Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland hotel reviews
  4. Cleveland hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Cleveland Visitor Villas Motel

Reviews of Cleveland Visitor Villas Motel 3 stars

214-216 Bloomfield Street, 4163 Cleveland, Australia

#6 of 8 hotels in Cleveland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 151 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2019

    5.4
    Just a place to sleep for same $ as another with more to offer
    • Solo traveller
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was nothing how it looks in pics, it was The main reason I picked this accom, I didn’t go for a swim, chairs smelt like cigarettes, TV didn’t work...everything was and is tired, neat and tidy, but old, and smelly

    Air conditioning worked well, water Pressure was great.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    8.3
    Lovely catching up with family.,love Cleveland qld
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was awoken by a ceiling vent completely crashing down hitting the bedside table and just missing my glasses and mobile phone,this event happening at 2am.The crashing sound was very loud and unsettling as it was directly above where I was sleeping.The event happened early hrs Wednesday morning so spent next two nights concerned about spiders and cochroaches comming out of roof cavity.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    7.9
    Stayed here for the convenience of location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the road Light from the window above the bed, no being used to this we were woken at dawn, with a very long drive ahead.

    Very friendly owner

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Recommendation for improvement
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The general presentation of the room could have been better. Having towels in the room would be good. The accommodation was generally dated and could do with a freshen up.

    Good location for our purposes. The atmosphere was casual. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    Blah!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    This apartment was old and tired and definitely needs a refurb. Luckily we were only there for one night. The bathroom bench was peeling, the carpet was stained, there were holes in the wall and doors and the furniture was decrepit. Our unit was also directly on the main road which was loud with traffic. If you have to stay, ask for a rear unit. This was an expensive stay for the quality of the room.

    Check in was easy and friendly although we were told if we got makeup on the white washers we would be charged for them. They allowed us to check in early as we were attending a wedding nearby which was appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay! Two thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI signal not strong. But if you are not travelling for business, I suppose it's still ok.

    My booking was for a villa to accommodate 5 people. It was a 2-storey building with a living room on the ground floor and 2 bedrooms on the upper level. It's definitely a plus for me to have 2 bathrooms (one on each level). Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed meeting my family that I haven't seen for a while.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was out most of the time visiting my sister in a nursing home. Would have liked to stay and enjoyed the place more. The only thing I didn't like was no light came on to help you find your door lock. I had three keys and nothing to indicate what was the front door key in the dark.

    Old fashioned style, clean and well cared for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable Accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi is very weak and slow.

    These are two bedroom apartments, with a steep set of stairs built in the 1980s. The decor and much of the furniture seems to be from that era. It's spacious and has good kitchen facilities. The price is reasonable for what is provided. The manager is friendly and took me to the unit and showed me the basics.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent place to stay in Cleveland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Villa
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishing and fittings are dated

    Leon as manager is excellent and extremely thoughtful and beyond helpful in all issues. Also great location and quite spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    It suited us for the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite old and need of a refurb, due to age of building.

    There was lots of space, access and location was good, also manager very helpful. It was also clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Very clean beds and sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell in kitchen ( perhaps from drains)

    Very clean beds and sheets Everything we needed in kitchen Friendly staff Well maintained Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable visit and good location to see our friends in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a biggie, but one flyscreens was missing from the bedroom window of unit 6. So we got a few mosquitoes in as we left it open. The manager has recently taken it on, so will be getting around to those small details. That and some flyspray to deal with the occasional beasties that gets in, would make it perfect.

    Very enjoyable stay for our shirt visit. Leon was an excellent host ensuring we were comfortable for our visit. The unit was very comfortable with hackable flyscreens on all doors allowing a choice from the very efficient air conditioning units on both levels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Was a great place to stay and unwind everything you could need for a relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only improvement I could see would be the internet was a little slow

    Because the unit was older it was so spacious.Had a bath for the kids, Nice little backyard /courtyard Close to the pool.There were two service stations in a short distance from the unit. for late night snacks, well set out bathroom and large kitchen great for longer stays

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Almost home away from home...easy location, roomy, cool air-conditioning & a breeze.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second bedroom could be air-conditioned.

    Leon was brilliant..he was professional yet friendly, he helped take our luggage to the Villa and he was able to assist readily with any queries...he also answered emails with personal calls.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Would be very happy to stay again.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor quibbles only. The apartment was showing some signs of age. The carpet in the lounge was clean but needed a good wash or a replacement and there was a faint smell of old smokers about the apartment. I asked the staff to replace the washer in the tap in the kitchen sink when we were leaving.

    Lots to like. The apartment was spacious and very well equipped for the same price as a motel. Two toilets and a big separate living area where we could entertain a guest.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Spacious unit, clean and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very patchy and slow. Upstairs second bedroom with just a fan was very warm.

    The unit is very spacious with much more room than a typical motel. Kitchen was well equipped. Air con downstairs quicky coooled down the area during a very hot period. Air con also in main bedroom upstairs was handy. Friendly staff. Very good location with walking distance to centre of town. Well built with double brick so quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Would go back there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Perhaps service the units every second day would be great. Only serviced them every 7th Day, but did my own washing of sheets and towels during my 8 day stay

    Like the spaciousness, and availability of laundry in the unit. It was great to be able to do washing at any time. It was like a home away from home, not just a motel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.9
    Cleveland is a nice place for the accomodation.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Horrible wifi connection. Does not work inside and also outside not works on laptops, only mobile phones... very big disadvantage...

    Cleveland is a nice place for the accomodation. It is one hour per train to Brisbane and 1,5 to the airport, but still good. Villas are comfortable and nice place to stay...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    A comfortable stay at a good location to suit our needs for a family wedding at Mt Cotten.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Establishment didn't advertise on bookings.com that the 2nd bedroom was only available if an extra $30 per night was paid. We were a couple travelling together but required the 2nd bedroom and at time of booking were unaware of the additional charge. How can an establishment assume that 2 people sharing an advertised two bedroom town house/villa will be sharing a bedroom. The price quoted we believed was for full use of the bedrooms. When questioned the establishment did waive the additional fee as we were staying 4 nights, but said there wasn't room on bookings.com to advise potential travellers of the additional fee for the 2nd bedrooms use. Also dark décor. A bit dated but comfortable and roomy.

    Undercover parking with direct access to villa. Air conditioning and fans to cope with hot humid weather.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location, comfortable villa, enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was a little old & outdated, needs a renovation to make it more modern.

    Location was great, villa was roomy & spacious. It was secure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Great - Id stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    an automatic light to be able to see when you get back late.

    It was a clean quiet unit. Great value for money. Well looked after and felt more like being at home

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.8
    Poor customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service of the staff was disappointing. We called them before 12pm on the day to say that we would arrive about 9:00pm that same evening and when we spoke to the staff member they said all we had to do when arriving is knock on the door. We did exactly that however the staff member was upset that we woke him up at 9:00pm and that he said that we told him we would arrive at 2pm. He then starting make fun of our staff members last names and it took ages to get us registered. Then as a company booking we were charged more money because we had to open up a second bedroom in the villa because they assumed we were going to sleep in the same bedroom although they were told previously that this was a company booking and both rooms were needed.

    The location was easy to work and it was nice to have Foxtel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise how far out it was from our worksite being my mistake but was a nice drive there.

    Very helpful and friendly stafff, went the extra mile with parking a huge trailer. Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    When my partner booked it she went to 2 adults and 3 kids.
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that we had to pay extra money as above comment

    When my partner booked it she went to 2 adults and 3 kids. However when we arrived we had to pay extra as tge 3 kids werent on it. We werent happy about thos and this wasnt a good start to our trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good value for money if you need to stay in the Cleveland area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some initial confusion regarding the number of rooms booked.

    The Cleveland location suited us visiting family in the Redland Bay area. The number of beds in the rooms make it very suitable for large families. It provides excellent value for money. Parking right next to the room is convenient, and shops are not far away. The Manager was friendly and helpful. If I need to stay in the Cleveland area again, I will definitely book at the Cleveland Villa Visitors Motel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.0
    Not for us, but would suit some
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated 2 level townhouse. The property was advertised as a hotel so we expected more of a hotel experience. i.e daily servicing/towels etc.

    If you had a large group or family and wanted to rent an older style unserviced townhouse for a week or so this is for you! It was very large with lots of room and outdoor courtyard area. Full kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    Beds were comfortable and place was clean and provided...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The new managers admitted the Foxtel package was a low value one with only one movie channel accessible . We like Clint Eastwood but seven nights if his westerns form Italy and later on is over the top . The access to all the free to air digital channels has been blocked which would have been of better value but that has been blocked . The blinds did not work on one northern facing lounge window or the fold out section of one of the couches. Given pool is a feature some form of enclosure or warming of the water so it was useable would be an improvement while bars to allow you to walk into and out of the pool would help so we did not get to use it as we did in summer. Given that in a $135 night motel these features would exist , the improvements for price charges are not unreasonable. We were hesitant to return there after previous experience but competitors in the price range provided far less with food facilities in reception area! according to your website. We were impressed that new managers have their eye on the ball and we did draw this issues to their attention as we will be frequent visitors to the area. The only other suggestion is that negotiate an agreement with car hire firm across the road for their clients to improve service.

    Beds were comfortable and place was clean and provided excellent welcome pack. New managers have just taken over four weeks ago and obviously trying to remedy the slack attitude of previous mangers who did not upkeep functioning air conditioners that only blew hot air at Christmas time and claimed it was working|! These new people are attending to those details I will refer to in the next section . WifI worked well

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    2.9
    Do not consider this - much better accommodation elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The large apartment we booked was unavailable so we were offered a refund. We booked in elsewhere but then the refund never happened. We had to pay twice for accommodation. We did get to look in the accommodation that was available with too few beds for us but it was dark, noisy, smelly and dirty.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    My key would not open the door- took several minutes with help from friend. It worked OK in side door to kitchen

    The comfort and spaciousness of the villa at very reasonable price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay, met all our needs.
    • Group
    • Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unit was very dated including carpet and toilets didn't quite function right (upstairs one ran constantly and didn't flush great), downstairs shower needed a curtain perhaps as it seemed the door was missing, only 1 of the 2 bedrooms upstairs had aircon, needed it in 2nd as it had most beds.

    The front office girl was great at her job and friendly. The unit was huge, with foxtel, aircon, clean, quiet and cheap.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.3
    Good for family's as is large townhouse , not that suited for couples , old and tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen and bed .!!!!

    Old and tired , tho very clean , bedlinen old , pillows very poor and old , Foxtel temperamental & wifi , the only thing that is value for money really is the size and kitchen facilities def only 3 star quality .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2018

    10
    Space was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space was good. Upstairs bedrooms were great. Parking was good right next to villa.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2018

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff Room for multiple adult travellers

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    10
    The Location suited our needs, Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Wi Fi very ordinary ( slow or did not work at all)

    The Location suited our needs, Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, bit older but perfectly fine, private undercover car park right outside

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    The interior is getting pretty tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior is getting pretty tired

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly management. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort and space, garage.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    Needs some updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some updating

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Spacious for the whole family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to report

    Spacious for the whole family. Friendly management

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Private court yard was nice to sit in and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private court yard was nice to sit in and relax

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    Plenty of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plenty of room Outside area to relax

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So comfortable and cosy. Well equiped perfect for my family. Staff was excellent and informative.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    traffic noise
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    traffic noise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Good for a stop over .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for a stop over . A little dated but good for the 1 night we needed it for

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.3
    Out of necessity.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old 1970’s. Needed a huge upgrade. Fine for sporting teams and untidy boys. But really falling apart.

    Nothing. Would not use it again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxed and enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just needs a revamp, a freshen up

    The location was great for us but also to have a full laid out unit was fantastic. Comfortable and practical.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Felt like a home away from home great for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting was very poor and the bed was not comfy

    Felt like a home away from home great for a family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Was attending a function in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The locks on door need service

    Roomy, self contained close to shops

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    The owner was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was easy and our stay was relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    Second bedrooms very hot needs aircon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second bedrooms very hot needs aircon

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Clean and spacious recommend highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacious recommend highly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Great style and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great style and comfort. Very Clean and spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    It was lovely and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was lovely and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean, close to all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, close to all amenities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices Hidden fees Extra charges

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money, we loved it here, will definately...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money, we loved it here, will definately stay here again! The villas were just like home, wasnt like a motel at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Recommend this stay for a family sporting trip as facilities were great. Staff extremely helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a little dated

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great well equiped unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really well appointed. Very impressed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great stay we are definitely coming back.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villas are spacious, fully equipped, clean and he staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Very comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy bed. Shower was supurb. Friendly staff. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very '70's and very dark inside

    Layout of the townhouse - no noise from neighbors.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall extremely good, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a little slow & sometimes non existent.

    Quiet.Private.Great location for what we wanted.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Suitable for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Suitable for our needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    It had all the facilities we needed including washing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It had all the facilities we needed including washing machine for sports gear

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfy beds, location, walking distance to restaurants
    • Group
    • Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly outdated, but fully self confined with everything needed.

    Comfy beds, location, walking distance to restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Spacious villa unit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    All ok

    Friendly manager. Big villa close to Cleveland

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Plenty of space and convenient to every where we wanted to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plenty of space and convenient to every where we wanted to go.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: