Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Western Australia vacation rental reviews
  4. Perth vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Fraser Suites Perth

Reviews of Fraser Suites Perth This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, 6004 Perth, Australia

#34 of 250 vacation rentals in Perth

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2562 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    10
    As per usual the staff were very friendly on both check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I were to be a complete Nazi, one of the light switches next to the bed did not have a cover on it light the rest in the apartment.

    As per usual the staff were very friendly on both check in and check out. The room was spotless clean and the bed was super super comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2019

    5.4
    potential to be a 10 but lacking in quality of service and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Check in was poor, waited with my sleepy child to get the right bed although this was communicated at least a week back via e-mail. 2. Carpets were dirty on 9th floor lift landing and in the 2 bedroom apartment. It needs some carpet shampooing. 3. Everyday had to call reception as housekeeping missed out the toiletries and one day missed out our towels in one of the bedrooms. Not sure if lack of training or lack of staff but felt disappointed because we paid good money and was expecting the same level of service as Fraser in Kuala Lumpur. 4. Had to call reception to fix shower leak and fridge not cold. Next day only one fixed, couldn’t be bothered to call again. 5. Lack of hospitality warmth from front office personnel except for from joselito.

    Decor only

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    8.3
    Great hotel, very moden and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much to do in the hotel area. Everything attractive is 30 min walk. The hotel is a bit expensive....but maybe I just have to get used to Australian prices.

    Very modern, clean, comfortable. Will definitely stay again if I'm in Perth again.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    7.5
    there was hair in my breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast menu was slightly confusing, we got room service for breakfast and i tried to order a side of toast and a side of bacon to have together but they sent up a selection of bread which i imagine would have been a lot more costly.

    there was hair in my breakfast. But on the plus side the hotel offered to remove my parking charge of $30 as they said they were unable to remove or alter the cost of breakfast which was $51.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    7.5
    Overall, it still a pleasant stay with Fraser Suite! The indoor pool is my top pick!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps, the receptionist could be more careful in confirming my details during check-in. My whole given name and the family name was recorded as my last name and I couldn't sign in the wifi as a result. I have to go down to the reception to rectify the problem which was the flaw of our stay.

    This's our second time staying with Fraser Suite. Both of our stays got a bottle of complimentary wine. Last time was our 26th anniversary. This time was due to construction work. I do appreciate the generosity of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    10
    Welcoming, comfortable, great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower floor tiles very slippery. Lighting in bathroom not good for putting on makeup.

    Staff very friendly , breakfast nice , atmosphere good . Great views . Location perfect for visiting family member nearby.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    5.4
    Was an ok stay, but I do admit I’m disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment wasn’t that clean, the sofa and throw pillows in particular. The location is also relatively far from the city centre, albeit around 10 minutes by bus. The apartment was supposed to come with a view, but I was given one on the 9th floor, which was partially blocked by the rooftop of the building across the street. Not a view I would have paid for.

    The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2019

    5.8
    Dirty bed sheets, bathroom fan not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty bed sheets, bathroom fan not working. Asked to get it repaired but nothing happened. Main menu for room service closed 10 minutes before set times, we had to order put to get decent food.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    10
    Amazing hotel. Will definitely be staying there again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We couldn’t take our platter and drinks up to our room, but that didn’t once stop us enjoying our weekend

    Everything. The value for money was incredible and the bonus extras we got was a lovely surprise. The room was amazing and the location, for what we needed, was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I could comment about was the windows were dirty. They were completing some work on the outside of the building so this was why.

    Walking distance from the Suites was the most amazing walks around the beautiful city of Perth. We completed the 10km bridges walk and a walk around the Madagara Bridge.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    7.1
    The staff were friendly, the bed was comfy and the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was not enough car parks to park our car which was very disappointing for such a large hotel. The Tv was too small to see from the bed.

    The staff were friendly, the bed was comfy and the room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2019

    8.8
    Great size room, lovely view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Temp regulator was noticeable at night time Breakfast should be included in the rate of the booking

    Great size room, lovely view Very clean Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2019

    7.5
    It was all good. For what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was terrible. Took 20 min after check in. To drive up and down st around the block twice to try and get some were to park. That was very frustrating.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    9.2
    Friendly staff and good place to stay over the winter months...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Guests at the hotel should not have to pay for parking.

    Friendly staff and good place to stay over the winter months especially having the indoor pool is a bonus. Room was fantastic with good views. For a first timer at our hotel I was very impressed with the room I got.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    9.2
    Requested a high floor with a great view and they delivered...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested a high floor with a great view and they delivered for sure, it was amazing. Laundry facilities in our room were great too and came in handy. Room service was good.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2019

    8.0
    Room was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Makes you cross today, they take $100 security deposit and then tell you it can take up to 7 days for the amount to be refunded to your account. This is terrible business when Hotels do this practice, everyone knows it is farce to use your funds, yet they continue to try and exhort a few extra dollars out of you. Please stop this practice. Internet was down for my stay.

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2019

    10
    Dream stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all good from arrival until departure

    We celebrated our 2 years anniversery and proposal from my fiancé. A bottle of chardonnay was offered to us to celebrate, it was so nice from the hotel team. Room is cosy, bed super comfy. You have everything you need in kitchen to cook. Bathroom very clean. Breakfeast oh my god so good. We enjoyed gym swimming pool and sauna on a rainy day. You can Walk quite fast to the center. We will be back

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2019

    10
    I'll definitely return. This is now one of my favourite places to stay in Perth. Highly recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were particularly helpful. They tried (and succeeded!) to accommodate my requests for late check-out and bathtub. But I was particularly impressed with Nicholas, who helped me track down my belongings that I left in the taxi, following my check-out. Obviously this was well beyond the hotel's responsibility but Nicholas didn't hesitate to use the contacts he had to track down my things. I was so grateful, and so impressed with his attitude and actions. Top marks! Thankyou so much.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2019

    8.8
    Large comfortable bed, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Few dirty marks on the walls - looks as though it needed a wipe.

    Large comfortable bed, great location. Great room service menu. Lovely facilities. Bathroom and Kitchen were immaculately clean. Very quiet rooms.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    7.5
    A good place but maintenance needs to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The furniture and fittings are starting to wear out. With the chair's bottom lining peeling, cabinet doors doesn't shut well and the windows need to be cleaned, as it technically spoils the joy of having a good view of the park.

    Overall, the hotel is a great place to stay with good facilities, both in-room and also within the hotel. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was relatively perfect for 4 of us.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    5.8
    The receptionist seems friendly and approachable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clealiness. I know it’s hard to clean but the windows were dirty so the view was ruined by dirt. If you’re going there to relax forget about it. The wall seems thin. We could here people walking with heels and some loud talking/yelling, when the next door people bang on their door it made our bed vibrates.

    The receptionist seems friendly and approachable. The pool looks inviting as it wasn’t busy. And the check in was smooth and nice. Love the amenities.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    9.2
    Very good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room wasn't ready on time. Lifts not working which meant delays for other lifts. Left us waiting out front of lift in our pool clothes in front of wedding reception!! But otherwise it was great.

    Very good value for the price.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    7.1
    Service from staff, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One lift was not in service, a lot of people for 2 lifts. The windows had not been cleaned, balcony glass very dirty. Toilet door squeaked when opening and closing, very loud when people are sleeping, other than that, all good.

    Service from staff, food.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    7.9
    Modern and the views of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Four elevators however only two were in use so they were running very slowly. Remote control in the room was filthy, safe didn’t work, room furniture was a little bit tired, toilet didn’t flush properly, expensive private parking, and no outdoor pool.

    Modern and the views of the city

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    10
    So accommodating, I had a wedding ceremony at Queen's...
    • Travelers with friends
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    So accommodating, I had a wedding ceremony at Queen's gardens 26/4/19 - short walk from fraisers . Beautiful relaxing place for my bridal party to get ready. 100% view!! Can't recommend high enough!!! Such a comfortable bed for a restful sleep.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2019

    9.6
    The room was perfect as my partner had a very bad migraine and the room was excellent for recovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet flushed very poorly We went to park our car and there were no parks left

    The bed was very comfy and large Room service was excellent The room was nice

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2019

    5.8
    Spacious apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location bit far from night life. Carpets needs cleaning. Housekeeping staff can be better trained n clean the rooms better.

    Spacious apartments Self contained

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2019

    5.4
    Did not live up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall a really disappointing experience. The room wasn't clean when we arrived so we had to wait half an hr for the staff to organise another one for us. The room itself was not what I expected, if I had known the balcony was going to be at the back of the hotel with no view of the river I would have booked another room. It was also a lot smaller than I realised. The voucher that we received for a share platter and drinks on check in was a nice surprise, however we were forgotten about and our share platter given to someone else. We ended up waiting 45 minutes to finally get one. Neither of us slept all night as the bed had absolutely no support, I felt like I was sleeping on the bottom base. We were really looking forward to breakfast, however we went down at 8:15 only to find there were no eggs and no fruit left. They got re-stocked as we were leaving. This hotel stay was to celebrate our 1st Wedding Anniversary, we weren't after any special treatment but it would have been nice just to get the standard things we were expecting.

    Good location, it didn't seem very busy so we liked not having to compete with people. The heater in the room kept us warm all night and the bath was a good size.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2019

    9.6
    It was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiting period for check in (but had and awesome upgrade after which was amazing!) and room service that was quite behind with the orders (was taking around 50 minutes) so we decided to go out for dinner.

    It was perfect! Loved every single thing! Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2019

    4.6
    The view was great and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This booking was for my partners birthday. The room was tiny. The dishwasher in the room kept beeping every few minutes. The TV was placed on the table in front of the bed so when you lay down you couldn't see it properly. There were no movie channels, we just had the standard TV channels (7, 9, 10, SBS etc...) I feel like if you get the view of the river then you get a terrible room, you can't have both. There was no parking so we had to pay for parking at the hotel down the road and carry all our bags to Fraser Suites. All in all, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. My partner and I have always stayed here but we won't be booking again.

    The view was great and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2019

    7.1
    Location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we could not check in till 4:30pm as the room was not ready. Check in stated that it starts from 3pm. So not to be able to check in for 1.5hrs was bit disappointing

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2019

    7.9
    Pleasant stay, staff were very friendly. Nice rooms, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the restaurant is not very good. Makes it appear dark and a little dingy.

    Breakfast was good. Also enjoyed the complimentary drink and tasting plate on arrival. Room was very spacious.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2019

    7.9
    The bed was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The elevator system does not work, had to wait approx 10 minutes every time and unable to locate stairs The couch was very uncomfortable

    The bed was amazing Great brand of soaps etc Very clean View is amazing

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    6.7
    No extra rugs, un able to switch off the aircon, no extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No extra rugs, unable to switch off the aircon, long wait for the lift, no extra pillows

    No extra rugs, un able to switch off the aircon, no extra pillows

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    9.6
    Comfortable & Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our only complaint was the wind! We were on the 12 floor & around midnight when the wind picked up it made a terrible vibrating noise outside our window! It sounded like an aircraft flying overhead but when it didn’t stop we realised it was the wind! Therefore we had a disrupted nights sleep.

    This is modern & sparkling clean accommodation. The staff were amazing..polite & friendly! Loved the the pool, sauna & spa facilities, comfy bed & yummy brekkie!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2019

    9.6
    Great hotel with friendly staff and super affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The elevators need to operate properly. They took quite a while to come to and the keys wouldn't always work.

    Location is great, rooms are very tidy and beds are comfortable! The whole hotel has a great homely feeling.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2019

    8.8
    Executive stay apartments
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is on the edge of the Perth CBD, it was about a 20minute walk back into the main part of town, I didn't mind but some business travellers may consider it too far given the size of the city

    This is a beautiful place to stay, everything you would require for business. The 24hr gym was well equipped as was the room. Staff were helpful

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2019

    5.4
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive for what it was. No breakfast Included. Check in assistant came across short and rude. Elevator broken and a lot of guests around. Took a long time to get up and down.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2019

    6.7
    Clean, tidy and nice hotel room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My husband and his boss travelled to the hotel for business. When I booked I had clicked twin beds and also made an additional request In the notes to ensure twin beds were in the room. When my husband and boss arrived at 1am, the room didn’t have twin beds. They were moved rooms, and that room also didn’t have a twin. Eventually they bought up a trundle. Quite disapppionting. I also was disappointed that when I called to ask about parking they were unable to reserve a spot. This is disappointing as at 1am if you arrive and no parking is available it may become a pain. Would be much easier to have prepaid parking

    Clean, tidy and nice hotel room.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2019

    10
    Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overhead Lighting in the room could be brighter, would be nice if breakfast could accommodate people who’ve had weight loss surgery $12 for a coffee and one piece of toast is a bit expensive

    Bed super comfortable, food was lovely, staff are friendly

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lifts seems slow and windows were a bit dirty

    Suites are lovely and staff are extremely friendly and helpful and appear to go out of their way to make it a really nice experience.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    8.8
    2 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was food left in the fridge from the last occupant. The alarm went off at 6:00am, which we didn't set. We were 8 minutes late for breakfast on Monday morning, which I'd paid for and there was no offer to compensate or make something for us - we didn't realise cut off during the week was 9:30am which was different to the weekend.

    Great location. Great view and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    7.5
    Bed was comfy and room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On check in was not advised that the hold fee on credit card was $100 bond per night. On bookings.com in terms and conditions was $100 total. The gentleman at concierge was great and advised that he would only take $100 not $200 as what would have been expected. Also bathroom scales need batteries.

    Bed was comfy and room was clean.Great location and close to public transport which the cat bus was free on St George's Tce.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    8.3
    Great, fun girls weekend away, would definitely book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked for 5ppl but no rollaway bed was provided we had to call concierge for an extra blanket and pillow and one person slept on the couch. Next time would check at reception or check the room before bedtime to make sure there was room for everyone to sleep

    Large, clean apartment, friendly staff and very luxurious room. We absolutely loved the views and the spaciousness of the apartment. The pool and spa was great we spent a long time in there and appreciated at this time of year that it was indoors and heated.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    10
    Fanatic! Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lift waits are abit long but as long as your not up and down all the time

    Great, free upgrade and a very very good room. Was so clean and everything was to perfection, breakfast to the room was on time to the Seccond.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    6.3
    Disappointing and we have experienced better from this hotel. Seems to have declined.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I found parking over priced as I paid double the price I did at another city hotel 2 weeks ago. The staff did not provide any info regarding the restaurant or offer the option of breakfast. We were also not asked about our stay as we left. We checked out earlier than we usually would as we had a terrible nights sleep. The room was extremely warm even with air con on and there was a lot of noise throughout the night from other guests slamming doors. There was an unpleasant smell in the corridor towards the room as well as food left there from other guests that had not been cleaned up.

    We have stayed here numerous times before and have always loved it hence the return. It’s in a good location and offers great views from rooms.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    5.0
    Minor details and problems, 5 star more like 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fraser Suites has a lot to offer, unfortunately, minor details have let them down in a bid to find the '5 star luxury' that they claim to offer The room: Stylish and modern, plenty of space and great kitchenette unfortunately was only given 1 pan ( a boiler ) when other appliances are needed to prepare certain meals, this clear disregard to guest comfort and their price tag will set them back for future visitors The pool: Murky and unclean, no one was found in the pool or sauna area ( or the gym for that matter ) it looked like white soap was floating on the surface of the water, a plethora of towels with no use is a sign that this facility needs maintained... The restaurant: Nice food with a reasonable price tag,the restaurant was the only good thing about the place in my opinion, a lot of work needs to be done to ensure Fraser suites meets guest expectations, may I also add the window of my apartment was Dirty and soapy from some 'cleaning routine' that was going on about the place ...

    I liked the stylish room, however again, the chairs needed replacing as the threads were hanging like vines below the seat.. This made the chair look tacky, another minor detail they have failed to offer.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    10
    We will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving

    Location, parking, Position could walk along the swan river to Perth CBD magnificent views. Free bus stop outside suites to anywhere in Perth. Convenience stores down stairs and pub and cafes only minutes away. Easy access to road to airport 16 min drive and to great western freeway heading north or south.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2019

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing! They bumped us up from a deluxe suit to a premiere suit for our wedding night! The staff were friendly and very helpful when we needed to ask questions... the only down fall was there was no info on what opened and when, but we were informed soon leaving they were being updated! But it was an amazing time for sure!!!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2019

    10
    Bed are incredible, pillows are like fluffy clouds and every...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking not to be $30, sometimes I stay it’s not charged, other times it’s charged

    Bed are incredible, pillows are like fluffy clouds and every time I stay here it’s so clean and staff are great!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2019

    9.2
    Peaceful stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in wasn’t as smooth as I would have liked , however staff were pleasant. I wasn’t expecting a charge for car parking. Lights in the bathroom need to be brighter.

    This is my 3rd stay at Fraser Suites Perth & it never disappoints. I requested a room looking over the park & Swan River which was granted.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2019

    10
    there for one night perfect sleep dinner and breakfast makes it a great place to stay on the hop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food ......... dinner was fantastic and breakfast was perfect received a voucher making it great value for money too. Room bedding very good quality and super clean.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2019

    7.0
    Never again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking in - poor!!! Whist it appears that my work credit card was over balance not accepting my partners card via phone was inconvenient; lousy; poor service and frustrating! The cutlery drawer falling out of the cabinet and seriously bruising three of my toes. Imagine if a toddler had been in the kitchen.

    The on the ground staff were awesome - meaning the cleaners, room attendants and kitchen staff.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2019

    5.8
    Was charged twice for a room on the 23/03/18 they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was charged twice for a room on the 23/03/18 they took both the money and deposit out twice which I am yet to receive back. So basically I paid nearly $800 to be talked down to.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2019

    9.6
    I will come back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is nothing to complain no free airport shuttle, but the bus in front brings you there it is not so close to the center, center. But close to a warf where you can go on tours as well. I liked the area and close to the airport.

    It was really nice to stay in this hotel. It is a big hotel but you can't feel it. The staff is so super friendly. Room is big and you get more than you need. Food is good, had dinner there that was very delicious. Would def. stay there again!!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise from lifts

    First two night stay 2 floor , no view . Original booking with river view and bathtub . However room change to original booking . Thank you Fraser suites and staffs for the effort to ensure our stays are comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2019

    9.6
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no clear sign of where the car park is so had trouble finding it

    Everything else Good value for money Size of apartment and facilities are excellent

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2019

    5.0
    very average, probably wouldn't stay again or recommend to people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking facilities were very poor, The cleanliness of the hotel area on the floors was very disgusting, as we had people staying on multiple levels we got to go through the hotel a bit and the floor on most of the levels was very dirty and grubby.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2019

    10
    Comfort and luxury which we would return to without question.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The perfume in the lobby air conditioning was unpleasant and unnecessary. Weird!! It would have been useful to have a TV channel directory. Kitchen equipment was minimal but adequate in contrast to everything else which was so generous and luxurious. A goose neck reading lamp beside the bed would have been more useful than a darkly shaded lamp, which did not give enough light to read by.

    Lovely friendly and helpful staff! They moved us to another room because the balcony on the first one was so windy, and were very understanding. Loved having a balcony with a fabulous view on the non windy side of building. The bed and pillows were very luxurious. Very convenient for airport bus drop off, and local free buses. The bathroom soap was beautifully perfumed. The living room was well laid out, and felt very homely.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    10
    Loved it, everything perfect, meals amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic - yes everything! Upgraded with a complimentary drink & platter on arrival. Restaurant meal amazing and the breakfast faultless too. Def be back thanks

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    8.3
    The location was great I'm food was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door for the bedroom didn't close and just a general cleanliness of the room quite Dusty aircon vents full of dust

    The location was great I'm food was good

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    10
    Comfortable modern well located serviced apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dishwasher didn't work well. Dishes weren't adequately washed when the room was serviced.

    Spacious modern serviced apartment. Very comfortable. Excellent location for my requirements.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    5.0
    good location, but needs an update, very shabby
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The place is very shabby, all furniture and carpets stained and need replacing Service level was below average. No synonymous with the brand of Frazor Suites

    the location is great

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2019

    10
    Absolutely brilliant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    location and outlook looking over the Swan river and closeness to Perth city and beaches, attractions EG Elizabeth Quays, Rottnest Island, Bell Tower cafes & restaurants and venues Freemantle attractions

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    10
    Free drinks and grazing board on arrival, that’s a first and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really

    Free drinks and grazing board on arrival, that’s a first and amazing! Awesome bar downstairs, rooms were clean and comfy beds, buffet breakfast was up there with the best!! Highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee machine wait staff not filling machines enough - low water - low milk three times for customers over busy times

    Reception staff excellent - Breakfast Buffet food quality excellent

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    8.8
    MilkLab Almond milk in cafe/bar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Drunk youths staying in room next door on Saturday night and let room door slam shut. Limited restaurant menu. Long walk up to town and/or restaurants.

    MilkLab Almond milk in cafe/bar. Kitchenette. Spacious room. Good size desk to work from. Good storage space. Lovely housekeeping staff. Very clean. Enjoyed the gym, sauna, spa and pool.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    5.4
    I was happy with the room but the staff attitude and payment left a bad taste. Won’t use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Took a deposit from my card. Told I could pay bill with different card. On checkout found that whole bill had been taken from the card used for deposit. Including the deposit. Won’t be going back.

    Good size room

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    6.7
    Nice place, pity about the noise from the neighbors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Next door was booked out to a party group. That was loud and disrespectful to other guests. Returning in the early morning to continue their celebrations.

    Location was perfect for the trip. Very clean and well appointed room.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    8.8
    Amazing place to stay. Very spacious. Highly recommend for families - felt like a home away from ho
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service was slow. At times they didn’t answer the phone and it would ring out. The entrees and mains were average but the desserts were incredible.

    Toys for the kids at check in. Excellent location. Great facilities. The carpets and some of the furniture could do with a clean but overall it was amazing and we would definitely recommend to our friends and colleagues and definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    6.3
    The staff’s ability to solve our room problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On our first day we were given a room that we were not happy with. When the neighbors door closed, it would bang and the bedroom wall, which is the headboard would vibrate. So we didn’t have a good sleep. The room’s view was also disappointing. We ended up upgrading our room (paid more money) next morning and got a better room.

    The staff’s ability to solve our room problem

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    6.7
    Breakfast variety was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We requested early check in week's prior and diddnt get it, our friends requested early check in the day before and received it . I was told I would be called when my room was ready and was never called. I had to ask for my room key when we arrived after a wedding.

    Breakfast variety was great. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    7.1
    it was tidy can’t really complain, pay for what you get
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked the room we did because it said it had a bath and a room with a view, we had a view of a building on level 2 and there was no bath in sight so a bit of false advertising there for the executive suite

    it was tidy can’t really complain about to much

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on two different nights and the rooms varied in quality. The first was very good, roomy and with a very spacious bathroom. The second time, the room and bathroom were smaller and the room was less appealing.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2019

    10
    The whole experience was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it.

    The whole experience was perfect. Brilliant helpful friendly staff, The restaurant was to die for food wise and the room was top shelf. Best ever for me.

    Stayed in March 2019

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: