Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland vacation rental reviews
  4. Airlie Beach vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of BIG4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort

Reviews of BIG4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

25-29 Shute Harbour Road, 4802 Airlie Beach, Australia

#12 of 58 vacation rentals in Airlie Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    7.5
    The water park was amazing, the kids really enjoyed it, our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds could of been a bit more comfy, the fact we couldn’t stay our last night due to road closures and had to forfeit our money because of it, especially with how much money it was

    The water park was amazing, the kids really enjoyed it, our room was nice and close to the water park

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    8.3
    Amazing family holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room wasn’t too clean and had a weird smell. Wish we could have stayed in a better cabin.

    Great family resort!! Maybe one of the best in Queensland! Our older kid says he wish he could live there lol

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant, relaxing and water park is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would of liked the tv to be able to take a hard drive so we could watch movies during middle of the day and at night when there was nothing on normal tv. I know we don’t go on holidays to watch tv, sometimes you do need to get out of the midday sun

    The kids had so much to do, they were kept very busy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are way over priced sadly... it was very brand new and lovely but when it’s over $500+ a night I would expect two bathrooms and it serviced on a daily bases. The aircon in one room didn’t work and they kindly gave me a $100 voucher to only use there (unlikely as it is a trip I doubt we will do again) also vouchers for go carts but it never seemed to be accessible. Sorry Big 4 we have enjoyed our stay at other facilities more😢

    the swimming pool area is wonderful for children. The staff friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    Brilliant, the perfect location for family time, my 2 grandchildren and this Nana had a ball.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The sand flies, which bit me to pieces yet didnt touch my grandchildren. But this is defiantly not a failure of the park

    This venue was nothing less than perfect. In fact I accidentally booked it, thinking it was another park, I was certainly not disappointed in my mistake, in fact I was thrilled. This park is a must for families wanting a break from the hustle of every day life. The water park, the pillows, the swings were perfect. The animal park was so good for the little ones. I loved the animals that visited our cabin every day. My grandchildren loved feeding them.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    6.7
    Could have been advised at check in if clean towels required...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been advised at check in if clean towels required just bring to reception to swap, uncomfortable having to ask. Not advised of scheduled clean being available during stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    6.3
    Everything for the grandies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front counter staff...not all..the one that dealt with us..straightfaced..not happy at all..not 1 smile..doesnt take a lot

    Everything for the grandies..cleaning staff delightful..always a smile

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    9.6
    An amazing holiday place for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was a little outdated, but super clean. My kids also weren't happy with the tv having some dots on it... haha

    The kids park and facilities were amazing!! I loved how close our room was to the pool and slides too. Our kids had an amazing time!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    8.3
    We had a wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The villa was very clean inside but needed updating. We liked having a free clean and change of linen and towels mid week.

    The grounds were beautiful and the wildlife was wonderful. There is so many activities for all ages, you wouldn’t get bored staying here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    9.2
    Best family holiday we have had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds could be comfier and a few more facilities orientated towards adults such as gym or sauna or games room for teenagers

    Absolutely everything was there for young kids to keep them entertained, loved the option of kids club (although could of went for longer than two hours one day a week). The cabins have everything you need for your stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    8.3
    can't wait to go back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was lots of midgies, so take bug spray!

    There was so many activities to keep the kids entertained (and the adults too). We had such a relaxing stay and can't wait to go back again. The deluex studio cabin was clean and tidy on arrival, it was small but comfortable for the 3 nights we were there. The facilities and park grounds were all kept really clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.1
    It was just like it was 10 years ago... plus the slides. Overall, you'd think there would be a
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dated and old furniture (mattresses) and how adults are now required to wear wristbands. It caused bad skin irritations and was not nice to wear out to dinner etc.

    The pool, new slides and all the original activities! Plus the overall location and park.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    10
    Absolutely amazing. We will definitely be back in 2018!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is AMAZING!! So much on offer for kids of all ages and the adults can relax and play as well. It is also close to all the great adventures on offer in Airlie Beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    8.8
    Kids made friends and were always kept busy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That kids club was fully booked before we arrived That if your wrist band breaks you need to pay for a new one The gate never opens and causes a line up of cars every single time Our cabin was direcrly in front of 4 bins which stank of seafood so we could never sit on our balcony

    Kids made friends and were always kept busy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    10
    Absolutely awesome 😎❤
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we had to go home.😦

    I took my 2 grankids aged 4 & 6. The room was perfect, the park was awesome. We did get a bit of rain so we just played on the water park. We had a fantastic time. So Much Fun. Loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    10
    Fantastic accomodation close to Airlie Beach. Great for families and single alike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the cleanest, best looked after parks I have ever experienced. The facilities are immaculate and you can feel and see the care that goes into maintaining the property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    8.8
    Big4 was great my our family of 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to pay for guests to visit and more shade around pool area. Blow yp pillow was too flat and not bouncy enough.

    Big4 was great my our family of 3. Kids had a ball.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough shade areas around the pool also they didn’t have anywhere at the park where you could purchase food from, we didn’t have a car so had to walk approx 1-2km to get food

    Kids loved the pools, animals , movie night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    10
    An all in one resort for families, lots of activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was slow at best, TV was old, hard to hear poor reception.

    Very clean, staff were very prompt and helpful. Facilities were excellent value for money, we almost did not need to leave the resort. One of the best holidays our family has had. Highly recommend this to families.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    8.8
    We had a wonderful time away, the kids were spoilt with activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perhaps some sort of footpaths for the kids, to help with road safety. Even some painted yellow lines ? Everyone was wonderful, and slowed down. It would just make it a bit less stressful walking young children around the park.

    The activities for kids to get involved in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    7.5
    The stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that the slide area wasn't open too us but for days you saw the properties children on it and having a young child myself trying too constantly tell her she wasn't able to go on it kind of bitter sweet

    The swimming pool and the close proximity to shop and restaurants was great not too far too drive to airlie beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would be great if house keeping comes at least in the middle of a week's stay to freshen up the cabin

    The vibe is great for kids. Very tropical feeling with lots of activities for kids. Close to everything you need

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent holiday park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a bit expensive for our needs.

    Excellent for family with young children. We only stayed as an older couple. Location was near our grandchildren.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    8.3
    Heaven for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit too pricey for a caravan park. I get that it has many facilities but cabins are cramped, although they're clean and new.

    Kids didn't want to leave the resort. Loved the animals and pool with waterslides. When new waterpark is up it'll be amazing. Lovely that there's always something on eg. Kids' movies at outdoor cinema most nights, and cheese and nibblies by the pool for adults.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    We liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet connection was not good at the cabin. We could access internet only at the reception.

    The cabins are very clean and have all the necessities. They are set in a green park with lots of birds, so you feel the nature of the area despite the proximity to the main road (which is practical). Supermarket and shops are close by. The pool area is perfect for kids.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi did not work in our cabin, had to walk up the road to the communal kitchen to get connectivity. There was a lot of building work next to the pool, creating a huge waterslide park, but it did not negatively impact on our stay too much.

    The cabins seemed almost brand new, spotlessly clean and well equipped. The pool and all kids play areas were great and the kitchen facilities and laundry also excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2016

    10
    Big4, the only way to spend a family getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well I couldn't fault much, only that we had 3 of us and only two glasses. But I could've asked for an extra one, but wasn't fussed. Actually the pricing for the go carts were so expensive, so my boys were unable to hire any out, but didn't damper their stay.

    Everything! The pool, mini putt putt, volleyball and basketball courts were a big hit and the outdoor cinema under the stars was perfect when the weather was good. I particularly like how the ducks would come up to us while having breakfast on our veranda every morning, perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.6
    Clean tidy nice and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aircon remote failed to work during stay in lounge room

    Clean tidy nice and quiet

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    10
    the water park was absolutly the best for the ds and adults. so much fun had by all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the water park for the kids was great they didn't want to leave

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent and family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee

    Facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water park is amazing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    9.6
    One of our best holidays so far. Will take a lot to beat it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Selection of food and drink in shop on site.

    Excellent place to travel with the kids. Will definitely visit again!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Beautiful clean room and facilities, close to walk around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful clean room and facilities, close to walk around park, staff friendly. Kids had a blast!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    9.2
    Slip sliding caravan park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a marshmallow.

    Pools and slides we're great for kids. Movie night on outdoor projector most nights was great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    6.3
    Had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are old and out dated

    The pools and water park

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    So relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not recycling in rooms

    The water slides are amazing. Kids able to ride their bikes. Kids club was amazing!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kids loved it. So much to keep them occupied. Room was clean and comfortable will be back

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    9.6
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pools and slides were fantastic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    5.8
    Nice but overpriced. Would look at camping next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to pay more at check in.

    We booked through bookings.com and had issues with our booking. For the prijce of the cabin I honestly expected more.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    10
    Suited our need perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent facilities. Had disabled cabin which was well set up. Park was quiet and very well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent for children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent for children.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    Clean, quiet, comfortable and fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, quiet, comfortable and fun!! Great family getaway 😀

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    7.9
    So many things for the kids to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish there were more bbq around the park.

    So many things for the kids to do.They loved the water park

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed the great waterpark and heated pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were a bit too stiff

    We really enjoyed the great waterpark and heated pool. Free wifi was appreciated by the older kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    8.3
    Kids had a ball!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would benefit from a restaurant/cafe on site.

    Facilities for kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.8
    Great family holiday could not fault the big4 park one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just the noisy people next to us.

    Great family holiday could not fault the big4 park one of the best I have stayed at. Cannot wait to stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great family location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NIL

    everything was great, such a good place to go with children.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little too far away from the main street. But a great bus service

    Very clean. Fantastic helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it all!

    The kids were never bored. There is so much for the them to do! They loved the waterpark area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    9.2
    Water park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charging extra for our son when we already booked at 5 bed cabin is just a money grab.

    Water park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    9.6
    We will be back for sure!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Rooms very clean and fantastic facilities the kids were so excited!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    10
    Would recommend to anyone with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The relaxing atmosphere and water slides

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.1
    Always come back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cabin looked a little tired but did the job

    Loved the facilites that promoted family bonding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    10
    Had the best time here great for the kids to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    All there is to do there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing excellent.

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    10
    Fantastic time and could not fault a single thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    Super relaxing, didn’t have to go anywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The TV’s

    Kids loved the water park and spa. BBQ on our patio was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    We loved the water park!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved the water park! And my son loved feeding the animals.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    10
    We had a fantastic time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s just the best place to go for children. It caters for all their needs. We had a fantastic time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.9
    That I got charged extra at reception upon arriving
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I got charged extra at reception upon arriving I booked through booking.com And had put in 2 adults and 2 children but still got charged more

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    7.5
    Great I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our unit floor needed cleaning

    Great family friendly accommodation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    10
    A great getaway and relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The slides were great for the kids, the rooms were great. The animals are great for the kids

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    7.1
    We enjoyed our stay apart from being surrounded by people under the influence of alcohol.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were extremely hard. The amount of drunk guests was very disappointing.

    The water park was fabulous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    7.1
    Kids loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The midges n getting an ear infection from pool

    The kids loved the pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    very clean and comfortable unit
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    didn't stay long enough

    every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect family holiday park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water park wasn't finished yet.

    Safe environment for the kids. Plenty to do.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    10
    Wifi didn't work for me but that wasn't the purpose...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi didn't work for me but that wasn't the purpose of the visit. Will definitely recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.9
    Good facilities, friendly & helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of construction activities during our visit.

    Good facilities, friendly & helpful staff. Lots of activities to do inside the resort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    9.6
    Great for families, plenty to do without having to leave the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great for families, plenty to do without having to leave the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    10
    Very very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The cabin was brand new, very spacious and well designed. We loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    The facilities and activities were excellent, with plenty to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facilities and activities were excellent, with plenty to do. We had a great time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building of the water park during school holidays, noise and large machinery

    Pool area and facilities for children great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.5
    Lots for kids to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots for kids to do. Friendly staff. Within decent km to shops.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: