Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bella Casa Noosa 4 stars

40 Hastings Street, 4567 Noosa Heads, Australia

#23 of 83 hotels in Noosa Heads

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Everything is easy to get to and all walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was extremely noisy early with the pool and spa next door as we where on holidays we didn’t want to be woken that early

    Everything is easy to get to and all walking distance

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Central location on Hasting Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not an adults only resort. Wi-Fi not functional within the apartment.

    Central location on Hasting Street. Spacious 2 bedroom apartment booked. Short walk to Laguna beach, cafes & restaurants. 1.5 km walk to National Park lookout over Noosa. Secure car bay available on site. Great View from apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Half the price of the other side of the street and just as good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is tiny, the wifi didn’t work The apartment was quite dark, wouldn’t matter in the summer but would have been nice to have some sun in the middle of winter

    Location location location Nice apartment had tv including movie channels, nice clean bathrooms and good kitchen There was a bbq on the balcony but we didn’t use it The location is fantastic, right on Hastings street Witth the beach across the road

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to everything on Hastings Street
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor things like no salt and pepper or tissues provided in apartments

    Hannah the Receptionist was a delight! Always cheerful and helpful with a big smile!😀 Very secure entry to upper levels and apartments. Apartment was spacious and our balcony caught the morning sun which was lovely to wake up to. Bedrooms were extra dark and beds and pillows extremely comfy which facilitated a nice sleep in. On Hastings Street so close to everything with beach across the road. Would return here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location near beach, shops and restaurants!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi didn't work which was really disappointing as we couldn't use this at all during our stay. The free wifi advertised was one of the many reasons we decided to stay here but sadly it didn't work. The overall apartment was very dark as the apartments are quite sheltered and there are trees and other apartments surrounding which block out maximum light.

    Great location right on Hastings Street and very close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Size of apartment was good and individual rooms were great with TVs in each room and also a heat pump which exceeded our expectations. Very comfy couches in the lounge and adequate number and sizes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was a nice stay, the comfort of the beds, amenties and space was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt that the staff were a little bit judgemental and you needed to perk them up instead of feeling invited and welcome straight from the beginning, as you expect in hospitality. However, once you broke the barrier they were fine. It would have just been nicer that I didn't need to.

    The beds were comfortable, there was plenty of seating in the lounge area with lots of room to move around the apartment in general.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    location, pleasant apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathrooms had mould, floor not vacuumed properly, mattresses were too hard on single bed and master bed needs replacing. extremely noisy - cleaning trolleys rattling through the car park

    location, pleasant apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Awesome!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't think of anything -except for slow wifi.

    It's really convenient, right near to the famous Aromas Cafe, right smack in the middle of Hastings St - walking distance to the beach, taxi stand, bus depot and Noosa beach club, etc. The property is clean and tidy, not too noisy - can't hear any sounds of traffic at all. The swimming pool is heated - ideal for kids swimming and the playground is just opposite the road - Noosa Parade. It is easy accessible for my mother in law who can't really walk too far. Their staff is really helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.4
    Noosa was great, Bella Casa not so great
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The giant cockroach that paid us a visit and the paint peeling off the walls and the wallpaper peeling in places and the uncomfortable mattress and the tiny bathroom

    We like the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no blankets on the single beds. Foxtel choice of channels was limited.

    Loved central location. Property was literally in the middle of Hastings street, close to the beach and shops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    Nice easy and clean apartment with great kitchen amenities, dryer and washing machine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the pool isn’t great but ok for small children When I approached the staff about a change of towels, the response was poor

    Room was a great size and location is excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There was construction work going on in the complex which was noisy. Not great for a sleeping baby/toddler.

    Excellent location, and great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Affordable Elegance and Style
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints or critical feedback.

    Luxury at a reasonable rate is whats important to me. Its been a while since I've relaxed in such elegant style. Love Belle x

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location for shopping, eating out, & the beach. Excellent staff. Comfortable and clean unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All we heard from 6/7pm to late was the base from someone’s music - completely out of the control of the apartment staff as people have the right to do that, but it was not the most family / baby friendly atmosphere... so I wouldn’t mark the apartment down for that, just something to keep in mind if you’re staying anywhere on Hastings street

    Staff were exceptional, very friendly and someone was always at reception. Love that they sent a text message when the room was available. Room was really well furnished and the pool was great, a good standing depth - great with little babies. The restaurants aren’t that baby friendly - so we tended to go to the surf club mostly, which was brilliant and had a lovely view. We would absolutely stay in this apartment again :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Noosa is amazing, disappointing end to a great holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations at a neighboring apartment in the complex prohibited my toddlers from sleeping 2 days in a row. We were not notified any noise would be effecting us and had to vacate the property to escape mind numbing grinding and drilling. Would have liked the opportunity to select a different place where we wouldn’t have been disturbed for 2 full days of our stay. Or a significant discount offered. Curtains were mouldy and the aircon banged loudly when the fan was on high. Also stayed for 6 nights and were given 1 sachet of laundry powder and 1 sachet of dishwashing liquid...... found it to be stingy for the money we paid.

    Perfect location, great sized apartments. Great staff, good accessibility with a lift. Comfy beds and furniture. Provided with kids beach toys and beach tent and chairs in the apartment which was fantastic. Over all clean and neat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    Good enough but can't beat location, with added convenience of onsite parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The complex is surrounded by buildings, the pool is rather small and our room did smell a little of mildew.

    Location was extremely convenient, the onsite parking was secure and much appreciated, all staff were very friendly and welcoming, it was a was spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with comfortable couches.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    We loved it - close to everything and so much to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Cost, poor wi fi in the room (had to go to pool to get decent wi fi), out-dated air conditioner

    Location was awesome, sharp knives in the kitchen (rare), BBQ on patio

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    more loo paper and dishwashing sachets - bit petty I know but all else was great

    Excellent beds and pillows and air conditioning and very quiet at night despite location Good parking Easy to access room Office staff helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Incredible location, just a hop skip and a jump from all of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our only criticism was that the car parks were very tight and it was a little difficult to park a 4WD. However it was a small price to pay for such an awesome spot

    Incredible location, just a hop skip and a jump from all of the action . We'll be back for sure

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Good location. Good value for money. Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound of other guests doors slamming shut was a bit too loud when we were trying to get the baby to sleep. The car parking was very tight.

    Clean and comfortable apartment, well located and priced.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Great location and great facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There want much to dislike I think any other room further down the complex to the rear of the property would not have been anywhere near as good as our single bedroom Room 3. Also if you are driving there and using a GPS it takes you to 40 Hastings street at the front of the property where there is no car access or parking so you have to find a park then walk in to check in before you can get directions and a key to access the car park at the rear of the property.

    The location of our room looking out over Hastings St. The kitchen was great with good cooking facilities and a lovely alfresco window that opened the kitchen to the balcony. Helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Bella Casa top spot in Noosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony furniture a bit dusty and gritty.

    I loved the position, close to food and coffee cafes, beach, park and river. Pool, and Parking handy and safe. Enjoyed the Comfort, the well-equipped Kitchen. Plenty of Windows to open if you didn't want to have air- con on. Enjoyed relaxing on the balcony over quiet, calming gardens.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    It was a larger apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less costs added on for not cleaning things post departure. It should be included in the total cost.

    It was a larger apartment. Good location - on Hastings (but no views) of the road.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location it was within walking distance to everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was small and the pillows were uncomfortable. There wasn't even salt and pepper in the cupboard and we were given one dish-washing tablet for our stay.

    Good Location and staff were friendly it was also a good size apartment. It was within walking distance to everywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Good spot on Hastings and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was pretty small compared to the rest of the apartment. Another mirror is needed in the apartment because there is only one small one in the bathroom.

    Friendly staff, accommodated our earlier check-in. Clean, modern, good location on Hastings street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    3.8
    Good stay and nice to be away in Noosa, Accommodation was expensive rubbish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    View of a road from the balcony, really ? Internal walls heavily marked. Looked unkept. Very dark inside and needs to be updated. It rained for 2 days and all the water poured in under the front door. Creating a lake as soon as you walked into the apartment! We could go swimming in our own lake. The blinds are stained with humidity mould spores and looked dirty. Need I go on!

    Location, close to Hasting St, size of apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Absolutely fantastc better to book directly with property for best rates booking ,com heaps more exp
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Car park system is tricky being so tight and near impossible for large cars .some parks are better than others. However being right on Hastings st at patrolled beach end having a park no matter how challenging was great

    Ease of getting to units is fantastic. Roomy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    A very enjoyable stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t use the pool as rather small but was wonderful for children. Found it noisy from Sebel Hotel wheeling waste bins up and down their car parking area late at night and early in the mornings but once that was done all quietened down.

    Lovely 2 bedroom apartment with comfy beds and pillows and everything you need. Staff very obliging and friendly. Great position on Hastings Street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Overall an enjoyable stay. I would stay again. But just a few things to address.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not appealing - didn’t use at all. Apartment surface cleaning okay but needed a deep clean. Apartment a bit dated - in need of a refresh to make it more appealing.

    Location excellent. Apartment good sized. Essentials for a family were all there i.e kitchen, laundry facilities etc so made for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.4
    Over priced for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tired. Nothing worked properly. We had to keep turning the hot water service off at night as the water kept running. The Queen bed was very uncomfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Very easy to access to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of swimming pool is very small. Very disappointed with it. The weather was terrible by the heavy rain. My couldn't do anything thing without swimming at the pool, but size was very small and crowded with some children.

    Very easy to access to beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Perfect family getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect spot for a family trip to Noosa. We travelled with our 2 year old and very small baby. The 2 bed apartment was very comfy and spacious, with a great kitchen (meaning we could eat meals in if needed). The pool was absolutely perfect for kids, and the incredible location meant we were close enough to the beach to pop down whenever we wanted. Also have to compliment the management team for the great help before and during the stay (answering lots of questions, renting me a paddle board, generally being really friendly and helpful). We will be back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Apart from sore backs we had a great 4 nights. The staff were wonderful and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were not comfortable

    The only problem was all the beds were as hard as rocks to sleep on, we all had sore backs. Otherwise we loved our room on the top floor and the fully appointed kitchen. Three bedrooms and three bathrooms was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    We had a wonderful, relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had a wonderful, relaxing holiday. Comfortable roomy apartment, great location, very helpful managers, very affordable gave us a bit more to spend on ourselves, what more can you ask for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the apartment we stayed was not sound proof...5.30am wake up daily from garbage trucks and noisy people late at night...and horrendous plumbing noise when the toilet flushed...double glazed windows and plumbing check is needed.

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Proximity to beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony is a fall hazards when travelling with small children as the patio furniture abutts the railings. We kept the doors locked for safety. The opportunity to collect clean towels for the bathroom during stay would enhance experience as I had to place them in the drier daily as they weren't dry before next shower (we stayed in winter).

    Proximity to beach and restaurants. Apartments are spacious with a well appointed kitchen if you want to cook a few meals in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few tiny things could have been better. The balcony wasn't kid friendly. (Too easy to climb!) Parking spots were tricky if you have a big car, the tv was pretty ancient and the plumbing noises from upstairs unit were very loud. All in all though, we were very happy.

    Great location, private, close to beach, close to restaurants and good coffee, kids loved the heated pool and the free boogie boards you could borrow for the beach. Phillip was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location, more attention to housekeeping and maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet blockage day 2 in main bathroom. Broken door on clothes dryer which needed to be fixed. Lift was faulty one day, the door opened before it was at correct level and my son tripped while exiting, and was carrying a box of bottles at the time. Hotel said this has happened before and they just have to reset the lift. Builders on site, started work before 7 am on morning which is not acceptable. Bottle of wine given by proprietors as apology. Two Single beds in the 2nd bedroom need updating, my son tried both, and said he felt like he was rolling out of each of them. Apartment could do with a paint refresh, walls are marked in 2nd bedroom. Dining table and coffee table each had glass inserts, and it was clear that the cleaners had not lifted the glass panels to clean sand away from the edges. It was clearly visible. Rear security gate to property was missing (lying next to wall) so security not 100% effective.

    Location on Hastings St Proprietors were helpful when approached for all issues raised. Size of apartment - there were 2 of us staying. Kitchen was well equipped Easy access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great and expected for the price. Only thing would be tea/coffee could be better quality. Maybe a coffee machine/pods.

    Clean and comfortable. Location is fantastic. Manager very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Fabulous Apartment in great Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little noisy from the main bedroom, shops being cleaned very early

    We enjoyed our stay very much and were pleasantly surprised with the apartment, and Location we would stay again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.4
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was way too tight. If you reverse parked into your space, which was the safest method, it was impossible to get out of the car park if all the car spaces were filled. In order to get out you had to walk on the garden which was not safe as it was covered with large rocks. The swimming pool may have been pleasant to swim in if it was not perched directly in front of the reception desk. So uncomfortable to be observed at such close quarters. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. It was possible to open a window partly but because of privacy issues with the neighbouring units this was not always possible. As a result mould formed in the bathroom easily which was not observed by the cleaners. It was clear along the bottom of the shower door when open. It was also very noisy due to garbage collections early in the morning.

    The property was close to the main sights of Hastings street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.4
    Location was good, staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unit was dark, cold and dated. Needs a refurb as it was very drab. Bed, pillows were extremely uncomfortable.

    Location was good, staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    A great place to enjoy Noosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints at all.

    A beautifully appointed apartment in a perfect location. Everything was spotless and we had all we needed during our stay. The staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our apartment was a little tired and the shower heads were horrible. I would have preferred a double bed in bedroom two. The third bedroom is very tiny.

    Marvellous location, right on Hastings Street; easy going and helpful staff; generous lounge, dining and kitchen area, fabulous covered terrrace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Bella Casa - Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was lovely, she helped us out immediately. Bella Casa is in an amazing position on Hemings Street. I will come back and recommend it to all my family. We stayed at the back and enjoyed the beautiful view onto the river. The apartments are excellent and modern.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Noisy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise spoilt our stay. We had an apartment at the rear of the complex and street noise was excessive. Also night noise from people walking down side path and Sebel staff access to their bins. Then the 6am wake up every morning from the bin collections outside our apartment from surrounding hotels. Unfortunately didn't get much sleep.

    Location to beach and Hastings street was great. Noosa itself was fantastic- beautiful weather.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Great family apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool spa was out of order while we were there. It would be good to have some containers with lids to use for leftover foods. More hanging space in the ensuite bath room for towels would be nice. But theses are small issues in the overall scheme of things.

    Location. Apartment was nicely furnished and quiet. Close to beach, Hastings Street shops. Good pool. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.8
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bunk beds in our room were so noisy and squeaky that we had to take the mattresses off and put them on the floor.

    Location was great. Staff were excellent and friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.9
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrible leather lounge to sit on. Gave me bad back. Lots of noise from next door property. Sounded like vents from restaurant kitchen. Been here last year in a unit at the back which was great.

    location. Clean place.Comfortable and clean bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    A relaxing getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay could have been longer it was perfect.

    We loved the welcoming friendly staff, and beautiful large unit with free undercover parking perfectly located right in Hastings Street and only a few steps across the road to the beach and fantastic restaurants. It has all you need for a relaxing getaway or a longer stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Very courteous staff comfortable bed and lovely kitchen and balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise when trying to sleep. Perhaps the evaporative cooling from building next door. My window near the bed was broken so was not able to shut out the noise.

    The bed was very comfortable and the apartment was bright and gleaming. Love the shutters.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Great stay. Would definitely come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cot that is provided is just a simple porta cot (other places I've stayed at it has been a wooden cot with a mattress).

    Very happy with the room. Newly renovated and great size (we're a family of 4). The room even had plenty of DVDs and games which I thought was a nice and handy for the kids. Perfect location! Would definitely come back for a another family holiday.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Future pet friends and family all enjoy together
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony door lock did not work. The latch is installed backwards and does not latch and is broken. Security pedestrian gate opening onto the main road is broken. It looks like it is locked and then you can push it and it easily pushes open; therefore the expensive well made and designed security is not working to protect the occupants, cars and valuables against theft. Some professional maintenance is needed after lots of use.

    Great central location. Management are friendly and professional. I especially like the little fur friend who meets and greets the guests. I like the proposal of pet friendly accomodation in the future. Very little adjustment would make it ideal for a pet friendly holiday. This would add massive value to well heeled pet parents and friends.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    A relaxing holiday with all the conveniences near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was secure but hard to park in the quite small spaces. The aircon was good in the bedroom but struggled to cool the remainder of the unit.

    The location in relation to the beach. Ample space in unit.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    An excellent apartment very clean comfortable great location and a superb swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very small welcome pack in fridge ie small milk and some butter pats.

    We loved the spacious apartment and how clean it was with all the implements required in the kitchen

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location to the beach, cafes and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Outdoor patio cushions were quite stained. Did not realise that the second room only had two single beds not a queen bed.

    Attention to fix a broken towel rack in second bathroom was quickly fixed without any delay. Very quiet even though it is close to all cafes and shops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.3
    Easy access to hasting street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise all day and night. People walikng in other units. Toilet, showers, scatebords 5:00am. Pool in adkasent unit. Unit doesnt keep out noise very well. Didnt like having to get out of car to open car park gate

    Easy access to hasting street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    the staff at the reception is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    apartments are not uniform in quality. we were very impressed with the first one we stayed at a few months ago. this one we stayed now belongs to a different owner and needs small fixes.

    the staff at the reception is very nice. excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    5.8
    A very bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the apartment upstairs spoiled my stay and interrupted sleep and other activities. When raising this issue with management, was told that the upstairs apartment was owner occupied. I believe paying guests should have priority and the right to have quiet enjoyment of the apartment without the racket I experienced during my stay particularly when I was charged $650 per night. Very poor!!!!

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Hidden treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't always connect to Wi-fi. Had to clean kitchen, & barbecue & clear all bins on departure.

    Well located in centre of Hastngs St.Spacious apartment, very comfortable. We asked for a Nespresso machine and although not a regular feature of apartment the management were very obliging and lent us one.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    4.6
    Great position
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property dated, not very clean, urgent need of refurbishment and renovation, parking spots tiny, do not take your SUV as you will not be able to park it...

    Great position

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice size unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old TV. Noisy air conditioner. Poor sound proofing means you hear a lot of noises from outside.

    Nice size unit. Good kitchen. Comfortable furniture. Well located in the heart of Noosa.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    10
    Very happy with location, facility and staff. Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool area could have been bigger & spa not working.

    Overlooking Hastings Street. Great Location. Excellent facility. Friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Great location, good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets weren't the cleanest and it wasn't made clear to us that when you are hiring a cot it's actually a portacot. We would have hired elsewhere had we known it was a portacot.

    A lot of space, good facilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Spacious apartment - well equipped, clean & comfortable. Great location for shops, restaurants & beach. Staff very friendly & helpful. Stayed an extra night following an overnight stay (2 day trip) to Fraser Island. Paul (Manager) was very helpful re storage of our luggage & car parking until our return - much appreciated. Would be more than happy to stay at Bella Casa again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were there 6 nights. Would have been nice to have had fresh linen on the beds after night 3

    Location is fantastic and Emily at the desk was wonderful. Balcony was nice and large for a one bedroom apartment, which was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Excellent location in the heart of Noosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not staying another night

    Excellent location in the heart of Noosa. Apartments are like brand new, full kitchen facilities, secure and safe. Great Stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    It was brilliant and would highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Highlight to people where the entrance to the carpark for the property is, not just the physical address of the property is

    Great location and facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    I love Noosa, and I have now found a new place to stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car park was a little tight, but we just moved the car out to load the cases.

    The location and value for money exceeded my expectation. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Appartment was clean and fresh, and plenty of kitchen equipment. We will be back!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Great for family with young kids and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great location off Hastings St our balcony looked at the river it was great. 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms excellent kitchen facilities just a great place to be especially with 2 little ones.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Great apartment close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicer view from balcony and veranda instead of the tops of trees and buildings,

    Centre of Hastings Street. Nice large apartment with all modern appliances one would wish for in their home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    lovely comfortable place by the beach, good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    part of our family stayed on another flooor of the hotel which had rooms not as modern as ours. when i go back there, i want to make sure i stay in the recently renovated rooms

    the modern apartment and the amount of natural light

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Great time to be in Noosa, Jazz Festival was on, how lucky were we.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would find it hard to say however if we must say something, the pillows were a bit too firm for us. Not really a problem though.

    The comfort of the apartment & the location. Also the staff were always very helpful with our queries on how to get to places. The position where the apartment was couldn't be better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Being close to all that Noosa offers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unit was a little dark as it was in the middle of the complex, next time we will ask for one overlooking the River

    Being close to all that Noosa offers

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Undercover parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one sun lounger on balcony (noticed others had two).

    Undercover parking. Easy access but great security to apartment. Well-equipped kitchen - clean utensils & cooking equipment. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: