Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge City Star Brisbane 3.5 stars

650 Main Street, Kangaroo Point, 4169 Brisbane, Australia

#87 of 148 hotels in Brisbane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Econo Lodge staff were friendly, helpful, polite, and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other noisy guests! - no fault of Econo Lodge.

    Econo Lodge staff were friendly, helpful, polite, and very professional. A great location with excellent facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.4
    Pricing and position
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told and advertised free wi fi this is limited and not always working. Kitchen was old 4 people in room only 2 blankets No bowls Only 2 teaspoons for 4 people Only 3 chairs for 4 people

    Pricing and position

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Suited us and was clean, tidy and well priced
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However (and this is very common in Australia) the mattress on the bed was very soft. It didn't do my back any favours. One night would be all I could take. All of Asia and Europe have firm mattress. Its something that generally speaking Australian accommodation needs to address.

    It's very good accommodation for the price point. And for my husband and I the location is ideal. We could park the car and walk to all the places we needed to go

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    What a great little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue had was with parking it was limited spaces and only left a few on street parking. It is locked up at night at 10 but if you out later there is no where else to park.

    The bed are super comfortable and we stayed in a ground floor family unit and it was great. I liked that there was close and convient to so many places.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Good for our purpose, to sleep comfortably and clean up for the next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grout in shower Bland décor Lack of noise insulation in hall in the morning. Would prefer long life popper milk. Open air stairwells Smallest jug ever

    Secure free parking Bedding clean Working air con Location to function

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Inexpensive, clean, practical and sooo convenient. I'll be a return patron.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price. there wasn't anything I didn't like.

    Unbeatable location. Walking distance to nice restaurants, hotel and convenience store. Short, inexpensive taxi rides to Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley and South Bank. Staff were very professional, yet friendly and accommodating. Parking was easy and secure. Rooms were basic, yet clean, functional and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    The staff were nice, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It would be better if the hotel does not have time restriction for guests who use car park. :)

    Generally speaking, the hotel and the enrollment around the hotel were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Budget and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place is gloomy and nothing like the pictures, had I seen it beforehand I don’t think I would have booked. The bathroom was tiny and it was a struggle to get all 4 of us ready quickly.

    The price of the accommodation and the location is what prompted us to book here, it was clean and the room was large enough for our family of 4. The mini fridge, kettle and coffee/tea, tv and iron were appreciated and used during our stay. Undercover parking was also very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    Not happy Jan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy it was very noisy after midnight when we got back people slamming doors loud in the Hallways you could hear every noise even upstairs also they had a guest Kitchen which was very unclean there was a leak in the fridge cause the freezer door was broken and linked water all over our food also the curtains didn't close properly state open about 4 to 5 inches which let in street lights outdoor lights and direct sunlight in the morning the reception opened at 6 which was very noisy you could hear them the whole time so didn't get a lot of sleep not a very good stay last but not least when I checked out they did not even ask me how my stay was.

    What did I like the bed was comfortable also had air conditioning which kept room warm that's probably about it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was very handy but needs a good clean and an upgrade. On my last night a bus full of Asian teenagers arrived and they made so much noise that I couldn't believe. They yelled and talked in the hall for over an hour at 1am. I was exhausted the next day. I wish the motel staff told them to be quiet if their care taker didn't control them at all. No consideration of other people sleeping at all.

    Very friendly staff and clean room with a nice bathroom and great shower. Was great to have a kitchen to cook my meal as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud! So much traffic noise. Family rooms were at the top of the stairwell and three lots of guests arrived to rooms between midnight and 3am and were yelling and swearing. Milk in the fridge was all it of date.

    Reasonably close to where we were heading.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    perfect for a affordable stay, close to city, comfy bed, clean with free parking and polite service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fit for my purposebwith was somewhere to sleep, affordable and close to city. If I was looking for luxury I would have paid the extra bucks. But it wasn't a desination, just somewhere to get a good nights sleep! And for that it past the test!

    What just looking for a quick over night stay close to city. Was perfect for purpose, clean, roomy and a soft comfy bed! Bonus was that had free secure parking and the service was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and close to the city , Gabba and Pineapple Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy but no fault of Econolodge some noisy patrons from the football game. Bed a little soft but that’s again no fault just a personal preference

    Very clean and close to the city , Gabba and Pineapple Hotel. Maccas up the road and sites nearby. Excellent value for money and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and stress-free
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chairs are straight-back, so not comfortable for sitting for any length of time

    Friendly welcome and departure from staff. Clean, economical, well-situated to food & drink outlets, close to city & inner southside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    comfortable, convenient and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We received a very friendly and helpful welcome and equally helpful replies to some further questions. This created a positive perception which meant we felt comfortable and unstressed during our stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.2
    Rundown bathroom and not worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is run down and dirty. Every time the toilet is flushed a strong smell of urine can be smelled. That's regardless of whether it has been used.

    The staff are friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant, enjoyable and affordable for our purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    The ease of access and the proximity to the Brisbane cricket ground were excellent. Staff ere very pleasant .... I re-booked as I checked out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay. Place was super clean and close to the venue we were visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault found

    Bed was extra comfy. Curtains blocked the morning sun entirely. Once windows were closed, didnt hear any traffic on main road. Room was cleaner than the $229 luxury room that we stayed at elsewhere in Brisbane. Loved the fact that car parking was secure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Certain aspects of the room were 'tired'. The bathroom bench top is old and marked and had some debris on it from previous guest. There is some chocolate that is stuck to the carpet near the fridge, a small flake sized amount. The bed linen was also marked.

    Lovely staff snd excellent location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Will stay there again if I have to come back to the hospital
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Was handy for me to the hospital. Subway over the road and the pineapple Hotel just next door. IGA over the road if required. Felt very secure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    cheap and dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms and facilities. Very old uncomfortable beds. No basics in the room (plates, knife fork). Old uncomfortably dirty bathrooms and kitchen. Family room is single room with 3 beds.

    Cheap

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Condition of motel a bit tired in some areas needing a bit of a clean up or refurbishing

    Excellent location. Clean comfortable rooms without being anything outstanding

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.9
    Good location with friendly staff....a little dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated and small things need attending too. Bathroom cupboard door wouldn't shut, toilet seat loose and discolored, hair dryer cord stretched and handing in the basin, grout in the tiles didn't look that clean.

    Staff friendly and good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfort & cleanliness & so very close to the Gabba for those big events.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, the staff were all very good, the hotel had easy access. It suit us very well.

    The proximity to the Gabba; it was so close only about 3 blocks walking distance & only took about 10 minutes to walk there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been more convenient if we had 2 door key cards instead of 1.

    We were in Brisbane to attend Adele concert and only took us 10 minutes to walk from Econo Lodge to The Gabba. Air conditioning in the room was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.4
    Nice decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were way too hard & high. Did not sleep well at all, Woke up with a very sore neck. Had needed a good rest as been travelling working. I was disappointed.. The plasticky underlay unders sheet was hot otherwise liven was nice.

    Decor and Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.2
    Great stay, friendly staff. We stayed just one night after attending a concert. Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were lovely! Very helpful and always asking how we were and if we needed anything. Very friendly. Everything was clean and maintained. Very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant, helpful staff make all the difference.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception person, could not have been more pleasant. Without my asking, she helping me to transfer my things from my car and to settle into my upgraded room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location,friendly, helpfull staff and very peacefull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool enclosure or surrounding pool area would be more appealing if there were shade umbrellas. Kitchen appeared to be only for certain guests to use and difficult to find a free stove to cook.

    Good location,friendly, helpfull staff and very peacefull.The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    Great staff, but the room could be better
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was clean, but not in good conditions. The parking was closed before the time they told us, the breakfast is only "à la carte".

    The staff was extra kind, always ready to answer our questions and suggest about how to enjoy our stay. The room was very spacious and we even got an upgrade for free.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Easy and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor bit noisy

    The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. For our stay the room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Staff are friendly and amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and reasonably priced with a great "pub" just up the road for a terrific meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing we did not like.

    the bed was quite comfortable. location was very good and close to the attractions we wanted to see.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    It is located in the center of the city and very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located in the center of the city and very close to the kangaroo point, a wonderful place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plates or spoon in my room

    The bed was comfortable!😴

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Actually the airport pickup service is not available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually the airport pickup service is not available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Great, clean large room
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being in a main road, my room was a bit noisy!

    Great, clean large room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Rooms were serviced daily.
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were serviced daily. Cleaning staff were very friendly as well as hotel stall. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Really private,beds and shower are all neat.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really private,beds and shower are all neat. Staff are really helpful and kind. Thank you and next time we will book again in your hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    No microwave in room had to go to shared kitchen on lower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room had to go to shared kitchen on lower floor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    The guest kitchen was very run down and needs a good clean...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest kitchen was very run down and needs a good clean up and refurbish

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    The stay was so good we stayed longer
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoy everything nothing to dislike

    The staff everyone was excellent and so helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    It's a rush one night stay so was good enough for me. The staff were great. I like the couple of bis
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone didn't work.

    Friendly and attentive staff which offsetfor the average facility.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Advertised free wifi but only get two hours of access (that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised free wifi but only get two hours of access (that can’t be split up!). After that need to buy WiFi access at 5$ per hour.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the little problem was no microwave that's the only problem

    Bed comfy n clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Paul was so obliging explaining every query,and so helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paul was so obliging explaining every query,and so helpful. The room was quiet,the shower strong,everything as it should be!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gates locked for the carpark at 10pm and don't reopen till 6am

    Clean, friendly staff, close to South bank and the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to the Pineapple hotel and not far walk to The Gabba.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the Pineapple hotel and not far walk to The Gabba.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location in terms of proximity to the Gabba and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in terms of proximity to the Gabba and Pineapple Hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Good location for getting to the sights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t given free wifi PW Repair/ maintenance required in bathroom, pool and fencing Pool towels should be provided automatically

    Pleasant staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.4
    Was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, overpriced and dated

    Close distance to gabba

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location for those going to the Gabba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Friendly staff Comfortable beds Quite room for the location Walk to the Gabba

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Super friendly staff, impressive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, impressive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfy and the staff were so nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Free upgrade to a larger room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free upgrade to a larger room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    The location and simplicity of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and simplicity of the rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    4.6
    relativley expensive for the money you pay, although it is a motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    but next to big road. not in a good neighborhood. air-conditioning a bit old

    old building, relatively clear, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    affordable friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    affordable friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a musty smell when we arrived to the room but didn't last long.

    Great spot for riverfire & good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    Lucky we only had to sleep there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Did not look like photos Really needed a coat of paint and new bedding/carpet/curtains etc

    It was close to where we need to be

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    The room was a good size and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit furthrt to walk to the bus stop

    The room was a good size and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Pool did not appear maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool did not appear maintained

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Ok for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, however the staff goes the extra mile to help you with the luggage.

    Very friendly staff at the check-in counter.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Close to Gabba and Southbank walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and room up 2 flights of stairs

    Close to Gabba and Southbank walking distance. Staff where so helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.4
    there was blood and yellow/brown stains all over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was blood and yellow/brown stains all over the sheets. had to ask several times for them to be changed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Did not eat there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Did not eat there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, central location,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    All Good, no complaints

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    4.6
    at the end of the day it was a bed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be updated and is over oriced for what it is

    Close to the city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable great staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good for our stay

    We had the family room enough space, clean and comfortable great location and the kangaroo point look out is a block away 👍👍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    Value an comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room need to be aired better it had a damp smell in it .

    The motel was close to everthing i had to go to.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: