Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Kimberley Grande Resort 4 stars

20 Victoria Highway, 6743 Kununurra, Australia

#6 of 12 hotels in Kununurra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very impressed with my stay here. Extra large rooms, clean comfortable and modern and airy . great staff and reasonably priced food in restaurant . Much better than the Kununurra country club !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear our neighbors talking at 3am

    We thought we had booked a double bed but our room had two singles and the mattress was rather hard. As we were tired and only staying one night we didn’t see the need to change the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool area very tired needs repairs and landscaping, new chairs etc. Outside the rooms front doors the garden is full of cigarette buts and dead plants which is not so pleasant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool area, NO shade, damaged umbrella's, broken holders, cloudy (not weather), cleaner in the pool never moved in three days, not powered., electrical cords laying in the grass. Mould, wet cupboards, this is the second time we have had this, it would appear that there is no R&M done on the units, the showers need a good clean there will be bigger issues as there are gaps in the edges of some tiles. I have stayed here several time but I wont be back, the standards have generally lowered, it used to be a good place for an ale or two but other venues are offering better service, facilities and prices they need to have a good look at the complete package for visitors to town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room service should be daily. White towels were brown, smelly and creased. Shower recess not wiped down during our 8 day stay. Cane toads outside the room by the pool at night. Washing machines and dryers were not reliable.

    The room was spacious and nicely styled. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet location and security at night was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool under repair when I checked in, but had no email to advise & was not advised at check in. Temp was 41 celcius in day & 25 night so pool advertised as an 'all year' facility needed. As a gesture of goodwill I would have expected a slightly lower price when I checked out given no pool & weather but Owner's attitude to this was terrible to say the least. He compared it to a theme park with a ride broken & then to a cyclone with the room flooding. So different it just wasn't funny! Why I would be expected to pay the same price as my son who was there a week earlier and had the use of the pool I have no idea but the owner does!

    Room spacious & bed comfortable. Night time curtains had holes, either moths or age & wear from the sun, so sleep in not possible. Cow hide rug curling and had alcohol stains. restaurant food was average. Staff were friendly and helpful except for the Owner/Manager. Before you go/check in make sure pool available. Wet or Dry Season it is a necessity in a tropical area. See comments about what I didn't like.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is the best in Kununurra but it has no shade whatsoever. Makes it pretty hard to relax with the sun constantly beaming down on you. Few umbrellas or shade sails would go a long way

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms didn't get made up daily - could have done with fresh towels after two nights.

    Staff were friendly and accommodating to our kids particularly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Kimberley Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com site advised that the rooms that we booked (Kimberley Suite with spa bath) included both a single bed and queen bed. When we entered the room there was just two singles pushed together to make a queen, and a couch/fold out. No blankets or extra linen was provided. No door in shower and toilet, completed exposed and not suitable for fiends to share. Very awkward to have to leave the room when person has to use the toilet/shower! A screen would do, as it is not a private bathroom at all! Booking.com needs to change this on their site so it is advertised appropriately.

    Bed was comfy and the staff were nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest laundry was filthy and looked like it never got cleaned.

    Returning customer because of the high level of comfort provided and the good infrastructure. The reception staff was friendlier and more helpful this time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception very cold and not very helpful.

    A large swimming pool where you can really swim. A good WiFi and good Sports bar/bistro. The staff at the bar were very friendly. Rooms are large and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    absolutely nothing

    great breakfasts good food in sports bar staff could not do enough for us. easy tour pickups. All in all fabulous place to see Kununurra, Lake Argyle and area. Flight over the bungles a must.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were old and in need of an upgrade.Stained bathroom floors and plastic chairs were disappointing. You could hear non stop noise in the room next door.

    The bar and bistro facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner flows directly onto bed and sitting area, necessitating turning on and off frequently. Stingy provisioning, eg. only 4 teabags provided for 2 people. Property only services room every second day. When asked to change towels and remove rubbish ( the rubbish bins provided were miniscule), reception staff were surly and reluctant. While we were out, they dumped 2 towels and a bathmat on bed - did not remove dirty towels or remove rubbish as requested. Not good enough for a 4 star establishment.

    Roomy, modern and airy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were after a toasted sandwich at 3.00pm before we headed out to a party. We had been traveling all morning and had no opportunity to any lunch. A bit disappointed when the best we were offered was a bag of crisps. Minor but it's just not hard to have toasties in the freezer for occasions like this. I have been a publican in SA.

    The room was spacious and so is the bathroom. We had stayed some years ago and enjoyed it then. The pool is also a good size. Great for laps unlike many pools which are more of a plunge dip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Group
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fairly cool but there was no blanket in the closet. As it was quite late when I discovered this, I didn't feel there was anyone I could chase this up with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service. Animal droppings outside back sliding door.

    free airport shuttle bus, spacious rooms. Modern design. Peace and quiet. Restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Sports bar/restaurant. The combination with multiple TVScreens and "music" was not acceptable for eating. The only alternative was the outdoor smoking area and we are non smokers who hate the smell of smoke whilst eating. The first night's meal was very good, but the second night special menu was only meat. We asked for fish and we were told there was none. The small pasta offering in a cardboard dish was our only alternative. We were told that there will be a separate restaurant in future, but the space was completely empty.

    The room and pool and staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounds and grounds of the property very poor condition. Filthy pool and very smelly around it .Outdoor furniture we had to clean before we could use it .Gardens full of weeds

    The rooms were very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like sewage and wasn't very clean dust, lizard pooh and insects. The air conditioner was filthy probably contributed to the bad smell. Front door to room had a big gap which is probably why there were insects in the room. Generally the property was not clean or well maintained.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a dislike more of a concern - there appears to be an issue with the shower (waterproofing has failed) leaving the tiles & grout stained.

    Huge - modern - stylish rooms (just like the pics)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The resort was quite run down. The roofing over the car port and shared areas had collapsed and was dangerous. The room was not serviced at all during our 3 day stay and towels, soap etc not replaced.

    The room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Critters coming up through our bathroom drains. I know this happens a lot the more north you get... still not nice to see a cockroach running through the room.

    The bed was amazing, big room, and lovely staff. Quiet and just what we needed after such a long drive. Took full advantage of the big pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in room. Our room had no tea, coffee or mugs there was a kettle and milk. Went to the sports bar for a meal was told you could only order chicken parmigiana only to see other people have a selection of other foods later on. On asking for the wine list was told they only do one type of red wine at $40 a bottle eventually we did manage to get a wine list which had variety of wine types other than Shiraz When we complained to the manager we got fobbed of with send an email no apology etc. disappointed as booked there on a friends recommendation

    Room large comfortable and clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot breakfast $25 bacon sausages and pouched eggs were cold as well as the coffee was luke warm and the orange juice tasted like cordial

    bed and pillows were great room was clean staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of small mosquitos on the walls. We sprayed a bit of bug spray and then we did not have a problem. There seemed to be dirt/dust that fell onto the bathroom sink from the fab above.

    The friendly and helpful staff. Quiet and comfortable. Great dinner! (We had the curry and the risotto). Nice large rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Christmas buffet was amazing. Thank you for a wonderful day. The staff bent over backwards to make us welcome and feel special. We'll be back next year for sure.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked through booking.com - when we got there at 830 at night after driving 500k from katherine they didn't have my booking so another half hour was wasted at check in - then the room they gave us wasn't clean - so we had to change rooms. Was very annoyed after a 5 hour drive rear of trip was good

    Rooms are quite large and beds are very comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are plenty of good warnings about security, and CCTV, but just be sure to keep your valuables secure and rooms locked at all times ...

    Excellent staff, meals were wonderful, room comfortable and clean ... very welcoming ....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a west facing room can get a little warm in the afternoons, some parts are of the rooms are in need of some repair.

    the beds are king size and very comfy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like Being checked in by a young lad (school Boy actually), he was acting like the manager, felt the property needed a good clean exterior of building dusty mouldy, the sliding door tracks in the room need a good clean. Guest laundry poor condition also in need of good clean no bench for folding even though plenty of room for one. Lovely property just needs a good freshen up clean.Property needs general room maintence sheet to rectify problems.

    The location was very central. Attractive property, nice size room . breakfast chef very cheerful and helpful. Art gallery a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There would 1000+ cigarette butts at the outside area bar, the garden is a discrace and needs a good clean up. The outdoor bar area could do with some shades to make it a bit more inviting. The staff assistance in the bar to patrons was not of a suitable standard for the type of hospitality facility.

    Nice spacious rooms and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the breakfast much. All the hot food was cold. But that was an optional extra.

    Nice big rooms. Clean and quiet. Huge pool and nice gardens. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Niggly little issues including a loose hinge on the door to the bar fridge (very simple fix, but appears to be a lack of regular maintenance checks). The room key did not lock the glass sliding door which meant going out the front door to get to the pool rather than directly through the glass door. And why are the power points so far from the bed? One side table lamp was not plugged in as the cable was just not long enough to reach and leave the lamp neatly in the middle of the side table. When both the clock and the lamp were plugged in, there was no socket left for my night time medical equipment. The bed was brilliant, but why insist on supplying all big fat fluffy pillows? Some people like medium or small pillows. Most short stay accommodation does this, but I did come across a breath of fresh air recently when a range of pillow sizes were supplied as standard.

    Excellent bed, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was very little soap provided for the room, and virtually no cutlery/crockery/tea/coffee etc Sportsman's bar had no windows overlooking the Kununurra dam and generally it didn't take full advantage of the location overlooking the dam

    the bed was very comfortable, the pillows were a bit too bulky and large

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal was really cafeteria style at top shelf prices but - hard to deliver given Sunday night and low guest count.. I'd go back and give another chance.. Might have just been one off issue.

    The place Fantastic... Sunday night meal pretty much not. Service superb

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iñ such a grand place there was nt even a microwave or a barbie to cook .on.this stay was the second night we stayed.on the first night we arrived at the door and paid an extra 30 bucks. Definitely book on line if you dont eant to get ripped off

    Nice big room. Good tv.big bathroom.handy bar

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My phone didn't work, there were no glasses in the room to drink out of, no movie channels even though it said there were in the guest services book. This was meant to be a 4 star hotel and grossly under delivered.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can hear absolutely everything between rooms. Had a 7month old with us that woke every hour to slamming doors & neighbouring noise. Plus the pub music thumping.

    Really friendly staff & nice big open rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was very average and the way the restaurant is set up is poor - does not make use of the lovely outdoor area which is used for the bar filled with smokers. So I ate my meal inside a big she'd like restaurant with no view but the walls and cigarette smoke drifting in. Very disappointing..

    Great bed to rest in after a long drive.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't complain!

    Beautiful place to stay, and served the best pancakes for breakfast. We had a splendid couple of days relaxing here before venturing across the Gibb.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was large and extremely comfortable. Pool was very refreshing. We were forced to stay an extra night because of car problems and were very grateful we were stuck in such a comfortable place.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No mattress protector on bed.

    Late check in was handled in restaurant area. Restaurant food very good, fast service and reasonable prices. Plenty of blankets, spare pillows in cupboard. Large shower area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were helpful but probably lacked some direction. Needed a manager to do the rounds more often and check things out for example we had room service and our dishes, together with our friends next door all sat outside the rooms well into the next day and were still sitting there when we left. Looked really unsightly and was just a matter of someone doing the rounds to pick it up.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con filters were dirty , shower floor was scummy , towel rail behind door was coming apart , sliding door handle was broken so it was hard to open and close.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired in places, grounds not very well maintained. Breakfast which we paid extra for was pretty rubbish and dried out.

    Location and format

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy king sized bed, friendly staff at the resort and bar. Large pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt funny at first

    Was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive basic meals

    Room size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large modern room, comfy bed - awesome pool!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool had no shelter - too hot to use. it's rooms serviced every three days.

    Very plain but large room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large Swimming pool but no shade. , modern room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner was noisy

    Very clean and nice sized room. Free internet/wifi. hotel shuttle to airport. Large pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Group
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sliding glass door too hard to lock from outside

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to lock sliding door from outside

    Very friendly and convenient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too cramped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal and breakfast only fair

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the bed and room size was awesome.easy parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable, convenient and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofness

    Location, parking, room surface, cleanliness, restaurant and pub.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofness could have been better.

    Room surface, the pub.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fly screen on the door to the grounds.

    Lovely big room. Nice grounds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really good no problems the staff great

    The free pick up at airport and the reception staff couldn't do enough😇😇

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey fridge during the night

    Comfortable, spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside wasn't very high standard for the price,not notified if anything was left in the room

    The rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Food excellent staff friendly enthusiastic and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cheap but nothing is cheap here. Painters were noisy during the day.

    Large room. Quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long wait for meal. Could not extend room we were flying out in the afternoon. Had to wait in sports bar.

    Clean comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were very accomadating

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: