Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland holiday rental reviews
  4. Gold Coast holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Peppers Broadbeach

Reviews of Peppers Broadbeach 5 stars

21 Elizabeth Avenue, Broadbeach, Broadbeach, 4218 Gold Coast, Australia

#36 of 486 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1403 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    9.6
    Loved staying at Peopers! Can’t wait to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little uncomfortable and the air con seemed to struggle in the afternoon.

    We received a free upgrade to 3bedroom apartment when we checked in. The apartment was spacious and has lovely views.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in experience was not great at all, I was staying at another tower and was handed over the keys but they were not working, so I had to walk back to the other tower, which was very annoying with all my luggage

    Good location close to the beach, modern room

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2019

    9.6
    What breakfast?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that you could see into the bathroom and toilet from the main bedroom, while laying in bed. Glass was plain - personally I think frosted glass would be better -

    What breakfast? It was a lot of money for one night only, but was a great place for a holiday - should that have been the case.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    10
    The gymnasium and the pool area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rush to get out of my room I had 3 x calls and 2 x door knocks even though I confirmed with reception the night before that I was checking out at 11am.

    The gymnasium and the pool area!!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff and everything you need within walking distance!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In a two bedroom suite, we found the interconnecting door to master bedroom awkwardly located. When open, access to walk in robe impossible. Aside from this, spacious and very comfortable.

    The little touches such as daily room refresh by housekeeping was very welcome. A pleasant, unexpected treat the first day, which made for a relaxing stay throughout. Starter packs well thought out in kitchen & laundry if washing up required.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    10
    We had an excellent short stay in this amazing place, making our bereavement leave less stressful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were welcoming and friendly on arrival and when passing through the building to use other facilities. They were most helpful when and if needed. Incredible staff, we commented on them many times. This was right down to the cleaners. All staff appeared so very happy, making our stay so pleasurable. The beds were comfy and surroundings brilliant.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    9.6
    This place was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Skyhome
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place was amazing! A real home from home. It had everything you could possiby need during your stay. ALl the bathrooms were out if this world and i own a bathsoom shop so i am hard to please :)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    10
    Better r
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilations out of our room in the lifts & corridor area

    Location,facilities the whole apartment & tha staff was very friendly helpful with anything we asked

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Everything was excellent about this place. Great Location, walking distance to the beach and great eateries at your doorstep. Will definitely stay here in future.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    5.4
    Good but not as great as we were expecting considering the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness crushed chocolate still in fridge & room not as clean as should be. Housekeeping slack had to call as they forgot to service our room No free wifi

    Views & bathroom

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Disappointed that the lifts (2 of 3 were out for part of the day) and (1 of 3 was out for greater than 1 day).

    Excellent location. Close to both great family friendly restaurants and Pacific fair.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    9.6
    Not a place I feel I could take my disabled son but to unfortunately
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait up to 15 minutes at numerous times for the lifts..hard to deal with as my 17 yr old son is disabled and even when the lift did come other guests just pushed in causing us to wait as his chair never fitted into the lift

    Location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    7.1
    Location, comfy bed, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke alarms kept beeping in the room and the fridge was noisy, lifts took too long and there was always one out of order.

    Location, comfy bed, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2019

    9.6
    Loved it! We will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In such a big hotel, one pool for a whole tower was not enough. We didn't feel we could use the pool as it was overrun by kids. Another indoor pool would have been helpful.

    Clean and rooms were really big. Quiet and close to everything. Staff were helpful and free parking was great.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    5.4
    facilities eg: pool, theatre, spa
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude receptionist upon arrival towards my child, they lost my payment details in the system asked me to pay again, the beds were bowed uncomfortable, very high profile pillows, a.c. very loud and stuffy did not sleep the entire night cancelled remainder of stay... Says free movies but when click on movie it plays for 5mins gives you a preview then asks you to pay to continue.. Zero room service!

    facilities eg: pool, theatre, spa

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Location was great. Staff were excellent as was the unit it self. Cleaning staff were terrible! Always doing a sloppy job and complaining to guests (myself) how bad there employment was!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    7.5
    Location is very very good - in the center of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fridge was broken during all stay. So 4 stars review is only because of that.

    Location is very very good - in the center of everything. The room was great. Enough space for the family of 4 even in the one bedroom apts.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    4.2
    Very small pool area for the number of apartments and there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small pool area for the number of apartments and there were never any available sun lounges over our entire stay. Having the apartment serviced was also difficult. When it was busy the staff requested that they only bring us new towels instead of the full service but would still forget to do that. Very poor value for money.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    7.5
    Very enjoyable and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although a minor issue, the pillows are not comfortable and are to hard, it would be good to have two options available in the rooms.

    Facilities were clean and very functional. Room was cleaned and serviced every day. Staff very attentive, helpful and friendly when needed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    7.1
    Not as good I I had hoped!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exterior windows were very dirty which I could understand if they needed an external platform to clean them, but they are all accessible by the balcony! The air conditioning was zoned for the living/kitchen area, and seperately for the bedrooms and you can only run one zone at once - very annoying as our apartment faced the afternoon sun making it very hard to cool down in the evening. We ended up buying fans to speed up the process. The lifts were very slow, all the time. And I didn’t appreciate being questioned by the desk staff about the use of luggage trolley - “did you book through Peppers?” was asked, when we simply wanted to use the trolley to take some luggage to the car park at the end of our stay - whether we booked through Peppers or a booking agent should be irrelevant when it comes to using facilities!

    Great location. I liked that the room was serviced daily.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    8.3
    Would definitely stay there again as have close to beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds and pillows could have been more comfortable. The kitchen equipment was very limited in both apartments we stayed in very few glasses and equipment for cooking in both apartments so that was disappointing for when you wanted to do breakfast and dinner.

    The facilities at the complex were great and catered for everyone, also great location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A great location with plenty of nice restaurants to choose from close by.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    9.6
    What a great place to celebrate the New Year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We needed to research pricing as we later discovered that there may have been savings by booking direct and using a RACV membership (or equivalent).

    A great place in a great location. The view from the 22nd floor was fantastic as was the easy access to the beach. There were great amenities right nearby including groceries, very good restaurants and shops. Our teenagers also loved the convenience of everything including being a short walk to Pac Fair Shopping Centre. Our real highlight was being able to see the multiple fireworks launched along the Gold Coast as everyone celebrated 2019! We would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    10
    We enjoyed our stay, just wished we could have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we could say, is it took us an hour to get the free movies working as it was glitchy, but honestly that's not a deal breaker for us.

    We liked the feeling of being in luxury, quality, and the veiw, everything was finished with finesse. We chose to stay here on line, and the room/building/facilitys was better than what we where expecting

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2019

    8.8
    relaxing, v comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows too huge but a minor complaint really

    lovely bathrooms, kitchen and lounge/balcony area. Good to have free movies. Nice staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    9.6
    The size of the unit;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cost of the room with no ocean view; would have liked room service to be available

    The size of the unit; the facilities such as the poolroom and pool; the location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing beach front family holiday at Peppers Broadbeach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will be good to have shower facility near to pool and sauna rather then one shower in the bathroom.

    I like our unit at level 10. The rooms are cleaned and comfort furnished. Full kitchen & laundry facilities. The balcony with ocean view.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2018

    9.2
    Had several moulded towels or towel had colours or yellowing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had several moulded towels or towel had colours or yellowing. the only bad part of the stay. Pool towel are same as the shower towel. should have a different colour for pool towel will probably fix a lot of the problems. There should be a disposal for pool towel near the pool too. Lighting are poor in the apartment, please upgrade to LED down lights

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 2301, our room we stayed at had a sewerage smell going through the whole apartment. At about 8pm every night, we had to open all the doors to clear the smell..and when it was a bit windy front door kept whistling, not tv friendly ..for a decent place these things shouldn't happen. Cheers..

    Location was good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2018

    6.3
    it did the trick
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the coffee machine appliance didn't work and the bed a little uncomfortable and made me itchy may have bed bugs? as well as the windows dirty sorry

    view

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2018

    8.3
    Great location just a minute walk from Broadbeach and many...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no complaints

    Great location just a minute walk from Broadbeach and many local restaurants, rooms/apartments are spacious and comfortable with a great view of the ocean if your located in that side of the building

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bottle of beer in the mini bar had already been opened a light in the bathroom was blown not working Hand marks on the glass wall surrounding bath

    The walking distance to everywhere in Broadbeach shopping restaurants beach the rooms a comfortable size all the conveniences of home

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2018

    8.8
    A lovely stay, very family friendly and great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking was a bit confusing and the tv remotes did not work well at all.

    The space in the room was excellent and the location also excellent. My daughter loved the bathtub in the main bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A drop in area to checkin would have been good rather than trying to find park in underground areas..little bit confusing but all ok really

    Well presented room

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2018

    5.4
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our first time to stay at peppers and I had a lot more expectations. Toilet brush was rusted, shower had mold, in balcony was extremely old melted cookies, bed was single which doesn’t help with 5 months old baby who needs to sleep with parents. Telephone didn’t work to ring reception, pillows are so high you will have sore neck next morning.

    Location is good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    10
    Fabulous, awesome, spectacular classy and relaxing in comfort beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing it was flawless. Couldn't fault anything in the hotel I have heard no bad reviews from this hotel at all and the reviews were very highly recommended 10 out of 10 keep up the good work it was awesome

    The friendly helpful staff when we approached the desk at Reception and on the grounds of the hotel. The design layout of the apartment was both luxurious and comfortable and practical to our needs. It's locality was perfect. All round an excellent beautiful Hotel would recommend the Peppers Hotel too everyone I see or meet.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    9.6
    Love it, will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee sachets could have been refreshed each day.

    Stunning modern apartment with spectacular views, beautiful amenities and facilities and wonderful staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    8.8
    Location was perfect.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost was a little expensive but I assumed that was due to the season. I ordered more coffee pods but the brand was different from Victoria coffee.

    Location was perfect. Very comfortable. Very close to all the restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2018

    7.1
    Great stay but due to the lack of help when we left we wont be back.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We think we left a back behind in the room but when we contacted staff they told us it take a couple of days to check. This is poor service.

    Great facility in a great location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2018

    7.9
    Great family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking spots. Key to get into apartment stopped working on four occasions.

    Convenient location. Clean and great view. Apartment has everything you would need for your stay.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2018

    8.8
    Great, luxurious place to stay in the heart of Broadbeach with everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels were a bit old and some were stained, newer/higher quality towels would make the experience even better. The spa was not hot at all, the same temperature or even colder than the pool which was weird

    Size of the room was good and the whole place was very new and modern. Kitchen and appliances were all very good and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2018

    7.9
    The apartments are in a great location, and the whole...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I requested cancellation after two nights as I wanted to move in with my friend whose husband had just died. I found the attitude of the desk manager appalling (she asked me for a death certificate!!). The inflexibility of both booking.com and the hotel was extremely disappointing.

    The apartments are in a great location, and the whole precinct is lovely.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2018

    5.4
    Overall the apartment itself was lovely and very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at tower 1 that dealt with us was stuffy and unfriendly. The parking and trying to find the correct lift was not explained and difficult to work out. The hallway to our room was dirty and unclean and in the apartment the jug hadn’t been cleaned and neither had the main balcony. They also took a $200 security fee off my credit card with it taking 4 weeks to be returned. Other places normally hold that money but return immediately.

    Overall the apartment itself was lovely and very comfortable and in a good location. The common areas were enjoyable with the Zen gardens, pool and spa.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious, convenient, relaxing and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows - I’m spoilt - I like latex.

    Wonderful beachfront location, close to food and entertainment. Self contained with coffee machine and air con. Everything you could need for a relaxing, easy holiday.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2018

    10
    Location location location was very impressed by the whole...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. Apart from no towels at pool take your own. Pay extra get the sea view

    Location location location was very impressed by the whole set up

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    7.1
    very comfortable hotel, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That the back tower ocean view is NOT ocean view - it was partial ocean view - was not forewarned. Wanted to extend but staff were not that obliging.

    Location, spacious, comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    10
    Our stay was still fantastic. The rooms and location is what makes it for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phones inside the rooms are impossible to work out. We couldn’t work out how to contact reception so we kept on going down stairs. The lifts are very slow and at times the middle one was out of order. It was a shame the theatre room didn’t work out for us. We watched half a movie and the DVD player stopped working. The sound was muffled. We had to call three times over 2 days to get low profile pillows. The high pillows are terrible. You need to change your pillows to be low profile to suit the masses.

    The rooms are the best. Spacious and luxurious

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Views are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service could have been a little more thorough - but that is just me being extra picky. Having a kitchen was perfect for our family with little ones. However the cooking tools were lacking - it made it challenging to prepare meals.

    Views are fantastic. We got a ocean view premium apartment and it was worth the extra.location is great for a family - close to restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Staff super friendly and helpful, room good value, I didnt get to use the pool but it looked great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Car parking was a little confusing, sometimes if you came up in the wrong elevator you ended up in Tower 2 instead of tower 1. A bit of a hike with suitcases. But not a major.

    I liked the close proximity to specialty shops, the beach and Pacific Fair shopping Centre.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay, short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price could've been better, but all in all it really was worth it.

    Bed was sooo comfy, and I liked the layout of the room - very spacious and open. I lovedddd the bathroom (it's officially my dream bathroom)! Also great wifi for the stay and free parking!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.2
    We were upgraded to a larger room which was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rude residents in the gym who thought it was their place to tell my children to leave

    We were upgraded to a larger room which was fantastic. The customer service was great and the rooms extremely clean. A fantastic location and lovely, spacious apartment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    One of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a pull down blind between bathroom from bedroom was poor design idea

    Location and comfort were superb and view from high in tower one was amazing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful rooms, great location, wonderful holiday spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could have free weights and at least 2 stretching mats. ( there was none at all.) I book a hotel on the strength of its gym. Fortunately I knew there was a good gym close by in the shopping Centre.

    The rooms were lovely and very comfortable indeed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Well equipped & spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have been bigger for the size of the hotel.

    Well equipped & spacious apartment. All staff from front desk to housekeeping were incredibly helpful and professional. Hotel is within 2 mins walking distance to beach, Oasis shopping centre and good range of restaurants. We would love to come and stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.8
    Housekeeping ignored the room, the hallways smelled like wet dog and musty, staff ignored multiple c
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping ignored the room, the hallways smelled like wet dog and musty, staff ignored multiple complaints. Not a good experience.

    The view, the amenities and the location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.8
    Like
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tv didn’t really work and We could never get in contact with reception it was always engaged. When our hair dryer broke it took 30 minutes to Get a new one. Not like other 5 stars we have stayed at

    The facilities were really Good and the location was perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    6.7
    cold and too far away from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    beach too far away and room too small for two teenage boys and two adults. Car park is horrible. to complicated. Sorry won't be coming back.

    nice rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.3
    Location was great and staff were helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t as clean as I expected, had stained sheets on one of the beds and shower had hair in it . Other then that everything else was tidy

    Location was great and staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Our children got very sick with Gastro while in QLD and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our children got very sick with Gastro while in QLD and the house keeping staff were out standing. We had a employee called Casy I think her name was. We called her 1.30 in the morning on two separate nights to help clean all the mess. She was outstanding. Your lucky to have people like that working for you... Thank you casy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Would not hesitate to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing! Every thing was great.

    Reception, House keeping, lobby, room, view. all 100%. We are repeat customers and always great staying here. Look forward to my next stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    I would come back here in a heartbeat!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like about this property

    It was beautiful, the room was amazing, modern, super comfortable, the balcony view was great and drinking coffee out there was my favorite way to start the day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    I won’t stay anywhere else. Friendly & professionally run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the pool of Tower 2. The pool area of Tower 1 is better.

    We found that the location was fantastic. It was perfect for all the restaurant, cafes & amenities nearby. A short stroll to the beach, a good walk to Pacific Fair & the Convention Centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Staying at Peppers is always enjoyable and will stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out of all the accommodation down at Broadbeach you are the most expensive. But you also have rooms available

    Units are clean and have plenty of storage. You also have tea and coffee and mini bar which my husband loves

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good other than the above given we had an evening flight & a later checkout till 1pm would have
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A later than 10am checkout on Sunday given there seemed to be few guests arriving etc

    Good service & amenities & the property is well maintained since we started coming when it first opened.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    we had a great experience and would book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the only area for for improvement was the variety of movies for the movie room and the lifts were sometimes a little slow

    the location second to none the views were fantastic and the rooms were very quiet I would highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were on level 5 and the room we were in was very noisy at night especially the noise from the restaurants below - this was significant, next time I will request for a room on the higher level (this was level 5). There was no ice in the freezer, not a show stopper just a nice to have. The shower door didn't seal properly and leaked so there was water all over the bathroom floor but also not a show stopper for us just an FYI.

    Loved the interlinking doors to bathroom from the bedroom and the living room as well as the window between the bathroom and bedroom with the pull down blind. Nice size room / apartment - definitely 5 star. I would highly recommend staying here and would stay here again. Also very close to the shops and great restaurants and a hop skip and a jump from the beach!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Just a magical stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows we maybe a little too firm but no doubt a phone call to reception would have had that fixed in no time all.

    The location was superb along with the staff who very super friendly and so helpful. The rooms very some of the best we’ve ever stayed in. Just magical. We will be back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    It was very special and loved our time .
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to sleep on 2single beds pushed together and it was a romantic getaway with husband so we were impressed with that at all

    It was very special and loved our time .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Apartment with a luxury feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View wasnt great but we were hardly in the room so did not really mind

    Our apartment was very clean, great facilities washing machine, tumble drier including washing powder, kitchen facilities clean and overall we were very impressed with the spacious layout, the whole apartment felt very luxurious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location and friendly staff. More like a 4 start hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to sleep for a number of reasons .. the airconditioner was noisy and we had to turn it off. The beds weren't very comfortable.

    Great location and the staff were very friendly and professional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    40th birthday celebration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at reception was extremely friendly and had a surprise bottle of champagne sent to my room when she found out it was my birthday. (above and beyond) Even the cleaners were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    5.8
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service and never anyone to answer when I called for reception. I was shocked to find I was in a residence apartment and not in an actual hotel. I prefer staying in a hotel with room service expecially after a long day of travelling.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facilities and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You can only use 3 lifts in Tower 1 because the other 3 service only the top 20 floors and don't take guests to floors below Level 30. There were days where one of those lifts was out and had to wait more than 5 minutes for a lift

    Ocean view rooms are worth it and location is perfect with many excellent restaurants and bars so close

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful room, very comfortable. I’d stay again for sure. Good price too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is quite confusing and we were brought a second portacot on our second night. Not sure why, we didn’t ask for it.

    The room was a great size and very comfortable. Child friendly as I brought my 9 month old. It was beautiful and had a great bath. Loved it! Staff were efficient and friendly and walked us to our room after we got lost the first time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    This hotel made our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Looking at rebooking for the same time next year !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would recommend a higher floor. We stayed on the 10th but will pick a higher apartment next time. A lot of street noise can still be heard at night.

    The location of the property is great. Close to everything you need. Restaurants, Pacific Fair, Tram Station, Parks and the beach. Perfect really. The service was great, the apartment was spacious and clean. It was serviced daily which was a lovely surprise. We stayed in Tower 2 which still had a great view and a balcony to enjoy as well. Thoroughly recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Skyhome
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all. Everything was amazing

    The suite. The view. The staff. Couldnt fault anything. I was very impressed with sarah on the reception. Alsl very impressed with house keeping.

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Peppers Broadbeach traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: