Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Horton Apartments 4.5 stars

1 Mungar Street, 4558 Maroochydore, Australia

#39 of 49 hotels in Maroochydore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.7
    Great location
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uncomfortable bed, needs updating/replacing. No cutting board in kitchen. Only one sliding door onto balcony and no windows in this apartment 1211, therefore you would have to lock the door of a night/whilst sleeping, therefore would have to have the air conditioner going the whole time, when door was shut. Handout had a tone which was a bit over the top, too many rules and regs. No reception staff around the whole time. Was a phone outside reception with a central number to dial, if you had any problems though

    Stayed Saturday arvo to Monday morning early, therefore self check-in and check-out. Location best of all, easy walk to Sunshine Plaza, cinema and restaurants. Apartment: nicely furnished, nice warm feel, management provided the apartment orientation we requested. Apartment 1211 was quiet, no neighbours on one side. No reception staff around the whole time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    wonderful to getaway
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked everything

    I love the staff so helpfully when you book. plus my partner travels for work, we have our parents staying with us, so it's nice for both of us to get away and we feel comfortable there. Thanks Team

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    4.6
    Crappy Views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The “Garden View” apartments, do not face a garden, but a large commercial subdivision/ construction site. Incredibly misleading - I would not have paid the amount I did for this apartment if I knew this.

    The pool was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent. Would highly recommend and would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't stay long enough !!

    Very comfortable apartment. Clean, facilities were great. Swimming pool fabulous and barbeque area clean and well situated next to the pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable but too short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little too far to the Maroochy River or surf/beaches unless you drive. View from balcony not the great with current developments.

    Closeness to shopping centre and cinemas excellent. Pool facilities and BBQ also excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.4
    Good price, but bad bed, insufficient aircon and bad view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entered the room greeted by a bad construction view, which totally put me off my holiday mood. I understand that constructions can't be helped, but at least tell us in advance that we will see that construction view upon arrival. The bad bed wasn't comfortable to sleep on (the mattress gives the valley shape when slept on). The single aircon in the living room didn't reach the bedroom properly (the bedroom has no aircon, only a fan). The bedroom has no window, only some ventilations, which is unusual because hotel rooms usually provide a view, right? (although, considering the construction view, I might be spared from an eyesore...).

    The price was good for the holiday season. The living room was spacious; the dining table was also large enough for some laptop work.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    3.8
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location, view of a muddy whole in the ground and not a park like advertised. The bed mattress was completely broken and falling in the middle. The photo shared is from our apartment living room.

    Nice pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    We were greeted by friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one air conditioner in the lounge room; none in the bedroom; not even fans in the bedrooms. A little noisy with construction next door. The beds were very uncomfortable; not one of us slept well.

    We were greeted by friendly staff. The location of the accommodation allowed us to access restaurants, shopping etc. on foot. Walking distance to bus stop.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.0
    One night stay only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room with the 'park view'was an overgrown paddock with a dodgy fence covered in shadecloth. The general appearance of the apartment block was well worn. The apartment not clean enough and well-used- frayed carpet going into the bathroom and scuff marks on the walls and doors. I felt $230 a night was excessive in comparison to other places we have stayed in Maroochydore. I am glad we only stayed one night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Covenient to everything a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The only thing that differed from the photos was the golf course that wasn't there. Just barren land that looked like it was being prepared for development. Not a major issue for us though.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    4.2
    A Despising Arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the apartment; ensuite especially, was at a low standard. When I put the white bath mat on the floor to shower, it was changed to brown after getting wet.... There was no comfort in the bed. Couldn't enjoy a shower without having a bathroom covered in water because there's a narrow panel of glass as a shower screen; truly pointless... My expectations of Horton was really lowered upon arrival after seeing photos on the website; where is the golf course as advertised? Where if the free-standing bath with a separate shower. I feel gut wrenched to have worked hard to take my partner and myself on a holiday to this apartment; I really NEVER WILL BE BACK. Considering I could stay at The Breeze Mooloolaba for the same value, I will not be returning to Horton Apartments...

    The furniture in the living and bedroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Great for location & clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air-con- but could be because I'm not used to it.

    Great for location & clean. And although I checked in on the weekend when reception was closed it was a very easy process

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.8
    4 days stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise made from the guests above us and the poorly designed room. Stayed in room 302 but have stayed in better rooms at Horton before

    Conveniently located across the road from Sunshine Plaza

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    4.6
    Ordinary
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Previous tenants opened milk left in fridge. Management called numerous times to tell me I had left belongings in the room, even though I insisted I hadn't they got me to return to pick up, the suitcase and bag belonged to the next customer coming in. I Really poor service.

    Nice and close to shopping.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.2
    Very poor compared to previous visits. Won't be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked a one bedroom apartment with king size bed and was allocated a 2 bedroom apartment with only a double size bed in the main bedroom. No cable TV either despite being included in property's features. Staff could not be contacted on weekend and messages left were not returned. Apartment was not very clean and decor and furnishings were very dated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    Met our requirements for a short stay but we could have done better for the expenditure.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower over the bath and bathroom size. The sofa/lounge was difficult to get comfortable on.

    Security arrangements

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite.....location is close to everything and the rooms are at opposite ends.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet and private

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    Luckily it was only overnight and not a long stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dreadful view of worksite

    Not a lot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Front counter staff were lovely and assisted with early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front counter staff were lovely and assisted with early check in so pregnant wife could lay down.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Very nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Modern apartment and that it was clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    The pool, the kids loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 8 seater car and the car spot they gave us was so tiny

    The pool, the kids loved it. Its walking distance to the plaza, and ocean street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    3.3
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Disgusting appartments. Wish i read reviews before i booked!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.7
    Very relaxing, very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Park view was a construction site

    Walking distance to Sunshine Plaza

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.8
    Close to shops and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower floors were quite dirty, looked like that had not of been cleaned.

    Close to shops and beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Close to all facilities that I needed for this stay.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close proximity to shopping centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    An overall very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very hard and wish our veranda got some sun.

    The grounds were beautiful and very easy to find your way around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    We were quite satisfied alll round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints. About what we expected at the price. Continental breakfast was quite adequate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Just like homeaway from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    En-suite arrangements

    Spaciousness and peacefulness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Apartment was awesome the location was great loved everthing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was fantastic and the location to the Sunshine Plaza was perfect would highly recommend I will be staying again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Easy, breezy, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get the aircon to work

    It was a really good size and really happy with the styling of the rooms also. Excuse the pillow on the bed!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything. Good size rooms. Good facilities. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Convenient location clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location to shops beaches restaurants cinemas and the plaza.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    It feels like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is in the good location, very spacious rooms with good facilities and clean. We will definitely come back !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.1
    Great location, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was during reception which is closed on the weekend from lunch Saturday and charged- I found no free wifi

    Great location, clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    Relax on the Sunshine Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Great location and nicely furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom grout needs a good domestos

    Great location and nicely furnished. Loved the open space from the rear balcony.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little tired

    Great location. Spacious and comfortable apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Clean and great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed mattress was very uncomfortable!

    Clean and great location !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    good place to stay for young families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a bit run down.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    Too expensive for one person
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too expensive for one person great location beautifully accommodated Everything supplied secure obliging staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay in central/handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, well organised sensible arrangements of the apartments/building/parking etc. Very good reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    As far as we know there were no breakfast or food of any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked on line a 1 bedroom with a balcony overlooking the golf course. Nothing was said about the golf course being ripped up and the machinery would be stil working on a Saturday. Lucky my daughter who lives close by warned me so I rang the Horton and the lady said she would up grade us to a 2 bedroom overlooking the pool but apparently the owners of that apartment arrived unexpectantly and wanted it. So we were still upgraded to a 2 bedroom but it over looked the acres of dirt with the noise of the heavy machinery and as I was recuperationg from an operation and the Saturday was to be a relaxing day resting for both of us this was a great disappointment. Perhaps there should be warnings on the Hornton's site. Karen Weir

    As far as we know there were no breakfast or food of any type on offer, the receptionist certainly didn't give us any details if there were.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    The room was recently refurbished and was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's a shame that the earthworks are happening next door which caused a lot of noise. Couldn't sit out on the balcony as I could in the past. However I realise this is out of the control of the Management.

    The room was recently refurbished and was very clean. Facilities were excellent and also felt secure.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.1
    The units were nice and clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view of parklands/golfcourse is a lie. The view is of a construction site with heavy vehicles and machinery working from 7am untill 4.30 pm every day except Sundays. I would expect it to be like that for the next 12 months at least.

    The units were nice and clean and comfortable. Staff lovely.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Apartment was nice & comfortable ideal for a family of 4.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no golf course as per website.

    Apartment was nice & comfortable ideal for a family of 4. Location was perfect just across the road from the mall. Quiet & friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.3
    Check-out was extended until 2pm upon request since I was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Layout of apartment is not ideal as bedroom is at the front, with bathroom access only possible via bedroom

    Check-out was extended until 2pm upon request since I was a repeat customer

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Main bed only a double and VERY hard. No air conditioning in kids room. No flat pillows.

    Great location. Clean and tidy. Nice room aspect. Love the curtains you can make dark for a sleep in. Love the balcony off master. Ac in lounge reached main bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    The overall position of the apartment in relation to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The overall position of the apartment in relation to the sunshine plaza and the rest of Maroochydore's CBD was incredibly convenient. The apartment was spacious and clean too.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.1
    Excellent location, walking distance to Sunshine Plaza
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed was so uncomfortable, we would wake up in pain. By the final night we sleep on the floor.

    Excellent location, walking distance to Sunshine Plaza

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    8.8
    Fabulous and helpful staff, nice apartment and well laid out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but it didn't cause me any problems.

    Fabulous and helpful staff, nice apartment and well laid out, quiet location but central to everything I wanted.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    6.0
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found it unbelievable that reception is closed from 12pm Sat and not open on Sunday. All we had was a list of "what not to do". When phoning reception were put through to an answering service who couldn't help! Not a good experience and will not be coming back

    Clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    7.1
    The location, the size of the rooms, the amenities.
    • Group

    I was in the unfortunate situation of suffering of a bereavement from the night before. I required a last minute check out., Why the hell did you camp outside my door to clean my room when I had informed you. Bad room people!!!!!

    The location, the size of the rooms, the amenities.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.8
    We had a 2brm apartment with a park view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If I had pick something it would be the afterhours key lockbox,it was temperamental - which was frustrating after a long day traveling with a young child.

    We had a 2brm apartment with a park view. We loved it! It was modern, clean, spacious and had all the conveniences of home.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.5
    Excellent location close to sunshine plaza and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    After checking in our 8 month old was crawling on the floor and ended up with black hands and knees after being on the tiles for a few minutes. Car parks are very tight as well and can be difficult to manoeuvre especially if leaving the apartments frequently. No oven in kitchenette. No aircon outlet in bedroom

    Excellent location close to sunshine plaza and shops. Very spacious living area for a 1 bedroom. Very quiet area with the only noise being from the driving range

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.8
    The smell from the earthworks being done where the golf...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell from the earthworks being done where the golf course was is disgusting. NO VIEW!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Apartment was nice & new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was nice & new. Bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    2.5
    The smoke alarms went off the second we turned on the stove...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The smoke alarms went off the second we turned on the stove and cost us $1200 for the fire truck to come out

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.0
    Position
    • Couple

    No staff on weekends

    Position

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No aircon inside the rooms.

    Value for money. Excellent location and satisfied customers....

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.9
    Location & peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smoke detectors to sensitive

    Location & peaceful

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.1
    Hard to find and no staff in office reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find and no staff in office reception. Unable to book in until 2pm however reception closed at 12pm

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    10
    This apartment was central to all the great places on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This apartment was central to all the great places on the sunshine coast. We loved our stay and will be back for sure.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.0
    The bedroom being on the walkway side it was very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom being on the walkway side it was very noisy.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff, great location.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Staff, Location, facilities and the Room were all excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    That i only got to stay 2 days

    Staff, Location, facilities and the Room were all excellent..definately be back again

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.2
    Very accomodating staff at last notice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very accomodating staff at last notice

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No personal service

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    7.5
    Lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free wifi.

    Lication

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    Clean.
    • Group

    Reception was closed no staff to greet you....but instructions left for us were helpful!!!

    Clean....spacious.. ... location

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was noisy. The bedroom is right next to the entrance and corridor. Could hear everyone coming and going to the lift at all hours.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    7.5
    Convience to sunshine plaza, restaurants & shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise guessed doors opening & shutting throughout night, no TV reception, no spa at pool.

    Convience to sunshine plaza, restaurants & shops

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    10
    Thank you for being so welcoming and also when we asked for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had to go home!

    Thank you for being so welcoming and also when we asked for an early check in, no trouble much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    9.6
    The proximity to everything you need but still peaceful at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The proximity to everything you need but still peaceful at the end of a long day

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    7.9
    convenience and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No a/con in bedroom

    convenience and parking

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Horton Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: