Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Markham Court 3.5 stars

36 Australia Ave, Broadbeach, 4218 Gold Coast, Australia

#130 of 321 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 218 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    2.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    ...but we suggest a few more instructions be made available like how to work the washing machine, find the button to get out of the garage and the external access button on the stairwell... these little things can be quite stressful when you don;t know your way around. And the wifi was not great sorry... not strong enough for one device each...

    Once we were upgraded to the recently re-modeled apartment we were very impressed... but we suggest a few more instructions be made available like how to work the washing machine, find the button to get out of the garage and the external access button on the stairwell....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After we arrived, the staff told us the room I booked had big leaking, so upgraded to large room. Room was very clean and comfortable. Nice balcony. The pool is great as well. Good location. I will recommend to all my friend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, just minutes from everything you needed.... the apartment was clean and spacious and quite comfortable.. the reception staff were extremely pleasant and approachable...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good👍excellent services! will come back again☺️kids had so much fun,love the pool❤️reception lady’s Candice are so nice and kind! All the staffs was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing would be an exhaust fan in the bathroom and maybe a dvd player for the loungeroom.

    The apartment was very spacious and modern, pool was lovely and big. The gardens were just beautiful. The apartment was very well equipped for a family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staircase.

    Generally all the basic amenities were satisfactory except we had a bit of challenge carrying our luggages and food up the staircase from the carpark as all 3 of us have got some knee joint problems.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After a long day at the theme park all you want is a nice quite pool to cool down in. The place was full of ferals who apparently live there, so i was informed by the manager. 10 kids running a muck around the pool with not a parent in sight. When you pay that sort of money for accommodation , you don't want that.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 fold out beds were really uncomfortable and both had slats pop out during the night. Aside from that great hotel and would definitely book again! Strange that checkin is from 2 and reception was not manned from 12? Found the checkin process a little confusing

    Great room (3bdrm), great value for money. Just what we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 3 bed unit. The 2 bedrooms off the main living area had no aircon only ceiling fans and the unit was so hot it was very unpleasant and we were unable to sleep at night. Had the main aircon going with all fans the whole day but it did little to cool down the unit.

    Location is great and the unit was very spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds in both our apartments were like sleeping on a slab of cement

    Close to shops, casino and everything. Clean and tidy with everything we needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of small things were not working e.g.taps loose, drains blocked. Owners responded promptly to remedy the problems. No door on ensuite toilet. Lots of dust.

    Great apartment which was well equipped and location was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main bed wasn't great and it would have been nice to get a little extra internet data as 500MB/day for a family didn't go far.

    Staff were so friendly and professional. The pool was amazing - the kids really enjoyed it. The property is walking distance from Broadbeach restaurants. The location is amazing and the room was very nice and modern. We loved it here and are planning to stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was run down and dirty, old fruit under the lounge other people's hair in the shower and generally dirty. Not nice having other people's used ear buds left in bathroom cupboard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Improve cleanliness of dishes in cupboards or provide more dishwashing powder as one sachet was too little

    Fab location. Friendly and helpful staff at the reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s certainly an older property. Our TV wasn’t working but they fixed that straight away. The light in main bedroom was not working so used bedside table lamps instead. There was no roll away or sofa bed for the 5th person. End up sleeping on couch with two seats joined together however son woke up with 15 bites all over his torso. The corridor smelt of cigarette & smoke which took us by surprise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in our apartment was a little tired and dated. Bathroom could do with an upgrade. Family members stayed in another apartment which had some cosmetic updates which made it fresh and bright.

    Location to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was rubbish under the couches like it hadn't been vacuumed properly and the top blankets felt like they had bed bugs because they made us itchy.

    A lot of space for the whole family. Lots of cooking utensils

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cosmetic appearance of the property. Needs some finishing touches. Screen door needs replacing. Light shades, window sills and skirting all needs dusting/cleaning.

    Bed was comfortable, apartment was spacious, staff were lovely and very welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor things such as the downstairs toilet seat and both toilet roll holders were broken upon arrival. There was also a miscommunication between the hotel and cleaning staff resulting in the room not being ready for a further two hours upon our arrival. This didn't hinder us too much as we were able to leave our bags and go for a wander down Broadbeach.

    The apartment was brilliant, newly renovated and clean. Location was perfect for us going to EB Expo (convention centre was a 300m walk) and the beach and restaurants were a 5-10 minute walk away too. The upstairs master room was outstanding, quite literally an apartment to myself!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies at reception were very accomdating when we wanted to extend our stay. Very family friendly environment and even the other tenants were pleasant. Also the maintenance Man does a fantastic job with keeping the grounds and pool looking nice👌

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was overcharged and waiting for the refund ,hopefullly.Ill hear from thhem soon.

    The room size suits family,the staff Specially Ms candice is approachable and very ;lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like more toilet rolls in the apartment, we ran out on day 2 with three girls, and an extra towel each

    The location for the conference centre and the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not really ant dislikes.. if any probley more toilet paper should be put in bathroom especially when its a room full of ladies for three nights,

    just the friendly atsmentspere, and the staff, Donna Leo. very wecoming. sad to see they moving on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of stairs. No lift

    There was plenty of room for 6 people. Lots of balcony space, both sides. Everything smelt fresh and clean. The lady on the front desk was very helpful and obliging.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not much. Very minor issues with apartment. Some curtains did not completely cover the window. Minor maintenance issues that could/would be dealt with before next guest arrives.

    Location. Short walk to the beach and restaurants, shopping etc. Big comfortable room/apartment. Exp. big living room. Pool/spa/BBQ area. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unit was near front door so people entering the building could see straight into our unit. wasnt a busy time of year so wasnt a big problem

    the location was very good, walking distance to convention centre, only a couple of streets away from major shopping/restaurant precinct. Unit was spacious and had all the furniture/utensils that you'd want and without lots of breakable furnishings etc that a three-year old and infant could destroy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in bedrooms.

    Location and cleanliness was good. Request for 2 car spaces was fulfilled though 2m height clearance for 4x drive car prevented use of car space. Staff were accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were a little firm and the furniture a little tired in the living room

    Location is perfect, rooms are a good size self contained kitchen set up has all you need for your stay. Linens very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More cleaning products example dish-washing liquid, toilet papers etc.

    Excellent location for dining out, casino, Gold Coast Convention Centre and 10 minutes walk to Pacific Fair shopping center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad smell coming from the kitchen pantry, management come and wiped it out with no hesitation but the smell did not go away, after checking through every cupboard and checking each dish/cup/teapot I found the teapot was full of old black mouldy tea old, the smell was horrible it was unbearable, I had to wash all the dishes stored in the cupboard, it was there for at least 2 weeks because that was when the apartment was last occupied. General cleanliness was poor, window seals and ledgers dirty with dust and dust mites, bed covers marked. Bed in master bedroom was HONESTLY the worst bed I have ever slept on, it sinks in the middle, you can feel the springs and there is no support.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit was dirty even under the lounge, had not been cleaned for months. The bed was so uncomfortable the manager had to put a foam matress on top of the bed so I could sleep. The unit that we were in needs maintainance and new beds. Broken and missing tiles in shower and kitchen.

    The pool was great and well maintained. The manager did their best to make us comfortable. The location was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    some of the cooking facilities and bedclothes were not as clean as they could have been but overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    location was excellent-close to beach, transport, restaurants and shopping

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Managers were rude and we had to wait nearly 2 hours to get into our room. The state of the rooms are less than average, - furnishings and cleanliness.

    The cleaning staff were lovely. Having 2 three bedroom apartments together was a bonus for our family.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sofa was disintegrating all over the floor and we could not sit on it. The property was in very bad disrepair. When I mentioned it the manager was not interested. I really would NOT recommend these apartments to ANYONE!

    Location is great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked a vacuum cleaner in the apartment as the floors were a little gritty, and some dishwashing soap in a bottle rather than a single use sachet would be a good idea

    The location was fabulous, only a 4 minute walk to the convention centre and the beach, and the restaurants of Broadbeach. Great style of apartment with one double bed and two single beds, a couch and a kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable to sleep on for me personally

    The apartment had everything needed, was in a prime position, very tidy and nicely decorated and at fantastic more than affordable rates and the staff where lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing !!

    The managers, Donna & Leo, were extremely helpful in all areas - put us on to a great hire car company, helped with giving us directions, helped with other out of the ordinary requests. Lovely, friendly people.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the vacuum it needs updating the mop handle was starting to peel

    It was close to shop service when we arrived was excellent everything was well organized would recommend to friends and family

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com advised of a dvd player and king bed in the room but it didn't have either. This didn't detract from our stay though :)

    Very happy - fantastic location, great price and fantastic for our young family. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately unit was a lot older than the photo's on this website, and others that we travelled with had better rooms, booked through other channels. Sliding doors to balconies did not lock well

    The manager was fantastic and the location was perfect for our requirements. Close to good restaurants, shops & the beach. Didn't have to drive anywhere! Unit was immaculate & extremely clean (although old). Pool was great for the kids & BBQ and gardens immaculate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was alot of noise coming from other units during the night. Could hear showers and toilets everytime they were being used. On departure staff just took the key off us without asking about our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    some public transport information buses etc would of been helpful in info pack

    pretty good location for us, buses out the front and light rail/tram the back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older fittings, cleanliness..Although it is stated rooms are not serviced daily , it would have been nice to have sufficient items like dishwashing liquid, complimentry, tea and coffee etc topped up daily ..

    Location, good sized family apartments, nice and quiet 😊 Staff were lovely and accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stove did not heat up well, struggled to cook dinner.

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, always willing to help with a smile. Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was filthy. Broken glass on floor. Ripped and soiled blankets. Facilities in room not all operational. Shower soap dish broken, leaving sharp and dangerous tile. Utensils and dishes dirty. Very, very unpleasant.

    Broadbeach is a good location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was "very tired". Lounge suite looked like it had been picked up during a hard rubish collection. Uncomfortable, worn and rickety arms. One of the single beds had a leg missing on a corner. Verry disapointed with the apartment allocated to us this time. Our other 5 or six stays over the last 4 year have been good.

    Location. Secure car parking. Exterior of building clean and neat.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps electric blankets for the beds. Although it was not very cold, I think in the winter months, it could be.

    The unit was very well equipped. It was well positioned but still very quiet. The staff were very accommodating and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hadn’t realised it wasn’t a serviced apartment but that was just a minor inconvenience.

    Very good location for Blues on Broadbeach events.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired, desperately needs a renovation, overpriced. Needs a good clean. Nail clippings, dirty hand prints on walls and doors.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely weekend. Unit was clean comfortable. We have been before and it has improved since our last visit 3 yrs ago.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge chairs were uncomfortable

    Great location, great pool and friendly staff, good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of apartment. Outdated fittings and curtains etc

    Convenient, parking spot, close to shops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from tram, no lift, no air conditioning in bed rooms

    Living room area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we didn't have right size plug for the spa

    great price and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free Wi-Fi would be good.

    The location is excellent. Close to everything. The rooms were large and comfortable with an added bonus of two bathrooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge room furniture was extremely uncomfortable And didn't cater enough seating for my family to sit. Room 53

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not as nice as I was expecting.

    The pool was amazing. Staff were very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Staff, Great Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were hogging the spa!

    Close to town and the beach without being on top of everything. Clean rooms and nice clean pool with BBQ right next door.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s close to everything with s short drive to the theme parks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very welcoming polite / rooms have plenty of room

    Gteat surroundings

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is outdated.

    I loved the location and how close to everything from restaurants to transport and a short walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air-condition leaked. Needs Free Wi-Fi...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some aircon in the bedrooms would be great.

    Staff were very friendly for both check in and check out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Everything was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    its bit old, seems like they need to do some renovation especially bathroom. looks bit old and mould.

    it was good location, staff was very friendly!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were two families with small kids and there more than enough space for all of us

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night. Pool was warm but it was 34 degrees.

    Close walk to everything. Resturaunts, casino beach shops

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really free internet and parking

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer.

    A great place to stay and accomodating tp our needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was easy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a hazzle

    Spacious place ni

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a bit steep for the accommodation.... and we didn’t get put near our family as had been asked with the original booking

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Markham Court traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: