Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chidori Court 3.5 stars

1 Cronin Avenue, Main Beach, 4217 Gold Coast, Australia

#182 of 321 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Free WIFI only 1.5 GB but connection was poor, Cable TV had very limited options as only a few channels worked, the kids where not happy about this, bedrooms where too hot, TV and Aircon was only in the lounge, but needs to be extended to at least the double bed room. Did not like the walk up the 3rd floor, it was exasperating and I could not swap to another room/floor due to the additional cost. It will be nice to advice room/floor allocation during booking so that the customer have the option to swap rooms or floors with no additional cost. I will recommend upgrade to the barbecue machine.

    Location excellent, close to the beach and restaurants, rooms where spacious, Kitchen and laundry facilities met expected standards. Cable TV with basic access, swimming pool and spa where the highlight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Someone had a birthday party on the first night we arrived, they didn't finish until almost midnight, we wanted to close the window to reduce the noise, but there is no air-con in the bedroom. There has no lift, so we have to carry all suit cases to level 4 from underground parking. When asking for tax invoice upon check out, was told I have to get through Booking.com where I originally book the accommodation, however when I rang up Booking.com, they said whoever taking the payments should provide the invoice, which I think make sense.

    the rooms and living areas are seperate, got two toilets and area is quite clean, swim pool and BBQ are on site as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to dislike. Everything was perfect.

    The bed was quite soft for my liking but that’s my own preferences and it’s not against the facility. Otherwise, everything was as expected. The ensuite was an unexpected bonus. The room was spacious and comfortable. It contained everything we needed and the owner was very helpful to accomodate a few changes. The pool was delightful and my kids are missing it. Great location to the beach and wonderful restaurants. Met some wonderful people who were staying there too. The security features around the facility made us feel very safe and secure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    however, the property do not have elevator and I have to carry my big laggage to the fourth floor. :-(

    The place was good, nice view n close to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 1.30pm after driving 8 hours & reception was closed. When we tried to get in 30 mins before 2pm we were told no & to comeback at 2. There was not even an offer to come & sit in the pool area or reception area for the 30 min wait

    Convenient location. Pool was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location - close to beach, shops, bus stops. Nice pool, well maintained property. Having a kitchen and laundry makes the stay so much easier. We really prefer resort style accommodation like Chidori as it only 3 levels with garden surrounds...so much better than high rise apartments.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were a number of things advertised on the booking website that were not provided such as a hairdryer, wifi internet, air conditioning, blankets were flimsy and not appropriate for winter and don't expect face washers. When I asked about the things that were not provided they stated that you had to call up and request them, since other guests had stole them in the past. However, that would have proved difficult when there were no reception staff on during the weekend when checking in. The worst part was the rock hard mattress, which was not suitable to sleep on for any length of stay. When I tried to organise another room (hoping to be moved to a more comfortable bed since myself or my guests were unable to get any sleep) the hotel manager was very unhelpful and didn't even attempt to find a solution. He said their beds were 5 star and he wasn't about to try and accommodate everyones needs. I then asked if we could get a refund for that night since we were not prepared to sleep there again and since we were able to check out prior to 10am, which he also refused. I find it hard to believe those beds were 5 star quality, having stayed at a number of hotels and never once had this issue. I've never not slept because of the quality of the bed and never had a sore back the next day. I would assume due to the way this place was run (having to ask for essential items) that the mattress was cheap and poor quality. They also didn't have a mattress topper, which would have easily added a tiny amount of comfort. In addition, the room itself smelt as if it had just had the carpets cleaned and was overly perfumed. Therefore, we had to open all of the windows to air it out. However, the rooms were then cold at night and since there was no air conditioning we had to rely on the flimsy, cheap blankets that were useless in winter.

    The location was good being right near the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our unit was 3 flights up, quiet a haul for our check in and check out. had I known this I would have requested a downstairs unit if possible.

    Very suitable for our purpose. Nice walk to local shops and water. Clean and that is very important to me plus cooking facilities and BBQ were a bonus. Our little grandson loved the pools and spa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we arrived after hours and found it a little difficult to get into our apartment

    the property was convenient to the beach and the eateries and shops in Tedder Ave

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quiet older property but well maintained. The beds were very comfortable. Nice and tidy unit. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff. A short walk to the Tram to get to the heart of the Gold Coast. No parking hassles.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the kitchen was great and had most of what we needed it needed oven pans to cook something in the oven.

    Place was clean and comfy. Bbq near pool was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception was always closed, never got the apartment clean in 3 days I stayed. No refill of toiletries . The wifi they gave was 1.5GB for three days, so its not a free wifi thing.

    The location is ok, you may find some better place for this price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That only fan in bedrooms, and the main in main bedroom makes a trouble sound so you could have on too sleep which was to good cause it was a warm weekend

    Pool around was good and nice and clean, rooms was good apart from not having air con in the bedrooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all was wrong although air conditioning in the main bedroom would make the hot nights much more comfortable

    Room had everything a family needs to make life easier on holidays.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot- had to leave air con on all the time. No middle blinds - as soon as the sun came up you were awake. Ensuite

    We liked the comfort of the place. Good cooking, lounge area, L'dry facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed in the main bedroom was way to bouncy and soft, so we did not sleep well for our visit. A better quality mattress is really needed to make the stay more comfortable.

    Location was perfect, a block away from the beach and Tedder Ave. The facilities in the unit were great, the pool area was clean, and the staff at reception were fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked sink with bucket full of water underneath, however they have fixed it on next day. Very noisy in the morning due to rubbish collection truck and windows are not double glazed...

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception opening hour is too short, especially in weekends. We have no access to free wifi because of it.

    The swimming pool and spa are fantastic and the place is very near to the beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Everything about the apartment and the complex was excellent. Graham and Trish were so helpful. The apartment was clean, comfortable and secure. Perfect!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay system! Because I didn't own a credit card we used my mothers and booking.com said that they don't take the price off the card! Well the appartments did! This isn't a big issue but would of been nice to know that they do that before booking the room

    Good location, good facilities, easy car parking, great late check in system. Overall a very enjoyable trip

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice outlook of apartment balcony over well kept grounds and facilities, apartment itself quite dated, needs a face lift. Bare necessaties only in apartment.

    Very central to shops, restaurants and Beach. Nice pool, outdoor area and bbq facilities all good. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No spare toilet paper, no iron or hairdryer. We had to ask for both. Very dated with worn carpets and bathrooms! I wouldn't stay here again for the price..

    Location only

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch was not very clean nor was it comfortable. The unit is also in need of a paint.

    Loved the location - just a quick walk to main beach and Tedder Avenue. Within walking distance to both Surfers Paradise and SeaWorld, and a short uber trip to all other theme parks. Kitchen was very well stocked with all the crockery and utensils you need to cook a meal. The pool and spa was great and the tropical gardens well maintained. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few additional basics in the apartment such as salt n pepper and fly spray would have been handy

    Location, facilities and the pool area are all great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no DVD player in our room. So no 'Wiggles' DVD for my son. We just watched Fox instead.

    The aprartment was nice and open. The balcony looked out onto the pool, but the gardens provides good privacy. Short walk to the beach and local shops. Lots of nice dining options nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bath over the shower - trip hazard at doors - elderly would find it difficult with stairs to front and to carpark area.

    Location was good - linen fresh and clean but facility was noisy and old. Supplies to the 2 bedroom apartment were sparse -

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steep drive way into the carpark. Scrapped bad every time. Wouldn't be a issue with a SUV or bit higher car.

    Plenty of room . Great location . Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no blender in the kitchen, and we should clean up all the things before we leave. The check-out time is quite early.

    The apartment has two toilets which is convenient for four girls. The location is fantastic, just near the beach, only 2 min walk. There are some restaurants nearby and a 7-11 within 3 min walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as being right next to the beach but no ocean views as low-set and surrounded by high-rise. Very noisy. Well over-priced relative to other apartments in the immediate area that do have ocean views.

    Kitchen was well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too hard, pillows too flat (old? need replacing??). Not a good sleep for older, overweight people. Also, not aware when booking, it was a 3-floor walk up and we were on the top floor. TOO hard with a heavy suitcase and no help available. Plus side, secure basement parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful, the unit was spotless, the staff were friendly, it was a nice quiet location but yet close to everything. With a young family it was ideal, in fact my girls are still asking to go to their 'QLD HOME'. I can't wait for our next stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No lift, so you need to lug your bags up a few flights of stairs if you're on the top floor.

    Excellent location, so convenient for most attractions and shops and just one block from the beach. Spacious apartments. Good facilities, especially as pool heated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the bed was hard

    Our apartment was lovely and staff friendly and helpful. Close to beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated slightly tired apartment

    Location pool private

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect, quiet, lovely garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great unit. Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very comfortable and well located Nice pool/ spa!!! Nice to have balcony Easy walk to the beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was great to have an apartment instead of being squashed in a small hotel room. swimming pool was nice to have.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't appear that happy or chatty. No toilet paper or soap. Rooms slightly smelt.

    Good location, reasonably priced.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Byo toilet paper

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We thought there was WiFi , however we did not receive any information on any WiFi facilities ?

    Comfortable and modern furniture in the unit .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and lounge furniture

    Swimming pool and spa

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stain on carpet

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not good, couldn’t connected

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts, difficult with prams and young kids

    Pool and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good facilities, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The location was very convenient and the apartment comfortable and spacious. The pool and pool area was relaxing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasn't very private

    close to the the beach and other places we went to

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The apartment was clean and spacious, and very quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it's getting a little old and dated but still OK

    the whole location and price where great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in need of a locking system from inside the unit so kids cant get ot of the unit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments were very spacious and peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    spacious. Nice, quieter location, away from Surfers, but still not to far to travel to Cavill Ave.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needs replacing terrible

    Was great place close to beaches and shops

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels- no hand towels were provided.

    Very handy to Tedder avenue shops and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    apartment is looking very "Tired". i e needs to be updated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the mugs for tea weren't to our liking, prefer a finer cup for tea

    All good, everything you need

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was noisy(kept on running water). Other than that all was good.

    Location. Quiet. Pool/spa. Spacious. Nice outlook.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    up stairs, kitchen appliance old and dirty. no toiletries

    close to shops and resturaunts

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool area was crowded and old. the bathroom was old

    size, location and price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I have to complain about is the showers. A few things do need to be updated.

    Big enough for the five adults. Nice and roomy outside.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan in bedroom made very loud noise!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed

    Loved the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Location to very good local restaurants and the size of the apartment was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free WiFi for the entire time would have been nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One air conditioner in the living area for a two bedroom unit was not comfortable at night.

    Handy to the beach and Tedder Ave. Lovely gardens.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needs some tlc. Was a little disappointing, needs a good fleshing up!.

    Great location to beach and cafes..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our unit wasn't even close to pictures, not one shelf in wardrobes, so for 10 days we couldn't even unpack.

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no complaints

    ease of booking and ease of key collection after hours

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    swimming Pool with spa and BBQ facilities staff are freindly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very out dated

    Location was great

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: