Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Regis Concierge Apartments 4 stars

287 Military Road, Cremorne, Cremorne, 2090 Sydney, Australia

#167 of 502 Holiday rentals in Sydney

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 419 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant place to stay... Check-in early as there is no night receptionist to assist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Late night check-in is not so friendly as you are requested to get the key through pin coded locker on your own and felt the conversation on phone to get the key was a bit rude.

    The room was great and the receptionist was awesome with their great support.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Staff are out of this world
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The staff at this property are the best we have ever come across. We had several rooms booked for a wedding in the area and honestly nothing was out of the question. From the moment we arrived they told us to ask for whatever we needed and they continued to look after us until we left. I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you for taking such special care of all of us.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off and we had to evacuate the building. Probably a good thing to know the system is working but a more efficient evacuation is needed .

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    Adequate but wouldn't stay again.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities were generally OK, bed comfortable but the shower was not appealing- dirt and mould in one of the corners. It really needs an unpgrade. The water pipes jangled when the shower was turned on and the only way we could stop it was to turn on the basin hot water tap. Bed was a bit small. Didn't realise parking would be so expensive. Picture online didn't match what was in real life.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Location perfect for our needs, staff polite and helpful, room suited our needs.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being able to access multiple floors with our key as we had family that we had traveled with on a different floor and were not able to go and visit unless someone went to the lobby and met us there to take us up.

    The staff were polite and helpful and seemed happy in their roles.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient location- nice cafes and supermarket just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabric shower curtain does not contain water in the shower cavity well, the bathroom floor / floor mat was soaked, and the curtain sticks to you.

    Very convenient location- nice cafes and supermarket just below! The man at reception was absolutely lovely, he knew the area well and made himself available to help you if needed. The room itself had good facilities, including a kitchenette with a dishwasher, washing machine and hanging line. I only stayed one night but it would definitely be suited to 1-2 week stays. Bed was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice Property - well located for our purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to note

    Our reception at the property was excellent. The check in Manager could not have been more helpful and on arrival we found that we had been upgraded to a very nice apartment with Harbour views. Reception were happy to order a cab for us and check out was equally easy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Worth considering
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apologies if I seem fussy. The room and facilities were great. However, the shower was "weird and not comfortable" at all - the shower head faced the wall of the shower rather than where any normal person would stand.

    Not much to not like here. The staff were great, the location is very good, the facilities very good. Extremely well serviced close by by bars, cafes, restaurants, shopping, transport, etc. Easy to get around and get things done.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    One bedroom apartment excellent and so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent our room was upgraded only problem traffic noise being on Military Road.

    One bedroom apartment excellent and so clean. Staff so helpful excellent customer service. So central to everywhere we had to go. Parking facilities good too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    It’s on the main road close to everything ,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not very sound proof in the bedrooms so seeing my conference included a weekend it was a bit difficult to sleep with nightly late arguments in surrounding rooms

    ideal for solo travellers close to areas and shops underneath eg IGA. The manager rob was delightful helpful and pointed to his favourite restaurants . He was willing to assist with a big smile .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    The chap at the front desk was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could do with an up grade.

    The chap at the front desk was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Really made the stay very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Location location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, double bed, balcony you could hardly move on. Shower only lasted one and a half people. Alarm was going off for about an hour and unable to contact anyone on the emergency number. No hand wash (well it was broken) in the soap dispenser. Additional fleece blanket covered in someone else’s black hair

    It was close to everything we needed and suited the purpose of our trip. Kitchen facilities and utensils great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location and the staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the Military Rd side can be noisy with passing traffic. Checking out before staff turned up was tricky as the lift to the carpark needed needed the keys to activate the lift, bur the early checkout keybox was in the foyer.

    Staff were very helpful and found a better room, once we realised the road noise on Military Rd might affect our sleep

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location with parking and easy access to public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as expected. No gripes.

    Good location. Secure building. Helpful, friendly staff. Quiet room. Parking below (for a fee). Plenty of cafes nearby with good coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Good rooms but noisy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    After hours service doesnt work, i was stuck outside for half an hour on military road trying to get in contact with someone to check in, ridiculous!!

    Great room in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    10/5 best service ever!!! Amazing staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best service we have ever had at a hotel. Even with myself working in one before. The staff were amazing and so was the rooms!!! Rob your a asset to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking .com didn't inform us that parking at the premises is to paid extra . we had a trouble for parking other than that everything was fine.

    The room was nice . We had a warm welcome from the staff member .It was nice welcoming gesture which we will remember forever.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very helpful and friendly couldn’t do enough for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise quite evident even on 5th floor. Soap pump completely empty at hand basin .

    Staff were very helpful and friendly couldn’t do enough for you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.6
    Noise..noise..noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Party downstairs went on until 3:00AM with loud music and people shouting, hotel next to a very busy street, heavy construction work (jack hammer) on the hotel above started at 9:00 AM.

    Pizza place next to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Hotel room was unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid $185 for one night and our room didnt have a mirror in the room like our friends room did. We had to go into their room to get ready. We booked the room for TWO people and received ONE pillow for the bed which we did not realise until the front desk staff had finished. So we then had to use clothes to sleep on. We had NO conditioner or body wash in the dispenser which we also didn’t notice until after the staff had left. I would stay again but I’d make sure the room had everything I needed before the front desk staff left.

    Located in a convenient position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Clean, incredibly friendly staff and great location with resources at your finger tips!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were absolutely lovely!!! We were travelling with our 5 year old and when we got there his bed was already in the room made up. They then raced up and organised a DVD player for us so we could relax before heading out for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff were very friendly, had all information I asked for...
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny, it would be cramped even without the washer and dryer in there.

    Staff were very friendly, had all information I asked for readily available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Harbour Views
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I hadn't read the part where the apartments were not serviced daily - however the staff very quickly gave us towels on request

    Rob at the front desk - could not have been more helpful. All staff friendly and helpful The car parking was efficient and easy - always a space alocated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Cremorne for a wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs updating. Mould on a few tiles.

    Great location comfortable bed good kitchen value for money propety unit overlooked harbour. Bus at front door and friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    it was the best accommodation I ever stay. I will back again when I go to Sydney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing!

    Kids friendly! very friendly and kind staff at the reception. nice veiw, clean room. safe and convenient location. Bus stop is front of this apartment and shops is under this apartment. so many choice of eating spot and cafe near by..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant and serviceable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of roof tops not nice but beyond you get the yachts on the water, but what can you do? The bathroom shower were small. Shower had a curtain which is annoying and the basin is small and low, back pain. Adequate for 1 night or a couple of nights. Depends on how important these things are to you. Parking fee a bit expensive $35. I think $20 is quite sufficient.

    Reception staff friendly,happy and helpful. Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Room temperature was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Comfort, convenience, congeniality, great facilities, terrific location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff cheerily greeted me each time I passed by reception,and attended promptly and happily to replacing a light bulb & tripped fuse. The studio apartment even has a washing machine. The location on the north shore was way superior to the CBD, which is only 10 minutes away by the numerous buses, and there are beaut harbour walks nearby.Plenty of restaurants and bottle shops and a supermarket. Mosman is the next suburb east, only 15 minutes walk away, and has fab shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Awesome staff who thoughtfully upgraded us to a quieter room which was fantastic with young kids!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The current renovations happening outside were a bit confusing but didn’t really bother us, it wasn’t noises or anything. The wall air conditioning was a bit old school and noisy inside the rooms, but again, only a tiny thing, we have one of those at home too! Whatever works!

    The friendliness of the staff, always happy to help. The easy access of the apartments and how it was central to a lot of places such as the wharf or facilities such as supermarket and coffee shops, because coffee is life.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location but old & tired room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Harbour Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor Mound in shower Ceiling fan didn’t work in bedroom Old aircon units in windows Extra $35 a day for parking

    Helpful staff Easy to find location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Ver friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is along a very busy road, so it is imperative that you book a room away from the main road. Parking fees are rather steep at $35 per day, but it is secure parking.

    The staff responded when we realised, on arrival, that major renovations were being done to the property. The immediately upgraded our room to a very quiet area, which was a big help. We could walk to bars and cafes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Amazing staff will stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was all amazing

    The staff member at the front desk was amazing. He was friendly accomodating to our requests and even Made a real effort to get to know us all and our plans 11/10 service. We will stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in were extremely friendly and they kindly upgraded us to a harbour view room. The room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Location is excellent, steps away from a quick bus right into the city and many fantastic restaurant choices on military road. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    The staff at the concierge desk were very helpful and always...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning wasn’t regular enough given that these are serviced apartments.

    The staff at the concierge desk were very helpful and always friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    4.2
    Would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was not worth $280.00 for 1 night. It needs complete updating for that kind of money. The lifts had water on the floor from cleaners mopping, it is a HSE issue. The bed was hard and the bathroom needs a complete redo.

    Nothing, only the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    3.3
    My stay was poor and i'll not be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The paint work was terrible. Shower had no pressure. Bathroom sink leaked. Conditioner, shampoo and body wash were all empty upon arrival. Toilet paper was empty. And there was no bin provided in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    3.8
    very unhappy, and I have had no answer to my complaint. Wouldn't recommend this place.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our shower door was jammed shut. I have written to complain but I have not received an answer. We were not able to have a shower and had to call the night manager. He couldn't fix it and so gave us keys to use another bathroom down the hall. My daughter was exhausted and this took over an hour to organize, we had a terrible restless night. I would also question hygiene issues because if the door was jammed shut how did they clean it before we arrived? Clearly, they don't clean the bathroom properly between guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    The noisiest hote I have ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Military road is basically a 24/7 Highway. Why this hotel does not invest in double glazing on the windows is unacceptable when the tariff is $150. Additionally to charge $35 for parking is unnecessary as there were plenty of places to park around nearby streets.

    The location is fabulous as we needed to stay here in Cremorne. Rob on reception was professional and courteous. And the bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    Poor form not detailing night works were being undertaken. We would never have booked
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No body indicated that facade works were being undertaken at night. I was there to rest prior to surgery and we received no sleep due to the noise. We should have been consulted upon booking. Very sneaky and unprofessional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Great location and friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 250mgb limit for internet is not enough for today’s needs.. Having guests pay for additional usage is annoying especially with today’s modern streaming platforms.

    Great location and friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Close to work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed for 2 nights at normal prices then had to stay on for work and being charged over $250 per night for another 2 nights instead of the same rate. Could have stayed at the Hilton. We have been coming here for approximately 4 years support the local business but disadvantage by doing this.

    Close to work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    I think the room and car park were over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, cleanliness, room size and smell

    I think the room and car park were over priced. The room was very small and one of the cups we used to drink coffee wasn’t really well cleaned. There was a very funny smell coming out of the shower as well. The building is very old and it requires heaps of maintenance. The parking basement is too small and it is only designed for very small cars. We were lucky we didn’t bring our 4WD. The location is great but for 180 and 35 parking I have got way better deals in other really good locations in Sydney too

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    Little View to the City
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant smoke on the Small Balcony, The shower wasn't clean, No Shower Glass Screen Bed Double, One Pillow, Foxtel TV, for the Amount of one night stay not happy

    Little View to the City

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    3.8
    Too noisy, so not much sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately there were road works right out the front of my room and they were jack hammering through out the night. I believe I should have been informed that this was happening and had an option to change my location. Not the apartments fault I know, but they would have been informed by the council that this was happenening.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    I'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. A lot of good restaurant and bar's within walking distance

    In a great location. Close to pretty much everything you may need for either work or leisure. By it simply being in a central location too the CBD and great beaches

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.6
    I was told normally if you Long Stay, room is clean every 7days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay $24 to have my room Cleaned, it wasn’t cleaned , The the bed was made (no clean sheets as expected ) , got towels , rubbish was out. Floor weren’t vacuum or toilet paper replaced If you take the price and add $24 , might as well stay in another hotel or in a Airbnb

    Location The price (then Dissappinted, see below)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is in a great position across the road from a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a great position across the road from a cinema. It has a supermarket downstairs and is surrounded by restaurants. A bus stop outside takes you to the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.0
    WiFi is now days the same as energy and water. Any restriction is life threatening and unacceptable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is too old and unconfortable. Very noisy 24/7, they charged me A$10 for a quiter room without a dryer and no coffee table. The free WiFi was limited and of poor speed. I had to ask for a new password daily. It is situated in street with the highest traffic in Australia.

    Nothing no value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Park Regis Cremorne Studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning required upgrade.

    Self contained, with all accessories, for cooking and washing. Good location for restaurants, supermarket and public transport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    great place to partake in real, easy sydney living, without the tourist traps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    great convenience. Impressed with comprehensive appliances in the room - one could set up house in their studios: washing machine, oven, dishwasher - everything's there! We didn't need any of that for our short stay - Cremorne is fabulous location with bus to city on doorstep and cinema, restaurants, massage and shops all nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    On the whole a pleasant stay, staff extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are only serviced once a week, which we felt was inadequate, and when they were serviced the rooms were not dusted and as we stayed for sixteen days they got quite dusty. Reported this to reception and was told we could have extra services for $24 a day extra, but as we had already paid $3800 for our stay we thought this was a bit high.

    Rooms adequate for our stay, bed comfy, nice bathroom, spacing kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a constant drip on the slats to the outside area.

    The staff were very friendly. They gave us an upgrade on arrival to a room at the back with an outside area. The room had every thing we required for a pleasant stay. Location was great with shops, restaurants, supermarket next door and bus stop out the front to the city. We caught a bus across the road to manly for dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a bit run down now. Dirty in places. Shower needed a good scrub, slimy scum build up in the doorway. Kitchen crockery and utensils really dirty, so we washed them before use, but then the drying rack was dirty and the tea towel stunk. A bit more attention to detail, a good clean/scrub and maybe an overall update of rooms wouldn’t go astray. Last time I stayed there my room had instructions for stuff like how to use the washing machine. This time all that was missing. Overall it felt like the attention to detail was gone.

    Location great. Staff friendly and helpful. Good for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and chearful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small but for the money I thought it was a fair price. I had to pay for parking on top of my booking price, that was ok but the car park was so tight it was a nightmare to get in and out of. (Mazda 6) I’m not a fan of shower curtains and the toilet seat was stained because the seat was so porous from strong cleaning products I presume.

    I thought the room for the money was ok. Location was also ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Fantastic location and super helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super helpful and accommodating. Facilities,location and access to public transport were great for our 3 night holiday that was designed to give the children a taste of Sydney.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    Staff was great but hotel needs an upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was quite run down, carpets felt past their used by date, broken chair, sofa bed was quite dated and uncomfortable plus lots of marks on walls. Also the outside noise from industrial aircon was loud. Room needs thicker glass to insulate.

    The staff were great. Friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Ask for a room that is not on the busy street side so worst way can get some fresh air
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The old box air conditioner was very noisy and been on a busy road we had to keep the door shut, so it was very difficult to have a reasonable sleep

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    quickie visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time i have stayed here, In general i found staff very polite. great attitude. room small but great had a good bed and had air con. Again bus to the city or beaches just outside hotel. Movie theatre right across rd. and has heaps of food options and supermarket close by. late night can get a little noisy at night if you have a city room due to traffic and people coming home. But in general it was a good night stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    2.5
    Not worth the money at all
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean at all there was stains still (easily wiped off) on the toilet, pubic hair in the vanity closet, floor not vacuumed at all and checking in was a nightmare I was repeatedly hung up on by after hours reception

    Location although terrible for parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    A relaxing stay in a comfortable apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony area could have been a bit cleaner. Car parking at the hotel was expensive at 35 dollars a night. Could the hotel make it clear to potential guests that there is a high charge for car parking? (Street parking in Mosman is virtually impossible.)

    The room was large and comfortable. Staff were helpful. Good central location for Mosman. Nearby ferries to Sydney. Many restaurants and bars nearby. A washing machine (with washing powder) was available in our apartment at no extra charge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    Easy, clean, close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are well appointed, but they are very small, not a major issue though. Very annoying however when our booking of 4 different couples are on different floors and you cannot access any floor except your own. Again I do understand the need for security.

    The staff accomodated our party with an early check in so we were able to have hair and makeup artists come to us which made attending a wedding nearby so much easier for us as we had a two hour drive to get to the hotel. Really appreciated

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like.

    The staff were excellent and went above and beyond to assist. The location is awesome and across the road from a fantastic thai restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice staff
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hand basin in the studio apartment was very small and the free wifi runs out quickly

    it is better if you request a room at the back of the building, then you get a view if you are above level 3 and also less road noise from Military Road which is very busy. It is secure and well located for restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect accommodation for a fraction of the cost to stay in the city which is in easy reach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much really, just don't expect luxury.

    The location is excellent. Bus stop outside direct to Mosman Wharf. Get the ferry to circular quay and its easy to get to see the city, Manly and Watson's Bay from there. Just keep your Opal card topped up! 230 bus is the one you want from the hotel to the wharf. At Mosman Junction down the road there are a few bars and an RSL club that does great food. Again take the 230 or 20 minute walk. Room has an oven, microwave, iron and washing machine, AC and TV. The road can be noisy if you're a sensitive sleeper so bear that in mind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.3
    Size of the room was good, it had a great kitchen for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows were quite firm

    Size of the room was good, it had a great kitchen for preparing your own meals. Also had a decent sized bathroom which included washing machine - this would be great if we were staying longer Staff allowed us to leave suitcases there prior to room availability .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    expensive for what you get
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The uncomfortable bed and noise from music some where. Car parking spaces are too small and in our room the cost was listed as $30 however we were charged $35 per night!!

    near transport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Clean, quiet and friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't use parking provided at a change ,so it was hard to find parking, we had to park a fair way from the motel.

    The rooms were very clean , it had a kitchenette with microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, and Iga was just down stairs, easy to grab food and drinks etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Tidy and clean, bed was very spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom felt very dated and cramped as the roof was significantly lower than the rest of the apartment.

    Tidy and clean, bed was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Location was perfect for attending a family function.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite small (double only) and the air conditioning unit noisy.

    Location was perfect for attending a family function. The room was clean and tidy and very functional. The bathroom is somewhat dated but clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Our overall stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That someone had used the toilet before we arrived and hadn't flushed it, and the hot water ran out after only 1 shower.

    The convience of close proximity to restaurant we were going to. The friendly staff that greeted us when we arrived.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Suited our needs at short notice but would look elsewhere if we'd had more time to plan.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Photos were a little misleading ... room was packed with furniture ... less and a queen sized bed would have been preferable. Lift was a bit scary.

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Extremely good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I would say is that for a country person the traffic was quite loud for me. We were on military roadside.

    Very nice view and staff were lovely. Felt very safe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    Too expensive for what you offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small and the bathroom was dirty. The floor had urine markets on the floor. The shower curtain was mouldy and dirty. I wouldn't have a shower in it. Very disappointing for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant staff, handy location, rooms need upgrading.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed could be upgraded to queen. Tried to fit too much into bathroom, one tiny basin, that had the three cleaning dispensers above, so when it came to cleaning teeth you had to be a giraffe or small child to be able to get head over basin. Marble tiles discoloured, grout dirty. Paid extra for harbour views, which on the fourth floor were mainly views of a shopping centres roof. Vertical blinds dated . Outside room 414 the wall opposite the entrance at ground level needs repairing.

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    Location and ease of getting to
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Harbour View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tired, really needed a bit more updating. Concierge hours are not practical for business trips. No daily room tidy up Cost of parking @$35 per day is expensive as a guest.

    Location and ease of getting to

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.4
    Easy to book accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tiny size of the water heater meant that you had roughly 60 seconds of hot water before having to wait up to 20mins for more

    Easy to book accommodation

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Regis Concierge Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: