Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Larmont Sydney by Lancemore 5 stars

14 Kings Cross Road, Potts Point, 2011 Sydney, Australia

#68 of 306 hotels in Sydney

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 323 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a little tight (if I'd had our bigger car I wouldn't have fit in the space)

    Comfortable room, clean and modern in a great central location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have been there for one night. They charged me around $34 for one night watching movie on TV. They didn't inform us about the charge of watching TV.

    Good position and good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was amazing! We got a room upgrade, a bottle of wine and chocolates for our arrival! Everything was so luxury. Special mention to Maria and Ceaser for taking such wonderful care of us. We will definitely be back!! Can't recommend enough!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location great. Travelled from International Airport to Kings Cross by train then short walk to Hotel. If you like walking, good easy walk into the city from Hotel. Our second stay at The Larmont, will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Sydney.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sliding door for the bathroom had no railing on the bottom so it hung a bit awkwardly from the top leaving an interstice.

    The room was really nice and they gave us one with a gorgeous view. The bed and furniture felt luxurious. They was a Nespresso coffee machine. The staff were very nice and helpful. It was our wedding anniversary and they had left some champagne for us. Very thoughtful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome ... most particularly Ryan! Loved that 24/7 access to Anytime Fitness was included and right next door! Bed was super comfortable! Had a corner room with a great view of the city!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't super convenient to get to circular quay, as you had to walk from the train, but it was still pretty convenient.

    The bed was great, the staff was very welcoming and helped me get checked in early, and it was very accessible from the airport, so I only had to lug my bag around the corner from the kings cross stop. There were lots of food places in the area, including some open 24 hrs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Harbour View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed on Level 11 room 1102. Kept waking with the noise of building elevators and city noise throughout the night. Not great sound proofing in rooms. Felt like a window was open but couldn’t find it!

    Nice modern rooms, nice view of harbour, lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom is nice but could use some attention (the tap in the sink was a little lose both this and the previous time though in different rooms. The aircon made a lot of noise, even if it was not turned on; this I believe is because the room I was in (306) was right beside a cabinet that was constantly humming. Finally, and this has always been my main problem here, the bed: why a duvet that thick? it's too hot, and you're forced to turn on the aircon for the whole night, which 1. doesn't help, and 2. it's unhealthy.

    I keep coming back to this hotel. The location is great, right on the side of the Kings Cross strip, close to lots of eateries and bars. I like how the room is set, the space and items included (e.g. a Bose SoundTouch system, a Nespresso machine) and how the staff remembers me and is always attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Terrace Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made the booking on booking.com and wasn't aware that it was an extra $50 a night to have our dog stay in the pet friendly room and I wasn't aware that to park on the property it was an extra $55 a day. Things I thought definitely would have been included in an almost $1500 stay for 3 days. The rooms were lovely and comfortable but in my opinion a little over priced for what they are especially when you have to pay so much extra for parking and to have your dog stay in the already up priced pet friendly rooms.

    The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. The staff were great. Good location and good selection of food around the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    My boyfriend and I came to stay at Larmont a few weeks ago for our anniversary. The staff went above and beyond to help us celebrate and arranged multiple lovely little surprises to help us have a lovely weekend. All staff were constituently friendly, helpful and upbeat. We were lucky enough to be given a room upgrade. The room itself was fabulous with sensational views and the bed was out of this world comfortable! thank you Larmont - we had the best weekend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic stay upgraded to the suite on 12 floor with balcony views over looking the harbour. Staff very helpful and kind highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very odd room layout, (toilet and shower are separate tiny cubicles with opaque glass doors) however it didn't detract from our stay in any way.

    luxurious bed, fabulously large tv, free use of 24 hour gym, fantastic location. Checkout is midday, which is fantastic. Nespresso coffee machine in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift as well as the light on the floor were so loud that we had a hard time in the nights. Was very difficult to fall asleep. Also, some equipment was not well maintained, e.g. the mirror on the wall seems to be cleaned with aggressive detergent so that you can hardly see details of your face.

    Perfect location to discover the city. Staff was very helpful, helping us to relax as much as we could after a long travel by campervan. They even helped us with the opal card.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NO WINDOWS OPEN!!!! 5 nights in a hotel room with no opening windows would have been terrible. I would be completely claustrophobic

    Very comfy bed. Elisa went out of her way to accommodate me and move me to a room with a terrace as I desperately needed a room where I could have fresh air. No windows open in non terrace rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t really like the design of the bathroom. The curtains at the bedroom are not sun-blocked, so the sunlight can get through it at the morning.

    The staffs are very friendly. Hotel is close to Kings cross train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator noise was noticeable but not sure what could be done about this.

    Amazingly comfy bed and stylish decor as well as a very trendy room design. Great bonus of 2 free mini bar items per day. The restaurant was also great for breakfast and the staff at the Larmont were excellent. I loved the different bathroom design and found this very functional but can understand this may not suit two single people sharing the room as it is a very open plan design.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were extremely helpful and always greeted us with a big smile! Access to the Anytime Fitness gym next door is great! Very comfy beds. Cafe 169 is nearby for an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Terrace Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows would probably work well for a large person who is a side sleeper. For us, they ended up on the floor, which wasn't great. Also, the shower is one of those open ones that floods the bathroom floor. If the prices were significantly less, I could overlook these things, but the room wasn't worth $400+ a night...especially given that it didn't include breakfast. I will look elsewhere on my next stay in Sydney.

    Good staff go a long way towards a having a positive experience and the staff at Larmont Sydney are genuinely hospitable and helpful. The bed was cushy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I'm not fond of showers that aren't contained as the bathroom floor is unavoidably wet and there is the risk of injury. For a hotel in this price range one would expect a bathroom without these issues.

    Larmont Sydney has superb staff; helpful, friendly and they go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t the best for families with a very busy street just round the corner. The nightlife was noisy and a little too busy for us as we travelled with my 3 year old. However it’s an excellent location in terms of kings cross train station is a short walk and the hop on bus tour stop just down the road.

    Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The bed was extremely comfy and there was a selection of different pillows to choose from. We all slept very well even though we were in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our issue with the first room was that the air conditioner did not work, there was no phone or bed-side lamps and the noise from the lift was very loud and intrusive. On the 3rd move we were given a room that was away from the lifts , but we could still hear them and the a/c system was very loud. If you are noise-sensitive then request a room furthest from the lifts.

    The staff were very professional, warm and understanding when we had problems with the room we were given. After 2 changes the matter was finally settled. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room's facilities were very good except for the very noisy air conditioning system.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was spotless, the king coil bed( the best there is super comfy) Staff were friendly and helpful. We plan to use the hotel more when visiting Sydney

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you do not care about private within the room then is good. Glass cabins for shower and toilet creat some uncomfortable moments.

    Very comfortable beds and pillows. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Toilet and shower are behind opaque (ish) glass - so you need to know your room partner pretty well!

    One of the most comfy beds we've ever slept in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning (on the 11th floor) was quite loud when it kicked in every few minutes. It sounded like the main unit was on the roof directly above us. It didn't keep up awake though.. and the lack of privacy when using the toilet and shower.

    The service was outstanding. Very helpful reception staff organized an early check in and late check out which helped us enormously. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends travelling to Sydney

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabric softner would benefit the bed sheets as they are scratchy. Foxtel please.

    Foyer and check in space sets a lovely tone. LOVE the ladies uniform! Was upgraded to a balcony room. Complimentary mini bar items as well as a free drink and canapés between 5 - 6pm (an excellent way to wind down the day).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and the toilet is not private It is enclosed glass and open to the top. Both noise and smell shared with your partner No separate bathroom or basin so you have the kettle the tooth brush and cosmetics sharing the same space - not practical There is a tiny table and one chair Not sure I would stay again with my husband

    The location was great, the shower was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, breakfast should be included. But there are nice places in the neighborhood that were better than the cafe attached to the hotel. The rooms are very small with no privacy separating the bathroom from the bedroom.

    The location was great. Convenient to the subway and all of the sights. The staff were wonderful in their recommendations and information. The access to the nearby gym was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 17 nights

    maybe the lighting in the bathroom could be a little different. being a female the light over the mirror was probably in the wrong place for putting on makeup etc.

    The staff were excellent, the beds are so comfy, spacious rooms, bathroom facilities, tea and coffee making very good. housekeeping staff were also very friendly and helpful and very competent in their jobs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hated the toilet opening straight into the room and no shutting door. We had to use the toilet on another floor if we needed any privacy. Also only a small shower recess and no place to undress in privacy. I would not recommend this set up.

    Comfy bed. Great staff. Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very small car park.

    The big court yard balcony was perfect for our dog, the room was very clean. Staff were very friendly and location was great. We had room service breakfast the granola was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing all good

    We didn;t realise that we could use the mini bar a little, but all good was a beautiful stay. Loved the room and views. Everything perfect thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Horrible in all senses it should be blacklisted and because of this experience I have stopped using booking.com

    The hotel is horrible with least services, they sold room with breakfast however could never serve as there was no buffet and sometimes the restaurant opens on 7am sometimes at 8 am so you will miss all your breakfast incase you have paid in advance. The reception staff are uneducated to understand creditcard and debit card difference they took excess of Aus$135 for settling that I had to call police at hotel and after that they took one month of arguments to understand and refund.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. 2 free mini bar treats everyday that are non-alcoholic. Staff are more than accomodating. Was a lovely hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside is there needs to be more lighting for make up application. And parking charge was a bit steep. Staff at onsite Hyde restaurant weren't very attentive e.g. no second coffee offered

    Bed was great. There were 2 free non alcoholic mini bar items per day and anything else was of a reasonable charge - so unusual! Free yoga classes and complimentary canapes and wine in the evening and even a bowl of fruit in the lobby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to wait for about 20 minutes to be allowed to check-in as the staff was still preparing our room. The manager was apologetic and I don't think it is a big deal, but as it was after the official check-in start and we wanted to explore the city we were a bit disappointed.

    Really nice, modern, and clean room with a well stocked (reasonably priced) minibar and an Apple TV. Good location with a public transport access and close to the public transport. Well done!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got told that we were not aloud to park there because the office people were more important. They said it was a five star hotel but had no pool, no spa, no gym, restaurant was only open for a few hours a day.. this was probably the worst experience we’ve had!! Never again!!!

    The beds were great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault much at all. A tad expensive, however I know that Sydney is this way and it's a busy time of year.

    The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've had. The staff are most accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some parts quite tired. Bathroom basin cracked , no plug. Lifts slow and noisy. Outside noise . Might need double glazing. Add USB phone charge point to electrical at desk

    Stylish refurbishment for an obviously old hotel. Staff excellent. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Bed comfortable. Breakfast at restaurant very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had requested a Harbourview room and was disappointed to be only told at check in that this was not possible. This should have been clarified at booking as had I found out earlier that this room was not available then I would have booked elsewhere, however finding out so late left me with no alternative option

    Lovely hotel that is currently undergoing some refurbishment. The staff on the front desk were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist ignored the discounted rate we had booked through booking.comand we ended up paying twice until refund 5days later !

    Booked through booking.com

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking wasn't included in rate and a spot in hotel wasn't automatically reserved. Was told to park at holiday inn down the street. Should be advised or written somewhere on booking confirmation. Staff helpful & friendly.

    Close to lots of restaurants and nightspots, convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner didn't work after reported. Looked at still malfunctioning.$350 a night a bit poor!!!

    Comfy bed. Clean room nice staff on arriving.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My bathroom needed some small maintenance (e.g. the water faucet was a little lose, but still in working conditions). Bet is super soft, which might not be ideal if you like a hard mattress. Also, like all hotels, you have a pretty warm duvet, which means that even with the aircon on you tend to suffer the heat (I removed the duvet to be able to sleep).

    This is a great hotel, cozy and very well managed. I have been here twice, and I keep thinking it one of the best choices in town, if you wish to avoid the super expensive places in CBD and The Rocks. King's Cross is a cool area with lots of eateries, and it's easy to reach (the hotel is super close to the metro station). I love the room, it's clean, bright and very spacious. You get a pretty nice LCD screen, an Apple TV, a Bose sound system and a Nespresso machine in the room. Nice bathroom (though mine in #614 needed some maintenance) and very comfortable overall. Absolutely recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They must change the description regarding the partial views of Sydney Bay and Bridge: There is a building under construction right in front of the hotel, that hides almost completely the views.

    Excellent location on King's cross, with good communication with all the rest of the city. Bars and restaurants, shops nearby. Modern hotel recently renovated. Good wifi. Nice, effective staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't made aware of building work in the Hotel before I arrived. Having travelled for over a day and battling with jet lag, the noise and mess wasn't ideal. The ceiling above my shower room also leaked, and gave off a strong smell of urine. Luckily this was on my last night, but didn't realise how bad it was until I woke up in the morning. I checked out early, and made staff aware. There wasn't any apology, and I was met with a rude sarcastic response when trying to explain how bad the smell and colour of the water coming through the ceiling was... Unfortunately clouded my stay, and quickly changed my first impression.

    Room was well dressed, bed extremely comfortable, and location brilliant. The toiletries were a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    booked a room for my partner's birthday and they offered me a free upgrade before checkin. A bit of a mix up when it came to checking in but the front desk was great and sorted out a room quickly. great service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think for almost $300 per night that breakfast should be included with the room. We ate down the road at Bill's every morning instead.

    The bed and the room was very comfortable and the location was perfect for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was clean and well presented. The staff couldn't have assisted us any more then they did.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Harbour View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable and the staff were so accommodating! Excellent value for money and a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they took $200 from my credit card to cover incidentals and won’t receive it back for 7 days

    Everything about the room was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and brilliant staff. Awesome rooms so a perfect stay,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception when I checked in at 12am at night as super super helpful! Definitely recommended! Complimentary snacks? Damn!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk 700m up hill to another motel to park the car because they only have a few parks at the actual motel.

    Good view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was terrible

    Fitness centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in windy day especially on lvl12 I barely slept because of that. :(

    Cleaness of room Kind staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really well located, near transport links and the bed was probably the most comfortable bed I’ve ever stayed on!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult

    Front desk staff were so friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps bathroom space a little to intimate but still the rest was fabulous

    The two free items was a personal touch

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed super comfortable and staff just lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extra comfy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, great staff, and free yoga

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Awesome location and staffs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    big construction site next door that you can hear

    Lovely and super friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It increased its price by more than double in just a month

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    comfortable, clean, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was not open for dinner, shower was on the small side but ok

    Location, bed was very comfy, staff were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, free yoga in adjacent studio, great staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place, free yoga in the adjacent studio, great staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry service very very poor

    Spacious and beautiful room, staff friendly, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Larmont Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A slightly firmer bed.

    Extremely friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Larmont Sydney by Lancemore traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: