Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Victoria hotel reviews
  4. Carnegie hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Carnegie Motor Inn

Reviews of Carnegie Motor Inn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1102 Dandenong Road, , 3163 Carnegie, Australia

#1 of 1 hotels in Carnegie

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2019

    5.0
    Mot happy for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing The building is very old for the price 160+ For a old and rundown place and false advertising they advertise wifi but it did not was not working in our room when told the reception they did not care when we expressed we were not very happy

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2019

    9.2
    Definately stay again when near area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Excellent friendly staff and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Also in a very convenient position Carnegie, railway station and access to other areas by vehicle.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    7.9
    Great location but needs a good spring clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets, bathroom and kitchen utensils were clean enough but the floor, drapes, skirting boards, stove and windows needed a good scrub

    Location is super and very affordable

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2019

    2.9
    Pathetic dirty smelly very unclean. Old and old badly needing a renovation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything it was a dirty disgusting brothel. You need to check pictures. Did not come close to internet pictures. Dirty smelly. Blood in mattress and pillows . Not good.

    No such thing

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    5.4
    Convenient location and easy to locate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As it is very dated, the rooms need a total makeover. Pillows are flat and there aren't any spares. Three for two people are not enough. Was too late in the evening to ask for more. Curtains are ancient, cobwebs in wardrobe, stale odour of room, etc, etc.

    The proximity of this motel to where we can visit family who live nearby. The staff are always very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    5.0
    luckily i didnt spend too much time in the room otherwise i would have gone elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    went to plug in phone charger and there was a used condom packet under side cupboard near bed. Timber door frame in bathroom was rotting and kettle was dirty

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    7.9
    It fulfilled our need for a comfortable bed for one night stay in Melbourne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rather tired furnishings and our friends room was very dank & musty strong nasty smell. We were pleased they could come to our lounge to have breakfast. The lounge furniture in their room definitely needed replacing as the springs were completely gone in the blue lounge suite. Our room not much better. The property looks very run down from outside with the main illuminated sign fallen down into a tree on the property.

    Basic adequate accommodation for the price that was fine for one night.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    7.5
    An enjoyable stay and would stay again.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of traffic noise as Princes Highway outside gate. Some maintenance could be done as Motel is looking tired.

    Motel was very handy to Buses, Trains and not far for Trams. Plenty of food outlets and Supermarket next door.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.9
    I felt safe there and I would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was happy with service and was adequate. TV could be updated. Otherwise no complaints.

    Friendly helpful staff. Close to shops,railway station and Caulfield race course.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    6.5
    Very basic and outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was tiny, the decor very outdated, the heater was inefficient and very noisy

    The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The attendant at check in was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    4.2
    Never going back
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower base had mould in it, powerpoint may as well have been falling out the wall and extremely outdated. May be worth it for $50-$60 a night not $132. Definitely not for families.

    The staff were friendly and knowledgeable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Included above

    The rooms are clean and tidy although dated. The staff were very helpful, upgrading our room because the heater was not working in the room we booked. Accomodation is basic , but beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    3.3
    Uncomfortable and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower head was broken and shoved inside the kettle, the sheets has cigarette holes in them, the towels where frayed and staff unwilling to do anything about the state of the room .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    5.4
    It was convenient to Melb, but we wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was not clean, the bed was not comfortable. The room was meant to be non-smoking, but smelt smokey & musty.

    It was close to the train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff made the stay more pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lost WiFi connection for a day

    Great location, very easy access to train and bus. Walking distance to Chadstone shopping center and local shops and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.5
    Close location to daugter and pub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Shower Screen on the shower and water went all over the floor of the bathroom. Bit dangerous - slippery. Bit of Rooted wood around the door into the Shower were the water has been hitting it.

    Close to our daughter and easy to get to. Has a toaster and utensils for a light breakfast Shower was hot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    5.4
    For the price I wouldn't recommend as there are so many better options around in this price range!!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The full size fridge didn't work. The staff were lovely but had no authority to fix problems so had to try to contact owner for permission to do anything. There was one tiny saucepan and no fry pan. No cooking bowls and very limited plates and cutlery (2 of each). The toaster didn't work. The unit hadn't been cleaned properly for a very long time...built up dust throughout and mold in the bathroom. Very old decor and furniture!!

    Nice comfy bed and good water pressure in the shower!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed as have stopped there before, admittedly some time ago.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Premises in need of revamp. Carpet in hallway in need of cleaning . Curtains need to be fitted properly. Mould in grout of bathroom .Cleaning fluid not completely wiped from mirror.

    Bed ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location, friendly staff, but rooms overdue for an overhaul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Rooms are well overdue for a complete overhaul.

    Location fantastic for Carnegie shops and station, all just 2 mins walk away. Room VERY dated but clean and spacious. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    6.3
    It was very close to a function we were attending, meaning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old decor and a a construction site next door which woke us at 7am (not the hotels fault)

    It was very close to a function we were attending, meaning we could walk and not have to worry about taxis.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    9.6
    See comments above
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet was very noisy when flushing

    Basic, in need of renovation accommodation but super clean, at door parking, friendly staff and within walking distance of shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    5.8
    Location was great for why we were in town
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bathroom that needs work. No conditioner and not enough hot water for two to have a shower. Husband's shower was a cold one.

    Location was great for why we were in town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    4.6
    owner switched units for us for 2 nights - not inclined to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Condition of the unit no toilet roll holder - windows very sticky to open = front unit was very noisy with traffic - internet was very poor, air conditioning not that great in front apartment- back townhouse was a little better

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    9.6
    Great - as it always is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ....It rained the entire time!!!!!!

    ...Stayed there on mant occasions...clean..comfy...friendly and close to where I need to be, when I'm in Melbourne.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    5.4
    Construction site next door, not their fault but would have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction site next door, not their fault but would have been good to know before I booked my 80+ yr old parents and brother there. Air con died after an hour in 30> degrees.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    7.9
    Satisfactory apart from the parking issue
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was a little ad-hock. We couldn’t park outside our room on any occasion due to the space being occupied or crammed by other vehicles Some judicious pruning of shrubs may improve this situation allowing cars to park within their site. Car parks could be numbered to match rooms to make this easier too. We booked a particular room so we could park outside the door for security reasons but had to park out the back instead.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    5.4
    We had booked a one bed apartment but on arrival found it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was clean and bed comfy but highly overpriced for what was basically a 2.5 star proerty

    We had booked a one bed apartment but on arrival found it was upstairs. The staff kindly moved us to a ground floor apartment explaining that the room was not as nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    6.3
    We only stayed there for lack of other options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old amenities, very old design, wall to wall carpet that's been there way too long. Very big place that could fit a couple + child, but isn't worth 177 AUD normally (only took it because it was available last minute on a labor day Saturday).

    Very nice and informative lady at reception. Recommended a great place for breakfast. Comfy beds, hot water in the shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    7.1
    Great sized two story family apartment, but needs some work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs some better up keepings for an aging building and living room layout was a little odd

    Location and size of accommodation, good for families (travelling by car)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    From the moment we checked in the staff/owners were extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely helpful and friendly with easy FREE parking, My daughter and I highly recommend this motel. She said to say a big thank you for the yummy biscuits 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    3.8
    Cheap, smelly, and noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms smelt very bad, when we arrived we opened all the windows and doors whilst we went out for dinner. After returning we found it hard to sleep due to how noisy the highway next to the motel was.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    10
    Convenient and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were travelling with a group of very elderly relatives ( 3 mid eighties )for a family wedding Accomodation was perfect and manager very kind and considerate - great value for $

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    9.6
    A most enjoyable stay close to lots of facilities and public transport
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facilities are starting showing their age structurally in minor ways, but that didn't detract from our overall experience.

    The beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was brilliant. Joy, our host for our stay, went over and above our expectations. She walked us to our room, showed us the amenities and asked us if we needed anything else before she left. She is also knows the local area well and helped us to plan our early departure so we could get to our 8am appointment the following morning. A total delight to deal with. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit draughty in the bathroom, no after hours support.

    We have stayed before, always polite, friendly staff who remember you even after three years have passed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, nice clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In great location to the function we were attending, just a quick walk. The room was spacious, the bed was comfy and clean, and the electric blanket was brilliant!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.6
    Clean, tidy and close to the venue I was attending
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't find anything that I didn't like, I was attending a party nearby and it suited me very well.

    I was very lucky because the room I booked was extended to the previous occupants, so I was upgraded to a one bedroom unit without extra charge. So I had extra space and comfort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    7.9
    Paying extra above display price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying extra above display price. Complained to reception who is going to take it up with booking.com

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Melbourne traffic

    The location was good for what I needed

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff and helpful

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    7.1
    I expected better for $130 a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected better for $130 a night. Room was clean - but place was pretty dodgy.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2019

    7.5
    Went for funeral nearby, very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little dated

    Very pleasant staff, superb location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    3.8
    Terrible smell
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible smell

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2019

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    7.5
    Staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was comfortable and clean, close to the function we were attending, have stayed here before and would stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2019

    5.0
    Very strong air freshener spray.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very strong air freshener spray. Very mouldy grout in the shower of room 36. Large crack across whole of glass shower wall.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    5.4
    Very 1960s
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very 1960s

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    5.8
    But very friendly staff and great location.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs a little bit of love. Freshen up maybe new furniture and fit out.

    But very friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Will return again

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    7.1
    Room was clean but very musty
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean but very musty

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    8.3
    Like that it was basic yet comfortable, and the location...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to not like

    Like that it was basic yet comfortable, and the location suited my trip

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    9.2
    Very good location, close to a variety of good restaurants,...
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location, close to a variety of good restaurants, close to shops and, above all, close to public transport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    10
    Very nice the the staff were great
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice the the staff were great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location to the function I needed to attend and...
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location to the function I needed to attend and easy to get to from Public Transport - train station.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    7.9
    Sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All lights working.

    Pool unavailable. Room not serviced. (Stayed two nights). Otherwise clean but lights insufficient.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    6.3
    Good location. Facilities a little tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms looking a little tired.

    The location was good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.5
    Better than expected. Would stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was larger than expected

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing all good

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    6.7
    Glad we didn’t book for two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    5.8
    Over night stay to go to the football
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    How sad the motel looked the main sign had fallen into the tree below,the covers on the bed are very old.

    Close to station and main street

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    5.0
    Location & staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs upgrading very rundown

    Location & staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet poor

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    6.7
    Room is in need of updates of everything from the bouncy bed to the heating and decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was cold and old

    The closes vacinity to our party

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    7.1
    Family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was in need of update. one of the rooms didn't have a heater and it was cold.

    The location was close to our function

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    5.4
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    6.7
    Clean but dated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean but dated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    5.8
    Needs complete
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet seat broken , old towels ,frayed carpet. loose shower head.old air conditioner.

    not too much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    6.3
    The location was great for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very ran down

    The location was great for what we needed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    traffic noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It needs an upgrade

    A very basic clean Motel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.8
    Loved the area plenty of good places to eat great food
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old poorly maintained

    Beds ok excellent location staff friendly great restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's was dirty and very tired it was not good value for money ok

    The staff were good but the place is outdated and needs a refurbishment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    2.5
    No breakfast available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    5.8
    Room was OK for one night, would not want to stay much longer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was out dated

    Close to shops

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    5.8
    Average, noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean but very dated, furnishings were old, and showed wear. Expected better for money

    Lots of hot water

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    7.5
    Showing it's age but clean & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Showing it's age but clean & comfortable. Walking distance to the function we attended

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    9.6
    Suited the purpose of our visit
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable, and location is great

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: