Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland holiday rental reviews
  4. Gold Coast holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of BreakFree Peninsula

Reviews of BreakFree Peninsula 4 stars

Cnr Clifford St and The Esplanade, Surfers' Paradise, 4217 Gold Coast, Australia

#299 of 486 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 149 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    7.9
    Great location & place but was disappointed in the room considering the excellent rooms we have had
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for the deluxe room so we would have at least a fan or air con unit in the second room so it was a struggle to sleep in the heat. The tv was way to small.

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    6.3
    Space was good and we had an awesome view for the fireworks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge stunk like fish and we couldn’t keep food in in.. the previous tenants must have had off food in there and surely it would have been picked up by the cleaners. Kids wouldn’t even drink the milk we put in the fridge as the smell went through everything. One of the reasons we booked an apartment rather than hotel was so we could save money on breakfast and dinner by cooking but due to the fridge situation we had to eat out for all meals. Extremely disappointed

    Space was good and we had an awesome view for the fireworks

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    7.1
    The view, the position to the ocean and restaurants .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mirrored glass wall cracked, had to purchase blow up mattress as roll away bed supplied was ridiculously uncomfortable .... Bathrooms had odour from drains, eeds some money spent on interior to update

    The view, the position to the ocean and restaurants ... roomy unit.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2018

    5.0
    Great location but the apartment I stayed in is not fit for rental for the rate I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment I stayed in has not been renovated - I'm sure fittings, doors, bathrooms, laundry are original and dated 1970's or 1980's!! The fans were filthy and most of the furniture (except for the lounge) is worn and extremely dated. The apartment had two wine glasses, dirty walls, chipped paint and a chipped/rusty bath. The tiles in the bathroom has multiple repair marks and drill holes. It really is not fit for rental and it was a total rip-off.

    Great location across the road from the beach. Incredible beach views from the apartment Comfortable lounge and large television.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    We absolutely love staying at the Peninsula and we hope to go back again soon.... I
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is that the room was in need of a lot of repairs... Badly chipped bench tops... Lounges had lost their foam support so were very uncomfortable to sit on....the sinks drains had broken grates so the cutlery could just slide straight down them... the ironing board was broken.... the carpet was bunching up in places.... the second drawer in the kitchen was broken.... the fridge was dripping inside so we had to keep wiping it out.... and one of the power point switches was pushed in so it couldn’t be used and the batteries were flat in the remote for the fan....

    View was spectacular Room was very comfortable... Beds were comfortable too... our whole Family absolutely love staying at the Peninsula

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    Disclosure is very important especially if the building is actually under maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We werent warned that they were doing renos. It's not pleasant to be in the kitchen then be embarassed because the painter is standing on the ledge outside. No privacy. Pools weren't open but they gave us a room closer to the pool on the second floor? Were they being cheeky?

    We loved the location...walking distance to restos, shopping and beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    2.5
    The worst place I’ve ever stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the worst place I’ve ever stayed. We had a apartment, with 2 rooms that were locked that we couldn’t get in to, one being our ensuite and we had to use the main bathroom. The kitchen tap washer came flying off and hit my partner in the head. The couches had big rips all in the , rubbish hidden under the couches. Kitchen floors were dirty. Toilet was dirty. The pool was closed. We were told there could be men on our balcony to paint. How disgusting. I’m so ashamed I paid $400 for 2 nights here and it was horrible.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.3
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The windows without balconies were not clean, in fact, it was difficult to see out of them. The bathroom needed upgrading, especially the grouting! The cleaning left a lot to be desired.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    We asked for high floor with a good beach view and comfortable bed we were very happy with the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is outdated

    The location was fantastic a few blocks walk from Cavill Mall with all shops and restaurants. The beach is only 1 minute away . Staff and hotel comfort was great. We will stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.4
    Great apartment building and staff but very poorly appointed apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The floor tiles were cracked throughout, the couch was ripped and all the wooden furniture was badly scratched. The kitchen barely had enough pans to cook a large meal. No large saucepans, or bowls other than cereal bowls. Only a very tiny chopping board. Bathroom cabinets were rotting badly.

    The location and the views.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    It's 5 stars from us & we highly recommend others staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked everything, & that's why we've been there on several occasions & will continue to go there in the future.

    Total experience at this property is excellent in every aspect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The location and view from BreakFree Peninsula was second to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and view from BreakFree Peninsula was second to none...... the room was clean and beautifully kept. We highly recommend this location and will be returning there ourselves as often as possible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Putting aside some expecations, you couldn't beat the location and staff assistance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Access to Wi-Fi would be helpful. The apartments are not serviced, which at times made it difficult in respect to facilitating enough towels. Also given the apartment was not serviced, provision of cleaning liquid in the kitchen for dishes would have been appreciated. We were on level 17 and we also did note a musty smell from the hallway outside our room.

    The location is excellent. Apartment was spacious and had a great balcony view. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very dated and need refurb. We had a broken mirror on wall.

    Location and pools were great Rooms are large and comfy kitchen was well stocked with utensils. Large balcony and nice views from all rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Thankyou for a great stay, kids enjoyed their holiday, especially the pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although more affordable than many other accom in the area it is quite dated which shows on entering our room. Leaky shower rose, no handle on grill therefore not usable which would have been handy.

    Great location Very welcoming and went out of their way to have room ready earlier. Beds were relatively comfortable. Plenty of cooking utensils for our stay Washing machine and dryer in room was great Manager kindly let me into my room when we locked ourselves out- (outside business hours)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment interior and furnitures were a bit outdated and the facilities like oven and ceiling fans too. Since there was no air-conditioning in the apartment, we have to turn on the fan at night and it made noises that was a bit annoying.

    The location is great. Only few minutes walk to the major shopping and dining area. The view was stunning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.8
    Very disappointed and unhappy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time we get in the apartment the mirror on the dining room was crack, toilet sit was broken., the floor was sticky like it has been mopped, stain in the main carpet and in the kitchen was dirty utensils. On the 3rd night wright through the next day till 1.30 pm on Thursday afternoon our apartment only had no power, very disappointed. The pool is dirty.

    Ocean view and everything is in walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    you make your own comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    the toilet had to be fiddled with on the inside to get it to flush properly even though it had supposedly been fixed. No-one came & asked us if it was OK or not. The cooking utensils ie:- potato masher, peeler, egg flip, were non existent. There was no ironing board although there was an iron. In the bedroom was another single bed which made the room pretty small with only 1 side of the bed with a table. Compared to the unit we had last year this was a bit of a come-down.

    the view was spectacular & everything was easy to get to with public transport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.4
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are advised as king. They are not king. False advertising as if I knew it would have been a double bed I would have booked elsewhere. Far too small for a 6ft7 male.

    Location and view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    It was totally awesome thank you for having us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It may have been more helpful to have grab rails in the shower for me, but I managed thanks.

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay thanks, the views were to die for. We could not fault the place. We had a fabulous week catching up as my sister was visiting from N.Z.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing & will never return to this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole apartment is without air conditioning and after complaining to the receptionist. Was told that the air conditioning is not a compulsory requirement.

    convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Facilities were great and the unit was a great size although the rooms were very musty as you cannot open windows (obviously) but they need airing out. Also the vent in the ensuite did not work and given that you could not open the windows in the bedroom, that was not always a good thing. Front counter Lady was in a very bad mood when we arrived. She was on the phone when we arrived and was very rude/annoyed with the person on the phone. Did not come across very good at all. My kids were with me and their eyes were like dinner plates. Maybe she had not had a very good day however I would imagine that a lot of people would be arriving late on a Friday I would think that she should bear that in mind. She was not at all rude with us just very short.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Good time with some 'hiccups'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found Reception could have been more engaging, answered questions but lacked friendliness. booked 2 bedroom apartment and had second room and bathroom locked. Was corrected but had to keep suggesting how to remedy as no initative shown when requesting opening of area. Also advised on arrival that refurbishment taking place in lift area on each floor, we should have been advised prior to arrival - and payment - that this was occuring to make a decision if we were ok with this. It was not disruptive but it should have been our decision to accept this.

    Clean comfy easy access to everything. Close to shops etc, transport and views and access to beach great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    I wasn't that happy enough while I was staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness is poor .. it is not clean enough In the bedroom.. the hallway and underground lift seems renovating and poor lighting and did not give a pleasant feeling of being on holiday. It seems freaky and water didn't drain well in the bathroom too. It is not worth to cost while on holiday with such facilities. They should inform to the customers about renovation within the building thoroughly, since I didn't expect to see the unpainted walls and on-going installation of lights on hallway with temporary dim light together with strange smells from carpet( may be from painting)

    View I see awesome from my room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    4.2
    There is much better hotels at half the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very old hotel in desperate need of renovation or replacement. The room we stayed in was old, worn and not cleaned properly. I booked this hotel after reading the reviews which turned out to be very misleading.

    The view and location was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    beautifull views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not much to complain about.our room .was great 30th floor

    the views were amazing ocean views all around apartment.the furniture was very modern.very nice and clean.staff were lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff good, location good, facilities good. Cleanliness of room 18b not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Last time we stayed in room 26c.......excellent. This time we were in room 18b. Very disappointed with cleanliness. Floors were dirty (after a shower, our feet/socks were black) & we required to wear shoes inside. Walls. mirrors all grubby & had kids handprints all over them. Kitchen & bathroom were what you would expect in 2-3 star properties. Very aged & not clean. Biggest issue was not cleaned to a satisfactory level.

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location for a reasonable price.. helpful staff.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit was tired and needs some paint work as does the bathroom. The ironing board had no under blanket and needed to use a towel..

    King size bed in main bedroom .. fabulous view over the ocean..great location with easy walk to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Family Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the shower screens could be changed. You can tell that they are old and the grime has built up on them.

    The couches in the sitting area all reclined, which was amazing. There was air conditioning and a fan in each bedroom and in the sitting room. Also Foxtel and a t.v. in each bedroom and the sitting room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is a bit tired and dated. Some of the units are in need for a renovation.

    Front desk staff were friendly. Excellent location, across the road from the beach and very short walk to the Tram. Easy to get to and from the Airport using the local bus #777 with a simple change to a Tram.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    4.6
    Welcome to the 70s
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment we received was like walking into the 1970s. The kitchen was not stocked well did not have basic utensils like vegetable peeler and chopping block. The toaster would smell when turned on and kettle was was black inside. One of the bedroom doors did not close.

    It was close to the beach, tram, shops.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    7.1
    Friendly, clean and fairly close to major shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quite dirty, infested with hundreds of cockroaches in kitchen

    Great location. good facilities . Large spacious apartmrnt

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2019

    6.7
    The features it has was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was ugly

    The features it has was good

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2019

    10
    How clean and the views were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing! It was perfect

    How clean and the views were amazing

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    7.1
    Location and view was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had hair in it over 4 days and lots of hair.

    Location and view was amazing

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2019

    7.5
    Location, clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist should be able to assist with how to open window.

    Location, clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    8.3
    View& location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View& location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    8.3
    Proximity to the beach and Cavill Ave
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough lounge seating and no outdoor setting on balcony to enjoy the view

    Proximity to the beach and Cavill Ave

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    9.2
    Very relating and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old decor Needed a fresh end up - paint tiles kitchen bathroom

    Location View Facilities

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cutleries are a bit old.

    Great location. The apartment we were in has excellent beach view. The apartment is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2019

    9.2
    Every thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture flying when the storm hit.

    Every thing. Great indor pool.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    10
    I’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not one negative

    Absolutely fantastic

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    8.3
    The gardens and pool are lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a large vehicle the parking is very limited and unavailable a lot of the time.

    The gardens and pool are lovely

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2018

    9.6
    Have stayed here before and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location and facility is great. View is also awesome. Units are decent size.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    10
    View was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV in master bedroom was have been ideal.

    View was amazing Bedrooms were great size and roomie Comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.5
    Fab location, great room for the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fab location, great room for the family!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Everything besides the shower heads
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the shower heads

    Everything besides the shower heads

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    The place is in prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was sand on my bed when we got there. Oh well.

    The place is in prime location. Beautiful balcony view. The place is tidy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    The indoor pool was great and the view from the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wish they had in house movies and free wifi.

    The indoor pool was great and the view from the room was superb.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.2
    Good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty very very uncomfortable beds pillows where flat very unkept room do not know how this hotel got 4 star rating

    Good position

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Love the place unfortunately our last two stay they were doing maintenance perhaps our next stay could do a deal

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Over all good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main bedroom, terrible mattress.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Awesome place will be back in December
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location and ideal price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Very well equipped and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron was broken.

    Very well equipped and great value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Fine
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff dealing with my injury

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    Big room, big balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure

    Room was massive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Awesome sea view from lounge room, And unbeatable view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome sea view from lounge room, And unbeatable view from balcony..we would like to come back again. Everything near by and walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Hope to be back again
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator between the levels, due to not being together to the other hotel we booked. Disappointed though.

    All

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Every thing was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.0
    Worst mattress ever - should have been at a tip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a disgrace and we ended up sleeping on the sofa

    Location was good and facilities were fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    All good, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good, value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    We had a very stress free restful stay. Will definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was great.

    We enjoyed our stay. Well located, helpful staff when we needed help. Very well maintained as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    VERY ENJOYABLE AND COMFORTABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NEEDED BE UPDATE SOMEWHAT

    LARGE UNIT

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Renovations on site at the time of my stay made the air and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Renovations on site at the time of my stay made the air and surrounds rather dusty and not-clean-LOOKING.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Location and pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and could have been cleaner

    Location and pools

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    View facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens paint old furniture.very old carpet

    View facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Had a great stay location fabulous as was apartment & location in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels

    Apartment fabulous with great views Staff really friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were sometimes rude

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    great week away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not much

    beds good, location top

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Had a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooking trays and the frypan was terrible. Parking was confusing.

    Location and the indoor pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Look forward to returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    Felt very comfortable and safe, views to die for. Decided to buy an apartment in the building.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Roominess and sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet was advertised as free wifi. Was not had to pay for it.

    Roominess and sea view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was dirty and old smelt musky

    The view from all rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: