was awesome and the car rental package was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    10
    Really like the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really like the place. Bradley and the pickup driver are so warm-hearted and helpful nice place to live. Will recommend my friends for this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this place. It was quiet, the location and staff were great. The only reason I didn't rate the facilities at the top rating was because it didn't have a heap of luxuries which we normally pay for but never use. We liked that we didn't have cleaners coming into our space everyday (it's more environmentally friendly too). The apartment was comfortable, clean and the view was superb. Definitely recommend to anybody wanting a quiet, relaxing holiday.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    With out the demolishing works would have been an enjoyable break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some buildings right next door were being demolished .Works started at 6.00 am every morning with bulldozer knocking down buildings .No chance for sleep ins and noisy all day

    THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The playground opposite was noisy at times with screaming from the children. Also a group of women who were exercising were pounding boxing gloves and shouting on Saturday morning.

    Roomy unit and was furnished well. We liked having a well equipped kitchen. The patio was nice to sit on with views of the ocean. It was also nice to have sauces and oil etc supplied at the BBQs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was great having free wifi but it was very slow unless you wanted to use it early in the morning or late at night.

    Excellent location, the apartment was really spacious and well equiped. Perfectly located with the balcony looking out onto the sea, easy walk to nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Perfect Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great staff, very well managed by Bradley. Super helpful particularly when organizing tours, convenient location, lots of little extras like Eskys to take to the beach, beach towels, chairs etc, lots of little things to make a relaxing and enjoyable holiday.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Kitchen well set up with all appliances required
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen well set up with all appliances required Both manager and staff all extremely helpful and friendly Close proximity to all local shops and pick up for all public and group bus transport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View, Free Car Rental, and Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments were very neat and we were provided everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay so much and felt so taken care of. We certainly hope to be back and to stay here again. Thank you for the very pleasant stay !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful Ocean Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That's hard to come up with but I would have liked an additional lock on the door, whether dead bolt or typical hotel type.

    We had a beautiful room with a gorgeous view of the ocean across the street. Our room was a two bedroom/two bath with a large living room and large kitchen. The beach here is one of the few that you could actually go in making the location a bonus. Bradley, who manages the property, was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Trip to Cairn's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Apartment was excellent,spacious,spotless and a view to die for. Bradley the manager was so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend this property to anyone and I would give it a rating of 10out of 10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Good enough for a return visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Leaving to go home

    Listening to the waves right outside the apartment with the doors open yet very quiet @ night with them closed. Excellent fans & air con to keep all the rooms cool when indoors.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: