Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Kununurra 3.5 stars

Cnr Victoria Hwy & Messmate Way, 6743 Kununurra, Australia

#9 of 12 hotels in Kununurra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    Good spot for a short stay. Easy to book trips to areas of interest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was in a rather noisy corner. WiFi was a bit unpredictable.

    Breakfast was sufficient & good value for money. Hotel close to town centre. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Shuttle to airport was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Great staff, adequate accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit tired but everything worked so that was fine. A lick of paint here, a bit of extra cleaning there and some more detailed maintenance would improve things a lot.

    We can’t speak too highly about the staff, we were offered a great welcome and they were always helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Great value and friendly motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a bit out of date, but clean and functional.

    Very friendly staff and management. Good value for money compared to alternatives. Excellent breakfast and even packed us a takeaway breakfast for one of our early departures. Pool and bbq around shady, central courtyard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    Room was a bit larger than I was expecting with ample room...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit larger than I was expecting with ample room for suitcase to sit. Bed was large, comfy and presentable with aircon that nearly gave me hypothermia. Bathroom was tidy but shower was lower and had a stupid step to climb over - nearly did a knee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Thanks Chris for the great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We've rated the Ibis very highly because the hospitality we received from Chris, the Manager, was amazing. In all our years of travel, we've very rarely come across someone so accommodating, caring and cheerful in his job.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.4
    I cancelled the other booking I had with this property and went elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar and restaurant were closed, so no option to buy a drink or to eat a meal during my stay. We were informed we could get a breakfast box in the morning if we liked. The water pressure in my handbasin was weak.

    The pool was great and the staff very friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    3.8
    Very unhappy guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly the toilet was filthy I had to clean it before we could use it. When we booked we got a letter back saying that breakfast was included in the price but when we checked in we were told that the kitchen was closed. On our first day I was in the shower when the room cleaner knocked on the door, my husband asked if she could come back later, she never returned that day. The day after she came while we were out but only washed two cups and emptied the bin. She didn’t make the bed or anything else. I would definitely not recommend this motel to anyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    Property is looking very tired and not very inviting from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is looking very tired and not very inviting from the outside. Rooms need refurb and updating. Pool was clean and nice. Restaurant wasn’t open

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Brief but all needs were met.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon in my room was really noisy so I had to sleep with earplugs or no aircon.

    Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was enough. Nice mangoes to go with my cereal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    terrible
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Curtains in the room all stained, bedspread had marks on them and the bath room was not cleaned properly, caps from previous users still left in bathroom and floor not swept, as well as rubber bands left around shower taps. Outside was not much better long grass and palm leaves just left where they had fallen. Would not stay here again or recommend, definitely not worth the price we paid.

    Sorry not much to like, maybe the pool even though we didn't use, I must say the front desk person was very good and couldn't apologize enough, house keeping has let him down

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    customer service was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    advertised price, then when you try to book that actual price is not there.

    customer service was great liked having breakfast included (will be better when the cook is back)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    I left my handbag in the dining room at breakfast and it was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park spaces were limited and I had to park a distance from the room.

    I left my handbag in the dining room at breakfast and it was still there when I realised it was missing and went back. Honesty

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.1
    manager was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very soft mattress. Hotel needed an upgrade and repaint. Music and sporting commentary competing noises in restaurant - not everyone likes/watches AFL!! noisy airconditioning

    manager was very friendly and helpful. Nice pool area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    A clean and comfy hotel, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and large enough and the bed was comfy. Breakfast came with the room and was a continental breakfast only which was a little disappointing as it's not advertised as continental so you assume it is a full breakfast - although you could pay to have something cooked if you wanted. We arrived in the dining area a few minutes before 9am to find that they were packing up so it may pay to find out when it closes. :) There was also zero information handed out at the desk, I even had to ask for the room number when we were given the key and nothing at all was mentioned about breakfast or what facilities were available - I had no idea there was even a pool until I spotted it the next day when I was searching for the breakfast area. It was a nice enough hotel though and we would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Good clean Hotel and one I would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to ring for Hotel transfer when I arrived at the airport to come and get me and others. It would have been nice if the hotel transfer vehicle was there waiting for us with a list of all our names.

    The property was very clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location in Kununurra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wine list in the restaurant wasn't all that great and some wine on the list were unavailable. Cleaning and restocking of the room was overlooked on our last day, but the office staff were really apologetic and went out of their way to find shampoo, milk etc for us.

    Comfortable room. Included continental breakfast with the best tasting homemade muesli. Restaurant had great service and the menu was excellent. Swimming pool was clean and inviting with information displaying the air and water temperatures. Overall a very good place to make as home base for exploring what the area has to offer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Outdoor dining in the beautiful balmy night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist on booking in didn't know that breakfast was included even though there was a roadside banner saying 'free brekkies'. The sliding door in our room didn't work properly for us to brig our luggage in through it.

    Outdoor dining in the beautiful balmy night. The excellent free breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Fununurra, yes it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a room with a bath! The on line booking said all rooms had a bath? but to b on the safe side I asked for one anyway. And got only a small bathroom with a shower. No bath.

    Dinner was beautiful. Loved the outdoor setting. candles, dim lighting. Lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Good for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unit so loud and rattly had to turn it off - then had a very uncomfortable sleep. Room very dark with poor lighting.

    Our assigned room was not made up - lovely receptionist gave us an upgraded room. Even though checkout was 11am staff happy for us to stay by pool ans swim till late afternoon when flight left. Excellent free courtesy transport to airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Peaceful and relaxing and staff very helpful and pleasent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The urn in the lounge area has been boiled dry at some time , making coffee and tea taste awful You really need to invest in a new one.

    Location was perfectly located to shops and walks to Kelly's Nob Very happy we were able to store our luggage and then also sit and read in the lounge area for a few hours before being transferred to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Great accommodation at an affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the first night at the restaurant, the wait person was hard to understand and he did not understand us. Normally we can get by this but with my wife lactose and gluton intolerant a communication mix up with food could have ruined our night. The next night we had a different wait person who understand our issue and simply discussed with the chef our dietary requirements and my wife had an excellent meal.

    Friendly helpful staff - excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner wasn't working the first night and when I tried to ring reception the phone wasn't working either! However, the next morning when I reported it, they couldn't have been more helpful and also offered to refund the cost of the previous evening's dinner.

    The staff were all helpful and friendly. The room was a good size and clean, the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location ,great breakfast , but bathroom needs update.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very tired needed update. Drapes over window worn

    Very friendly receptionist made us welcome,close to shops ,good continental breakfast ,comfortable bed.great service for dinner in dining room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed myself
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were exceptional very friendly all interested in advising you on how to make most of your trip from the manager to Steve the maintenance man thanks to them all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    The best staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is a '70's motel that hasn't been renovated at all. In need of a major refurb.

    Every member of staff was outstanding. Location is good and food in the restaurant is good. Happy to pickup and drop off at airport and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Budget done comfortably
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any problems or questions I had were answered/ managed quickly and professionally by the staff. They were a great team and I would recommended ibis to anyone looking for good budget accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Good accommodation in Kununurra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room walls appeared to transmit sounds quite easily. If we had had noisey neighbours, getting a good night's rest might have been an issue. Inputting the access code after hours would be easier if there was a light over the keypad.

    Reception staff the highlight of this visit, friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast quite substantial. 2 Free movie channels, and free wifi if you are a member of their program. Security around the property was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.3
    Kununurra- Beware and Avoid stayng here if possible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got broken into, wallet and car stolen. Avoid the town of Kununurra like the plague! Cops say break ins multiple per night. Aboriginal kids so untouchable by law.

    Wonderful front desk staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.0
    Expensive room at mediocre motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was pathetic it was like a broken tap and the breakfast was mediocre at best,coffee machine didnt have coffee,the kettle in room had limescale in it.rooms are dated.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.3
    Convenient, clean and value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom tiles probably need an update. They have been painted and the paint is starting to peel back.

    The lady at the front desk was excellent, very helpful in providing local information and about our net destination. We also asked for a quiet room at the back of the building, which was indeed quiet. The breakfast was also great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    6.7
    WC required work, out dated shower leaking into wall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC required work, out dated shower leaking into wall. Tiles at handles. Staff eating in bar and really were not interested in bar service at 8-8.30pm when I got back to hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    5.4
    Rooms were not up to standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had flimsy door separating two accommodation units. Could hear everything from next door. A most uncomfortable situation.

    Front counter staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.0
    Rooms were not up to standard.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the room as it had a flimsy door joining another room. There was no privacy and you could everything from the ajoining room. I would not stay in those conditions again.

    Friendy office staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the rear could have been better.

    Room and staff were good. Location good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    I always stay at IBIS when when in Kununurra
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The early free breakfast and early checkout

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.8
    OK, a bit disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have a dining room as advertised, it was one of the reasons that this facility was chosen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a shower curtain

    Very comfortable bed - great breakfast - terrific location - everything in bedroom up to expectations

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal too weak

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location and super helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was functional but not great

    Great location and super helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    It was a great place to stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff at The Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A late checkout was no problem!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a musty smell, and no evening meals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Front lockable gates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to laugh at continental breakfast. It’s Kellogg’s sultana brain sache and fruit cup located in your fridge. Ha ha!

    Front lockable gates.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.8
    Not the greatest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, tv didn’t work, big gap in front door and too many people can just wander through

    Not a lot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    Good size rooms and comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frogs in toilet and maggots in kettle

    Good size rooms and comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Good price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed

    Good price and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.4
    Clean but ordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed up date the curtains water marked the bathroom terrible very out dated

    Room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent friendly service, with transfer to and from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly service, with transfer to and from airport and great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff and a very convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chris was a wonderful host, very thoughtful and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Satisfied Customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    All good all round...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Great pool for those hot Kununurra days!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great pool for those hot Kununurra days!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    location and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Great place to wind down after a long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean comfortable and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Property has locked parking lot, so vehicle is safe at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property has locked parking lot, so vehicle is safe at night

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Stayed an extra three nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The movies did not work.

    The gardens, lay out, location & Adrian.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Ni e place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mot that great. Just a cereals and fruits.

    Room were clean and nice pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Would recommend really close to the greyhound drop off and to shops. Couldn't fault anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really friendly, had a late check out and Ned was extra comfy :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping of the rooms left a little to be desired.

    The pool and the wonderful old mango tree on the premises.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.3
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use a little elbow grease as there was a bit of mould, also the tap to the basin wasn't working.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great staff, great food and loved the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The lady at checkin was brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make it easy for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay when travelling through WA. Its a little Oasis before hitting the vast outback roads.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    Clean and affordable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Excellent, keep up the good work!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee in the machine wasn't as good...

    The food in the restaurant and the staff are really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Top stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen closed at 8pm on the Saturday night. We were 5minutes late unknowingly.

    Excellent service and location. Great staff. Comfy bed and great room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    All great no problems friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All was what we have experienced in the past , as we always stay at the Ibis Styles.

    Very central for out needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy leaking taps

    Adequate for my requirements

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Barramundi Fishing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All OK

    Very Convenient location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, facilities and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little dated. Comfy couch would be great.

    Great staff, facilities and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Dinner in restaurant was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bit of a musty smell in our room

    Dinner in restaurant was good. Staff helpful and friendly. Airport pick up.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    staff very pleasant and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    taps need washers

    staff very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Really good, convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities and friendliness great restaurant food really good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit dated

    Very good location. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Mary and John
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower left water across the floor.

    The staff were great. Nice food and breakfast. The place looked nice and homely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and very clean property

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: