Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland holiday rental reviews
  4. Gold Coast holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Mantra Broadbeach on the Park

Reviews of Mantra Broadbeach on the Park 4.5 stars

2685 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, 4218 Gold Coast, Australia

#173 of 486 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 236 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2019

    8.8
    Great facilities and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told on check in that a $200 security deposit was required for us to stay. We were advised it would be returned in 5 days which it wasn't. I left it off as i thought maybe it will be longer because of the weekend. When I rang to follow up my deposit I was told it would take a week to be returned and told to call back the following day if it was returned. It's took 8 days to get back, misleading and I felt that the room was left accordingly that it should of been returned when I called.

    Great facilities and location. Nice balcony and area

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    7.5
    Great time would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, laundry area dirty, not enough dishwash liquid/clothes washing liquid for a 3 day stay. I understood that if i was staying a week or so i could purchase my own but for 2 or 3 days its not worth buying it so a little more would be good. Carpets need a clean

    Good location, size & price not bad

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    10
    A nice relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was hard to get into and out of as it needs another step.

    It’s location to the shops, restaurants and the beach. Spa bath and a nice size shower.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    7.9
    2 bedroom apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ran out of hot water - the kids had showers in the middle of the day and there was no hot water left?? The swimming pool was a disappointment. It was very small. I wouldn't have booked it if I had known it was so small.

    Location is good. Close to lots of eateries, Woolworths, trams etc.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2019

    10
    The staff were incredibly helpful, the apartment was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful, the apartment was pristine, the facilities lovely, the location was amazing (beach, restaurants, shops and Convention Centre at our doorstep) and there was the most delicious vegetarian restaurant out the front door!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2019

    8.3
    Great location. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding needs updating. Pillows were flat and too old and soft. Quilt cover was rough and scratchy.

    Great property and location. Close to many great restaurants. Great sound proofing within apartments.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2019

    10
    Excellent and up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was serviced on the third day of a 12 night stay and wasnt serviced again. That was a long stretch for clean towels, face washers and consumerables such as soap etc.

    The renovated room, proximity to shops etc, and facilities.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    10
    Cant wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold out bed.

    The room was great. The view was great. Spacoius for the 5 of us. Close to everything. Staff were cheery and helpful. Did not want to leave.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean spacious apartments. Great location & friendly helpful staff. No need to use the car. Walking distance to shops, light rail, beach & restaurants. Loved our stay here.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2018

    5.8
    Hotel room had smell and was dusty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room had smell and was dusty. There was one double bed and 2 single beds for 2 couple and a child. After complaining about it they sprayed room freshner and told there is no other room available. After arguing for 15 mins we told that they can move us to different room next day. They did end up moving us into room with proper beddings.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2018

    5.8
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After hours check process. Door would not open. Had to ring twice. Had to force door to open. Staff refused to let my son check in without my credit card for bond. But you already had my credit card details

    View

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed ourselves and the location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the door onto the balcony should have a key lock installed as they are too easy for kids to open. Our unit also didn't have much in the way of cooking aids - only one frypan, no saucepans etc which I would have expected at least one if not two in a self contained unit.

    The location was fantastic and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2018

    9.6
    Convenient location and very comfortable apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very weak Wifi signal strength - I wasn't able to connect most of the time.

    Excellent facilities in the apartment with bath and shower. Excellent shower water pressure. Location was excellent as I needed to be within walking distance to the conference event, shops and restaurants. There was convenient parking spot facility.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2018

    5.8
    Staff were lovely...poor accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The architect should have been sacked! Whoever thinks having shutters between bathroom & bedroom is a great idea, needs their head read! No privacy to poo in peace! Car park was a nightmare. Only use a small car as inevitably you will be placed between two pillars with storage shed behind you. No Foxtel movies on tv. Poor tv reception.

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    7.9
    It was a great stay, the apartment was comfortable and spacious.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi during our stay, had to purchase toilet rolls as the hotel had ran out. Couldn’t get access to other floor by the lift to see other team mates. Need to add more amenities to apartments if staying longer then 4 nights

    Location need kitchen equipment, staff at reception were wonderful and helpful

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    10
    SUPERB
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't everything perfect 👌

    Room was spotlessly clean Bed was very comfortable View superb on the 14th floor Location awesome to all cafes bars & spots to visit. Staff rating out of 1 to 10 i would give them 20 😁 "Will definetly stay here again" Thankyou MBB on the Park 👌👌👌

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room cleaning service or amenities Also the swipe system not allowing to go to other levels as we had family there and couldn’t visit each other

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.0
    One of the worst hotels I’ve ever stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we staying in wasn’t cleaned properly at all. There was a condom wrapper in the bedside table that my 2 yr old found (YUCK), dirty tissues behind the chair in the room, hairballs beside the couch and the bed was the worst I’ve ever slept on.

    The location of this property is great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was great, top spot, would stay here again.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because I was in a room with my son and asked for single beds Iwe got the only room with singles and it was right next to the lift. Because I’m a light sleeper I could hear the lift going up and down till the early hours. Also view wasn’t anything to speak of.

    I loved the convenience to restaurants, light rail, sky bus, pacific Fair and a short walk to the beach. The staff were very helpful with anything I asked, and their directions were spot on. I also loved the Mantra wall in the foyer. ❤️💜

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous stay, will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a heater not working, staff were happy to deal with this and a satisfactory outcome for all parties. Would have liked a bar in the facility that would act as a great meeting point for our group of families staying at the same time but with great eating facilities in the area this was easily overcome.

    Great location, Fabulous room ammenities, Great service from staff/management

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.8
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old and run down for the price. Not what I expected from Mantra or for the price

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Great location, I now realise mantra chain are Personally owned so it's pot luck with furnishings
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't very clean ... I arrived to what looked like an un vacuumed floor, hand prints and non wiped down surfaces. They did move me to another room which they had to get staff to come clean.. ended up cleaning it myself

    Loved the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed that none of our room requests were met.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was average, beds uncomfortable & noisy with outside disturbances. No view & cold room, no sun on verandah at all.

    Close to Broadbeach shops & Convention Centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.7
    Location, facilities
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was dirty, it was dusty and could see a lot of dirt between the couches and the draws in the wardrobe the fronts were falling off so we couldn’t use them.

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing holiday with plenty of lovely warm weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As Victorians we needed Fox Sports on the TV to watch the football. Will request next time

    I like the location and staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Bed very comfortable and we asked for two specific requests when booking and they happily obliged .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    A really enjoyable short stay. Will book again when planning another trip to the Gold Coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The aircon in the first apartment was extremely noisy and kept us awake at night. The bedroom backed on to the control area and this could not be fixed. Staff moved us to another room, which was really good of them. We then got good nights sleep. The 2nd apartment had recently been refurbished, with new carpet and furniture.....very nice.

    Excellent position. walking distance to Oasis, Pacific Fair and transport. Very clean and staff were extremely helpful. Basement parking was secure and easy to navigate. Staff moved our apartment when we had an issue with the first one.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view !!! We’re placed in a room that didn’t even have sun in it throughout the whole day,(we have a better water view from home)the noise from the bins,were unable to keep curtains open as privacy was a issue,bedroom lighting an issue(lights from complex continually on and curtain didn’t block it out)fridge beeped ever time door opened,drying kept stopping,bed was very hard and uncomfortable

    Size of the room and it was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    4.2
    Front reception woman was extremely rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front reception woman was extremely rude. The games room advertised was non existent & I ask for beach view & got a park view. The drain on the verandah spews out ?water when it rains. Would’ve been ok stay but the rude receptionist put us off at the start.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Mantra @ Broadbeach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything that we didn’t like. Would like to suggest an inventory list for utensils in the apartment so that the correct number of plates etc can be matched when checking out.

    We took part in the 2018 Gold Coast Marathon and the property was close by the Gold Coast Convention Centre where we had to collect our race details. We lived it that we could walk to Pacific Fair and the Casino and there were lots of eating places at Oasis. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Ricardo. He would follow up with us each time we asked him for directions to places.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Amazing customer service by Ricardo at the reception,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing customer service by Ricardo at the reception, perfect location across from Pacific Fair and the convention center, great bedroom with the opening to the bathroom and all rooms are so clean and spacious!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great Location great Rooms great view, would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a 10.45am check out & was told no, was disappointed with that, they gotta give a little

    Great Location great Rooms great view, would stay here again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have stayed there twice now and both times have requested a room overlooking the park. The first time we were on the other side of the building and this time we got a room on the 1st floor with no view at all. Is there any point in making any special requests.

    The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    fantastic we stayed last year as well and will definately stay again. great value and great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some of our party said the beds were not very comfy

    really liked that the rooms we booked were put on the same floor this time great rooms and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    The posistion was great close to transport, cafes and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The balcony needed cleaning especially where the air condition unit, open the door and see what is there.

    The King Bed was uncomfortable and I think you need to wash the bedspread more often.The lounge chairs were uncomfortalbe to sit on. I think cushions need to be replaced on the lounge chairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.0
    Extremely disappointing, especially considering the expensive rack rate!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Where do I start? The unit we were in was tired and poorly maintained. The carpet was threadbare and stained. Tile floors looked like they haven't been mopped for months. The paintwork in the bathroom was peeling off the wall. Blinds and curtains were dirty. We received no service whatsoever during our stay. No one came to check whether we needed fresh towels or more toiletries even though we were booked in for 5 days! There was only the initial set of body wash, shampoo, conditioner, and the kitchen only had one sachet of dishwashing detergent. We bought all that we needed from the local Woolworth's supermarket a block away. The swimming pool had missing tiles. And we had to use the only towel we had (we were only given one towel per person) at the pool (there were no pool towels, even though there were signs situated around the pool requesting guests to dry off before heading back into the apartment complex!).

    The location was close to the conference centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    The room easily accommodated 5 male adults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi in this day and age is very poor.

    The room easily accommodated 5 male adults. Pool spa and gym facilities were great. Location opposite the casino and still only 100m from Broadbeach Main Street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    enjoyable and will be back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Downside was that wifi was a charge. Having done so much travel I still find this an annoyance in Australia.

    It was close to everything, very clean throughout the whole venue and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Location was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV wasn't working correctly, had multiple lines going down the right hand side of it. Interior couch wasn't very comfy, cushions kept sliding off. Balcony table wasn't very stable......very squeaky!

    Location was amazing......great views! Access to everything was great. Master bed mattress was super comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.8
    Location is great, close walk to everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    General cleanliness of apartment was very average as well as cutlery and dishes weren’t clean, mould on blinds, rubbish on balcony. Was not that impressed when we arrived.

    Location is great, close walk to everything you need

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.4
    Average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact we booked a room to accommodate 5 people. The tiny balcony had only two seats on a large table. 5 people were squashed into the available space. The photos didn't correctly represent the room we were given. Photos depicted large balconies and larger that standard in the area apartments. We as a family have stayed in the Broadbeach many times. Much better value elsewhere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took the money up front the card was only for secure the Booking. I’m very upset about that The Matress was to old

    Position, cleaning , good undercover carpark

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous stay at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff providing excellent customer service. The room is clean and tidy with all facilities in place offering comfort and convenience to guests. The view is great and fantastic location close to pacific fair shopping centre, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    It's OK if you are not driving in with ur car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near eating places,but the numbering sydtem for the car parking is confusing, very hard to find. Also the space is too narrow and packed if there is a big car park near the entrance. You have to get off from ur car to swipe the sensor light, etc.

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, only we couldn't stay longer.

    The beds were comfy, the view was to die for, location the best, the unit was very spacious. Best holiday ever!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the swimming pool a bit small

    I really like the property location. It’s really convenient to everywhere. We already spend 2 xmas with this property, if we come to Gold Coast this property still our choice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent room with beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the room was pretty ordinary. It was like the bathroom had been seeeped up and the mess was still in a few corners to be picked up

    Excellent room with beautiful views

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good overall a little noisy by the pool but location fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we had to move rooms when we first got there. We had our elderly grandfather with us and when we got to the room there was a ledge coming out from the bedrooms to the passage way and my grandfather would definately have tripped so we went to reception and they moved us straight away which was very good. and the room we moved to was better than the original room

    All very good location fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Good stay for reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price paid you would expect more then one small milk carton provided. There was also some kitchen noises on our floor but no onsite breakfast which seemed a bit weird.

    Bed was comfy, enjoyed the spa bath. The hotel was easy to get in and out of and in walking distance of restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    4.6
    Great location - not much else going for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room hadn't been cleaned properly - my 4 year old found boxes in the bedside drawer of someone else's prescription medication. Thankfully no remaining medication was in the boxes. NO (literally none) hot water. Cold showers the entire stay. No really acceptable given the money it cost. Staff were uninterested in the issue.

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff engaging with guests and being more accommodating to their needs. Even though I had multiple bookings with this property I was denied the benefits of the mantra club, of which I'm a member, because I booked through booking.com.

    The location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.4
    Location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where hard and some of the dishes and cups hadn't been cleaned properly from previous guests, one light not working in bathroom

    The location was fine and because we are early risers the traffic noise was bearable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Great place for families to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough hot water - we had cold showers a couple of times :(

    Great location, very central to restaurants, supermarket and shops. Bus to theme parks outside front door. Very spacious apartment for 6 of us to stay comfortably.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Excellent stay! Would stay there again!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service from the staff were excellent!! The pillows and beds were so comfy!! Loved all the extra toiletries we got!!! Would definitely stay here again!!! Room was so clean!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location and super friendly and helpful front desk staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big spring protruding in matress right where get into bed. No bubble bath or shower gel to use in spa

    Excellent friendly and super helpful staff on front desk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    was disappointed they had our 2 apartments on very different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    was disappointed they had our 2 apartments on very different floors when we were all travelling together and the fact we couldn't get to the 2nd apartment without giving up one set of keys so we could get between the floors of both apartments

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.3
    I probably wont stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet is practically in the bedroom. That's fine if you're on your own, or into that sort of thing. It would've been nice to have known about the noisy circus event next door running two shows per night on the weekend until midnight before booking. Or, given a room on the other side of the building and on a much higher level. At least there was a little apology note in the elevator. There's a lot of road noise from the GC Highway too. The view of Jupiter's construction site was pretty ordinary. Thankfully construction took a break over Easter! The car park we had was covered in some sticky substance that is still stuck to the soles of my shoes. Thankfully, some random parked in our car park so I didn't have to walk in it too much.

    The staff were really nice and as helpful as possible. The bed was comfy. Except for the flimsy louvre between the toilet and the bedroom, the apartment was suitably comfortable and well laid out. The balcony was good enough to seat 6 for dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    9.6
    Fantastic location! Beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Who charges extra for wifi these days?

    Off-street parking provided.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    9.6
    Great views of the ocean and hinterland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Television place next to a window with a western aspect. Come the afternoon, the glare behind the television made it difficult to watch.

    Great views

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2019

    9.6
    Great location in Broadbeach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Broadbeach.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    8.3
    Excellent location and very comfortable apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was dirty.

    Very comfortable accommodation and great location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2019

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon wasnt vgood in living area

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    9.6
    Amazing staff, friendly service, great location, beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The holiday was to short ☹️

    Amazing staff very helpful and very friendly. Great location. Great facilities.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    8.3
    Very limited glasses, plates etc in kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited glasses, plates etc in kitchen. Curtains not blocking light.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    7.1
    It met our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too high on mattress - lower profile would be better The air co was either too hot or too cold with only a one degree variance

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Excellent facilities. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2018

    9.6
    The parking left a lot to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The parking left a lot to be desired. the spaces were too small and difficult to access. It took me 10 minutes to find my space!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    7.5
    The security, the location, the ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt have any grizzles

    The security, the location, the ambience.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    10
    It was in a great location as we spent a lot of time at the...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been a bit bigger.

    It was in a great location as we spent a lot of time at the convention centre wish was just across the road.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2018

    9.2
    A fabulous location and an excellent room and layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was a shame you have to pay for WiFi considering the rate we paid.

    beds were very comfortable. Kitchen well equipped

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    9.6
    Ideal Location, friendly staff, all required facilities...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal Location, friendly staff, all required facilities included.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2018

    10
    Great facilty and location. Maybe you can give me a better deal next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative issue

    Maybe better fold out beds

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    9.6
    Awesome location and lovely apartment to relax and unwind in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    Awesome location and lovely apartment to relax and unwind in. The sauna was incredible

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2018

    8.3
    Was surprised that there was a charge for internet access,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was surprised that there was a charge for internet access, unless you were a Mantra member. Would NOT have booked if I had known this.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Free wifi..... very few hotels still charge!

    Great location!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    10
    Good size apartment, great location, very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity to restaurants and convention

    Stayed in October 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: