Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland hotel reviews
  4. Sunshine Beach hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Parkshore Sunshine Holiday Apartments

Reviews of Parkshore Sunshine Holiday Apartments This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2 Park Crescent, 4567 Sunshine Beach, Australia

#1 of 12 hotels in Sunshine Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    7.5
    Great location, friendly manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was very little natural light or airflow in the bedrooms.

    Loved the location, the property manager was helpful and the kitchen had everything we needed including a coffee machine and Nutri Bullet

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    8.3
    The Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Location was perfect. Very close to the beach and walking distance to a range of restaurants. Coles and other shops are only a 6 minutes drive away

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    3.8
    Overall the experience could have been improved up, considering the price of the accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are now dated and could use some freshening up. There was mould in the bathroom - Fairly heavy mould staining in the showers which would require repair to remove (in silicone). The toilet did not flush properly. The towels provided were moist and damp feeling. They felt like they had either been used recently or not dried completely.

    Upon check in, we were greeted by a gentlemen who was plesant and polite. The location is excellent. It is close to the beach and great little shops, cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!!

    Perfect setting and apartment exceeded my expectations, everything you need for a holiday or short break. If I lived in Australia it would be one of my go to places

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were ordinary Dull light in the bathroom

    Coffee treat on offer was great Decent balcony Enjoyed freedom to get in and out without requiring keys etc..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    7.5
    Was just too short a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The weather was on our side and great location to beaches , cafe’s and restaurants. Everybody seemed to be relaxed and happy wherever we went , must be due to sunshine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    Terrific accommodation & location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing,

    Keith, the property manager was most helpful with our booking & with information on the area. The property was clean & comfortable & within walking distance to beach & shops/cafes/restaurants. The walkway through to the beach was wonderful & the beach pristine & very clean. We would happily stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't stay longer.

    Everything. Loved the location, spacious apartment with fantastic view from the balcony. Walking distance to Noosa national park, (thanks for the trail advice), great coffee, good TV and Wi-fi, very enjoyable visit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.2
    We had a lovely stay and the unit was comfortable, well positioned to the beach, cafe and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was not that didn't like it but thought you might like to know: dryer - not sure it is working lights - outside door and hallway not working one switch on powerpoint near coffee machine did not work

    We didn't get any croissants! The single bed was not that comfortable for 5 nights! Keith was very accomodating and provided access to the unit early as my plane arrived at 9am

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    9.6
    Cool and feel wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff

    Keith is knowledgble and concern that we are happy thru out the stay ,he upgraded us to unit 10 without us asking. Good place for holiday and business David

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing stay in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negatives!

    Very relaxing stay in a beautiful location. We stayed in Unit 4 and it was nice and spacious with a lovely balcony and courtyard area to enjoy the morning sun

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    10
    Superb - ideal location. Very friendly & helpful staff. Extremely comfortable home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely nothing. It is exceptional for me to rate a property 10 out of 10.

    We decided on Sunshine Beach rather than Noosa as it is quieter. We were not disappointed. Property is located in reasonable grounds in a residential area. Keith (owner/manager) is a charming chap who could not be more helpful. He offered us a lot of good advice about trips and the surrounding area. We were upgraded to a spa suite on the 3rd floor with ocean views. Large balcony ideal for breakfast. 2 bedroom suite was large with ensuite and family bathroom plus washer and dryer. This is the nicest place we have stayed in our 2 month tour of Australia. It is excellent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    8.8
    Keith was a great host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Keith was a great host! Very attentive, experienced and very helpful! The property is located very close to the beautiful beach and Noosa National Park. We would be happy to come back and stay at Parkshore Sunshine again! Thanks for making our stay lovely and memorable! Tatiana and Jan

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent venue and host. Spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The oven had an unclean tray and cigarette butts from a previous tenant were left in the outside potplant. Cleaners and tenants could take more care.

    We liked that breakfast of sorts was supplied with plenty of milk for 2 people who don't have cereal for breakfast. The manager, Keith, was helpful in the welcoming email and went above and beyond on the last day to ensure our comfort. Much appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and clean apartments close to Sunshine Beach shops and surf club
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although comfortable and well appointed, apartment was starting to show its age.

    Location. Easy 5 minute walk to shops, restaurants and patrolled beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    Extremly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the best equipped apartments that we have rented and there have been many over the years; Spacious; and we received a very warm welcome by manager, Keith.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect spot to relax and unwind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a little soft but this is a personal preference only.

    This apartment was our brief holiday pre Xmas to visit family. The location perfect, the view from the balcony majestic an upgrade unexpected but so worth it. Though we didnt spend a lot of time in our apartment the facilities and location was perfect for us to visit friends nearby and family a mere 5 minute walk away. Location close to shops and eateries. Our host friendly and informative and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    7.9
    Great place, friendly owner and handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The weather did not play its part this time but hey can't control that

    The owner Keith is great, happy to help and give suggestions of where to go. Parking is easy, access to Sunshine beach is a short walk and restaurants/bars also. Great coffee place nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    10
    Pleasant and refreshing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It rained almost the whole time of the stay which was a real bummer.

    It was a spacious apartment close to the beach and quiet as well plus the manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    7.5
    Good location, easy walk to local restaurants, beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Main bathroom had older style small bath with shower over. Hob was high and bath slippery. Had to use ensuite bathroom. Shower screens needed cleaning. Some cupboards had strong cigarette smoke when opened.

    Easy walk to beaches, local cafes and restaurants. Property had own pool and private balcony. Quiet location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    9.6
    Close to everything, clean, family friendly and spacious. Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was super clean and well-appointed with furniture, appliances, cleaning products (dish cleaning, laundry supplies, airer, bathroom hand wash and soap bars) to make our stay really comfortable. The brekkie pack of eggs, milk, tea, coffee and toast spread was excellent. Keith (manager) was friendly and helpful from arrival to departure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    7.9
    An excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The small blind in our bedroom was not recessed so the passage light from the floor above shone straight into the bedroom all night. Perhaps an motion sensitive light would be better?

    Keith is an excellent manager!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    9.6
    I will choose to stay here again next time I am in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The friendly welcome from the onsite manager and the unexpected extras provided in the apartment when we arrived - milk, bread, cereal etc and chocolates on the bed. Large comfortable apartment with all facilities provided. Just a short walk down to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    9.6
    Weekend Getaway for 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good location, good sized rooms and good family friendly facilities. The Manager, Keith, deals with all needs of all patrons and is an absolute legend! Super helpful, very very polite!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    10
    All the comfort creatures, we didn't want to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What's not to like!

    From the moment we met Keith we knew our stay would be exactly what we were after, comfortable and relaxing, if ever in Noosa we would definitely stay here!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was light seeping in the bedrooms from the corridor lights so was a little bit uncomfortable. Airconditioning in the room qould have been perfect as the fans are a bit low and danger to health & safety.

    I was sold the moment The Manager, Keith greeted us. He was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    9.6
    Great family resort
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beach towels would be have been a nice extra.

    This a great family friendly resort, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. The owner/manager was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was provided and chocolates on check in - great service!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Would recommend this to others only wish we could of stayed a little longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was within walking distance including nice coffee shops and eateries. The apartment was very comfortable with plenty of room. The supply of some breakfast items was appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    9.6
    Great! We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was a little dated, but very, very clean.

    The supplied breakfast and 2L of milk and eggs in the fridge was fantastic, kids were happy with little cereal boxes and there was good coffee from a pod machine for adults.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.9
    Great location, clean and comfortable but a little tired. None the less, we'd stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The unit was very comfortable but needed some basic maintenance. some lights for example were hanging out of the ceiling, the fly screen on the screen door needed to be replaced.

    Location to the beach was excellent, staff was excellent, friendly. Location to restaurants was within walking distance. Great views to the ocean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Wonderful - totally recommended for a peaceful relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - it was all perfect.

    The apartment was large and wonderfully clean with everything provided, including a Lavazza coffee pod machine (much better than Nespresso ones), tea and all the makings for a continental breakfast. All kitchen utensils are provided. The furnishings were excellent, tasteful and relatively new. There is a large balcony which is great for breakfast in the sunshine and would be wonderful for summer dining. The building has a lift from the carpark to all floors. Keith, the building manager, is extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the area, making our stay very pleasant. On his office wall he has many photos of whales which can be seen from the beaches on their migration paths. We unfortunately only saw numerous tail splashes but certainly they are visible from the beaches and headland. The location is excellent for a quiet relaxing time, close to a beautiful long beach with a patrolled area nearby. Very close by in Duke St. are cafes, restaurants and small shops as well as the surf club. Excellent Italian food and friendly service can be had at Fratellini Ristoranti. There is also a bus stop near the surf club for travel into Noosa if needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommend the apartments, excellent location. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Apartment we occupied was privately owned within the complex, it could be better furnished and needed updating. Very short on kitchen equipment and some essential equipment not available.

    Accommodation was self contained/self catering apartment. excellent location close to superb beach. Very helpful and hospitable on site Manager

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Stunning apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautiful apartment set in a wonderful location. All the "bells and whistles". I've stayed in a lot of hotel apartments - this is my favourite by far!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    10
    Happy winter break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to not like!

    Convenient to beaches and walks and restaurants. Best part was whale watching from our balcony! Thank you Keith for all your tips!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    8.8
    great spot with all you need just a short walk away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed in master bedroom too soft, ensuite to master quite small and poky

    spacious, cleanliness overall, staff friendly and helpful, 2min walk to beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    Spacious apartment -home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't get to see the whales..but others did maybe next time.

    Breakfast provided by Keith who was friendly and informative. Apartment had everything we needed bus right outside. Awesome location peaceful and rooms spotlessly clean naturally light filled and airy.Close walk to beach, shops and restuarants If your fit moderate walk to Peregian beach where there are more shops eateries etc..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View - Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bed was a little firm

    Plenty of space. Manager of property made us feel very welcome and he was always helpful. Pool temperature was great. Great to have coffee machine and breakfast pack in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.6
    An excellent value-for-money stay. Will absolutely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A couple of leaky taps in the bathrooms, but this was very minor and did not inhibit our stay at all.

    The apartment came with an assortment of complimentary foods like cereals, eggs and English muffins. The LaVazza coffee machine was a hit. Keith is an excellent on-site manager - willing to engage in conversation and was genuinely interested as our three year-old told him all about our adventures each day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    Whales, Waves and Wags ....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only real downer was the free breakfast claim,which was a free breakfast but not everyday and not prepared for you. I assumed that a free breakfast meant prepared bacon eggs and bevvy.

    Keith, the property manager is one of natures gentlemen. The property itself is immaculate. The gardens are well kept, the pool clean and warm, the beaches are beautiful and on a day in June, the water was so warm that it was impossible not to swim. My kids stayed in the water for hours and then ate a great steak dinner BBQ at the apartments. We watched from the top floor balcony as Humpback whales breached in the azure ocean in front of us. A short drive revealed the splendour of Noosa and Noosaville. Beaches like Little Cove and marvelous fishing on the Noosa river. I am sure that some would find the accommodation to be less than I have recommended. I assure you that I am an ordinary working Australian with three roustabout boys and we had a ball. There were even a couple of cool skate parks nearby. Best of all the manager is relaxed and friendly and does what he can do to make you feel at home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Wonderful staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a wonderful stay. Keith welcomed us and was very attentive. The prolerty was situated in very quiet and peaceful location and close to everything. It took only 5 min drive to the coles and 10min drive to the noosa heads. The weather was nice and warm in sunny days and used the heated pool to swim with my Sun and baby inside the property. We booked 3 nights but extended one more night. The property was equipped with everything we needed and plenty of space to relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Permanently etched in our memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't find anything that we didn't like.

    While it's rightly so that vacations are medicine for the mind, body and soul, this I would have to say is true insofar as your accommodation and management are factored in. We found Parkshore Sunshine Holiday Apartments to have exceeded our expectations. The Manager's hospitality was second to none, a real professional who is attentive to the needs of his guests and knows the terrain well enough to assist in making the sight-seeing aspect of the journey personalised and memorable. The apartment offered a striking view of the ocean, which made it difficult to extract ourselves from the balcony - after dark inclusive - an ambience of peace that stirs the soul to contemplate the higher mysteries of the universe. We were also very pleased with how well-equipped the kitchen was, since we prepared almost all of our meals, and thrilled with the generous supply of coffee pods which came in handy most of the time after 2pm when some of the local cafes tend to close their doors. Overall a spacious apartment with comfortable bed and furniture, and clean bathroom. Surrounded by nature and a friendly community. The perfect retreat from the chaos of city life, where we returned refreshed and recharged. Looking forward to our next stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    360 degree views.. what an amazing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View - Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed said it was a king size, its more a queen size... but now I'm being picky

    We had the three bedroom penthouse, and the view from every window and balcony was amazing. We even had a full 2lt milk, butter, and a dozen eggs waiting for us in the fridge. We had a small selection of cereals and we never run out of coffee while we stayed. This apartment was spacious and had enough room for the entire family when they come over one night. We had 10 people for dinner, and we all had room to move. The pool was heated, which was perfect. Had a great arvo in the pool. When we checked in we were told of the area, we were even given directions to where we had to go, and we were even given a tour through the property... who does that these days... We had the best time, we will be back soon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.2
    Great quality, value for money property in Sunshine Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View - Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wind buffeting penthouse windows got a little noisy one night, not great WIFI connection in the room we stayed in - this was explained by management as particular to that room as being on the edge of their WIFI coverage

    clean, friendly, nice alternative to much busier Noosa/Hastings Street, great views from Penthouse apartment, easy drive to/from other areas in Noosa region, walk to beach and nearby cafe's/SLSC

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    10
    A perfect relaxing getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was perfect for the restaurants, cafes and beach. Keith was extremely friendly and gave helpful hints about the locality. A comfortable and relaxing stay - the facilities were clean and well maintained. We loved the heated swimming pool!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    10
    Perfect relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff couldn't do enough for us. Super helpful. Pool was great and we used it every day. Great BBQ area too. Spacious apartments and well equipped kitchen. Easy walk to the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    10
    Park shores is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was breezy and there was an air con in the lounge area but not the bedrooms. I would imagine in summer that the bedrooms could be quite hot at night.

    Park shores is located within a short walk to the village, restaurants and the beach. The whole complex is very clean, neat and well cared for. Rooms are large with modern furniture, comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen. Keith is the onsite manager and he couldn't be more helpful. Free wifi worked well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing and peaceful. Units very well set out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed could have been softer and a little less external lighting the bedroom.T v in bedroom would be nice.

    Breakfast was very appreciated , endless supply of coffee pods , staff very helpful and approachable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    10
    Friendly, helpful, clean and amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We travelled all the way from the UK to be reunited with our daughter who now lives in Sydney. Very friendly and helpful staff Amazing pool Lovely and clean, will recommend to all my friends and family We can't wait to come back! Thank you Keith for making us feel welcome Amazing value for money and location right on the Sunshine beach

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    10
    Great location, nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cupboard in kitchen needed to be fixed was hanging off it's hinge, but not a huge deal Other guests Kids in pool first day were very loud, but fine once they left No other problems

    Apartment was comfortable & tidy Good location to beach & small group of local shops Driving to get anywhere else Keith was very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    10
    Refreshing break away 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only complaint we had was view could have been a bit better but we booked very very last minute so no complaints atall really 😀 would also loved there to have been a spa in pool area too but overall we loved what we got and great place, very large apartments, comfortable and clean and airconditioning amazing and would definately recommend this place to friends and family 😀

    We have been to quite a lot of hotels but one big stand out about this hotel was cleanliness and freshness and how friendly Keith was 😀 we thoroughly enjoyed our stay just not long enough lol but we will be back 😀

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative to say . The owners should perhaps consider to replace the cane furniture with a modern leather lounge suite .

    The property Manager Keith keeps the apartments and the grounds spotless . His attention to detail is commendable. Chocolates on arrival , coffee pods for the espresso machine , fruit , milk eggs plus much more ,made the stay so much more enjoyable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    9.6
    Sunshine stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe larger tv-cricket and tennis were on at night during our visit. sport fanatic family!

    close access to beach, pool and bbq facilities great, our unit was particularly well appointed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and well-equipped apartment in a good location - could have stayed much longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in the apartment nearest the road and there was some noise from the traffic.

    The food supplied, e.g. cereals, muffins, was a great welcome and saved a shopping trip! Everything was so clean and the apartment extremely well-equipped. Pool was gorgeously refreshing in the heat we had! Lovely short walk down to beach

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    10
    Fab wouldn't stay anywhere else in coming to noosa area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing not to like book it !

    Location quiet yet within walking distance to bars shops and surf club and only five mins from noosa in a taxi so best of both worlds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The staff were really welcoming and the accomodation was really well equipped. Even though it was busy, it never felt crowded. It is only a short walk to the beach (very important!). Things like fruit, breakfast cereals, free wifi and foxtel were all lovely little added extras!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    10
    Best holiday ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View - Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Longer stay.

    Everything about these apartments exceeded our expectations. We had the best apartment available. The view was stunning. There was easy access to the beach and the walking tracks are some of the best anywhere. Location is convenient to bars, cafes and shopping as well. Keith is the manager is a top guy as well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    9.2
    Spacious, comfortable, and very clean apartment in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no blinds on the large glass windows in the living area and the early morning sun was very strong. It was hot and the sun was blinding for a short time each morning. There is aircon which helped but this did not fix the glare.

    Apartment was spacious, private and super comfortable. Location was good, just a short walk to everything. 10 out of 10 for cleanliness. Fresh modern decore and new linen. Staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay. Close to beach. Really enjoyed our day,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Keith the host was extremely helpful

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    10
    Great place and position. Close to Noosa but away from traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to coffee shops and restaurants and Sunshine Beach. Good phone reception . The unit had full cable tv all channels

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    8.8
    Great spot. Second stay and will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited shops but that's also a positive for the wallet.

    All you need and at an affordable price.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    Good location, easy walk to the beach and eateries, spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit of noise from other guests

    Good location, easy walk to the beach and eateries, spacious, well equipped, ocean view

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.6
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No negatives here

    Nice location, lovely views and many thanks to Keith for all his help

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.6
    Spacious well appointed apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Spacious well appointed apartment. Pleasant location. Neat pool. Good service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    8.8
    Location, views, functional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, views, functional. A good home away from home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    7.9
    The location near cafe and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The location near cafe and beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Perfect location to beach and nice places to eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Perfect location to beach and nice places to eat. Check out The Jam Cafe!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    It was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On site manager

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    7.5
    Short getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Middle Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cobwebs in bedroom. Cutlery drawer was grubby.

    Location and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    10
    Keith is very friendly and helpful, the place is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Keith is very friendly and helpful, the place is very spacious, and nice and clean, only a few mins walk to the beach and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    10
    Was greeted warmly, unit was lovely and proximity to...
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception office smelt like cigarettes

    Was greeted warmly, unit was lovely and proximity to restaurants and the beach was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.3
    Pool out of action.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool out of action. Good staff and parking. Traffic noise higher than hoped for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    Had a great time here. Close to shops and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the fact we had fresh eggs, milk and butter in the fridge when we arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    Spacious units.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Ocean View - Lower Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious units. Close to the beach and amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was clean and beautifully kept and Keith was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was clean and beautifully kept and Keith was so helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: