Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Sydney Norwest 4.5 stars

1 Columbia Court, 2153 Baulkham Hills, Australia

#3 of 3 hotels in Baulkham Hills

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 304 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel.. the room were spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid $30 for the breakfast per person.. but the food was blend not much of choices... i knw it was buffet but it is not about quantity, it about the quality.., i would rather went out and ate..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Extremely noisy!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room extremely noisy. Can hear next door talk shower and cry. Every time when the cooling/heating turn on extremely noisy and will wake me up. Was there for business trip and extremely tired after the stay. Was there around 7pm and check out before 8. Didnt use any facility.

    Price was ok not sure if it's off peak season.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall apart from background noise quite good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Background noise from the aircon? Not sure as I turned the room air off, however, there was still background noise which was annoying when trying to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Great customer service and staff who go above and beyond to make sure your stay is a good one!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed our time at this venue. When sharing a minor issue with our room, the staff went above and beyond our expectations... some of the best customer service we've experienced - Thanks Ellie! It was a good location for us while in Sydney and we would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, easy to access from the motorway, definitely recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little soft to my liking, but didn't prevent me getting a good nights sleep.

    Comfortable room, ordered some room service which was prompt and deliciouis. Buffet breakfast was good, with table service for coffee which was unexpected but nice. All staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Carparking is free, it's open but on the property so not secure, but easily accessible and free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Great experience, would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like to be offered a service in which my mattress can be sanitised before arriving.

    The property is great in every way. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great The rooms were clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    Given our most recent stay at this hotel we’d rather stay at Novotel Rooty Hill.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the first floor which wasn’t a problem however we did book a room with a balcony for the fresh air. It was rather Disgusting to look out over the downstairs roof piled with bird dropping’s. The hotel should consider regular cleaning of this roof as we had to sit within a Meter of this mess. We appreciate that the hotel allowed us to check in early however the carpet in the bedroom was very wet from cleaning that we couldn’t take our shoes off and relax for hours after we had checked in. Also found long hair stuck the the tiles in the shower which is just gross. Given the hotel chain and cost of the room I expected a higher evel of cleanliness.

    The bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    My parents had an enjoyable stay. They loved their room and the friendliness and attentivenes.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the stay for my elderly parents. I bought them up from Mollymook to be at their grandsons engagement party. As they could not get around easily I needed a location that they could easily have access to a restaurant or cafe while relaxing. I wanted somewhere I could have confidence they could enjoy and know they would be looked after. From when I called the night before to check on their room I was confident. Their room was readily upgraded twice so they would be comfortable. Your Receptionist went out of their way to get their coffee. My parents have returned home having had a great experience in your hotel. They can't speak highly enough of your hotel. I won't hesitate to book them in again for my sons wedding weekend next year!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests received $1 breakfast, it was not offered to me and was declined on request, disappointing to say the least. For the price to stay, toilet paper could be improved!

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    2.9
    Bed was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in a standard king bed room. The noise from the air duct was quite noisy (I checked it was 60+ decibel which is normal conversation level) and I couldn't sleep. It didn't matter if the air con turned on or off and I couldn't do anything.

    Bed was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    excellent value with a great can do attitude by all staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel was very quiet, bed comfortable, food first rate as were the staff. people could not do enough for us so as to make our stay memorable. it felt like we had known the staff for a long time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The motel needs some maintenance. The lifts make a lot of creaky noises and vibrations. The carpet between the reception and the the lifts is bubbled up and is a trip hazard.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Good location. Great price. Staff & service excellant. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lifts were a bit scary until you got used to the noise they made.

    The service. Staff were very friendly and nothing appears to be a bother. We were well looked after.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner did not work, the fridge had been unplugged & was defrosting so she the fridge was opened water spilled out. Two of the 3 lamps did not work despite trying to plug the into alternative power points. No extra blanket in cupboard. Poor show this time I'm afraid. It took more than 1hr to order room service.

    The staff were very helpful, polite & respectful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    We booked many rooms all were different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fire emergency and being able to get into the room. Thin towels

    The room was spacious with a lovely balcony . Although the hotel was fully booked, it didn’t seem that busy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    2.9
    Staff was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very bad. In room fridge very noisy and ac not working. Room was too suffocating that why we leave room in just half hour. That’s completely wasted of money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.0
    Not my first choice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The bed was extremely firm, so much so I had back aches. My room faced a busy road (5 or 6 lanes of traffic) and it felt like I was sleeping on the road. I had to wear earplugs to block the noise in order to sleep. The house keeping was so so, I didn't go barefoot in the room.

    The staff were very friendly, helpful and nice. Wifi was pretty good, speed dipped at certain hours of evening.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    It was easy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I was in was tired - I have stayed before and clearly my previous room had been updated, this hadn't expecially the bathroom, it needs a good overhaul. Also we weren't informed that we should book for breakfast, so there wasn't room for breakfast as there was a large group.. a little beforehand information would have been helpful to manage expectations.

    great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Ramp access for pram was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had issues. Firstly it wasn't functioning and secondly, there was a constant smell from the bathroom drains and bath/toilet

    Ramp access for pram was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice clean accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even with the 'Do not Disturb' sign on our door the housekeeping staff knocked once and then opened our door - 8am on a Sunday morning - that's not good. We were also placed on the same floor as teams of a Rugby Women's tournament - they were pretty noisy - perhaps put couples on a different floor! Breakfast was a little overdone and dry but a good variety of food!

    Friendly reception staff. Clean and very large hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay - friendly staff - great price for the stay!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am NOT a fan of showers over baths and this is what you find in this motel... Also the King Bed - not secured together well with separation and a downhill slope on one side of the bed - needs replacing... Mattress Toppers would solve a lot of issues and take the comfort up a notch!!!

    The staff were EXCELLENT!!! very friendly... Breakfast was lovely - but ran out of bacon :-( Loved the barista made coffee and hot chocolate with the buffet brekky... Parking is included - nice change for the city!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent staff, easy to park, breakfast sensational
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's just looking a little tired and dated, cleaning wasn't brilliant-smudges on mirrors, grout in bathroom tiles dirty

    Excellent staff, easy to park, breakfast sensational

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Great location but that's all.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told twice the restaurant was open on the sunday night we were there and it wasn't. The food we had in the bar was overcooked rubbish. The king bed was 2 singles put together and there was a gap in the two mattresses. I am blonde and my husband light brown/grey and I found at least 3 long black hhairs in the bathroom.

    We were visiting relatived in hospital and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Novetel baulkhum hilks
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasnt great on an off and shoqer curtains are out!!

    Staff were amazing very nice and helpful, main concern noisy air conditioner shocking in room 416 hard to sleep!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    A great place to stay and a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value. Was picked as the special guest of the day which was such a treat as I don't usually win anything! Definitely made me feel extra special :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning breakfast was excellent, and once again the personnel were very attentive with your needs.

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail. The rooms were immaculate and will definitely be staying there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Not disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not so much didn't like but having the shower over the bath made it a little "scary" for an 80 year old getting into the shower particularly as there was no handles to hold onto when you tried to lift your leg over the baths edge. More from an age point of view than anything else.

    The high standard expectation was met. One always has an expectation of what to expect & I wasn't disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Manager Riki was outstanding !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had hoped or earlier check in on my early arrival to hotel after travelling from uk. This was made possible by a few hours only.

    Manager Riki was outstanding ! Couldn't be more helpful. Enjoyed my two days stay in this very busy hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff and great location
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed two nights. Was not able to provide a room discount for a further additional night when asked on the morning of checkout.

    Very friendly staff. We're able to provide courtesy transport to a nearby venue for friend who had difficulties walking due to bad back. Complimenty room up grade.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.6
    A pleasant surprise
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had a short time to spend there.

    We were very surprised that we were chosen to be the guests of the day which gave us some lovely fringe benefits, including a voucher for dinner. The food was beautiful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Staff fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Without Google maps I would not have found the hotel.

    Staff were so friendly and helpful especially when my son way ill at breakfast time, even checked up on him later in the day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Great for business stays and close to business centre if you avoid driving in peak times!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My hair dryer stopped working and I reported it but nothing happened until I reported it a second time. Was then given a replacement.

    Comfortable rooms, good staff and nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    After a family emergency, we stayed overnight and the staff...
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a family emergency, we stayed overnight and the staff could not have been more understanding and compassionate. We did not try the restaurant, however, we had a complimentary drink at the bar which was offered by the girl at check in. I cannot speak highly enough of the reservations desk after an emotional day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were lucky enough to get the "guest of the day" bonus, which meant we got upgraded to a room with a balcony, free breakfast and a voucher for dinner and drinks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.3
    Nice premises, good staff, good food -somewhat pricey but...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked to be closer to Westmead hospital which is what I requested when I booked. I guess I should have checked. The bathroom was a bit ordinary.

    Nice premises, good staff, good food -somewhat pricey but tasty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't think the air conditioning was cold enough in my room but still comfortable as wasn't in my room that much

    Staff and facilities breakfast was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.9
    Great location for North West Sydney
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can't get from the car park to the hotel reception without having to go up steps - not friendly for when you've got luggage!

    Elizabeth at reception was delightful and friendly and made me feel really welcome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were exceptionally hard the lifts left a lot to be desired we went in one that went up to our floor however the door didn't open then we started dropping free fall suddenly the brakes kicked in on the lower level with a Big Bang and shutter almost put me on my backside however the doors opened and we made a quick exit and walked up to our floor via the stairs only to find neither room key would open our door The reception staff came to our rescue and were extremely helpful Beware the lifts are scarey

    Stafff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.0
    The gym was well equipped.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was disappointed with Housekeeping. A dirty spoon was laid out, and stayed there for the duration of my stay. After a room service, i found a fake finger nail on the floor of my room. There were no hand towels on arrival, only after the first service.

    The gym was well equipped. Room service from the restaurant can not be faulted. The food was lovely and was delivered on time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing & enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no complaints!

    Great variety of food to choose from for breakfast, gave us a great start to our busy days! Cheerful, friendly & helpful staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    All to short due to my timetable near Christmas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fried eggs were not as good as I would do myself. I would prefer the eggs on the plate, not on the bread. I would prefer white bread but was not told what sort of bread I would receive.

    I do not eat croissants so no comment. The bed was fine and very large. The location of the hotel is very good with a wide open expanse in front of the area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Would Stay Here Again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plenty of food available at breakfast, however, not a huge choice amongst the hot dishes. A few more imaginative hot dishes would be great.

    Couldn't fault the hotel and staff, who were all very courteous. Very clean facility. Room was a good size, and having a balcony was an added bonus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Good base for a short stay in Sydney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice place for an overnight or short stay within easy reach of the city center. Restaurant was surprisingly good for both dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.1
    Below expectation - this time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room vent had continuous mechanical noise so sleep was hard to come by. Fridge was unplugged which we were unaware of until seeking non existent cold drinks.

    Staff at reception. Lounge / bar area. Overall good facilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.7
    Location good for staying in Sydney when passing through...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Setup more suitable for single corporate travellers. Had a desk and two dining chairs but only 1 lounge chair. Bathroom was spacious, nice towels and clean but the shower was over a bath and only one bar of soap provided. Foxtel tv but no movie channels, extra cost. No free WIFI again extra cost. All the motels we travelled throughout country NSW provided both free of charges.

    Location good for staying in Sydney when passing through travelling south to Vic. King sized bed was fine, and good sized room. Selection of resturants close by in shopping centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    4.6
    Over-priced for a tired property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating in the room was faulty, as only the air conditioning phase could be engaged. Door handle on bathroom door was not working. Lamp shades were old, tired and damaged.

    Parking was good, but required carrying cases up a flight of stairs to the lobby entrance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.1
    Easy access to Hills area but take your earplugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was incredibly noisy all night - sounds from other rooms, corridor and machinery (pipes, air conditioning?) clearly heard most of night. Not enough staff on checkout meant a bit of a wait.

    The staff were friendly and the room was very clean. Good location for my needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    The location was convenient for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lifts are a bit noisy and a bit off putting. You want your lifts to be smooth and quiet, not making banging noises.

    The location was convenient for our needs. I would recommend anyone who needs accommodation around the northwest area of Sydney to stay here

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    The property itself was lovely staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wasn’t very central to much.

    Breakfast was lovely and a clean and tidy room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Loudest Air Con hotel on earth
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning is so loud you can noot sleep. No good for Business

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous room nice and clean and staff were excellent,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking needs security and they need to improve breakfast

    Fabulous room nice and clean and staff were excellent, Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Exciting, We were guest of the day - fantastic. Not our first visit, not our last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was excellent, bed great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Did not sleep due to noisy air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy air conditioning even when turned off as the humming and rattling was still present in the ducting.

    Easy parking, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Very nice however the decor needs updating looks old
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was loud

    Needs a revamp

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean, quiet and comfortable. Very happy with our over night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, easy and Affordable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower curtain was discussing. Full of pubic hair. REALLY REALLY DISGUSTING.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    no walk in shower, for aged persons showering in a bath you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    no walk in shower, for aged persons showering in a bath you must step over into is a hazard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Our overnight stay was very comfortable. This property also offered complimentary parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is a little bit 'dated'

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i cant say anything bad

    the guy at the bar Joel he was great friendly i like joel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Close to the important thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable.

    Being chosen as guest of the day and being upgraded was a blessing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Bed was uncomfortale
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortale

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Worth every cent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and felt like home. Slept like an angel in the bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    all good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no undercover secure parking

    all good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower over the bath. Otherwise no complaints.

    We were very lucky to be chosen as the guest of the day. It made our stay even better value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Great comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No USB output

    Late night. Check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Would have been good to have a towel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    Motel quality at hotel prices.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No free wifi Old room in need of renovation Dirty fridge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Couldn’t change temperature on air con wall control panel
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t change temperature on air con wall control panel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, facilities a bit tired but comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities/rooms are a bit dated.

    Very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very limited dinner menu

    spacious rooms, a free guest laundry, good parking and wonderful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely and comfortable. But the staff were outstanding and could not do enough for us .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    food not bad but uninterested staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    smelly pillows! uninterersted staff particularly in dining room.

    food not bad but uninterested staff

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: