Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homestead Motor Inn & Apartments 3.5 stars

508 High Street, Golden Square, 3555 Bendigo, Australia

#51 of 66 hotels in Bendigo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Value for money in Bendigo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On a cold night it took a very long time to get hot water and it would have been great to have something to deice the car in the morning such as a bucket or a hose.Very difficult to fill up electric jug and a super efficient smoke alarm that was triggered by lightly browned toast.

    The heating worked well on a very cold night and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Very happy with my stay. I highly recommend this motor inn. Ill be staying again next time .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go home .

    The room was very clean. I was very happy with everything in the room. There were coffee and biscuits and tea available. Also the staff were very nice and friendly. Was great to have a chat to them about bendigo.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything except the brightness of the room at night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like that the curtains were so thin that the street lights kept room lit up all night and was worried that if the lights are on inside at night if I could be seen undressing from the street

    Everything except the brightness of the room at night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    21/10 stars!! Amazing, incredible, cute rooms & very friendly staff that go above & beyond!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to give one negative comment, it would be that there wasn’t much storage room for things. But we only stayed two nights so not a big deal. No wifi also. But everything else out weights the negatives.

    20/10!!! I can’t recommend this place highly enough!!! Gorgeous little rooms with great comfy beds (we brough a mattress just like it after our 2 night stay). Whilst it’s still under a refurbishment it’s still an amazing place to stay. The hosts were incredible & even offered to drop me to the train station!! I honestly can’t recommend the place highly enough & so incredibly cheap also! Oh and the black cat.... adorable & sooo super friendly!!!! Definitely worth the money & more!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    3.8
    I wouldnt go back. The place seemed old and tired and so did they!
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They said complimentary toiletries, Not. Noisey room and always lit from the road next door. I asked to move but was told no option! Pool full of leaves. On a hot day it was uncomfortable to swim in it. (they need to remove the tree next to the pool with drops leaves) Wifi only 1GB. And they were very grumpy about their provider and seemed at times unapproachable!

    It was ok. lacked some TLC. Clean bedding etc ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Relieving and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess wishing we can stay til lunch especially when u hav a child

    The pool And the easy going feeling of the environment, staff easy to talk to especially their wonderful dog which my son asked me if I could go up and see if the dog could come in !!!!! Lol missing our labador OSCA 16 put down in Nov :(

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Always a good place to stay ..will be back soon I hope
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular ..everything worked well.

    Extremely comfortable bed and a great location make this a preferred motel whenever we visit Bendigo . The staff are friendly and very helpful. .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Value for money & Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.A.

    It's value for money. Lovely owners. Always greet you with a warm friendly smile & greeting. Rooms are clean & comfortable beds. Plenty of onsite parking & good size car spaces. We always stay here when visiting Bendigo for business or leisure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Ideal location, welcoming staff, attention to detail was wonderful, kitchenette facilities were ace.
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing All was great

    The kitchenette area - fabulous. Spacious and super bright bathroom. Bed - great. Pillows - just perfect. Parking excellent. All ground floor apartments - no stairs. Cheap laundry usage and always available.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    we both have very bad backs and we found that whatever was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just that when we got home in the evening someone else had taken our spot, just outside our room.

    we both have very bad backs and we found that whatever was put onto the shower and bathroom floors was very slippery. Dangerous. the staff were very nice, and the location was okay. we are not from Bendigo but the staff were very helpful, with a map as to where we needed to be for the event we were there for

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom paint peeling horizontally along a join (over several metres). Dark walls (exposed dark brick in an older style motel).

    Late check in was a bonus, although apparently I was supposed to phone in if arriving after 6:30. Large room, breakfast included. Easy to find. Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Would not recommend this motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More clearly let us know that there was access to a bowl and spoon for making my porridge.

    The nearest eating place was a 2 k walk. There was a KFC, but don't like it. For $122 a night it was far too dear for what we got. The managers are so frightened of everything being stolen, they provided the minimum.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    Somehow I had 2 bookings for 1 person so no refund on 2nd...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of room so much air freshener I am glad I didnot get asthma

    Somehow I had 2 bookings for 1 person so no refund on 2nd booking - I had to pay for 2 rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very happy. 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff and the location made for a very pleasant stay. Loved the old-style motel complete with brekky delivered to the room in the morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    4.6
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was horrible, dusty footprints on carpet, décor needing revamp, garden unkempt, large dog locked in pool area and then sitting up at reception desk next morning(intimidating), breakfast menu out dated.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.3
    Friendly greeting from Chris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Con didn't work - just blew air - very disappointing; Carpet so worn that you get spiked if you walk near bed in bare feet.

    Friendly greeting from Chris

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Pets welcome!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not available given late 10.30pm booking.

    Chris was attentive and happy to welcome pets in designated pet friendly room. Made very late check in possible on short 1 hour notice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    3.8
    Not worth the money and will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked shower outlet No chain lock on door Complained about air con not working on a hot night and staff refused to look at it until I said I would make a formal complaint No fly screen on toilet window Shower door jammed Was worth maybe $80 not $130

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    Average accommodation great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom was dirty and outdated.

    The staff were fantastic. Breakfast was basic but delivered on time each day.The room was spacious and it was good to have microwave, kettle and fridge.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    very nice people.. liked their big dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fair bit of road noise but dropped off later in the night and started again at 6.00 am. not too bad.

    very nice people. rooms were ok. bed was good. service was really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    5.4
    No extra blankets
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra blankets Kettle lid had to be held down to boil Small tv Instructed not to use Netflix with wifi Very poor coffee and tea products and milk No extra coffee with breakfast when ordered to room due to the room having those facilities Only 4 tiny portions of uht milk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    It was comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything

    The welcome I was given. The breakfast was enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Nice and cosy, friendly service and loved the old school breakfast hutches
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toaster set the smoke alarm off. Had to use in bathroom with ceiling fan on

    Friendly service. Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Great warm heater

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Shott and sweet. Would stay at the Homestead Motor Inn again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower soap dispenser.

    The comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location, very clean, staff very happy to work with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard bed.

    Good location, very clean, staff very happy to work with.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly Management and Staff. Very comfortable bed and room very clean. Breakfast was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    It met my needs
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smokers outside my room. It prevented me from opening the window for fresh air

    convenient location for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Convenience and excellent help
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenience and excellent help

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.3
    Was in a desperate need for a place. had no choice really
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds had bugs under the sheets

    got a last minute place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    it was peaceful and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the squeeze bottles for use in the room for shower gel

    The pool needed some tlc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    The lady who checked us in was lovely, she even chatted to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who checked us in was lovely, she even chatted to us and gave us advice about booking accommodation in the future! Great customer service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.0
    Room is dusty n old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dusty n old

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Basic but clean. Would have liked to be closer to the CBD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was further from main part of Bendigo than we had hoped. Bunk beds had only doinaa on them, no rip sheet or blankets

    Good size apartment for families

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in Bendigo, near to shops and pubs for meals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    O.

    Quite a large room with a sofa and desk, one extra single bed if needed for child or third adult. Wifi was easy to log on to and strong signal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Good value,friendly hosts
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value,friendly hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable stay. Clean room, friendly hosts will definitely stay again. Chosen close to where I needed to be.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Owners were very helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Owner/Manager very helpful and courteous
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owner/Manager very helpful and courteous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was dodgey and hot water took forever to come through

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfort and convenience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Comfort and convenience

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    Our room was quiet, dark, clean and comfy, and the spa very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Spa Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was quiet, dark, clean and comfy, and the spa very relaxing. Had everything we needed for a great stay. Thanks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.5
    Small tv
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small tv

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    affordable short stay, clean & friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were uncomfortable

    Accommodating to change booking from twin to queen room. Friendly manner

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Loved the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Spa Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    Clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found the pillows a little hard.

    Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taps is shower hard to regulate, and then dripping. Be be a saving to owners if they got them fixed. Wastage of water

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    6.7
    nothing in the mini bar
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing in the mini bar

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    We were very happy with our overnight stay at the Homestead Motor Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For our needs, there was nothing of concern for us.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom facilities were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.7
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Good place to be.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    Overnight work trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy & the bed was very hard

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small TV, noisy heater

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Convenient to where I needed to be.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to where I needed to be. Breakfast included. Needed somewhere I could get a bed for the night. Had all of the basics.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Value for money, good size
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Funny little shower/bathroom room

    Great size, heater worked well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Can't wait to visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great customer service.. Great staff.. Very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    5.8
    Very clean and friendly staff but way overpriced for what it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and friendly staff but way overpriced for what it is compared to other regional towns. Also a bit noisy but that seems to be normal with motels. A little thing but there were no plates or utensils in the room. It's the attention to detail that makes the difference.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    6.3
    Nice layout of the two bedroom apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the linen on the double bed was dirty. the light in the lounge was a 3 light fixture and only one globe was working, the sliding door to the bathroom was terribly noisy. There was also holes in the walls from door handles and it was obvious in other spots it had been patched up and not painted properly. The fence between the motel's apartment and their neighbours was falling down and the neighbours backyard spotlight was on all night, making it difficult to sleep. All the windows had vertical blinds which are at the point where they need replacing. The bunk beds looked pretty old and squeaked every time the kids rolled over. The cleanliness was pretty average - dirt/dust with insects in the corners of rooms. The carpet in the apartment felt a little grubby, floorboards would be better suited. Lots of room for improvement.

    Nice layout of the two bedroom apartment. Loads of potential to be more comfortable though.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Quiet location, friendly staff, nice continental breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quiet location, friendly staff, nice continental breakfast, very comfortable room. The cold drinks in the fridge (for sale) were much appreciated after a long drive.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    The function I was attending was in Kangaroo Flat, so the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The function I was attending was in Kangaroo Flat, so the location of the motel was ideal. The room was very comfortable and a nice place to go to after doing exercise all day. The managers were also very friendly and I was able to connect with them on similar topic matters.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.1
    Plenty of room to move around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is the first time I have ever been asked to pay $50.00 extra to book in 2 hours early in any accomodation I have ever stayed in. We eventually negotiated it down to $25.00 and we paid it because we were at the Heathcote Wine Festival till late and our luggage would have been in high temperature in the car all day.

    Plenty of room to move around.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    The situation of the motel was very convenient for the...
    • Couple

    The situation of the motel was very convenient for the purpose of our short stay in Bendigo; to the sports venue in Eaglehawk and in the evening to the restaurant for the dinner function, which was a short distance from the motel.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    The location was good for what my mother and i had on for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not much actually just a little picky the shower took ages to warm up. But that wa maybe the cold weather. But other than that was all good

    The location was good for what my mother and i had on for the weekend

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.5
    The wifi was excellent without any interference and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The fact that the apartment policy restricted the supply of coffee,sugar and toilet paper etc to a minimum of only one night stay even though we stayed for two :(

    The wifi was excellent without any interference and the layout of the apartment blocks was very satisfactory.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Helpful staff, very accommodating, continental breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, very accommodating, continental breakfast included. Value for money. big room, very clean. Comfy bed, good shower. Fridge in room with snacks to buy. Evening meals available for room service.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    5.8
    It was quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom facilities privacy issues with no locks on two sliding doors caused a few issues also no bench space on vanity to put anything or to put your clothes

    It was quiet

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    7.9
    This motel was in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was comfortable but dated and the air conditioning was a little loud.

    This motel was in a perfect location. It was close to everything we needed to see and do. The owners we're very polite and helpful with any queries we had.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    7.1
    Apartment Good size, priced well.
    • Family with older children

    Very small pool. Spa not working. For a long weekend many visitors around for sporting events thought would have had more pride. Lawns not mowed, lawns back apartments not mowed. Cob webs thick on back flywire door. Pool area: a few broken chairs and table broken. Need more outdoor table and chairs around pool area as where the BBQ is. Great place but not presented well, and so much potential.

    Apartment Good size, priced well. Clean inside. Good location. Functional. Did not hear much noise from road.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    4.2
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I booked Homestead as we were travelling with our grandchildren and required 2 bedrooms. The selling point was the pool. Sadly it was filthy with filter not working and it seemed according to manager in need of repair. Rooms were tired, particularly sitting area which had 2 uncomfortable couches.

    Not much. It did have the required 2 bedrooms.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.2
    I liked the location, the room, the breakfast, everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    smoke coming in through the bathroom closed window and closed front door from people smoking outside a couple of doors down. this isn't the management's fault, just inconsiderate people. Other than that, my stay was very pleasant.

    I liked the location, the room, the breakfast, everything.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    Split system worked well,beds comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar fridge noisy,no cutlery or crockery,bottle opener or wine glasses

    Split system worked well,beds comfortable

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    7.1
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit pricey

    Nice room

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    6.7
    room was clean but a bit tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bigger bed

    room was clean but a bit tired

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    Clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one armchair..Should be two or a sofa.. Poor reading light.

    Clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    It was what we needed for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    It was what we needed for a short stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.0
    Shower did not work toilet ran all night bed to soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower did not work toilet ran all night bed to soft

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    friendly staff, very very clean accommodation
    • Solo traveller

    friendly staff, very very clean accommodation

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: