Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of m1 Resort 4.5 stars

1 Duporth Avenue, 4558 Maroochydore, Australia

#19 of 49 hotels in Maroochydore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was wonderful - so much space, both inside and outside on the balcony. Very well presented, modern and clean and the furniture was very comfortable. Location was fantastic as so close to local restuarants/cafes, Ocean St and a short stroll to the main shopping complex. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 6 nights - could have used a service halfway through the stay. Ducted air con only worked well in the living area, didn’t really come through to the bedrooms.

    Amazing location! Really comfortable and roomy - we stayed with 2 children in a 2 bedroom apartment and it was great to have room for everyone to relax after a long day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maintenance issue - The light in the bathroom over the mirror was not working and it was difficult to see properly in the mirror when shaving and do any make up,etc. Was not a fan of the foam mattress considering the quality of the unit and price . Had cleaning staff walk in on us during our stay being told the unit was empty ready to clean

    The position with easy access to restaurants, shops beach, plenty of room to move in the unit, the pool was great, looking over the river was relaxing, the large patio was great and well protected from wind and weather

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ensuite bathroom had a little bit of mould in it.

    The location is fantastic only a short walk to the sunshine plaza great local shops and cafe's, close to parks and the cotton tree markets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little walk (1km) to the surf beach, but we enjoyed the stroll.

    Greeted by friendly hosts, close to Ocean Street, eateries and restuarants, right next to Big Top shopping complex and easy stroll over to Sunshine Plaza shopping Centre. Lovely spacious apartment, and the lap pool was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were very happy with our stay and did not dislike one thing.

    Great location, close to shopping and right in the centre of town, easy access to river and resturants. Receptionist Catrina was amazing and made us feel at home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived when the restaurants surrounding the motel was closed and the hotel had no vending machine. We had to take out our own rubbish.

    The view was amazing, the room was spacious and clean with good facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another vehicle parked in our allocated park but I contacted the manager and was promptly allocated another. So was all good.

    The proximity to other facilities was great. Very family friendly apartments. Very quiet at night. The security is good.Easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No view and noisy. Cheap and nasty furnishings. Weird air conditioner setup. Very disappointing, I don't think I'll use booking.com again.

    Friendly staff. Heated saltwater pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the accomodation far excelled our expectations the beds were very comfy and lovely big TV and couches. shops right next door and eateries close by also. overall great place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is an appartment block with mostly permanents and calling it a resort is a little misleading. But it was still excellent quality.

    Appartment was spacious and quiet. Big outside area and pool only meters away. Proper kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The finishes around the apartment were basic - the crockery minimal, the decorations bland, the towels thin, the toiletries minimal. There needed to be some lounging furniture on the balcony which only had a very small table & 4 chairs & nothing else. Didn't like you had to empty your own rubbish on departure.

    We were given 404 a very big 2 bedroom apartment with great views of water. Liked the large open kitchen/lounge area. The walk-in wardrobe was great & you could have a bath with a view of the water. Very good size laundry with all facilities including clothes rack. The balcony was huge. Service was very friendly & they allowed us to check in early on the Sunday. The location near Sunshine Plaza & Cotton Tree with its cafes & restaurants is ideal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was in under construction and closed. . Gym facilities were minimal. Washing machine was very old and had all the tops worn off every button so it was impossible to know how to use it or if it worked. Staff were friendly but didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcome. I asked for the highest floor possible for the privacy and view of maroochydore ,but was only able to be accommodated on the 2nd floor , I was hoping to still have a nice view , however I found myself staring at a wall and the pool that was under construction., in addition to that, the balcony had a very low fence that opened straight into the common sitting area of the pool with no lock from the balcony, which was a little unsettling. Overall, it was good but bot great and there is better value for money around 😊

    Location was good, close to everything. Place was fairly clean 😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the apartment was great double balconies also fabulous. However, website mislead us to thinking the views where uninterrupted. A more than comfortable stay was had thank you Katrina for your help.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing would be there were no blinds in the main living/kitchen area, which meant people across the canal or in opposite office buildings could see in if they wanted.

    The bed was very comfortable. The spa bath overlooking the bedroom was luxurious. Being split level meant it was very airy and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work going on during the night meant no sleep from 1 am until 3 am Meagre dishwasher cleaning provisions sufficient for two nights only when staying 5 nights. For the price charged for the stay, would have expected a little more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. We had Room 505 (3 bedrooms) & very spacious living area and wrap around balcony. We used the a winning pool each day. Couldn't find fault with this property. Katrina (resort manager) gave us a warm welcome & gave us local information which was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a centrally located beautiful place to stay. The apartment was light and clean. Great swimming pool. Views of the sea and a super short walk to beach and playgrounds. Huge variety of room service/restaurant delivery. Secure undercover parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Katrina was lovely and very helpful, however a man I spoke with about a miscommunication in regards to a credit hold due on arrival was terrible. He began to raise his voice at me and insisted I was always in the wrong, when I questioned him he then threatened to cancel my booking - I was appalled!!

    The room was absolutely stunning, big enough to accommodate a group of 6 without being crammed together for the weekend. Excellent location, plenty of cafes and restaurants in walking distance. Loved everything about the apartment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view wasn't as advertised - the booking said ocean and hinterland views and when we checked in we were originally in a room on level 2 near the pool with no real view - after complaining we were moved to level 5 but still at the back of the building so views were limited - not what I expected view wise - the rest was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Starting to look a little tired, curtains need repair, carpet was stained, there were dishes in the dishwasher, the walls need repainting, but at first glance everything looks good.

    Walking distance to everything, excellent fast internet, excellent foxtel package, very large and spacious unit.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no view despite "sea view" being written on the unit description upon booking. A hairdryer would have been a useful inclusion. The limited office hours restricted the ability to ask for recommendations for good restaurants etc.

    Very spacious and clean unit with modern furnishings. The pool and recreation room were enjoyed by the whole family. Secure parking for two cars was great. Very close to many shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn't spend enough of time in the room enjoying the penthouse type set up

    Were upgraded to a bigger apartment and the facility, the view, the layout, the cleanliness was all impeccable. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great appartments with mind blowing views lots of space great value Great people We got really looked after and I must say how I was blown away by the way Katrina Bryan look after us Thank you Katrina you made our trip and our wonderful stay Many thanks David & Laurel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complex was clean, tidy and nearly finished being refurbished. Our room location was a few steps away from the pool (same level)! and had a great outdoor entertaining area. The managers were very helpful, accomodating and lovely people. A great relaxing time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only (minor) downside to this property is the location of the pool, which is in the path of the sea breeze. Not a problem if the outside temperature is hot, though when we went the average temperature seemed around 26.

    M1 resort was a great place to stay, very central to everything and our room had a lovely view over the creek (actually more like a river than a creek). The apartment was very spacious and well appointed, the master bathroom luxurious and there was a good size balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pillows were far too spongy so that they completely engulfed our heads. One pillow was not enough but 2 were downright uncomfortable. A few pillows of differing heights would be better to accommodate differing requirements.

    Amount of space

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bed could of been a queen instead it was more like a double. Shower nozzle in second bathroom was more of a mist spray rather than a flow.

    Location of the property was excellent and being able to walk everywhere as everything was so close by.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grout in the master shower room and the bottom of the shower doors were not that clean. There was rarely any one at reception so there was no help to be had for telling us information we wanted to know.

    I liked the spaciousness, having a laundry and good security system for the apartment. Also having free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The self contained apartment lacked a few basic things. No jug for water in the fridge. No laundry basket for washing. No clock radio. Bedspread very dated and worn. Lounge not that comfortable.

    Nice pool and surrounds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything about our stay was awesome. Would come back anytime & recommend to everyone. Amazing location walking distance to all the great spots in Maroochydore & Cotton Tree. Huge apartment & very comfortable... Loved it!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foxtel had to be rebooted every time you wanted to watch it. No big deal we weren't there to watch tv anyway.

    Being so close to shops and restaurants made the stay alot easier.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Staff very friendly and helpful Location great Near to large shopping complex and restaurants Huge apartment and balcony overlooking the river

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sun on balcony.

    Central location for exploring Sunshine Coast or just relaxing. Beautiful apartment with great views of ocean, river and hinterland.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheet on our bed was torn. No duvets on beds. The 6 glasses provided all looked different. All blinds had mold stains on them. The beds is small & the mattresses is worn out. Poor quality towels & also pillows. The apartment did not look anything as on the photos on Booking.com

    The wifi was good & there is Foxtel. Located across from a Woolworths.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower heads terrible in the main bathroom the water barely came out. Not enough towels, blankets,tea towels,dishwasher detergent..dishwasher didn't clean.....Finger marks over the sliding glass doors obviously not cleaned. Fridge had a horrible odor. Never any staff on hand.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not the best view but apart from that we were happy.

    Location was really good - walking distance to everything. We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment which was super spacious!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception person. One person in particular was difficult and rude to deal with on a couple of occasions. If it hadn't been school holidays I would have gone elsewhere.

    Location and space in apartment was great for our family

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great accommodation- exceeded our expectations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirror was small

    Felt like home so much space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy, building works across the road, starting at 7am. We were not informed and would not stay again until building completed in 18 months!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good coffee machine would have made this apartment perfect 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cushins and linen not clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water jug, ice trays or small containers for food.

    View was fine, thought it was on a river from pictures on internet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Huge living space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath spa had dirty pipes. Wasn't very inviting

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy trucks in street due to supermarket next door

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge suite, leather is not coastal friendly

    Bed and pillows were great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious and great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartment. Very clean, central location walk to everything. Great for families...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about the apartment it was just lovely

    The size of the apartment was amazing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was hopeless

    Location, view, size and cleanliness of apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Having room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed/ pillows not very comfy and would have lived a spa

    Lots of space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love everything location location, we ant wait to go back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under the beds was quite dusty

    Loved the size of the rooms and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manual for the A/C and also the dishwasher were difficult to understand/follow or did not match completely or outdated models.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blinds in the living area which is nor a real problem however the area looks across the canal to an open air carpark

    Easy access to all facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft

    Very spacious apartment Fantastic location for restaurants, shopping, cinemas etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Beautiful spacious apartment. Ideal location being two minutes walk from Sunshine Plaza shopping centre, supermarket and bus stop.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal was hard to connect, lot of noise from the car park next door.

    Room was clean, staff were helpful. And walking distant to shops and hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main bed was small and not that comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a view sea room , but we didn't get it. We didn't have coffe or tea , just sugar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of towels for pool $5.00 each bit rude.

    Very convenient to all facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visitor parking all locked, there was nowhere set down area to check in. Reception seemed to be closed a lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron needs to be replaced, wires showing and repaired with ductape, WHS issue

    Great location and huge room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only spent one night on our way home. We'll be back

    The spacious room & deck were lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bedroom TV had poor reception the door stays unlocked after using the key to enter the unit, which poses a security risk

    very roomy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NICE AND QUIET

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cream carpet had lots of stains needs to be replaced with tiles in dining, lounge area

    bed was very comfy and layout of the unit was perfect for us

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner couldn't be changed and it kept turning on and off

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse m1 Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: