Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hobart Apartments 3 stars

369 Brooker Highway, Lutana, 7009 Hobart, Australia

#80 of 83 Holiday rentals in Hobart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.4
    Overnight stay in Hobart
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold, took heat pump forever to heat the rooms. Water was brown, even after boiling, so didnt want to drink- no signs saying if it was safe to drink. Not all windows had blinds or curtains - cold and noisy. 1st shower took long time to heat up. Toilet didnt flush properly. No hand towel- had to use a facewasher to dry hands. Whole place could do with an update.

    Location to Netball centre Bed was pretty comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find the laundry room to dispose the rubbish. The stairway was just painted and we have to walk extra distance around the property to gain access to get inside the property.

    kitchen facilities are good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay whilst discovering hobart
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, great rates , clean updated bathroom/kitchen and appliances. Lovely receptionist. Free washer and dryer. Comfy beds. Free WiFi :) I was worried after reading some bad reviews... but it was clean tidy and comfy... seems to be in the process of being renovated.. apartment 10 was fabulous :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well you definitely get what you pay for. No water pressure in shower just trickle. First room we where in TV didn't work but nicely moved to another room. None was there to check in, very ordinary service. The only view is the noisy main hwy right out the front

    Not alot

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    We were surprised that we had access into the The Port...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were surprised that we had access into the The Port Arthur site - we were given a key!!! Very quiet and a great sleep. Looking out of the window onto a Farm was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.5
    The most awful experience
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    We cannot contact on the reception whenever within or without business time,nobody answer the phone and didn’t reply the email. Check in time ends way to early, reception closed at 2pm on Saturday and no phone calls , no emails to notice us how to check in outside their business hours. Even the emergency number is not available. As we cannot contact the reception, we didn’t check in successfully and have to sleep in our car for the whole night. Even though this happened, they still take money from my credit card for paying the room. It’s the most awful experience I’ve ever had.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location, lovely view from balcony of the mountain. Apartment was old fashioned but liveable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very old fashioned. Shower over the bath wasn't very good.WiFi dropped out on Sunday morning.

    Beds were very good! Linen & bedding very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    3.8
    will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds were uncomfortable the windows in our rooms were smashed not enough bedding it was freezing cold, there is notes all over the rooms saying clean this clean that take rubbish out which is right over the back in the car park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.5
    We didn’t stay there asked for my money back but could not get it, the lady was not happy or helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was disgusting, it had not been cleaned properly, the walls had marks on them, the microwave was dirty, the refrigerator door was left open with milk in it,the cultery tray on the sink had a spoon still in it and was dirty, the exhaust fan had not been cleaned at all.

    nothing at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable, a nice stay, with a lot of extras.
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly, informative host. Bonus use of laundry washer and dryer free. Spacious unit, with well acquiped kitchen. Lovely outside sitting area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the windows could not be opened which restricted airflow - it was really hot when we were there. Perhaps another air conditioner would help

    Comfortable and clean. Easy to get to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was un safe had to play around with hot and cold and bath was slippery

    Friendly staff and use of laundry for free stirring are very nice and clean rooms bery

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    BIG apartments, good size rooms, comfy beds, comfy lounges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much.

    The Check-in Lady was WONDERFUL - very friendly and helpful. The apartment/building was an odd mix of renovated and still old /original. Yes, as one reviewer put - "tarted up" but better this than not doing it at all because it costs too much. I know quite a bit about renovating so congrats to the owner for trying. The new bathroom was very nice. Kitchen was fairly original but I didn't need to use it that much. Overall it was GREAT because it had a large lounge, 2 large bedrooms and faced the back (away from the road) so it was quiet. the window nearest the road had secondary glazing to cut down noise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Clean & tidy, quiet rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place needs a facelift, toilet cistern was leaking. Several windows were cracked.

    Clean & tidy, quiet rooms. Owner provided free washing machines, dryers & washing powder

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    Older apartment, but had lots of space. Was clean & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be good to have access to the laundry for longer period during the evening, as we were out for most of the day, this was the best time to use the laundry, however the power was shut off. This may have been for safety / security purposes.

    Staff were friendly & helpful. Although the apartment was older, it had been renovated. It had everything we needed for a 3 night stay. It was great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    disappointed in location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No restaurants, cafes or convenience shops within walking distance, no aircon in bedroom and windows were sealed so very hot at night. Situated on a very noisy highway - lots of trucks at night.

    It was clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Simple place to rest as hobart was a transiting point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater beds in the room. More cleaning towels for kitchen. Or paper towels. The kitchen fan is not working.

    Whole apartment. Kitchen facilities. Ample parking on site. Clean. Great heater in the living room. Stayed on ground floor opp reception who are friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    The apartment was great except for the leaking toilet. Staff great too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner complained about the toilet how it leaked when flushed toilet I don't know how but did get a different room tho

    The location of the apartment, the bed was comfy and had everything we needed. Quiet spacious and quiet area too

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant suited our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have liked it to have been serviced. Having said that we were able to get fresh towels when we asked. No eating venues close by have to drive or do a long walk. Local Tavern doesn't serve food.

    Were able to change to ground floor at last minute as husband hurt his back. No lifts at property. Well stocked kitchen and rooms. Only a short drive from town about 10-15 minutes depending on traffic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellant value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They are older style apartments however plenty of room to move about.Good WIFI and foxtel provisions.Free laundry supplies and washing machines

    Comfortable beds.Helpful staff.Off street parking.Handy location.Big apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant Stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments close to the rd side hear the traffic but other than that gr8 for the money spent.

    Very clean and affordable. Reception is a delight to chat with. Close to kmart n coles in Newtown. Walking distance from a local watering hole. The kitchens are full size like oven and fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment a little old and an upgrading will be a benefit

    Vi the owner/manager is really friendly. Very helpful and family oriented. Very good customer service 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Leisure trip with comforts of home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    n/a

    Home like environment away from the bustle of CBD. Convenient shopping at a local corner store within walking distance. Ordered pizza from the local Glenorchy store, delivered to the door, all mod cons

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Family Fun.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't stay long enough.

    We had two bedroom apartment for a family of five. We had a lovely stay. Rooms a little dated, however, it was all we needed for our family. The host were so friendly and helpful. My eldest son(4) said it was the best hotel ever.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    The property was spacious.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pressure left a lot to be desired and adjusting water temp. Stair case to unit was a little hard to navigate with suitcase and young child. Broken glass on bathroom window hazardous, some detailed cleaning wouldn't go astray .

    The property was spacious. Older facilities but efficient. Hosts were very accommodating. Room temp was very comfortable, didn't need cooling or heating, bed and pillows were comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Budget Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I could not complain about anything as it was good value for the price.

    The manager was friendly and super helpful. She went well beyond expectations with several special requests that we made. On our arrival she fully informed us of all the facilities. The apartments were not upmarket, perhaps overdue for a makeover, but were quiet, clean and comfortable, and extremely good value for the price. Everything that we needed was supplied. Before our trip I had read a review that the manager was unfriendly etc, but while chatting I found that the present manager had been there only 18 months, and so concluded that the negative review was out of date.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    6.3
    Not a Tourist Accom venue - Better as a log term student accommodation Units.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Initiually scheduled for upstairs room Fortunately able to transfer to ground floor Staurs and heavy Cases and NO LIFT major Problem. Would have demanded cancellation Fee back if problem unable to be allievated. Venue and Contents very dated in mid 1980s. Illegal and Dangerous 3 point plugs in Bathroom

    Beds were Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.2
    Old and dirty in need of updating and cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets, bathroom needs updating, while lace needs a good clean. Garden needs a good tidy up as does the laundry facilities. I think our bed gave me bed bugs which I have never in my life had before!

    being with family in a unit. Nothing else!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Room was very comfortable and easy to access
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The fridge froze all our food and we couldn't turn it down causing drinks to explode

    The room was very user friendly, and quite central to everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Lovely spacious family apartment.good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were clean.The atmosphere was peaceful which i was surprised because of it being on the highway.The staff lady was absoloutely gorgeous.very helpfull.there were also heaps of extra pillows and blankets

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.5
    The size was good, it had everything there , it was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the laundry was up the back yard not in your room

    The size was good, it had everything there , it was clean but dated , the bed was comfortable which is always an issue for us

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    3.8
    So didsapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment entrance smelt musty reception doesn't open on weekends until 10am and reception closes at 5pm, the room size no complaints but not worth the money paid , rooms very outdated. When we arrived table on balcony was dirty and so was the ashtray, shower is a hazard as it gets very slippery as my daughter found out when she had a fall, hurting her wrist and just missed hitting her head on taps. While using shower no cold water was needed as the hot water was Luke warm on its own Will NOT recommend this apartment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    4.6
    Cool air conditioning and WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer, some fan not working, no window net (bugs and mossie), close to Highway very noisy, over priced with old set of rooms, DVD player hanging half out of tiny shelf very very very dangerous for kids

    Cool air conditioning and WiFi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.3
    An upgrade might be in order
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was advertised at soundproof.. it isn't. You can hear people from other rooms. The bathroom is dated and had traces of mould. Neither lamps worked in the bedroom.

    The size of the apartment was good for a family.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable budget family accommodation
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Internet was unreliable. Could do with updating the paint etc. Clean but old fashioned.

    This is good clean basic family accommodation. Stayed here the first week we relocated to Hobart. Good to have kitchen facilities with the kids. Location is close to shops (drive) and CBD.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.6
    Huge disappointment. Will never rebook!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location terrible; noisy both from traffic outside and other residents. DVD didn't work, cutlery and crockery dirty. Rooms old fashioned. Pictures on website definitely misleading.

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    4.2
    Dirty, ran down, nothing like the photos. Very disappointed, never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen looked nothing like the picture, it was old and ran down, and all the cutlery was dirty. (We washed them all and still purchased plastic)The toilet was also dirty, And there was hair in the drain of the bath! The bathroom was very outdated!! And it had an overpowering smell of bleach which stayed the 5 days we were there.No access for the elderly or disabled, as we carried our luggage up two flights of stairs. NEVER AGAIN!!

    There was a lovely view of the mountains. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    5.4
    Okay for a couple of nights at the most. The place is pretty tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Laundry facilities were not in the apartment. The place was old and shabby. Furniture and crockery has seen better days. Parts of it had just been repainted - badly, with paint rollers and trays left out. Very noisy from the road - ok if you keep the windows closed.

    The view of Mt Wellington. The beds and linen were clean. Easy to find

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable comfortable four days stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with our stay there.

    These apartments are old style but in saying that they were very clean, comfortable and large in comparison to newer versions. Very good for people with their own transport as its is out of the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Great for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not enough things if you wish to cook and no potato peeler, smelt like paint. We couldn't all sit around the table to eat. Other people in the hotel talking in the corridor very noisy

    Beds comfy, new oven, staff friendly, free laundry service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    4.2
    Not for the price paid....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall maintenance. Lights that did not work, a dangerous double adapter, doors that did not close, noisy bathroom fan, fridge was off when we arrived. The place was acceptable to stay in for a night, but not at the price we paid.

    The lady who was running the place came across as very friendly. There was plenty of room in our family apartment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Unsuitable For 6 People
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed wasn't clean. The interior was very dark and dusty and didn't feel welcoming. It definitely was not suitable for 6 people as the apartment was too small.

    It was okay, not great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    Ok place, you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not like pictures at all, very old building, bathroom could use a makeover, toilet very close to wall so hard to sit on. Bath towels more like a hand towel and not replaced during our 5 day stay. Bed moves a lot and not very comfortable. No fly screens on windows. Noisy from main road and other guests. About a 10 minute drive to Hobart, $30 in cab if you want to go out for dinner and drinks.

    Staff were friendly. Free wifi. Room was clean on arrival. Hot water was fixed promptly and we were allowed to shower in another unit until fixed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Our 1 night stay in Hobart!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner forgot to give us towels which was a bit of a problem early the next day. It is old but she is slowly getting it sorted.

    The rooms were comfy and warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Apartment Option
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds on the soft side

    Excellent location with ample living room. Privacy for each bedroom and from the sitting area. Well equipped kitchen. Very accommodating manager on site. 24 hour access to laundry.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Good sized unit, close to the city and attractions. Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    coming from a country area we found the noise a bit hard the first couple of nights. After that got use to it. Parking can be a bit of a squeeze.

    large sized unit, good heating, clean, comfy lounge area, free washing and drying facilities. Staff very helpful.Handy to the city and major tourist attractions etc. Would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    It was warm and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was terrible and location was at least 2 km from anywhere so you had to have a car and you had to do a large loop around the back roads to get there.

    It was warm and spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Very comfortable and only a $20 cab ride into Salamanca...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and only a $20 cab ride into Salamanca Place. Ladies who run the property were very helpful and friendly. We were towing a camper trailer and it was no problem to park it in the property. Premises was a bit tired, but it was clean and warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    GREAT clean budget accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing flash but very warm, very clean, everything worked, definitely a hidden bargain. Will certainly stay again, if you expect the snooty Hilton....go to the Hilton🙂

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.7
    Unfortunately we had mice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large accommodation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    Rooms were a great size and heated up quite quickly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My sisters room had mice eat into her bread

    Rooms were a great size and heated up quite quickly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean room, powerful aircon, spacious, great location access...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit Noisy at night cause next to highway, unpleasant odour in the room.

    Clean room, powerful aircon, spacious, great location access to everywhere

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    Overall value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom curtain mould and torn. Decor outdated

    There was plenty of room . Lounge area comfy . Plenty of heating .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Access to the cycling paths
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was clean and tidy but the shower head had poor water pressure,.

    Access to the cycling paths

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs to the 3rd floor!

    The apartment was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    2.9
    Dirty, noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, noisy! Room was in poor condition. Broken windows in the main bedroom!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.6
    Close to venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be updated to warrant asking price Daughter received bed bug bites.

    Close to venue

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    nice large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower very hard to get a good temperture.

    nice large rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.3
    Enjoyable but not what we were expecting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online pictures deceiving quite old and very dated. Shower and hot water pressure very poor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    4.6
    been on the main road the traffic is terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    been on the main road the traffic is terrible.. very noisy....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Plenty of room to move
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water impossible to get right temperature

    Plenty of room to move

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    4.6
    Nothing positive to say about the property
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very small and pokey

    Not much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main bed had a very hard mattress

    East to find

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and reasonably priced. Needs updating .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating. Looks very tired....curtains etc. need replacing

    Comfortable clean bed. Great having unlimited wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    Disapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is old, clean but not well maintained Not what was depicted in photos or advertising

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.8
    Wifi did not work
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.8
    Our stay was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    quality and comfort

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    Modern furniture and comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated rundown building

    Modern furniture and comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Family stay at Hobart!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old style bathrooms,wifi strength not good throughout the apartment

    Great location,good facilities and family friendly..comfortable and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Simple apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall is a nice apartment for family stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.4
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very Old, a peculiar odour

    Spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Very good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    4.0
    Very Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beside the highway. Noisy and could not sleep

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    the utensils in the kitchen are old
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the utensils in the kitchen are old

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.0
    Struggling to get a receipt for work.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Struggling to get a receipt for work. Billed but no receipt. Little noisy with main road out front and got soaked getting to my car.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: