Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Sebel Creswick Forest Resort 4 stars

1500 Midand Hwy, 3363 Creswick, Australia

#2 of 7 hotels in Creswick

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    4.2
    Shocking!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to clean our own room after they didn’t clean it from the last guests and no staff available to clean it shocking No reception staff for Sebel got nowhere on the phone to head office had to change our own bedding after RACV resorts gave us there’s

    Plenty of room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Great layout, and everything you need, attractive location and easy parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Oh dear, the mattress was hard as the hobs of hell! Expect better than this for 4.5 star accommodation. Even the woollen overlay couldn't salvage it.

    Everything was wonderful with the accommodation. The bathroom facilities, layout, kitchen, laundry, heating all fantastic, especially the bathroom, lovely big shower head and plenty of room. Safe and secluded location, easy parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Highly recommend for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of bugs fly in to bathroom on summer time and goes to the bedroom specialy I the night time. Not allowed to use swimming pool from the hotel.

    Cozy, modern and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    These apartments are great, we had lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we did struggle to arrange an early checkin, the water was off in the downstairs toilet, and no soap or toiletries in one ensuite.

    These apartments are great, we had lovely views

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, easy access, very clean and comfortable for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited crockery, cooking utensils and no oven trays. Oven not quite clean and frying pan needs replacing.

    Great location, easy access, very clean and comfortable for a family of 4.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    We stayed one night in Creswick and the Sebel apartments had been recommended to us by friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was not walking distance into Creswick which meant having to drive into the town to collect supplies.

    I wasn't expecting the two bedroom apartment to be self contained, which was a lovely surprise. Excellent condition and luxurious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Once we were checked-in... a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived to check-in, right on 2:00pm, the person at reception had to check if the room was available. She was advised by housekeeping that they'd get back to her in three minutes. So, I waited. Then, she served another guest (fine), but then decided to carry their bags to their room... and comes back 5-10 minutes later. Then, serves ANOTHER guest before checking if my room is ready. So, I had to wait about 15 minutes like a stale bottle in the foyer, whilst my wife and screaming 2 year old waited in the car.

    The accommodation was simply fantastic. Modern, clean, spacious! The bedrooms were a great size, especially knowing that we needed space in Bedroom 2 for a porta-cot. The bathrooms were compact, but the showers were large, which is awesome. Full kitchen has everything you need, and reverse-cycle air con was great - three units in all! All-in-all, a very, very comfortable stay, and we'd consider staying here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend the accommodation to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing it was more than perfect. It exceeded my expectations, yet so affordable.

    The family loved the apartments, it was extremely comfortable and felt like home. Loved it and will definitely be returning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and cosy a very nice and clean place to stay, will recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vacuum Cleaner broken, shower in main bedroom top shower head did not work. No handle on other bedroom shower screen. Heater remote in main bedroom needs batteries. Exhaust fans in bathrooms don't work. All minor fixes. Shame unable to access pool at resort though.

    Bath in the bedroom the kids loved. Great heating. There was a DVD player for kids and wifi for down time at end of day. Washer and dryer were handy also. Kitchen facilities excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Villa was great for a family, loved the fireplace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    More than 1 towel needed per guest. Didn't like 10 o'clock checkout, an extra HR would be great

    Villa was great for a family, loved the fireplace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Quaint Creswick
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apart from Golf and dining options, Creswick is a small village. Best used as an overnight stay unless you like to play a lot of golf.

    The property is duplex style, with everything you need for a family of five or four adults. The golf course next door is a great course, hilly. The town of Creswick has a nice friendly pub for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Awesome Boys Weekend Away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little uncomfortable, pressure of the showers definitely needs to be improved

    Awesome locations nice big property, plenty of room for 4 people, best feature of this townhouse was the gas fire place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay for Clunes Booktown weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *No electric blankets *Concerns re the insulation around the double-sided fireplace ... the bench on top became very hot, also the backs of the dining chairs in front of it ... didn't leave it on long because of that *VERY noisy, creaking floorboards in the upstairs bedrooms * We were not actually told that Sebel was part of/on the same site as, RACV Goldfields Resort ( just told to check-in "next door at the RACV" which we assumed was a shop front and took us a while to find it

    *A reverse cycle unit in living area, which warmed the space quickly *A cosy sitting space, also neutral, modern decor *Well equipped kitchen *Comfortable beds, a full bathroom for each bedroom *Good storage space *Proximity to our event and other points of interest *Lovely, relaxing, bushland surrounds, natural landscaping

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in is at the reception for racv resort next door. They should have informed you of this prior to arrival.

    Great place, clean and new. Plenty of heating and cooling. The town of Creswick is really nice and had an amazing dinner at Tge Farmers Arms pub

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Cute and cosy, our kids loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The traffic noise at night time was quite loud.. There was also a power outage due to bad weather causing us to have no hot water or lights from 5.30 pm til midnight, luckily hubby had a torch in the car!

    It was clean, warm, comfy and the kids loved their room which had a tv, bath ,heater ensuite and balcony! It was nice sitting in front of the fireplace with glass of red.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.1
    Great location, but confirm the advertised features first with the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were told that we'd have forest views from our room but instead looked straight out to the highway. This also meant that we could clearly hear semi trailers and other large vehicles speed past.

    The Villa was well appointed and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    3.8
    Great location, units are a disappointment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service, there was none. Very cold. Two males were on duty at the time (4.30pm). After waiting for 10 mins to collect the keys, I was given a map and that's it. No eye contact, not even a smile. The unit, very deceiving, it's not as big as what the pictures make it out to be. The couch is literally where the two way fire is....a little bit of a hazard. The unit wasn't cleaned throughly at all. Dead flies in the kitchen, glasses still has previous persons lip marks on them, shower base still had previous persons hair in it and the toilet in the front room when lifting the toilet seat up it was soiled. Stains on the couch and cushions in lounge and on deco cushions on the bed - obviously don't get washed after every use. Definitely not an environment for 3 young children, nor myself.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying at the Sebel, we couldn't use the RACV resort pool and gym facilities when everything is through that resort. Was a bit disappointing, since you could dine there but not use their facilities. Still loved our stay at the Sebel.

    Great getaway. Very relaxing. Quiet place. Apartment was beautiful and clean. There is a massage place called Alchemy Therapies walking distance which was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Excellent resort for a getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exhaust fan in the kitchen not working properly, apart from that everything's perfect.

    Loved the whole experience in the resort. It was cosy and comfortable. Also felt like home away from home.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Value for money, family accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water pressure of the showers. A little more attention to detail with regard to the maintenance, for example, the curtains were damaged. Our biggest issue was when booking with Booking.com we were told our credit card would not be charged and was only required to hold the booking and we would pay EFTPOS on arrival. This was not the case.

    We liked the size and comfort of the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Home away from him
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishwasher didn't clean very well and we had to re wash them by hand. The main oven hot plate wasn't working.

    The freestanding bath tubs and fire place were heaven! The size and location were perfect. We loved our condo and would definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.8
    The apartments were amazing and there is a free standing...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff at the RACV Goldfields resort where you pick up the keys were very arrogant and treated me like I was a pain in the arse. They are not actual Sebel staff but it's a shame they aren't a bit nicer they didn't even ask for credit card details for security or anything. It would be nice if there were reception staff

    The apartments were amazing and there is a free standing bath in both rooms!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Great all round stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure is so low the shower was not relaxing but the bath was great.

    The spaciousness and cosy feeling was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable comfortable and well catered for our nedds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not think the genius rewards are of significant value at all

    Enjoyed our stay. All was catered fior and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous place to sta!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took too long for the hot water to reach the bathrooms upstairs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay here again. Apartment was spacious and met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool.

    Quite a spacious apartment. Great that two cars could park in driveway. Quiet area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No response to request as there was no Sebel office on site. Building showing sign of age.

    Quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find apartments in the dark.

    Lovely apartment, great to have extra bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant. Well set up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was confusion about paying for the accommodation. There needs to be clear instructions. Staff said they don't take the money.

    Clean. Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Water migrating from the shower onto the bathroom floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water migrating from the shower onto the bathroom floor. Proximity of towel rails to toilet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Very clean and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and cosy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant but very cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a little hard. Pillows not comfortable

    Surroundings. eating in creswick

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    No access to pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    great family holiday accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    road noise

    very comfortable, heaps of space, fire place, air conditioning in each room, good kitchen, private outside area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Great location and golf course.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and golf course.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not cleaned properly.

    Great location with standard facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Great Escape from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call to reconfigure the beds into a king size that i booked

    The bath tubs in each room was a hit, plenty of room for big people

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Fantastic, tranquillity, peaceful and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was awesome we are going to make it a monthly thing to go to the sebel apartments for a weekend away now. Thank you everyone

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Spa bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa bath

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Will be back very soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No.

    So clean! Everything we needed at our fingertips.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    Loved the quiet and that wasn't on top of each other
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found hair in the couch and on the cushions on bed

    Loved the quiet and that wasn't on top of each other

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Perfect for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, great value for families

    The bath in each room was perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Great spacious 2 storey accommodation with modern facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spacious 2 storey accommodation with modern facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The road noise was a little more than expected

    The apartments were very well equipped. Loved the bath! Everything (and more) we needed was there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    We all getting tooooo old for stairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all getting tooooo old for stairs. Otherwise great place, Clean, warm and cozy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.7
    The heating was turned off at the fuse box and it took an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was turned off at the fuse box and it took an hour in the freezing cold before we figured out what was wrong and fixed it

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    6.3
    The beds where comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Toilet in one bathroom had been used, the soap had been used and left in the hand basin. The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes, which I washed by hand, the hot plates was covered in fat splatters, which I cleaned, when we arrived the hot water was quite cold although it did warm up later, very disappointing as we otherwise found the accommodation very good. We would use it again.

    The beds where comfy. Great outlook

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.5
    The bed and pillows have to rate as one of the best we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Key and front door lock needs to be repaired (aprt 11) Erratic hot water supply for the shower Inadequate detergents in the kitchen for three days Fix the blinds in the downstairs windows at the front so they open fully

    The bed and pillows have to rate as one of the best we have experienced anywhere in the world. Superb ambience in the apartments Great heating - loved the fireplace

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    8.8
    Tried to phone number listed on reservation confirmation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Tried to phone number listed on reservation confirmation sheet, but found it was no longer connected. As this is what comes up on line, suggest you replace immediately.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.1
    Quite good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our fire place wasn't working and it was quite difficult to try and track down the right people to talk to about it, especially going through the racv club. We got there in the end having to change rooms.

    Quite good value for money. Very nice town house with bath and shower options.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    The bed was so comfortable and cozy, had the best sleep for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The kitchen could do with some larger saucepans to cater for family meals.

    The bed was so comfortable and cozy, had the best sleep for a long while. I could have soaked in the bathtub and looked at the stunning views for hours.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.5
    accommodation was excellent, there were stains on the carpet...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    the master en-suite smelt of sewer and our plumber had to keep the door closed at all times. our plumbers are used to certain smells and he even found to over bearing to sleep.

    accommodation was excellent, there were stains on the carpet, but that goes with the territory. your question "type of traveler" needs another option as the men work working

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.1
    1. The rooms and facilities were spacious and comfortable
    • Couple

    1. There was no obvious signage to reception ... others had difficulties with this too 2. the microwave hadn't been cleaned 3. the overall cost was high

    1. The rooms and facilities were spacious and comfortable 2. It was quiet

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    9.2
    Spacious , comfortable beds, well appointed interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Thought we had use of pool (as per photo gallery) however as RACV have taken over Goldfields, no longer able to use facilities. Also no WIFI

    Spacious , comfortable beds, well appointed interior. Great for families.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    8.3
    Place we stayed was lovely, clean and very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no information in room on where to go, restaurants etc. And downstairs tiolet didn't work.

    Place we stayed was lovely, clean and very spacious.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    7.9
    Spacious bedrooms with good ensuite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No oven tray for re heating in kitchen.

    Spacious bedrooms with good ensuite.kitchen,laundry,lounge and bathrooms all combined to make our stay very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    8.3
    The bedrooms were spacious n the individual en suites were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived at 1.50 pm the unit was not ready. When we did get there to the unit (2.30pm), the cleaners trolley was still in the porch, we checked there were no cleaners in the unit, we moved our things in! When the cleaners came to retrieve their trolley they told us they didn't tell the desk staff that our unit was ready! The official check in time is 2 pm,

    The bedrooms were spacious n the individual en suites were fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    10
    Absolutely amazing apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Water wasn't turned on for one of the toilets but that's a very minor issue as there were 3!

    Absolutely amazing apartment Great food at the RACV Novotel next door Lots of GLUTEN FREE COELIAC options at Novotel and Creswick, also Ballarat cafe's. All the facilities you'd want

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    Enjoyed the peacefulness and beautiful outlook over a dam...
    • Family with young children

    Only minor complaint that there was no basic condiments like salt, pepper and sauce in the cupboards

    Enjoyed the peacefulness and beautiful outlook over a dam covered in Lilly's. The family of ducks would come visit and made the atmosphere that much more tranquil

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    The quality and standard of the apartment was extremely high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The quality of golf equipment for hire left a lot to be desired; the major reason why I did not book in for a round.

    The quality and standard of the apartment was extremely high. Access to facilities at Novotel was easy and convenient.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    3.3
    Fly wire screens broken, walls have chunks out of them,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fly wire screens broken, walls have chunks out of them, walls not painted recently- dirty, cleaning not done properly- i had a mouse in the kitchen- not value for money - I want my money back!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.8
    The location and country serenity the friendliness of all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wish we could of used the heated poolat the adjoining resort

    The location and country serenity the friendliness of all staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    Comfort and privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    you are not allowed to use the pool and the gym which are located in the main building of the resort

    Comfort and privacy

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Apartment was fabulous great set out, clean and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No complaints at all

    Apartment was fabulous great set out, clean and fresh. Great value for money. Will definitely book and stay again

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.5
    Great modern accommodation with our own laundry facilities
    • Couple

    Great modern accommodation with our own laundry facilities

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.8
    Size of apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of apartment. Air conditioning effectiveness.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV did work

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.1
    Good cooking facilities
    • Family with older children

    Plug hole in bath broken so couldn't use the bath

    Good cooking facilities

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.1
    Having to wait for check in when on a tight schedule
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to wait for check in when on a tight schedule

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.6
    the baths were great in the bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the interior was well maintained, but the exterior needed some repairs.

    the baths were great in the bedrooms.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    9.6
    Amazing apartment with great ammenities
    • Family with young children

    Check in was a little confusing but quickly sorted

    Amazing apartment with great ammenities

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.2
    Nice hotel, home feel with everything in needs provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just the drink glasses/ cups not really clean, got some stains on it.

    Nice hotel, home feel with everything in needs provided.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: