Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Noosa Place Resort 4 stars

272 Weyba Road, 4566 Noosaville, Australia

#23 of 64 hotels in Noosaville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 383 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Gardens and pool area are beautiful. We stayed in townhouse 35 which was so well designed. The space was super clean, comfy, bright and had everything we needed. Kitchen was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable stay in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location next to shops and restaurants in Noosaville. Five minute drive from downtown Noosa and the main beach. Comfortable beds and a lovely shower.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Wind down & Relax, feel refreshed, this Resort has it all, beautiful :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful clean and relaxing place to stay. The bed was very comfortable. Restaurants and shops all in walking distance. I would recommend this place to anyone. Private parking, swimming pool, tennis courts and great prices. I'll be back:) Julie C

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    We'll be back! Love Noosaville, and Noosa Place Resort is ideally situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't get any sun to our apartment

    The managers are lovely! So welcoming and friendly, and responded to our requests speedily. The location is perfect for those who prefer the more laidback and casual ambience of Noosaville over swanky Noosa. The apartment was spotless, well-equipped and comfortable - a real home away from home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic resort to stay & Great Friendly Managers Debbie & Owen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A downstairs toilet in the apartment would have been good but nothing really to complain about (good exercise )

    Great pools & being so close to the river

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Everything that was needed for a short stay was provided.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was quite small and not particularly inviting. And having 2 accommodation facilities close by was a little confusing.

    Everything that was needed for a short stay was provided. The apartment was spacious and clean. The surrounding environment was quiet. And having a parking space near the accommodation was perfect. Great restaurants across the road. The beach and river were a very short walk away. And Hastings Street was very close by.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Location, clean well appointed unit, bed was really comfy,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, clean well appointed unit, bed was really comfy, easy walk to shops, great cafes & restaurants, quick uber to main Noosa beach - all up it was a great stay, I would highly recommend and I would rebook. thanks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little tired.

    The managers were so welcoming and friendly, check in and check out was really easy with a welcome text the day before arrival. Kids loved the pool right at our back door and the location is awesome. Close to the river front with a great range of food places close by, everything you need is in walking distance. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay with great staff at a great place
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had a great stay at Noosa Place Resort, I was especially impressed with staff and how I was called to ensure I understood after hours access and how friendly and helpful the lady was. That goes a long way with me!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing and well equipped resort in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more tea towels or some paper towels would have enhanced the stay but other than that it was a wonderful place to stay!

    The owners were very warm and friendly upon check-in and met every request before we arrived to the accomodation (portable cot, bathtub, high chair provided once we arrived) There was no request that was too difficult and this made the whole process seamless. Very comfortable stay and great proximity to the river as well as an easy 5 minute drive to Hastings street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Close to Gympie Terrace restaurants and Noosa River, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived after work about 8pm Friday night and had no hot water for a shower as the hot water system was tiny in unit 21. The BBQ are is dark and uninviting located in the carpark...we were going to enjoy a BBQ breakfast Sunday but instead cooked in

    Close to Gympie Terrace restaurants and Noosa River, quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great place - well worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa had too much chlorine so we were unable to utilise this facility. Everything else was great.

    Great facilities, fantastic location, perfect for a long weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    What a location!
    • Couple
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is amazing. 50m from one of the best coffee spots on the river. Staff were helpful and always about to answer questions. Apartment clean, spacious and quiet. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to stay in Noosa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful, from the time we arrived, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful, from the time we arrived, the apartment was clean and Debbie & Owen, where friendly and helpful with everything, we enjoyed ourselves so much we expended our stay, recommended to all, couples and families Everything is close to you, restaurants, supermarket, and the river is so beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great last minute escape to catch up with friends in Noosa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great last minute escape to catch up with friends in Noosa. It was the only place where we could book for one night, so thanks for that. Great location and the property was perfect for what we were after.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location, perfect hosts and great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All perfect!!

    Great location at Noosaville - close to restaurants, shops, boat, kayak and paddle hire. The hosts were amazing - super friendly and efficient. Good use of pool, spa and tennis court. Great value for money in a 2 bedroom townhouse with the best supplied kitchen ever!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Our 2 bedroom apartment was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our 2 bedroom apartment was clean. Good size swimming pool and spa. The managers were lovely and accommodating. Definitely will come back again and will recommend to all my family and friends! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place. Great value. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside seating compact near step of unit 32. No drawers or shelves in wardrobes for clothes in bedrooms. Couldn't open windows/doors at rear/kitchen side due to next door neighbor/residents regularly smoking outside - the smoke would drift through.

    Great size units with foxtel, modernised kitchen and bathroom. Clean, comfy beds. Friendly helpful staff. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything! This kids were super stoked to have pool right outside the apartment door, the apartment had such a great homely feeling and it was a beaut place to unwind for the last couple of days of our trip. We didn't want to leave! Debbie and Owen were fantastic hosts and absolutely lovely people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay, definitely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing disappointed

    Excellent value for money, quiet and relaxing, the pool was very clean and warm. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    The facilities were ideal for what we were after, there was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were ideal for what we were after, there was the ability to cook and wash our clothes with was perfect for a longer holiday. It was clear to see there had been recent upgrades to the interior, with new blinds, carpet and paint. It felt good to be in a place that was well looked after.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Homely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not there long enough to give an opinion. Location seemed ok but bit of a walk from Hastings St.

    Very homely, perfect for a long family break. Everything you need provided. Had a very lovely welcome at check in/out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Lovely apartment, great price, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a two bedroom apartment over the weekend for a friends hens party and it was perfect. A lot cheaper then most of the other units in Noosa so we weren’t expecting much but it exceeded our expectations. The apartment was spacious, beds were comfy and only a short stroll to the beach. The staff were very friendly and allowed us to check in early. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    We couldn't have picked a more perfect place to stay. It was magical!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 29 nights

    Not a thing - well, perhaps my tennis game (lol)

    We loved everything about the place - location, facilities, comfort, environment, and fabulous care of the unit and it's surroundings. A special shout out for the great pool and tennis courts (and Owen and Debbie).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    The hosts were lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s within an estate of units which are a bit on top of each other so if you did want to have a bbq party and some drinks in the unit it may be too loud for others

    The hosts were lovely! Split level unit , containing all the essentials! It’s within walking distance to beaches bars and shops, but better to have a car to get around noosa! We booked for one night but added on another so we could explore more!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Lovely people, lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment with everything what you're looking for. Right at a pool and with a tennis court in the middle. Two bedrooms with really comfy beds and in the bathroom you have a washing machine and a dryer for own use. Enough pans, kitchenette and everything. The people were so nice and so kind! Gave us more internet wen we wanted and we could borrow tennis racket and everything! Really really nice and highly recommended to stay here!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.8
    Will not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in master room

    Staff were very friendly, but master bedroom had no air conditioning only small unit at top of internal stairs which was not suitable for the space......very small table & chairs outside of unit on ground floor......

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable in lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a larger, saltwater pool, but that's being very picky

    Very helpful staff, ideal location a little away from the bustle of Hastings St, which was easily reached by convenient local ferry Noosaville actually rather more charming than Noosa Heads

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Amazing! Time went too quickly. We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noosa Place is a hidden gem! The individual units are well appointed, and each carry their own unique flavour. We were lucky enough to stay in unit 19, complete with luxury rain shower which was an unexpected pleasure. The facilities and grounds were clearly well looked after, and onsite managers, Debbie & Owen, absolutely fantastic. The units are well located close to the river, amazing coffee and with the added luxury of the daily croissant van. Be sure to have some cash on your for a morning treat around 830am.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Clean, cosy and comfortable.!
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not faulter anything although I didn’t get to the spa. Needed a longer stay.

    Great location; extremely friendly staff. Only ten minutes away from an appointment I had to attend at the hospital early in the morning. Staff had air conditioning going awaiting our arrival so we were comfortable straight away. A pool right outside your front door is just great. Would love to have stayed longer and may do soon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Great location , and a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great location with friendly and accommodating staff. We enjoyed having the pool on our doorstep, and Debbie and Owen were extremely pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Peaceful, relaxing location, we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, pool & spa outside our door, quiet ambience & 1 minute walk to,river & water based activities, restaurants, shops, etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful unit but hope you get quiet neighbours as they will be close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a bit of a lack of privacy as the units were close together. It was a little hard to escape from our neighbours who were friendly but very noisy. They were in and out of the pool a lot which was just in front of our front door so we didn't feel comfortable to leave the curtain open in our unit as they could all see in. They were also up til extremely late at night and because of the close proximity we could not sleep

    The unit was lovely as it had recently been renovated. It was clean and well set out with everything you could need for a self catering holiday. The owners were very friendly and obliging.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    perfect for families with younger children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi was woeful!

    perfect for families with younger children. 2 bed, 1 bath and ours was all very comfortable. The kitchen was set up well with a lot more then you'd expect in a rental. The access to the pool was brilliant as everyone has direct access from their flat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    The location with its proximity to the river and all other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location with its proximity to the river and all other amenities was a huge plus. The staff were wonderful and made us very welcome. We will be returning !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Well priced for the time of year. I would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-con unit in our apartment (3) was positioned halfway upstairs making it ineffective for downstairs cooling. Lack of shade in the afternoon made it uncomfortable to sit outside although there were umbrellas in the immediate pool area.

    Pool was very clean. Excellent position - close to cafes, shops, river. Staff were very accomodating - we arrived early and were able to access our unit at 10:30am.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Lovely relaxing stay with great accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the photos on Booking.com are slightly misleading, as it shows a number of photos of pools, but these include the complex Noosa Keys alongside this one and you're not meant to use their pools too. Definitely not clear from the pics.

    Great property with all the appliances you'd hope for to enjoy your stay and feel like home from home. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.5
    Fantastic , nice to be just that bit out. Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people who ran it were fantastic. Quite place , but near everything . Easy ferry to Hastings st. but also a good walking path, along the river . Heaps of water sports just near .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.7
    Rainy weather effected stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaking sink in the bathroom, dishwasher had an awful odour. Lack of privacy in main bedroom due to large opening in bedroom wall.

    Location, walking distance to Noosa river ferry & restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    pleasant location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in this day and age it is hard to imagine limited Internet access for internet. 500mb does not last very long, so poor Internet is the biggest complaint

    location was fine, clean but floor could have been washed better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.1
    The new owners seem great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The confusion with the previous owners during the triathlon and them getting us to change our booking to suit them. We were told there would be no access to the accommodation which was a lie. They just didn’t want people staying for part of the event.

    Access to the pool was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My unit had no privacy (looked out onto a communal concrete area) so had my curtains closed the whole visit... aircon was not very efficient (one unit for 2 levels).

    The staff were welcoming and accommodating, the unit itself was well presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet downstairs in the townhouse and noise from restaurant across the road.

    Great location and liked that the pool was accessible from our back door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Excellent value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable and spacious and quiet. Nice having the pool right outside the door. Walking distance to good restaurants, the Noosa River and Ferry stop. Excellent all round. Will definitely go back again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Must stay for all, excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The whole resort was beautiful, beds comfortable, close to all shops so that you could just walk, paddle board on noosa foreshore. A must stay for all the family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Great stay, really enjoyed it, would go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue, very minor, is that car parks are allocated, and someone took ours, leading us to displace another person from theirs, much to their annoyance. Maybe need to record number plates for all guests, so if mistakes happen, can easily find out who is in the wrong place.

    Great pool. The unit opened directly to it. Very friendly, helpful managers - provided balls and rackets for the tennis court / play area. Clean, comfy, all facilities we needed. Location good. Very close to Noosaville shops / walkway / park by river. Can walk up to Trewantin jetty or down to Noosa Heads if feeling energetic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall good value for money. Well located to the Noosaville foreshore and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the master bedroom had air conditioning, so the children were quite hot overnight despite the ceiling fan. The walls were rather thin so noise carried throughout and between apartments easily. The bathroom lock did not work. Very small wifi allowance.

    The apartment was well appointed and comfortable. Foxtel was a bonus. The kitchen was stocked sufficiently with crockery and cooking utensils, and the washer and dryer were welcome additions. Beach towels are available for hire at a nominal fee. The property in general is well maintained with attractive and neat gardens.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Perfect if you have small children and want a value for money break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor complaint- a firmer bed.

    Great apartment, perfect for small children as the pool is right in front of the patio. Close to the river and restaurants, cafes and shopping facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Awesome & relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tap in the kitchen was too high. Goose neck style not suitable for kitchen sink.

    River views. The leather lounge was so comfortable and so perfectly suited to the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location, great value for money, beautiful resort, overall family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The furniture in the property was damaged from wet cups left on there... It really distracted from the rest if the place. The rug in the lounge room was filthy with hair and a dead bug inside it the we found in my 8 month olds hand that had been playing on it. There is no gate stopping children from exiting onto the main road or parking area from apartment 1 ( where we stayed)once in the patio area outside opposite the pool area. This was disappointing for an overall fantastic Accomodation.

    The location was fabulous, close to everything including the beach, parklands, cafe's and child friendly areas such as the play ground. Everything was walking distance. The resort was excellent and well planned out with BBQ's and a fantastic pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    great place,the kids didn't want to go back home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limited WiFi

    An absolute pleasure! Spacious unit,well equipped kitchen with everything we needed,including cute glasses for the kids. Comfortable beds,clean and quite,easy access to the river and a short ride to Noosa national park, well guarded pool to protect the kids!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    The accommodation was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although I requested to stay in a quiet room, we were located right in front of the road. It was quite noisy.

    The accommodation was nice. The communication with the staff was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Perfect location with all facilities you could want
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    While we were lucky to have a newly renovated apartment, I'm pretty sure all of them in the complex are of the same high standard. We had ALL of the comforts and facilities that we needed for our stay and the location was fantastic. Just 100m or so from the waters edge with a whole string of cafes, shops and restaurants up the road. Easy drive, or travel my bus, into Noosa Heads. Couldn't have asked for a better places to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Location is great, close to the River and walkable to shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The accommodation was a bit tired. Not a place to stay if you like quiet and privacy.

    Location is great, close to the River and walkable to shops and cafes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    A great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay long enough

    The location to Gympie terrace was great and across the road was a terrific restaurant mr jones and me the time spent at the property was wonderful had a great pool and spa the managers were very obliging with any queries a most enjoyable stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with friendly hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Was perfect!

    This property is truly amazing. Perfect for a family/ couple or single. I went with my 2 young daughters and my parents and it was clean comfortable and the kids loved the pools (right outside our door) and tennis courts. Beds were so comfortable and the hosts were so friendly and helpful. Had a fantastic experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location - Great for the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The WiFi was slow and capped so we couldn't stream anything if we wanted to.

    The tennis court, pool and spa were well used! Plus the location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    this is a great place with townhouses over 2 levels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    there was nothing we did not like

    this is a great place with townhouses over 2 levels. They are spacious comfortable and well managed. Our family has used them for some years and has always been happy here. They are in a good location just off Gimpy Terrace and a short trip to Hastings street or the national park

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great value Accomodation in Noosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were comfortable and the location we think was perfect. We had river views and everything at hand. Ferry terminal across the road, hire shed for water sports was just across the road as well. Beautiful area to kayak in and easy access to hastings street and all of the national park walks. We were very impressed with this accommodation and area and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very well soundproofed and traffic noise was a little loud. Would be worse in peak season. No secure parking. Road in front of resort was closed due to Noosa Ultimate Sports Festival. A note was left in room saying to park car a few streets over as the entrance to property is closed from 6.00am to 11.30am. Could be inconvenient for some as parking in adjoining streets is very limited due to number of units and apartments in the area.

    Great location across the road from Noosa river and heaps of restaurants and bars within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Great Place To Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the decor needs refreshing to bring it into line with the modern vibe of the rest of the resort.

    Close to everything, clean, tidy and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location fantastic value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to great cafes and restaurants. Beautiful sunsets over the water just across the road.Unit clean and spacious, two pools and hot spas. A fantastic value getaway location. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    The apartment was huge and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of dead ants around the kitchen sink

    The apartment was huge and very nice. Very nice swimming pool and whirlpool area. I will definitely come back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    It's OK but definitely not excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment needs some refurbishment. Fairly slow internet that is metered (only 500MB a day). It can be extended at the reception free of charge. If you run out of your quota at night though then you have a problem. Poor housekeeping service - no vacuuming under the sofa. We could find rubbish left by previous guests. Cabinet top under stairs not wiped for long time. Very soft single mattresses.

    Good value for money. Apartment besides a swimming pool Clean pool area Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    The beds were very uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very unfortunately very uncomfortable.

    The beds were very uncomfortable. Not able to sleep through the night. It's time for an update.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fabulous.

    Absolutely loved that the pool was right at our door, it was like our own private pool. So close to everything, just perfect!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place, great location but would try and stay in another unit next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in Unit 39. I particularly didn't like the large (and dangerous) gap in the wall in the master bedroom.. this allowed noise and light from downstairs to filter up in the bedroom. I believe it was there to allow the air conditioning to circulate but it was very irritating. The kitchen was a bit tired and old. No blackout blinds/curtains in the bedrooms.

    I liked the pool and spa, the space in the house. Everything we needed was provided. Great to have laundry facilities with a family. The location was perfect. Easy access to the river and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, good location, great value :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was as hard as a rock with little support. Back security screen door to patio (that's open to the pool area) didn't lock properly. Not sure if the 1 AC unit mounted in the stairwell actualy qualifies as being "fully air-conditioned" or if it would be enought for high summer but it was adequate.

    Great location, wonderful, friendly staff and overall a lovely unit. Good value for money and convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Pleasant and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Responsive and helpful proprietors that promptly answered questions and offered assistance as required! Fabulous location, close to river and nearby coffee hut with restaurants literally around the corner. Highly recommend and would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Brilliantly located, family friendly resort a stone's throw from restaurants and Noosa River.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Aircon downstairs would have been nice, it was only in the master bedroom. We cooled off in the pool though. That was lovely.

    Our Queen bed was very comfortable, the children's single beds were quite firm/not that comfortable at all. Saying that, the bedrooms were spacious and most importantly, clean. Pool area was clean and welcoming. Apartments overlook the pool. Great for supervising the kids. Perfect location. In a few moments you are right on Gympie Terrace, the river and lovely spots to eat out. Plenty of places to hire a boat on the river (highly recommend) or stand up paddle board. We'll be back for sure.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Great Family Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an easy walk to restaurants and the river. The apartments were well equipped and spacious for a family. The apartment had 3 pools which my kids enjoyed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.9
    Noosa holiday 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air con was very loud (at least in our unit). This wouldn't be a problem on nights when humidity low which is unusual for this part of Queensland during summer. Another issue I personally had were unclean windows and dusty screens - becomes important when one would like to get some fresh air during the night. Both issues could be easily solved.

    Privacy and serenity; a great location that allowed experiencing Noosa in a broader sense. Also, the whole Noosaville area running along the river is ideal for the travellers wanting the opposite from the hotel experience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.8
    You don't always get what your promised!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Photos are misleading - they show a nice private patio - we did not get this! Apartment was tired in places - hot water pipes were an issue and air conditioning overflow was directly onto patio DVD player did not work Lamp in second bedroom - nowhere to plug in.

    Location. Fairly good value for money. Quiet and pool accessible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lock on the bathroom door.

    Great location with the river, ferry stop and plenty of restaurants within a minutes walk. Apartment had everything we needed, lovely clean sheets and bedding and lots of warm pools to choose from.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Great stay by the noosa river!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avoid wifi at peak times but other than that you can't complain

    Great location very close to the riverand restaurants. Very friendly staff. The apartment had everything you could need in a stay with fantastic pools

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: