Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland hotel reviews
  4. Dalby hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Dalby Parkview Motel

Reviews of Dalby Parkview Motel

31 Drayton Street, 4405 Dalby, Australia

#14 of 15 hotels in Dalby

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    10
    Amazing in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have just spent 3 nights here and it has been a beautiful place to stay. I am traveling alone and the service has been amazing. Thank you Dalby Parkview Motel for a wonderful stay and to add the cleanest Motel I’ve ever stayed in.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    9.6
    I was happy with my stay at this motel. My room was comfortable and i would recommend it to people.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot recall that there was any thing I didn't like.

    I did not have breakfast. The location was perfect for convenience to the town business and not far from where I attended the event I had to go to in Dalby. I felt it was good value for money and is under new ownership who are currently renovating the rooms.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    7.5
    No frills but had everything needed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On main road and needs a little updating that I was told they are in the process of doing

    Very friendly staff member was able to get crockery and cutlery as room had microwave and toaster.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    9.6
    Very nice overall but with extra rennovations will be even better.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to have a breakfast option however I understand this is coming.

    great location close to park, shops , pubs etc. Nice clean cool pool, shady palms at pool. Comfortable bed and nice rooms.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    7.9
    Clean, convenient and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are very dated - however they are in the process of renovating the motel so eventually it should be much better

    The location is good and despite being on the highway the rooms are quiet.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    8.8
    Was fine for overnight had everything we needed.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was fine for overnight had everything we needed. Is very dated carpet needs replacing very stained. New management has just taken over so I’m sure it is on their list to do. Management very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    5.8
    Stayed here 1 night passing through.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s old and run down could do with renovation. Expensive for what I got. Parking only suitable for LVs

    Stayed here 1 night passing through. Good warm shower. Central to the town.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    8.8
    Good. Will be better when refurbishing is complete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It looks a little run down externally but that is probably because it is undergoing a fairly major makeover and update.

    The room was basic but huge and perfectly clean. Excellent location for the restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    7.9
    Quiet, Comfortable, great parking, great value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wasn't any ting that I didn't like. It is undergoing renovations so I think it will be bigger and better in the future, I hope the price doesn't increase too much with the renovations.

    This motel is under going renovations in some rooms, my room was original but still a very functional and comfortable room. I wouldn't have any issues with staying at this motel again or advising others to book here. Great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    8.8
    A pleasant overnight stay en route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A pleasant overnight stay en route. Staff were lovely and helpful. Family rooms at the back of the complex (away from the main road) were really quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    5.4
    We understand the building is being upgraded, it was quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We understand the building is being upgraded, it was quite old and needing it. For the cost of one night it was expensive, we stayed in much nicer ones for less.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to come home to after exploring all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    T.V. could have been larger. Annoying when kettle does not fit under tap to refill.

    Great position for venturing out. Value for money. Nice to have outdoor seats.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    7.5
    Overall I was happy
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the road work going on outside the Motel 24hours a day but this is progress

    Only used the Motel for Sleepiong as was visiting family to attend a Funeral

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    2.9
    Dirty and uncomfortable, would not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness, setup, not refurbished as advertised, dirty and unpleasant - see photos. Couldn't use the shower as it was so unclean. The tv was filthy, the whole place needed cleaning and certainly did not meet expectation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    2.9
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist had purple hair and was very loud. There was a grubby little kid crawling all over the reception desk. There was a large dog sitting in the only chair in reception. The room smelled like an old caravan park toilet block, the bathroom looked like an old caravan park toilet block, there was no breakfast, the bed and pillows were way past their used by date, I’m pretty sure there were fleas in the room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    7.5
    Would stop there again and recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Good size clean rooms, even the bathroom was a good size. Undercover car parking space. Even though we were on the highway, the traffic didn’t keep us awak at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    9.6
    We loved that it was pet friendly and has a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved that it was pet friendly and has a pool. It's within very easy walking distance to Thomas jack park and the shops. Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    10
    Best night's sleep I've had in a long time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very easy to feel at home, especially after such a warm welcome. Nothing pretentious about this place, just good honest comfort and consideration. A good night's sleep is more than just a comfortable bed, and these people will make you feel comfortable and welcome.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    6.3
    Clean and sufficient for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities outdated. Room on a slope. Bed uncomfortable - linen sheet/pillow case on top of plastic sheet/pillow case

    Staff friendly. Clean and good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    5.4
    Sorry ... this is not for us next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cups were dirty Chairs rickerty and layered with dust Benches dusty Bathroom floor wet (probably a leaky pipe under the tiles) The price drop in tariff to $105 pn which we were unable to take advantage as we paid in advance

    The central location Plenty of parking space Ability to have a dog

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    6.3
    Was OK for the one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hot and the pool was dirty, the bed uncomfortable, and the floor in the room was on quite a lot of a slope, as in not level at all.

    The staff are freindly and the room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    7.9
    Our reservation didn't get to the motel until after we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our reservation didn't get to the motel until after we did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and then the room we had booked had already been taken. Luckily they had another room slightly different but suitable for our needs. SO ...excellent service from Parkview motel but very poor service from booking .com .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.6
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked some more cutlery and some plates but maybe I needed to ask for these.Really just a small thing.

    Value for money. Scrupulously clean, comfy bed and good shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was warm at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    5.8
    Close to town centre and park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free wifi had terrible reception - unusable. Phone in room didn't work. Had to go to office and ask about controller for air-con and then had to keep clicking it to get it to stay on temperature. Found small pieces of plastic on the floor indicating the room wasn't cleaned properly.

    Close to town centre and park. Excellent hot water. Undercover parking. Bed was reasonably comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    4.6
    Air Coniditioned room is a fallacy. Second time had misfortune staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the day time temperature was maximum 18deg .The night time temperature drops to 4 deg. We arrived at 2pm the room was freezing cold. The air conditioner heat cycle did not work. They were unable to fix it. We had room for disability access and facilities. The only room suitable. we wasted 4 hours valuable holiday in their 2 attempts at repair. I suggested they get us a normal heater for the room. They had to borrow one from a friend. We had to leave it on all night. Which made room unpleasantly warm, it was a tiny blow heater recovery time to heat room again could have been hours. We hardly slept that night due to reduced humility in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    4.6
    Motel staff need to pay attention to detail and presentation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Entrance to the motel was filled with garage sale items- very crowded and unattractive, dog in the office at check in, room not serviced , had to ask to have the bed made and extra milk supplied- too busy with the garage sale. and carpets and bedspread had stains and dirt on them. There were items of renovation outside the room being painted- looked untidy

    Undercover parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    9.2
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    8.8
    I noticed that much needed renovations were underway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rather outdated decor!!!! Felt a bit closed in cos windows very high.

    Comfy bed. Very quiet. Spacious. Good air conditioner..

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    10
    Great stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great service and comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2019

    10
    I needed a place to stay and I was greeted by DEBBIE and she bent over backward to help me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was awesome. Debbie was awesome . Id stay there again and again.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    8.3
    Clean and tidy , handy to all ameneties
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all we required

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    10
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Once renovations are complete it will be very good

    Comfortable and convenient

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    7.5
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was happy

    Thel location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    6.3
    Short, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdated rooms - although work has started to upgrade them.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise from road workes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    7.9
    Good sized room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good sized room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    5.0
    adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old and in need of a reno

    The bed was warm and dry

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    5.8
    The staff were lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi did not work and the bed was uncomfortable.

    The staff were lovely. Location was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    8.8
    The room was very clean and roomy.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area around the motel needs a tidy up.

    The room was very clean and roomy. The beds where comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    7.5
    Good bed after a long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv didn’t work power points didn’t work

    Very out dated but comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    7.5
    Fine for overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Electric jug does not fit under the handbasin to fill up for coffee, mouse trap sitting in the room

    Did not have breakfast but the room was fine

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    7.9
    Proptiaters were very friendly & caring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smelt of dogs

    Proptiaters were very friendly & caring

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    4.2
    adequate bed and room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expect something for $110 per night more than a single cake of soap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    7.9
    Had a comfortable stay and a good sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The roadworks outside

    It was warm with the electric blanket?

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    9.2
    I liked the fact that our dog was allowed and even had a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the fact that our dog was allowed and even had a fenced off area for her.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Very cosy and lovely 2 day stay,😁.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Breakfasts were very very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    7.5
    The miners leaving at 4am 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The miners leaving at 4am 😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    6.5
    Convienient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convienient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    6.3
    no free wifi, no cord for kettle, ac/heater not working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free wifi, no cord for kettle, ac/heater not working.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    3.8
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room to cold.......heater not working properly.........staff reception not polite

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    6.3
    It was ok. Good enough. Would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough soap for 2 nightsit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    6.7
    Pet friendly and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Road work

    Pet friendly and staffs are helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Nice and spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    7.5
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunate road works so access was a little confusing

    the bed had very clean sheets and was very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    4.2
    Old and outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old and very dark at night. No lights were left on at night I found it to be vary scary

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.5
    There was to much carpet deodorant used in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was to much carpet deodorant used in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    6.7
    Ok for overnight
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very dated and not very clean. Had a musty smell

    Staff was really lovely and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    5.8
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No plates or cutlery provided, stuffy, no way to air the room. Needs redecorating. Poor value for money.

    The manager was most friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A/c not working- run down shabby room and bathroom, had to clean sink before use. Noisy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room, tv remote not working.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    4.6
    Knew it was a budget motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Knew it was a budget motel. Very dated though

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    7.9
    Very old and dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Things just need an update.

    Very old and dated. However was clean and had everything needed for a 1 night stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    4.6
    Not great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the place needs renovating

    Under cover parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The comfort of thebed

    It was very close to the Lions Convention, the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money and suitable for our needs as we were...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good value for money and suitable for our needs as we were traveling and needed a stop over

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    6.3
    Old but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air con and fan are very old and noisy. Air con doesn't work properly. Tea facilities hard to get at.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    8.3
    Service and breakfast great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service and breakfast great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    6.7
    Very old basic motel large rooom old bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old basic motel large rooom old bathroom. Small TV basic amenities but comfortable bed despite age. Priced accordingly. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.9
    The parking is too small
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is too small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    8.8
    Convenient budget accomdation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Budget accommodation in a central position with the facilities being clean and fitting this level of price. Useful exit onto a quiet road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    6.3
    Basic but value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Courtyard area a bit messy, looks like they are doing some work

    Basic but value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    7.9
    comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location, good to have undercover parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Affordable.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!