Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Majestic Tynte Street Apartments 4 stars

82 Tynte Street, North Adelaide, 5006 Adelaide, Australia

#30 of 91 Holiday rentals in Adelaide

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn’t hot enough. Had hot tap on full with no cold on and the water was only luke warm. Very low pressure.

    The spaciousness of the room and the comfy bed. Location was quiet and close to nice Italian restaurant with great food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Very Good Value for money, easy to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better signage were car park was, a few looked like big black marks on carpet,!! Can't remember being told or even reading about a $50 Bond that comes off your C/C, had to ring up and ask why the total price wasn't what was quoted, But this is returned after three business days

    Two separate electric blankets, bed very comfy, sheets very clean,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was difficult. 40 minute walk to the city.

    Good location near restaurants and lovely historic buildings. Secure parking. Large room. Good washing machine and dryer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    I don't know what Genius Perks I am suppose to get, so didn't answer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The only problem is the hot water it does take a long time to come through therefore a wast of good water.

    This was the 4th time staying at the Majestic Apartment, we go there once a year from Coffs Coast, and stay 2 weeks. It is very convenient in North Adelaide with a free bus to the City of you want, Plenty of places to eat. The parking is secure and included with your accommodation. I would recommend this property to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    My friends loved their stay and felt grand. I booked 2 apartments for a birthday surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing milk in fridge.

    Beautiful crisp sheets, comfy bed, lighting nice. My friends loved their surprise stay. It was a Birthday surprise night away. They were very happy indeed with the apartment. Didn't realise it was self contained, will remember for when we next book.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Compact, elegant, well priced, Just lush
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No milk available in fridge to make coffee. Did Not overly like the check in style via telephone, I got a bit confused ( I'm used to a reception area) but the woman was helpful. Possible 2 strips one to put in room to turn power on, so if partner left with keys, I didn't have to sit in dark. A bigger sign on how to return the keys or the sign next to the lock (easy view). Only minor things.

    Beautifully presented room, liked that they put my friends next to use. Decor neutral and lovely. Comfy bed. Close to the Nth Adelaide shops, cafe, bars. Like the little outside garden area out back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    We were delighted with our stay - in fact, I'm about to book another 2 nights.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband hit his head twice on the rangehood, which is a little low. But I think that's his own fault for being a slow learner!! ??**!

    My husband (84yo) had day surgery at Calvary. We greatly appreciated being allocated a downstairs room right by our car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved it! Checking in and out was a breeze. There's a phone outside the apartment building that will connect you directly to the reception staff. The staffs were friendly and very accommodating. They even let us check in earlier upon request, due to our early flight and that we were traveling with a kid.The unit was very clean, comfy, cozy, and welcoming after a few days of plane-hopping. The facilities were in very good condition. The basic kitchenette was complete with plates and cutleries, stove top, a microwave oven, mini fridge, and even dishwashing liquid. An iron and ironing board were provided as well. The washer and dryer makes a 6-day stay very comfortable. The bed, the bed is SUPER comfy. I can't even get my eyes to stay open once i dive onto the bed. The location is in North Adelaide, a very beautiful and quaint suburb filled with cafes and restaurants. There's even a Foodland within walking distance. Very close to the city. Within 5 minutes drive. Nearest bus stop is a 3-5 minutes walking distance. There's also free wifi for guests. All in all it was a very good stay, and we will definitely stay here again whenever we are back in Adelaide. Definitely home away from home.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and outstanding quality rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was beautiful. Large and open, very comfortable with a large bed. The kitchen was great and everything was provided. Washer and dryer was an unexpected bonus and they even supplied some powder! It was very well located for a short walk to the Adelaide Oval. Plenty of food places for all tastes and easy to walk to. I would definitely recommend these apartments and already have! Will definitely use again if in Adelaide.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    I would recommend this place as long as the aircraft noise is not an issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side—-this area is directly beneath the flight path to the airport. Other tenants slamming doors was a constant.

    I enjoyed my stay here very much. It was clean and the parking safe. It was especially nice to have the washing machine, dryer and WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for a city break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in North Adelaide is excellent. Close to everything you could possibly need. The room was well laid out, relatively spacious and very well appointed We had a very comfortable stay and would certainly stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived during school pick up time and found it frustrating to locate a park in order to book in.

    location was central to our destinations throughout our stay. We faced the carpark side which was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Great location but tired room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room (116) had tears in the sheer curtains, dirty marks on the main curtains & the hair dryer in my room was a wall unit which had not been connected. I hate those things at the best of times but to have one where the piece supposed to be connected to the wall was loose, made drying my hair very clunky. Generally speaking the room was starting to look tired & in need of freshening up.

    I always love the location... for me it’s close to friends as well as the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Comfortable, convenient and great value - my choice for a business trip in Adelaide.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about really but I did prefer being on the ground floor this time - it is on the flight path into the airport but the planes weren’t as noticeable as when I was upstairs previously.

    Very comfortable and convenient, great having a kitchenette, and secure free carparking is an added bonus. There is very little traffic noise and it’s good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.5
    Suited our purpose
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is directly under the flight path so if that would worry you ask for ground floor. Parking is difficult for check in when it is end of school ( which is next doo).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic, could not ask for anything more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Check in and check out was very smooth and staff were great and patiently explained a couple of things to me. I needed to stay an additional night and rang Jasmine the night before I was due to check out and she made it all very easy and no problem at all which I very much appreciated. Accommodation was perfect, quiet, location, everything. Parking was great with the addition of windscreen cleaning equipment available, which was very handy after a very long drive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great place, good access and easy to get around town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no second mirror anywhere to be found. That would be a great addition to put into the hanging closet as having two girls in the same room, we had to tag-team for the bathroom mirror which was a little annoying at times.

    The location was really good and the facilities were comfortable. There is no lift so if you have extra heavy cases you might need a hand up the stairs. We didn't have a view but that wasn't a problem as it was so hot we kept the curtains closed anyway. The secure carparking was a bonus also.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkin process was confusing. We went to the property — and there was a sign saying go somewhere else. Had to drive there to checkin. And then finding the parking lot was a total mess. We weren’t familiar with the neighbourhood so ended up driving around quite a bit figuring out the whole thing.

    Nice to have the cooking facilities and a bit of extra room to move around. The location is great — north Adelaide — lots of shops and restaurants — walking distance to downtown.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Happy with location and stay. Feel a bit pricey and would like under $100 per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Security guards met around 4am outside our front window in the street. They smoked and could hear their conversation.

    No croisants. bed comfy. parking handy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.0
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not informed there was no check in at the property and we walked from the city, then walked to another business to check in, then back. There is a phone but it states for after hours check in..some communication would be nice.

    Clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable, large well appointed apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only inconvenience is no lift in the accommodation. 2 floors,upper floor could be difficult for some.

    Very comfortable large studio apartment. We have stayed before and the rooms have both been of a high standard. Bed is comfortable, large bathroom with washing machine and dryer,. Parking very convenient. The accommodation is close, walking distance to shops/restaurants/pubs and public transportation if required. We will stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No plugs in bathroom basins!!!! We've stayed here three times , in different rooms - all without any plugs in bathroom, which make it difficult for wet shaves

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    key to front door difficult to use - very narrow door frame - knuckle buster and needs 2 hands - why not use the parking dongle to open front door as well?

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Direct flight path of planes

    Thoughtfully designed room, ideal for families that don’t want to eat out for every meal, the kitchen is well equipped, the room has a washing machine and a dryer, close to a range of options to eat, walking distance to bus stops with free buses to attraction sights

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was just a little small for the money and the small private courtyard had no furniture at all, so was pointless.

    The receptionist (Caitlin) was so helpful and friendly and I appreciated this after a very long trip. The free newspapers were great, check in so easy over the phone. I just didn't realise it was so far from the cbd, but that was my fault. I asked for a quiet room and was given one, no traffic noise but it was in flight path, but it did not bother us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift & being accommodated on the third level made things a bit tricky with a six month old & a pram Rooms facing the street are a bit noisy

    Excellent location Great value for money Very easy check-in & check-out process Free, secure car parking Portacot & high chair provided free of charge - much appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    I was very sick on arrival day and my partner asked for an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very sick on arrival day and my partner asked for an earlier check in time. They were more than accommodating and let us into our room over 2 hours early. We were very thankful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Great apartments in beautiful leafy suburb of North Adelaide
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to improve on, just perfect.

    Great property in a beautiful location in North Adelaide. Well appointed apartments with secure parking. Close proximity to restaurants and pubs and local supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.3
    Couple Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the fact that they still haven't taken out the payment for the room and that we put a sign on our door for them to make up our room twice and they never did.

    Great room and very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Ideal for central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only small imperfections. Cheap instant coffee! Please put in slightly upmarket instant coffee as a better "welcome" that matches the quality of the room. The lighting in the kitchen was too low - difficult to do work. Would like a little more bench space with power points to put chargers etc.

    Can easily walk to supermarkets, pubs etc. Completely self contained including washing machine. Zero issue with noise. I was concerned that it is under the flight path - but it was very quite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Quiet and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to give and confirm credit card details using wall phone just off noisy street. Details already given with online booking. Need more up front info about no reception. This and more info about car park location needs to be seen in blurb when looking for accomodation, not buried in fine print at the bottom of the confirmation email.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay in a lovely & lively neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not anything to fault other than really minor things: Extra blanket was frayed & tatty No pen in the room

    Very clean and well appointed plus the great price we got.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    A fantastic apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The location and proximity to cafes, restaurants, pubs and supermarket. Also, not far out of the city and close to the Adelaide Oval. The spaciousness of the apartment. Cleanliness, quality of furniture, bedding etc. Free wi-fi is great as the city hotels/apartments have an additional charge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Excellent location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Secure, free parking. Although we didn't use it, there was unlimited free internet. Spacious, comfortable room. Checked in at the Old Lion and staff member was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    The bathroom was very small and somewhat cluttered - an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was very small and somewhat cluttered - an upgrade in this area would make a huge difference. Unable to speak to a staff member directly at this property - we needed to go to the Old Lion Apartments to obtain a 2nd key, and with no room service available, to request some replenishment of tea, coffee etc. Other accommodation in the same area provides this service daily for the same cost (and sometimes a lesser cost!!).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean Tidy and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too close to the road and there was too much traffic noise. It seemed like there were lots of spare rooms so it would have been nice to be put in a room further from the road front

    Clean Tidy and Convenient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dark even on a sunny day. Wifi unstable at times.

    In an excellent location. Restaurants and shops and cinema all within a very short walk. Easy access to the city and all the sights. Very nice neighbourhood for strolling around. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to supermarkets and restaurants in North Adelaide.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No plug available for the kitchen sink. No other complaints.

    Close to supermarkets and restaurants in North Adelaide. Quieter location than staying right in the city. Hair dryer was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant way to pass the time.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Needed a bigger freezer section in the fridge, and the water took too long to heat up.

    It was a 15 minute walk to the Memorial Hospital. Compact room , but with good facilities. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had no issues.

    The apartments are in a great location. Lots of great restaurants & cafes nearby. The bus stop for the free bus into the city is a short walk away. The bed was big & very comfortable. The bathroom was spacious & the washing machine & dryer were great additions. Even though there is no reception facility in the check-in & check-out was trouble free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Well located to explore Nth Adelaide
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our downstairs appartment felt very close to the adjacent footpath and so felt a little exposed to noise. The reception was located at a different address although this did not provide us too much difficulty but required some extra travel time.

    It was well located to the restaurants and shops in North Adelaide. It also had easy access to the free loop bus for Nth Adelaide and the CBD making various destinations easy to access.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    Ok, if desperate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process was confusing and not done well. Difficult to hear, talked too fast and didn't explain things clearly. If you need to check in via phone it needs to be done better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    North Adelaide - Brilliant on Tynte
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a sofa bed which, as is normally the case, was not at all comfortable The hall way outside is a noise trap confirmed by the number of signs advising residents to keep quiet in the hall ways.

    The property was clean and spacious. The restaurants around were less than a five minute walk and there was plenty to choose from. Tea & coffee facilities only were available in the room but with so many food options around breakfast is not a concern The free connector bus into the Adelaide CBD was less than a two minute walk away at the end of the street. Cathedral hotel and the Adelaide Oval are only a 10 minute walk down the hill.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Great location! Friendly service! Immaculate clean property, would recommend to anyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I wasn't too sure about was that the cost of the room was deducted from our credit card nearly a month before we actually stayed there (I thought it was supposed to come out the day we were booked to stay at the apartment being 18th Feb however it came off our credit card on 23rd Jan). No big deal though! We couldn't close one of the windows at the front, not sure if it was broken or if we were not doing something right. Not complaining, just wanted to let you know :)

    Easiness of collecting keys from a safe at the front of the property, it made the experience so quick! Property was very clean and had everything we needed, very spacious too! Value for money! Great location!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There could be better lighting in the apartment. Whilst there were lots of lamps and two ceiling lights, the ceiling lights were not bright enough.

    Everything at the accommodation was excellent and the room was large enough to stay longer!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay in a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it. Highly recommend.

    Great spot, everything we needed was conveniently there, (e.g. Toaster, dryer etc) Tastefully decorated, as new! Free secure parking, Fantastic all round 😃

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.3
    Convenient to North Adelaide and the CBD.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The apartment was quite small for two people, the room lighting was insufficient, and it wasn't serviced until the fourth day of our stay. No receipts issued for the payment, even though we requested one.

    Convenient to North Adelaide and the CBD. Good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.1
    Beware of the stairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See the other comment! I don't want to write it all again 😫😫

    Maybe I didn't read the description thoroughly but 3 flights of stairs and no lift was a bit rough (I immediately rang reception to get a ground floor apartment but none were available?) And I thought I had put 'ground floor' as a permanent option on my bookings? The location was good, close to transport, shops and pubs. But prices in this area seemed very high (upmarket)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.9
    The excellent location
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It could have had a little more room as it was a bit cramped for a weeks' stay. The floors had not been cleaned very well. Our unit was quite dark and it was difficult to read without all the lights on.

    The excellent location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quoted $170 for my room on 23/10/16 and paid $185 (Name Cahill) staff agreed on checkout and would credit my Visa with $15. Still waiting!

    Comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Good location excellent value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location excellent value for money. Good size room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Good Location and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Location and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Very convenient place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well fitted out studio. Close to City, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    My room was lovely and when I returned from a long day, beautiful to relax in.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The ambience of the room. Quiet beauty with everything I needed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Elegant, private, comfortable, good feel.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put salt, pepper and olive oil in the cupboard and it’s perfect ;)

    Elegant, private, comfortable, good feel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful spot and so close to various tourist attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The planes flying over at night

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Totally enjoyed our stay and will be recommending it to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything that we needed was in the unit it was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Secure parking. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Best place to stay in North Adelaide
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of knowing no staff around

    Best spot to stay and walk to cafes etc, and always very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Maybe leave a note saying close the windows, we didn’t...
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe leave a note saying close the windows, we didn’t realise they where open until it was to last .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great value for money. Convenient location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt like disinfectant

    Super comfy bed. Awesome location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for the money I paid.
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for the money I paid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    The Studio was ideal for our purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Check in was a bit of a mix up but it was sorted quickly.

    The Studio was ideal for our purposes. Had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to cart luggage upstairs but wasnt an issue for me but could be for others.

    Great Secure parking, with nice bakery and shops close by

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.0
    Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym would be handy for me

    Simple

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Location great stairs and feeling like in prison on top floor not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Nth Adelaide hidden treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Location was great, off street parking and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.0
    The remote for gate did not work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The remote for gate did not work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Really enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water in shower takes ages to run hot

    Comfy bed, convenient location, easily accessible, good off street parking, close to variety of restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Convenient, clean & spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good cooking facilities. Very convenient for the city & tourist spots

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean and comfortable the whole experience was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient for Adelaide children’s hospital
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartments

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value and ex location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Wifi extremely slow & didn't work

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: