Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland hotel reviews
  4. Sunshine Beach hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Parkshores Sunshine Beach Noosa Holiday Apartments

Reviews of Parkshores Sunshine Beach Noosa Holiday Apartments This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2 Park Crescent, 4567 Sunshine Beach, Australia

#1 of 13 hotels in Sunshine Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.0

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very well equipped kitchen. Good view from good sized balcony.

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2020

    8.0
    Great location (2min walk from the beach and cafes!), good facilitates, and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, good facilitates, and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2020

    10
    Relaxing beach front location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gorgeous location, very close to the beach. Balcony on the top floor had awesome views of the ocean. Heated pool a lovely touch.

    Stayed in June 2020

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The location id excellent, places to eat and drink nearby, beach 5 min walk away, easy access to other noosa landmarks

    Stayed in June 2020

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2020

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and very kind and helpful host. The apartment was spacious, very clean and had an amazing view. Would definitely come back and recommend that accomodation

    Stayed in April 2020

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2020

    8.0
    All that i was looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Central to all I wanted, peaceful and handy to all facilities that I needed. Local shops and restaurants provided all you would need for a quiet weekend and beach if so inclined

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2020

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The manager is lovely and accommodating. Location and views fantastic. Decent pod coffee machine! Everything we needed. We will be back.

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2020

    9.0
    Very Pleasant Stay Outside of Busy Noosa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    While the furnishings in the unit have been updated, parts are "70's" vintage. Not that it impacted our overall enjoyment.

    This is a very pleasant property in a quiet area outside of Noosa proper. Room security is very good, although the garage is open; weren't concerned given the safe nature of the area. The suite we had (two bedroom) was on the top floor, and very bright given the skylight and numerous windows. The bed was comfortable and reasonably firm. Having two bathrooms was an added plus. Shower was okay, if somewhat lacking in pressure. Plenty of hot water. Washer and dryer were simple to use. Inverter style air conditioning worked well, but note that it was only available in the large living room. Some people have noted that they found the bedroom hot without a separate A/C unit; we didn't find this to be the case, as the air flow was adequate even with outside temperatures at the high 30C+ level. WiFi was strong, but we don't stream. Cooking facilites and associated amenities are very complete. Lighting is excellent. Unit was very quiet, although you're in the middle of nature, so expect birds to be singing, as birds will. Television was very good, with Foxtel supplied giving multiple viewing alternatives. The flat is a five minute walk from Sunshine Beach's modest commercial area, which contains more highly rated restaurants than we could visit during a five day stay. There's a large grocery store in a complex a little over five minutes drive away. Resident Manager Keith was very helpful and a great asset to the organization. Given the value and our experience here, we're looking forward to returning.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2020

    9.0
    A great place to stay to see the Noosa area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a number of stairs to the 2 bedroom apartment but this is the only real complaint.

    Location is good in that the beach is just a 5 minute walk away. There are a few boutique shops close by and the surf club is a short walk away but keep expectations at this type of eatery. It's a quiet and reasonably secluded apartment.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2020

    9.0
    We thoroughly enjoyed our Stay at Parkshore Apartments. Kevin the Manager greeted us warmly, was ver
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was great, apartment was comfortable and clean. Grounds and pool were well kept

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2020

    9.0
    Great place to relax and unwind with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious, clean comfortable apartment. Coffee machine with pods provided was greatly appreciated. Great location, close to the beach, national park and shops. Well maintained gardens and facilities.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nil

    Location was exceptional. Walking distance to beach, coffee shops, restaurants (quite a range, too: asian, greek, italian, fish & chips/hamburger take away, convenient stores and, of course a few bars. The refurbed surf club just reopened during our stay though we did not go to their eating/drinking facilities the venue appeared very popular.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2020

    10
    Wish we had 2 weeks there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of anything!

    Parkshores was quiet, spacious, well equipped, beautiful tended garden/plants. We wished we were staying much longer than 3 nights. Keith was so helpful and friendly with everything. The AC was great, excellent facilities, stylish furniture.

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2020

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location to the beach

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2020

    9.0
    Relaxing holiday in comfortable and spacious unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Spacious, clean and redecorated apartment with friendly and helpful on site manager. Located next to beautiful beach and local shops and cafes.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2019

    10
    Great stay and would recommend for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were very hard and kitchen utensils could be updated as they were old and greasy.

    Apartment was large and close to shops and bus stop and beach. Keith the on-site manager was very nice and provided great information on shopping and the local bus service.

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2019

    10
    Beautiful place, clean and well equipped kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little bit expensive but worthwhile

    Beautiful views from the balcony. Nice quiet area

    Stayed in December 2019

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving

    Helpful staff, lovely appartment

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2019

    9.0
    Lovely getaway for a few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location with quite peaceful surroundings, close to the beach and lovely view of the ocean.

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2019

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, and Kieth was a wonderful manager, explained everthing to me about the accomodation, Have booked again next year

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2019

    9.0
    Great thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Keith was very helpful

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2019

    9.2
    Very relaxing, spectacular views of the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Ocean View- Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A suggestion would be for the owners of the unit we stayed in purchase another T.V for the bedroom.

    Location was perfect. You asked what did I think of the breakfast?? What breakfast? I cooked every meal during our stay. Liked the location and the ocean view from our balcony...very relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2019

    7.9
    Perfect spot for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool on the small side - but great for kids - and it’s heated.

    Large apartments with all the amenities you need. Great balcony and view of the ocean. Close to restaurants and shops - you can get the basics nearby. Beautiful beach! And a wonderful from Sunshine Beach to Noosa - 2-3hr walk around Noosa Heads with wonderful views and places to swim. Kieth is the best !

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Loved everything about it

    Everything - so clean, great facilities, perfect location, comfy beds, nice and quiet. Perfect

    Stayed in October 2019

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: