Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. New South Wales vacation rental reviews
  4. Sydney vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Meriton Suites Carter Street

Reviews of Meriton Suites Carter Street This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1 Carter Street, Sydney Olympic Park, 2141 Sydney, Australia

#44 of 519 vacation rentals in Sydney

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 107 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    10
    It was a nice stay I really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    How the living room was so open with only glass, I understand it’s a tall building but at night there was a drone hovering around looking into peoples rooms, I realised this when I heard a unusual sound resulting in me going on to balcony discovering a flying object outside with a red flashing light

    Very modern and great value for money, staff was very nice

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    9.6
    Gorgeous suite & fabulous staff. Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The gym wasn’t open. This is the only downside. Being a new hotel, I had hoped this would have been in full working order.

    We were greeted by super friendly reception staff. They both acknowledged us as soon as we walked through the doors. We had the upmost pleasure of dealing with Sanjo - what can I say? He is an absolute asset to your hotel. Working in customer service myself, it was so refreshing to be treated the way we try and treat our own clientele. He was sensational! Made us feel very special, and was so informative about the local area.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was the downside. It was a good 10 minute walk to restaurants and transport.

    Beautiful accommodation far exceeded our expectations for the price. We only stayed one night but is comfortable and equipped well for longer stays. The bed was amazing, the furnishings high quality. Staff were attentive and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    7.9
    Very relaxing 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I understand it’s new And maintenance still underway, a leak prevented us from using the gym. No towels for pool area. Room was serviced in afternoon a little late. It would have been good to know how to get to local convince store! Which is walking distance.

    Late check in was great. View excellent. Rooms clean. Love room set ups. All amenities in self contained kitchen that we needed. Excellent! Parking and access to facility great! Hotel itself no complaints. Staff very helpful, friendly, and looked like they were enjoying there job!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    10
    Love the apartment, walking distance to Olympic Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast options unless you bring your own.

    The apartments were immaculate and clean. The balcony had great views. The bed was very comfy. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    5.8
    Can see potential but needs a lot of work to get upto scratch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It wasn't as clean as I expected. The shower drain was clogged with someone else hair. There was no minibar or place to buy drinks or quick snacks The pool didn't have towels Pool/spa room made an awful sound Outdoor lights were flashing at night which reflected on the rooms window

    The apartment was lovely and large, have a full kitchen and laundry. The bed was amazing and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    9.2
    The hotel had everything we needed, staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel had everything we needed, staff were friendly and the location was excellent as we were attending events at Olympic Park so it was within walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    9.2
    Lovely brand new apartments Friendly and professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to move rooms due to a water problem. That was no drama , but the new room smelt terrible like very bad curry cooking smells Made it very unpleasant.

    It was only 6 days in business. The staff were very professional and friendly facilities were good and the foyer smelt amazing.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    10
    I enjoyed everything about he property the service, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I enjoyed everything about he property the service, the hotel, had a good view from the level we were on. We were very happy and hope to stay again soon

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    8.8
    Fantastic great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower flooded didn’t drain away quickly enough but that was not hotels fault it’s in construction

    Beautiful view friendly staff very helpful and had a wonderful time

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    7.1
    Location was great, quick walk to Qudos Bank arena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place was not finished, noisy with builders through the day, lots of dust and dirt everywhere, a little more time to 'polish' things off and this place will be perfect for people using ANZ and Qudos etc.. The price Booking.com charged was ridiculous!! Wish I had of realized! From now on I will not be using booking.com and will book direct with motels and save myself a few hundred dollars!!! :/

    Location was great, quick walk to Qudos Bank arena. View was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    10
    Everything .
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only fault was it was so new the smell of paint and varnish was so strong .. No peep holes in doors ....not good for security or fire .

    Everything . We got a FABULOUS deal for 2 rooms ....

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    10
    Great place to stay in close proximity to all Sydney Olympic Park facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On our departure an electrical lead across the floor made it difficult for a trolley to be pushed over it. May have caused an incident if people didn’t help the person with trolley.

    My partner loved the Signature Frangance throughout the building, the cleanliness of the entire building. Quality Location in walking distance to Sydney Olympic Park Stadiums.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    5.0
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction at site in early morning, lift wasn't working and not correctly identified as per levels. Air con barely working, room was hot and uncomfortable. Maps couldn't correctly identify entry of where to stay. Had to pay $20 on top of ridiculous price for stay for parking

    Not much

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Finding the place was a nightmare. 2 buildings looking the same Had to ring up to find out exactly were to go. Went in carpark came out at a different hotel Once checked in had 2 move car up 2 levels. Seemed to be corridors going everywhere

    It was new n fresh. It had great views Staff was great Bed n pillows comfy

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    9.2
    Lovely modern rooms, clean and beautiful bed, pillows and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location - proximity to supermarket, restaurants etc not great when don’t have a car and a female travelling on your own.

    Lovely modern rooms, clean and beautiful bed, pillows and linen. Staff very helpful and friendly and remember individual details of guests

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    9.6
    Will stay there every time i visit Sydney - loved the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were too high and hard - need an option for a smaller pillow in one of the cupboards.

    The rooms were excellent. very clean but the property is only 2 weeks old. but excellent facilities. Great gym and pool. Awesome bath. The girl (Aimee, I think) at reception was super helpful, really friendly and informative. They guy at checkout was really nice too.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    7.5
    I am a customer who often stays in the meriton chain what I did not like that I was a week I had pla
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am a customer who often stays in the meriton chain what I did not like that I was a week I had planned to extend my overnight stay for another week asking the reception to have a better price I was told to leave my phone number that I he would have contacted the manager what he never did and unfortunately the following Sunday I left hotel and I booked another meriton I think the most important thing is to satisfy the requests of the customers and hire the most experienced directors

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    7.1
    Bed was comfy good views upgraded to a better larger suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa was a bit on the cold side and the pool also. Hotel is still being built so the construction was a bit annoying also.

    Bed was comfy good views upgraded to a better larger suite. Lady at reception was nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    9.2
    Wont be going again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The manager did not give us clear direction on how to get to our room..its a new place..we ended in a different building. Pool towels were never filled We paid for parking for 3 days..yet every time we got out we had to call reception to let us out despite validating the ticket For a meriton..and i have stayed at sooo many meritons..this is the worst service Wont be going to this one again

    The facilities

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    8.8
    Would love to book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting was quite bright needed a switch to turn them down a bit o

    Bedroom was a good size, loved the Foxtel and movie selection. Great kitchen and living room size for three people.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2019

    10
    Loved it! Will stay again!.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the room size and it had everything in it we needed and the staff were lovely to deal with. Super close to everything in Olympic park and only a few minutes walk from Qudos arena and we had an amazing view!.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    10
    The location is easy to get to and so many restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The construction going on was noisy during the day to say the least, but on the bright side it was easily drowned out by the music or the TV in the background

    The location is easy to get to and so many restaurants and attractions around giving it an extra flare, rooms are stunning and clean, the service is pristine every phone call I made was ended on a positive note making sure I am happy, the staff are very helpful and make the atmosphere inviting at the front desk naming in particular George who was there to greet me not only was he friendly but made my experience a joyful one I’d also like to thank Hayden who helped me extend my stay another night and added another guest to my room, he made it a relaxed stress free transaction ...

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    10
    Elegant, convenient, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My call to reception went unanswered once otherwise nothing else to pick on. It was an overall pleasant experience.

    The bed was incredible, it felt like sleeping on clouds. The view amazing and the whole room immaculate!!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    10
    Hotel had only been open a week and everything was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aircon was on when we arrived and room was really cold (not a big deal though)

    Hotel had only been open a week and everything was fantastic! Staff were amazing and extremely friendly/helpful. Would highly recommend and would love to stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, good rates and location. Need to iron out spme issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bedroom was TINY. We uses the second bedroom for our luggage as we had no floor space in the bedroom, and didn't want our luggage strewn around the living area. The matress didn't feel like it was good quality either - I'm fairly sensitive in the neck and upper back and have suffered a lot of pain since my stay. The lift wouldn't go to the basment level - this is where the vending machines are. They also need to rethink their partnership with Deliveroo. We ordered at 6:30pm, the incorrect order arrived at hotel reception first. Then a new order was placed to be delivered quickly. We left the room to go to Qudos Bank Arena at 8:30pm and our food hadn't arrived. We got back at 11pm to find cold, burnt food in the fridge. Not the hotel's fault, but if this is their offering to guests, it needs to be more reliable. We also shouldn't have had to continually call reception to chase updates.

    Room was lovely, we were the first to stay in it. We were also upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    I can't say enough good things about this place. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet seat and flushing mechanism.

    Linen, beds and toiletries were fantastic quality. Room was clean and stylishly presented. Bathrooms were practical and luxurious.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    9.6
    Super comfy, clean, close to Qudos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, it was great!

    Bed was really comfortable, apartment has great light into each area. Easy check in and check out. Pool, so a and sauna was lovely. Plenty of items if you needed to cook or do laundry.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    7.5
    Location, facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge wasn’t turned on, the air conditioning was freeeeeezing, the phone wasn’t working, I called the front desk from my mobile to ask for a gHD hair straightener, and it was not delivered by the time I had checked out.

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    10
    Great stay and will be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the balcony space for another place to relax Had all the facilities for a self contained experience Value for money Brand new Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    10
    Really good n clean everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Really good n clean everything.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    10
    This suites are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This suites are great! Great location and the rooms are new and very clean! Staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    9.6
    The best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Tv is confusing to use especially trying to connect it to the internet

    Everything from location to prices everything was amazing

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    8.3
    beautiful rooms.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pillows and the beds were hard as a rock.

    beautiful rooms. friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location when attending a concert or sporting event.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2019

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is perfect. Above and beyond. Good experience

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2019

    10
    The manager Sean was very help and professional and made our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying for the parking

    The manager Sean was very help and professional and made our arrival and stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    I loved it all , amazing stay

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    10
    Easy, comfortable and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stay for an event at Olympic Park

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    9.2
    It was fantastic. Could have been a bit cheaper in price though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cost of accommodation

    The pool n spa

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    9.2
    So new & clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Accessible Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot not finished yet.

    So new & clean

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    10
    Great location close to stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Great location close to stadium.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    4.6
    View was ok,,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unclean, heavy difficult doors,, not enough towels coffee etc for each guest, uncomfortable bed stuffy room,, very noisy 24hrs,

    View was ok,,

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    10
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Got lost after parking went into the residents section- man on reception not very helpful, went across to motel side Sean was very helpful.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    4.6
    New building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many ants. Still under construction

    New building

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    7.5
    I want stay more
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing like that

    Everything was outstanding

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    10
    Nothing to pick on everything was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    10
    Meriton Lidcombe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place and easily accessible from major roads. Staff were great and rooms amazing. Definitely stay again

    What's not to like, it was great!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    10
    Amazing, modern and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Amazing room, nice and modern, beautiful views and lovely staff

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    10
    New and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    New and well maintained. Location and city view.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    9.6
    Brand new, close to the Olympic Park facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Brand new, close to the Olympic Park facilities

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    10
    Brand new apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Car Park need cleaning. Dusty.

    Brand new apartment. Clean and tidy. Staff are friendly. Good location. Close to M4.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    9.6
    All very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    All very good

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    9.6
    Clean, quiet and every amenity we needed, will be looking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, loved it.

    Clean, quiet and every amenity we needed, will be looking forward to our next stay.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    10
    Room layout and balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room layout and balcony

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    9.6
    It could me better if they have better lightinging in room
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It could me better if they have better lightinging in room

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    9.6
    comfortable and clean room
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    6.3
    Room was clean but not the best with the hotel not being finished entirely. Still needs more work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s distance from where I actually had my course. It didn’t seem that far away but I’m reality it was

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2019

    9.6
    Great option for shared accomodation if you're heading to a concert with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The couches and inside lounge chairs are not very comfy at all.

    Beds were very comfortable. View was great.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    The order in food was a bit pricey, caught us a bit by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The order in food was a bit pricey, caught us a bit by surprise

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    9.6
    The rooms were spacious, staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were spacious, staff very friendly. We would definitely stay there again once a special cropped up.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    The space was amazing, as was the proximity to Sydney...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The space was amazing, as was the proximity to Sydney Olympic Park Qudos arena and lastly the price was fantastic!!!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2019

    10
    10/10
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Brand new luxury apartments. Staff were amazing,especially Aimiee who was friendly and went out of her way to make our stay comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2019

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!