Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Caribbean Noosa 3.5 stars

15 Noosa Parade, 4567 Noosa Heads, Australia

#12 of 83 hotels in Noosa Heads

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 560 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    The outlook and location were fantastic, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom and kitchen were a bit basic and in need of renovation. Upstairs loft style bedroom not the best layout. Would pay more if quality of interior was higher.

    Outlook onto the river and location to Hastings Street were awesome. Staff were extremely helpful. Good value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Spruce up needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was about 2 metres from a wall so sitting outside having a wine in the evening sucked

    The outlook from our room was the switchboard wall... the pull out bed sounded like it was broken when my daughter tried to sleep on it.. very tired property

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was great and we were able to walk into Hastings Street and the beach within minutes! Our apartment overlooked the river and had a great outdoor deck. It was clean, tidy and we would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    Walking distance to beach and Hastings Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Accommodation was advertised as a garden room, but was actually a paved courtyard with just a couple of plants.

    Walking distance to beach and Hastings Street.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    It’s a cute little place, the access to the heated pool was lovely and relaxing for a winters day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was late booking but for 1 night, in such a convenient location, I thought it was great.

    It was easy - While Caribbean staff not on site when we arrived, they still made the process a very simple one.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom has no vanity and is difficult to see in the strange corner mirror. Feels like a lack of privacy with courtyard open.

    The heated pool was lovely .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That we had to leave

    What a fantastic location and atmosphere. The accommodation is just out of the main hub but an easy relaxing stroll into Hastings Street. Sitting on the deck overlooking the river was very enjoyable. The place was quiet and clean would definitely come back. Thank you to the staff to for being so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners allow to stay after you check out, in the pool area, but, unfortunately, it is impossible as there is no access to the WC:(

    It was our last night in Australia before flying out to Europe. Thus we were looking for the comfortable room, close to the city center and to the Ocean, and everything fitted us in a perfect way. The owner was super friendly, provided us with very useful information; very useful tip was to go hiking in Noosa National park. The room faces the pool, sufficient for swimming; all facilities were very well kept. And the town by itself was worth to visit, with a lot of cafes and restaurants. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Apartment 11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all our expectations were met

    Apartment 11. Location perfect for Hastings street access. Apartment lovely for our short stay and maximum 2 people. Other apartments backed onto a gorgeous outdoor heated pool others backed onto the private jetty and river. Hiring of kayak at reception an added bonus which gave a different view of the beautiful town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Party of 3 adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were a party of 3. Our daughter was on a sofa bed which was okay, but they only supplied a pair of single sheets and no mattress protector or similar. It was very basic.

    This property is very convenient; the main beach is an easy walk away, together with the shops and restaurants. The pool area is lovely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely romantic appt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really lovely property. Clean, tidy and the view of the river from your own verandah was wonderful. The appts are well equipped and the manager very friendly and helpful. Well situated and off street parking. Bbq and pool though we didn’t make use of these. Would highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.8
    Bed comfy, bathroom clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell in my room. Bed comfy, bathroom clean, no tea towel or milk for tea provided. Apparently that was an oversight but not much use if reception is closed.... Not suitable for business travellers.

    Bed comfy, bathroom clean. Location to town and beach great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Position , access to the fun but in quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position , access to the fun but in quiet location. Jenny and her staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Being on the canal with SUPs and kayaks avail was just brilliant. I’d go back in a heartbeat⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location, parking easy, unit clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs above kitchen sink awkward. Only shampoo/cond/hand soap provided. Lotion and shower gel would have been nice. Bathroom and kitchen old and tired in waterfront unit and clumps of hair in shower.

    Good location, parking easy, unit clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Others took our parking in front of Our rooms door Room looking at water wall between rooms on deck needs to be blocked off we had two people on our deck in front of our doors twice I find this rude of others

    Location clean room well presented Quite location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    The location was very handy to Hastings St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are very small and loft style so if one person is up the other cannot sleep. The kitchen was minuscule with only a bar fridge and not even one cupboard in which to store food. We stayed for a week and wanted to self cater a number of nights so it wasn’t really large enough to do that comfortably. Most accomodation close to Hastings St is very small or much more expensive so this was probably reasonable value for money.

    The location was very handy to Hastings St. The pool was heated to a very comfortable temperature.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Had an amazing stay in a river view apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too firm/thick and fold out bed is uncomfortable.

    Had an amazing stay in a river view apartment! Everything was clean, was very spacious and well presented! Great room! They equip you with all you need and more (they gave us a tourist guide/map on checkin). Extremely friendly staff! Will be staying there again next time I visit Noosa. The only complaint I have is that the pillows and couch fold out bed were pretty uncomfortable, my friends agreed with the pillows but said the bed they slept in was very comfortable. Over all I’d still sleep on the fold out bed if I were to stay there again, it’s not a deal breaker. Great place overall, it’s actually a 5 minuet walk to Noosa Main Street (shops and restaurants), it didn’t take us 15 minuets to walk there as maps suggested. Would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Apartment was very clean with comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price. You get more ‘bang for your buck’ at other places in the area. Little things like shower gel, face washers and a nicer tea and coffee range (other than Bushels) would make a difference. A beach apartment should include beach towels.

    Apartment was very clean with comfortable bed. Nicely decorated. Water view was lovely however balconies aren’t private. Quiet location that’s handy to Hastings St.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    A bit disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was dark and cold. The bathroom was pretty ordinary, mirror was horrible, no vanity space, shower needed a really good clean, no fan in bathroom, and shower head had calcium build-up. Our bathroom was downstairs, which was a bit of a nuisance. Kitchen bench had damaged top. Free wi-fi was listed as a feature, however it was very limited and soon ran out each day.

    The bed was comfy. The location was quite good. close to Hastings Street. Water in the bathroom was hot and strong.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    My boys called it the most awesome holiday ever - it was pretty much all down to this accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower screen was too short for the way we used the shower so the bathroom floor got wet every time anyone showered. However, it was dry by morning. Also, because the sink was so close to the toilet, it proved to be a good idea to remind the kids to leave the toilet lid down so that tubes of toothpaste or sunscreen didn't fall in the toilet. Most people wouldn't have a problem with it though.

    Everything about this property was outstanding! Exceptional customer service, which makes a world of difference when you are travelling with children. The Wifi actually worked really well and was easy to log onto, which is not true of all properties that advertise free Wifi. The apartment was cozy but the right size for 1 adult and 2 children. The sofa bed was actually incredibly comfortable - no annoying bar in the middle and the master bed was luxurious. The shower had exceptional water pressure. The location was perfect. The public bus stopped right out front and it was a 3 minute walk to Hasting St from the property. Don't trust google maps - instead, walk straight through the bay Village car park and you'll be in the centre of town. We liked being just a little removed from the hustle and bustle of hasting street but being only a short walk away. There is a pier at the rear of the property with excellent fishing on the river.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    fantastic location to walk to shops and beach. The room was really nice and clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The property was set in lovely gardens and well maintained pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blood on the sheets, no a tumble dryer in the room; lack of information about the facilties as it turned out their was a dryer but only saw this as we checked out. Checking out experience wasn't great as the check out is 10am, we left at 8.45 and no-one was available to help us. Also would like a TV in the bedroom, and the smart TV to have the ability to use the apps ( there was no internet connected).

    I like the value for money based on the location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    A delightful unit in a lovely location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I can think of!

    The set-up was fabulous and the garden was delightful. Excellent location within walking distance of the places we wanted to visit. Secure undercover parking was a bonus. Jenny and John were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Confortable and close to Noosa Heads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower leaked a little under the screen. Maybe need to warn visitors of stairs up to loft bedroom.

    Excellent location. Beautiful deck on the river to sit and have a BYO drink. Friendly people. We didn't use all the facilities- only overnight- so someone staying longer and using kitchen and barbecue rate, etc. would rate higher.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Conveniently positioned apartment rental
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings are a bit tired. The Kitchen, its utensils and appliances are barely adequate and below par compared to other establishments. Very limited cable channels especially sport.

    Being very close to Hastings St is a big plus. Rooms are a good size. Good BBQ and pool area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff very helpful and the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My booking did not drop into their system, so potentially we could have missed out on accomadation. I believe it is booking.coms issue more than the resort!

    Staff very helpful and the view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, short walk to beach, shops & restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, short walk to beach, shops & restaurants of Hastings Street and Noosa National Park. The apartment was clean and comfortable (bedroom & bathroom located on 2nd floor - loft style). Didn't use the pool, but did enjoy having morning tea/coffee on the back patio. If arriving late, make sure you make arrangements with office staff to get keys (this was easy to do).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    A lovely getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the stove top hard to work at first so having some instructions would have helped. That's the only negative.

    It was lovely and airy snd extremely clean. Very comfortable for a short stay and convenient to everything. The staff were very friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice, but expensive for the lack of service provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning during stay, uncomfortable bed, you have to clean the dishes before you leave or they charge a 25 dolar fee. For more than AUD 200 a day I was expecting hotel service.

    Good location, good room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely place, amazing staff, don't skimp, get the river views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only wish we stayed in a river view room, the double bed was also a little small for two people.

    John was an absolute pleasure to deal with, incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, immaculate & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Exceptionally comfortable bed. Very clean, good air con. Good bathroom. Lovely relaxing pool area. Definitely book a waterfront room to sit on the deck and watch the pelican swim by. Location to restaurants was a good 10/15 minute walk but excellent recommendations by Manager.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Location was close to main street of Noosa, rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very basic but ok if your not spending too much time there. I would only return if there were no other options or be in a room directly on the river.

    Location was close to main street of Noosa, rooms and amenities ok for two people only as one double bed and one sofa bed would suffice .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    A relaxing weekend away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom upstairs with the bathroom downstairs. The balconies are not private we kept getting other guests standing on our section or peering over.

    Comfortable bed, for the price it was well located. The river view was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    This place is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This place is amazing. My partner and I had a garden side loft room and we could not have been happier. The location is perfect, 3 minute walk to Hastings Street and 4 minutes to the quiet end of the beach. We highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Have stayed here before - excellent location with easy walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have stayed here before - excellent location with easy walk to Hastings St and Noosa Beach. Staff are efficient and friendly, and the grounds are pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Decent, but far from perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not adequately clean on our arrival. It was improved after we complained. Furnishings were adequate but tired

    Great location, excellent riverside views

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Ok for 2 people, sofa bed very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was incredibly uncomfortable. My back was in bits. What makes it worse is we paid extra for the third person to stay on the sofa bed.

    The apartment was ok for 2 people but we were a group of 3 and the sofa bed was terrible! I was lucky to stay on in for 3 nights and it was honestly a disgrace. The price was also higher for 3 people than 2.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable and nicely located a between both Hastings St/Beach (5mins walk) and Noosaville main strip (20mins walk). We were there for one night so didn't use the pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Decent place for a short stay in Noosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the outside balcony was partially open, but wouldn’t open completely to be able to go and sit outside to face the pool

    Decent location, cute townhouse feel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Lovely 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were like a brick but everyone likes something different and I forgot to take my own.

    Great location with water views. Friendly and very accomodating staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Really clean apartments, good location into town only a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean apartments, good location into town only a short walk! Really handy having SUP & Kayaks available to hire. Staff member was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - No Access To Resort Facilities - External Unit
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location to the main beach was fantastic! It was a quick walk into the main town where there were many awesome restaurants, shops, surf club and, of course, the National park! Accommodations were beautiful with an upstairs furnished with a complete kitchen and sitting area !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Excellent - look forward to returning. A gem hidden just behind Hastings Street on the River.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was not a microwave or dishwasher in my unit #3 but not a deal breaker.

    Location. - very close to Hastings St and Main Beach. Size of unit - large. On river. Great pool. Comfortable sofa and large TV screen (sick of laptop size TVs in many Oz accoms. Great customer service. Quiet location with great views. Bus stop outside accom (if needed)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Great spot will make sure l have a longer stay next time for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have a direct gate to the Jetty but l loved it so wasn't really any dislikes

    Loved the location and how peaceful it was only there for one day felt like l had a whole long weekend totally recommend to anyone couples or Families

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Great location, nice and restful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect with Noosa main beach only 5 minutes walk away close enough to be convenient but not too close. Accomodation was quiet and relaxing. The pool was heated. The studio was perfect for the two of us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Peaceful and excellent location with great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit overpriced for the accomodation type.

    Very peaceful location with just five minutes walk to Hasting Street. Near shops, restaurants and most importantly the beach. Staff super friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fans were pretty noisy

    Great location! Better than the photos, good value for a 3 star apartment. Jenny on reception was lovely and very relaxed with us. Even got a late check out. Would recommend for a weekend getaway or short stop over

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location 5 mins walk to the beach, shops, restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn’t working for 2 days over Christmas and no one at reception over the holiday period to talk to. The grounds could do with a facelift.

    Great location 5 mins walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Didn’t meet expectations. Go for another unit, not number 7, unless it has been refurbished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in unit 7. It clearly hadn’t seen a lick of paint for years and is badly in need of refurbishing. Stair carpet dirty, paint peeling on woodwork, white walls discoloured. We felt it unfair that we paid the same as others who had refurbished units. WiFi rubbish.

    The location was excellent. A level 10minute walk from the main drag, Hastings Street. The room was spacious enough with the bedroom on the mezzanine floor which is unusual but attractive. Pool good too as was the parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Very nice place and apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for 4 night but no one came to change bedsheets,and was so hot ,needs more room service as well high dusting on the walls and window needs to be done

    Very nice place and apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    I enjoyed the peace and quite . And it was so easy to walk to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good to have a small dishwasher This would make the cups and plate really clean. For someone who likes a cup of tea it was hard to clean the mug and get the tea stain out. The microwave is getting a little old. Would be helpful to have salt and pepper supplied. A drying rail outside the apartment for beach towels and togs could be good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for a Noosa stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great mezzanine townhouse style accom with a shared pool . Very quiet and easy going , very short walk to Hastings st . Owners and staff and friendly and lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Stairs a problem
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs up to the bedroom & bathroom, not suitable for mature guests

    As older guests, we found carring bags upstairs not comfortable, we should have asked prior to booking, were stairs involved

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.4
    They have mixed up there booking system with the Caribbean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - No Access To Resort Facilities - External Unit
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They have mixed up there booking system with the Caribbean Noosa and the apartments next door. The photos are of both places and you don't know what you booked. You also don't get all the facilities or cleaning when in apartments.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    The manager was super friendly and helpful, nothing was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager was super friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem. Everything was easy, the hotel is just a short walk from Hastings street and the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    Just what we were looking for in terms a convenient and quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tissues in the room. When I raised this with the owner he went off and kindly located some, but why not have some in the rooms in the first place.

    Ease of walking to Hastings street. Just 400m The kitchenette is well appointed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Great, friendly staff, very welcoming and very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The springs on the sofa bed were quite noticeable but just put blankets on as a mattress protector which helped.

    Great location, provided good facilities and options in the room regarding the kitchenette and the sofa bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Great Location at a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment get cleaned only every few day based on the duration of your stay, although they provide you fresh towels every day.

    Great Location at a very good price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay in the heart of Noosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved to stay longer

    The location was super handy, with only a short walk to Hastings Street. You don’t need your car if you’re wanting to just stay around this area and take advantage of all the shops, restaurants and beach within talking distance

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing - would definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No flaws really! The pool temperature was almost too warm though for how hot the day was. Would be good to have it a bit fresher!

    Location was perfect. Facilities there were super clean and well kept. Jetty over the canal was beautiful as well and it even had its on little beach. Air con was much appreciated and the bed was very comfortable. Jenny was lovely and helpful. The pool area is very relaxing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable, quiet and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little overpriced for what it is but so is just about everything else in Noosa

    This is upmarket motel style accommodation. The rooms are a little different with the bedroom and ensuite on a mezzanine level. The family room and a well equipped kitchenette are on the ground level. We had a room that overlooked the pool. It was clean with a comfy bed. A very friendly and informative host. Location is reasonably good - a few minutes walk to Hastings St.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Just wonderful, we wish it could have been longer!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Jenny,John & staff were very friendly,accommodating and most helpful! The apartment was bright,clean and inviting - having clean towels daily a real bonus. We enjoyed the lovely tranquil river view, utilising our private deck area daily. Looking forward to our next holiday! :) :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Pleasantly wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect! The room with water front views are great! Staff really friendly and helpful, no complaints. They are self catering rooms Which are well equipped!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location and quiet, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Somebody pranged my car door.

    Great location near to Hastings. We have stayed in Noosa 6 times over a number of years and this for us was the best accommodation. Nothing fancy, a quiet location, comfortable, a few minutes walk from Hastings street and a deck that over looked the river. Wouldn't recommend it for families as the room was really just for couples. The bedroom was on a mezzanine floor which was a bit different but was quiet and comfortable. Great pool, perfect temperature and ideal for a quick swim.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic couples accommodation, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet, yet so close to Hastings st. The water front units have a beautiful view from your private balcony, and you can feed the fish from the jetty while enjoying your morning coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    We loved it and look forward to going again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The atmosphere was casual yet intimate. A beautiful white room with mezzanine bedroom overlooking the sandy canal, clear water, ducks, pelicans. A casual, private and relaxing deck. So close to the beach and the main street but so quiet. Lovely heated pool with gardens. Great friendly down to earth staff. We'll definitely go back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Ideal place for a relaxing stay. Perfect location and picturesque outlook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great management. Unit 3 is excellent. Wonderful views over the river. Next to the pool but there were no children staying until the last day of our 10 day stay. Caribbean is really well located - quiet, bus stops are directly outside, 5 minute easy walk to the restaurants and shops where things are much busier.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Our host John was very friendly and accommodating - he...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Our host John was very friendly and accommodating - he couldn't do enough to help us, storing our luggage while on a 3 day trip to Fraser Island, driving us to the local shops and helping out with any small requests. The property is in a great location, away from the main hustle of Hastings St but only a 5 minute walk away. The jetty by the river is a great spot for a quiet dinner. Highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Modern room with loft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, light and modern room. Go pool side room 15, 16 or 17 and get pool and canal view! Heated pool too as a bonus and quiet but quick walk into Hastings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Great location,value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was only just warm,must be a problem with the hot water.

    The location-just a minutes walk to Hastings St.The owner John was very friendly & welcoming.The parking was excellent.The room was spacious & very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed my 4 days and hope to stay more next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    in the little kitchen there were the microwave but not the oven.I would like to have a little oven to toast some croissant .

    I liked all the mirrors around the place so my partner and I didn't fight . The position was perfect ,just close enough to make the life easy . We had friends coming over and they parked the cars without problems inside the property (thank you very much for that). The pool was warm, very nice .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchen with no oven.bedroom upstairs and bathroom down stairs

    Good location and friendly management.suggest rivervview apartment.good heated pool and b b cue

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    I phoned the day before and found out we could have an early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Standard Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing!

    I phoned the day before and found out we could have an early checkin before golf. When we arrived we were greeted at Reception so warmly. We loved the apartment and it was very clean and served our needs perfectly. We will definitely be back to stay again. We also really liked the fact that we could get accommodation within walking distance of Hastings Street and only have to book for one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    I had a water view room which was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    I had a water view room which was excellent. Location just away from the busy main street which was just what I wanted. All off street parking and comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Little getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Water View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very spoilt and had our room on the canal. Our one yr old son was able to walk onto the deck safely & watch the ducks & boats. Quiet at night. Beautiful. Wish we could've stayed longer & hired SUP.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: