Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oaks Lexicon Apartments 4.5 stars

347 Ann Street, Brisbane CBD, 4000 Brisbane, Australia

#41 of 142 Holiday rentals in Brisbane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 291 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just need to service the dishwashers... Clean them with a dishwasher bomb. They didn't clean too well. Also check draws, the draw facia needed fixing in kitchen. Otherwise wonderful no complaints.

    Comfy bed 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I still have not been re reimbursed with our security deposit of $75 I was told it would be returned to my credit card account but it has been over a week since our stay and they have not returned the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only getting 30 minutes free WiFi per day - “free WiFi” is pretty misleading particularly when you’re trying to work and when it’s the reason you choose this property compared to others. To pay for a full day is extremely overpriced. Gas stove also only worked a quarter of the time which was extremely frustrating.

    Convenient location, big apartments, comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Three of us had a great stay at Oaks Lexicon. It is in a great location- close to everything in the city including Eagle St pier for the ferries. The beds were very comfortable and it was great having 2 bathrooms in the 2 bedroom apartment. Staff were friendly and helpful. Carparking was easy. We'll definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked in for an early arrival (8am). We had to wait till 11am to get our room. Absolute pain after an overnight flight. Wi-fi access was free for 30 minutes per day and then quite costly. We had to get a Australia dongle for our internet usage. The kitchen is well fitted but in a poor state of repair - all very dated. A big difference from our previous visit in 2012. Would not visit again.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and our room was on the 20th floor with magnificent views. Decent power on the shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the light above the dining table didn’t work, a little bit more milk would have been fantastic and block out curtains in bedroom would have been helpful. The building or office block next to me was lit up and poured a lot of light into the room.

    I’m happy the room had Foxtel. The apartment was very spacious and the bed and pillows were particularly comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning and fans were too noisy. The bedroom had no blockout curtains in one room and blockout curtains missing on one window. Couls not sleep at all and woken very early

    Great kitchen and space. Comfortable beds and bedding. Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower because it just stayed on boiling water and we couldn’t get it to change and on the website is said nothing about paying for parking so that came as a surprise

    The bed and the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cockroaches running in bathroom. A dead cockroach in door of freezer. Dirty mark on hand towel when we first arrived as if it had been used. Bottom of shower was mouldy in corners

    The position of the building. Parking was great but a bit expensive. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was too hot. When I went to take the blanket off it had stains all over it. Air conditioner dial would not turn down to get the temperature lower.

    Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Location is good being very close to central station & CBD the river is only 5 minutes walk with plenty of eating places to choose from along the water front.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was really small and not in a logical place for the bedroom. Air-conditioning didn't really reach the bedroom but this was in extreme heat situation for Brisbane.

    Location was excellent for my meeting. Room was very comfortable - big bonus was the full kitchen and lounge and the outside balcony space.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I just don't understand why Reception is closed at 10pm nightly? I think it's time 24 hour reception service was made available at Oaks Lexicon. It's a standard service that you would expect from hotels in 2018....

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Highly recommend Oaks Lexicon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet seat had a large crack in it so every time you sat on it your leg got pinched, vanity basin plug hole was filthy dirty needs some bleach in it, kitchen sink plug hole filthy Brown stain needs bleach as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have helped to have known that the parking was in the street behind Oaks Aurora not on Queen street where the hotels' entrance is-did 3 round of the block before we could check in-oh well.

    We actually didn't end up staying at Lexicon, there was a maintenance issue with our room so we were bumped to Oaks Aurora-and apart from there being a lack of communication between the properties we were very happy with the staff, the parking, the quality and range of facilities. Our new venue offered us a much bigger room which was very comfortable and quiet with a huge balcony-thank you we loved our stay-just wish some of these properties offered a late check out- $10 per extra hour I feel is fine-but maybe that would compromise the cleaning schedule?

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a personal preferance I like a large mug for a cup of tea in the morning. I made several small cups of tea..but its not a biggy

    It was a lovely apartment in the heart of Brisbane It had eveything you would need for a comfortable stay Well done loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. unpleasant smell in the apartment 2. continuous noise in bathroom, sounded like running water above/below or next door

    Good location, easy check-in, friendly staff, contacted us prior to confirm booking and arrival time, enabled late checkout (11am).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered to transfer stay from Oaks Lexicon to Oaks Aurora hours before arriving, with promise of car park and free internet. At Aurora, internet declined, staff apathetic, property old looking, showerhead broken and difficult to have a proper shower. Not going back in a hurry. 2 to 2.5 stars.

    Reasonably good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was an underwhelming experience. The check-in experience wasn't particularly welcoming or informative. The focus was the pre-authorisation of the credit card, rather than anything related to our stay. Properties that care can do both simultaneously. The apartment wasn't as presented in the photographs on Booking.com. The apartment is dated, with very utilitarian furniture and fittings. We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment, that had what looked to be a good-sized en-suite bathroom. The en-suite had been bolted shut with a window lock. The bathroom that had to be used was a small and dark room that wasn't clean. The bathroom was not up to the standard of any CBD commercial accommodation. What passed for housekeeping was the doona being haphazardly pulled up, leaving it an odd angle and looking like a small child had then bounced on the bed. While the property was good value, it wasn't a nice place to stay.

    This property is in a good location on Ann Street; it's a comfortable walk to just about anywhere in the CBD.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Unserviced
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The accommodation was ok, but overpriced. The room was a little tired and dated, air-con was noisy and being an older building it doesn't have double glazing to keep out traffic noise. The place lacks character.

    Good location, handy to Central Train Station. Large Room and good views across City. The pool is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needed hose repair.

    Good location in CBD close to train station. Kitchen very good. Bathroom good. Soap, shampoo, towels. Stored our luggage after checkout. Very good service provided. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment had blinds in the bedroom that were poor cover from the sun and sleeping.

    The apartment was im a good location, great view over the city. Facilities and service very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone call the night before to ask if I was bringing a car and then told no parking. We therefore parked elsewhere (not far) but on check in were told there was lots of parking available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was very comfortable and our sunset view from the 21st floor made our stay. This was the only unit complex that gave us the option of four single beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was a lot smaller then expected, used soap in shower, light cover above bed had a gaping hole in it (one accidental hit to it would have shattered the whole thing), moldy air vents. Parking is overpriced.

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool heating was broken, a few things like the iron board, chair and table felt like they were about to break. We found used rubbish under the bed when we arrived

    The bed was comfy, and the view was beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fact that you were only allocated 30mins of free wifi per day was woeful and we would not stay there again because of this. the cleaning was also pretty slapdash and lots of things were not cleaned adequately.

    bed was comfortable, close proximity to the train station, reception staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested an upper level room. Would have preferred a view of the city. Sun on balcony all day. No ashtray provided on balcony. More coffee and sugar should be provided.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few broken things needed fixing and place up dated

    Now I'm pissed! I didn't get a croissant lol. No it was a nice experience. Handy and close and excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were back to front ie the master bedroom with the king bed did not have an ensuite or curtains. Road traffic noise is very loud even on the 15 floor.with no curtains you can't darken the room with city lights pouring into the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was over charged for 2 nights stay and told them I wasn't very happy and what could they do to make my stay even happier I couldn't even get a free nights stay for another time so was very disappointed they weren't willing to even try to help me. one unhappy customer

    The apartment was very nice and comfy Bathroom was a bit small. Bed was nice but pillows were too soft.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room faced the morning sun and was very bright and made it hard for sleeping. My bathroom had raised part of the shower recess that I almost accidentally kicked couple of times when heading to the toilet.

    Location to city.. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Will be back,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 friends and I stayed at the apartments and whilst 1 room had a balcony and great views the other room didn't. Not a problem if going as a family but for sharing between friends, it was a little awkward at the start.

    The beds were very comfortable. You can easily walk, with luggage, from the train station to the apartments. The view was great and so was the staff. Though the bathroom facilities were older they were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to access friends floors without the reception buzzing us up My friend was unable to access his room on another floor as he didn't have a key, it was after hours, his wife didn't hear the buzzer - so he slept on our couch

    Staff were helpful & knowledgeable Good size room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not impressed by the party going on above my room at night when I was trying to sleep. Very inconsiderate of other guests

    The pool spa area I was able to relax at the end of the day

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No in-room sachets decaffeinated coffee available No drawer or shelf space for garments Cooking smells from adjacent apartment(s)

    Location is excellent for our purpose Reception staff are excellent - responsive and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oven was dirty never cleaned. The ironing board was falling apart. The Airconditioning was not cold nor cool. The bathroom very small with shower, laundry and toilet all in one small space. No light bulb in lamp in lounge. Ensuite locked. Extra bedroom locked.

    The location great. Balcony great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little lumpy, but I still slept fine on it. The room had an optional size upgrade, accessed through a door in the room unlocked by reception after payment. Rather strangely, an alarm clock went off behind that door after midnight and as I had not paid for the upgrade I could not get to the alarm to turn it off.

    The room was much larger than I expected with excellent kitchen, living and bathroom facilities. The location was also really convenient. A broad variety of shops, restaurants and bars are close by. The room also has a spacious balcony, which I wasn't expecting in a single room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the shower was huge, however little let down by the water saver shower head. I know you have to save water, just seemed with such a large shower a bit of a let down

    Rooms were large and spacious. Good location to everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the day of check in the lady at the desk was not pleasant quite blunt and was hard for her to put a smile on her face... was bit of a turn off!! Other then that the apartment was ok and clean.

    It was close to shops and restaurants and my son liked the pool

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were not clean... the kitchen bench had residue all over the bench that we needed to clean. The bedrooms were tidy and clean; the bathrooms were average with regards to cleanliness and there was old linen stuffed in the cupboard near the laundry cupboard. The only other thing was the air conditioning - it was extremely noisy.

    The location of the accommodation... close to everything in the city. The availability of parking was excellent. The pool area was very nice, clean and relaxing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we got there to check in the lady had left a sign saying back in 10mins helping someone out...We waited 20mins and then we rang phone number...So this left us running late for a appointment....

    Cleanness...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The foxtel didn't connect to the satellite - if I was there for longer I would have asked reception to look into it - and I'm sure they would have done so promptly. The only other minor issue was that the cleaner did not observe the rule (on the card in the bathroom) that if the towels are hung up, I don't need them replaced. It was nice to have clean towels every day however I am conscious of the environment.

    It was a very spacious 1 bedroom apartment with 2 balconies, a full kitchen and living area - very homey.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities were excellent and the accommodation would be great for a longer stay. It was like a home away from home with excellent fitout and everything that an apartment stay should offer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoke alarm went off 5 times the first time was 12:30am, then 6am, 6:15, 6:30 and even just as we were moving to another room at 6:40 am. Really unimpressed. They said it was due to air conditioning blowing on alarm, but we didn't even have the aircon on as it was too noisy! Never again!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cutlery and crockery were not very clean, and when we arrived, the room had a displeasing odour that we managed with our own perfume.

    Reception service was prompt and friendly, and the value for money considering the size and location of the apartment was really great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a good spring clean (dirty walls around door handles and power points etc) , and some general maintenance. No champagne glasses was a bit disappointing. Pokey bathroom- but good rates so can deal with that 😀

    Reasonable rates, staff friendly. Great king size bed. Lovely to have a balcony with views. Convenient location to Eagle St.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the 14th floor you could here sirens going past at night. Not the end of the world though :)

    We booked a 1 bedroom apartment and we extremely happy with the size, facilities and views. We only stayed 1 night, but it is perfect if you are staying in Brisbane and want to be able to cook your own meals. I would live there if I worked in the city! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isnt anything we didn't like

    Good sized apartment. We loved having two balconies. We plan to stay again next time we go to the ballet as its an excellent price, very roomy and close to central railway station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to have more info about local eateries in the room - especially those open on the weekend for breakfast and lunch; and those offering delivery

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong

    We always try to stay here when we stay in the city. Staff, facilities and location are excellent. Our special requests are always accommodated to suit our needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    View was pretty crappy from the second balcony, we were literally boxed in between 3 office buildings, but you can't expect much more on level 9 in Brisbane I guess, parking was expencive ($25 per night) but again this is common in Brisbane.

    Loved that there was a second balcony attached to the bedroom! An extra surprise we weren't expecting. Having foxtel was a cool extra, awesome location to everywhere too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was joined together with 2 king singles, big lump in centre very uncomfortable. Heating was difficult to use. No snack bar, no chip/drink machine in building. No vegan room service options.

    Staff were super friendly and helpful. View was good, pool facilities good. Unit was clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have included some more basics such a bathroom accessories ie more soap, shower cap, moisturiser. And kitchen accessories such as washing up detergent. When you are only staying a night or two, guests don't bring these things.

    Fantastic location, size and comfort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fire alarm went off when cooking in the morning. Even when the stove fan was on! Gave up cooking after happening 3 times. Also, the ensuite fan was noisy and continued 24/7, which affected sleep. Was permitted to move to a more quiet room afterwards.

    Great view from one of the top floors. Excellent service and staff, who were very helpful and went beyond the call of duty. Spacious rooms and kitchen. Wonderful balcony and handy to have compact laundry. Nice touch having a gym and pool facilities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't made clear that you shouldn't hand in your key before you left the car park

    Great location, very pleasant apartment, well supplied

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was amazing

    Bed was amazing, view was spectacular

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only fault is the second bedroom has timber Venetian and the sun streams straight in very early

    Great beds and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down apartment, poor maintenance and poor value for money

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was comfortable, kitchen was just enough, probably more medium size pots otherwise everything is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the heart of the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heated seperate spa

    Location to eagle st wharf and view from my room back down Ann st

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were old and quite small for 4 star

    Location. Beds. Living space. Kitchen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small tvs especially in bedroom, gym didn’t have many machines

    Large room with 2 balcony’s & good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check in and great views of the city. Excellent city location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds were very comfortable. It had everything you need for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Very handy to the CBD .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough toileties

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was a bit too high for me.

    Comfy couch

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor in kitchen needs attention. Shower is hard to keep dry when turning on.

    Good friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, well appointed and comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of parking

    All of it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free WiFi only 30 minutes a day.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: