Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Plum Serviced Apartments Collins Street 4 stars

325 Collins Street, 3000 Melbourne, Australia

#527 of 768 Holiday rentals in Melbourne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    3.8
    Don’t check in after 5pm. The website does not disclose the key pick up arrangements.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv did not work properly- made awful noises. Remotes did not work. Manuals not useful. Only one window in the whole apartment which meant I slept in a windowless bedroom. That is unacceptable. I also didn’t realise that I had to pick up a key almost 1.5km away from the apartment- walked in dark, cold weather. Total confusion about how to access the apartment. I had to ring the contact 3 times.

    Lovation

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Great value, felt safe and clean apartment loved being close to nightclub activities and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No big fluffy quilt/Donna on bed to snuggle upto cos it’s wintertime 🙁

    Close to meals, nightclubs, tram at the front door and also great security for exit and entrance during the night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Easy access to Melbourne, comfortable and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How to get the key for the room and one of the keys didn’t open the front door. Seemed too hard to try and sort out so didn’t bother

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.4
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very shabby- broken blinds, stained furniture, generally sad appearance. Also advertised free internet, when you arrived you needed your own equipment, cables etc. To use it.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    The location is very strategis and the apartment is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We must use stair to go down to 13rd floor because there is no elevator..the elevator only 12th n&14th floor

    The location is very strategis and the apartment is clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.8
    Location was good and close to amenities but apartment needs a face lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed had supports that were collapsing. The TV was not tuned and could not be tuned. The carpet was obviously laid down as a temporary floor cover as it was poor quality. The key fob to the front entrance did not work on several occasions but worked after failing to for unknown reason. The fridge door did not close properly and the freezer door was broken and fell out of its position.

    The location was excellent. Security was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Having to pick up the key from swanston st.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pick up the key from swanston st. Wasn’t clearly mentioned when booking, only in fine print. Quite annoying and difficult when you are using public transport and lugging luggage around town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.0
    Not pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested early check in on the day of arriving and was told it would be ready at 12, which we said would be fine. Staying at Collins st we had to get our key from another location so we arrived there at 12:30 to be told 'the room wasn't ready and that check in wasn't until 2'. We said how we'd been told earlier that morning that early check in was arranged but we still had to sit around for 1.5hrs. I was extremely sick so sitting in the 36degree sun didn't help me at all and nearly resulted in me going to hospital

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.4
    Probably wouldn’t stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t realise the key wasn’t available at the property and we would have to get the key from another location. This wasted a lot of our available time in Melbourne. There was also no available luggage storage so we had to take our luggage with us the next day which was very inconvenient.

    No key at property was unexpected and inconvenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location value for money we will stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows should be softer in the Bedroom

    First impression was little unpleasant we had to collect the Keys from a different location and had to wait for extra 30 minutes until we were served due to person who was on duty had gone to out to attend an emergency.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.1
    Great location- questionable things in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were looking for a sign or something to tell us we were at the “plum service appartments”. NOTHING! Our buzzer key allowed us into a building so we assumed it was the right one. We had no idea how to get into the appartment as we weren’t told which elevator to take (there were 3 of them) and only one went to our correct floor. The windows had no block out curtains. Only shade reducing blinds. We were up at 6am every morning- no one on holidays wants to be up at that time! When turning on the tv. It made a horrendous noise! No down time for us.

    Absolutely fantastic location. Good room size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Great position with tram out the front and short walk to shops.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to travel to another site first to pickup key. The apartment was a bit worn with old blinds and carpet.

    Great central location. Good facilities in the room with washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, large fridge and ironing board.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location but facilities need a refresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold shower at times. Very old and dated. Balcony rotted through. Hallways stink of urine on lvl 13. One of our keys didn't work for building entrance so found ourselves locked out.

    Quite large and had all the bits and pieces we needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should be more clean, the bed and appliances most especially the tv is too old, the sofa bed is dirty. Floor is making a sound when you walk around the house.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.3
    Really, other than not being able to lock our front door,it was a very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to check in at a different location was off putting. The door to our unit would not lock which was also very off putting. Also we are both bedtime readers and two reading lamps would have been nice.

    Location was good, apartment was clean ,spacious and well equpped. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Affordable accomodation in great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to internet. Bed was 2 singles joined together. Tv very small/sound terrible. Needed heating running around the clock at 30 degrees to feel warm on very cold days. Window blinds did little to block out natural light especially where damaged.

    Close to shopping precinct and other attractions. Enough room to move around. Clean (although couch could be updated as it is cream and stains are visible). Fairly quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing, well located and affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be easier if check in was at the same apartment complex but even then it wasn't much of a hassel

    It was easy simple check in and check out great value for money with little complication

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    We were put into a room that wasn't the best, we...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first room we went to was very noisey!!

    We were put into a room that wasn't the best, we weren't able to sleep for the noise, we had stayed here 8 years ago and really enjoyed the room we were in, we called reception and they were more than happy to move us into the same room we had last time! which made the remaining time in Melbourne way more relaxing, Thankyou and we will be back, as long as we can get the same room :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Collecting the keys at another location & it's looking very tired. Our beds weren't configured as requested.

    The location is brilliant & worth the hassle of collecting the keys elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Perfect location for a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was absolutely terrible could hardly sleep, very uncomfortable based on this I would not book again. This is disappointing as location and all other apartment facilities were great but the uncomfortble bed ruined the experience.

    Location was perfect, close to public transport. Good sized apartment, nice kitchen, bathroom and couch. Very quiet for a very busy location which was good, could walk anywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    We found the Plum Apartments very centrally located & suited our requirements after glitches fixed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived there were 18 down lights that didn't work and we had to move the working ones around to be able to read in the lounge area at night. This was quickly fixed the next morning as was how to switch on the television from the set top box. There were no instructions in the room as to how to use the television and which remote controls to use. The man who came to install the lights showed us what we needed to do. Printed instructions are required. Also, the sliding door in the bedroom was very difficult to open and the toilet needed a good dose of Harpic.

    The property is very central in the heart of Melbourne and only a block to Flinders Street station and a couple of blocks to the main shopping hub. The facilities were adequate with a lovely shower and the air conditioner warmed up the apartment quickly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in from another place. Some of the towels were dirty. Water was going to the floor of all the bathroom during the shower.

    Location great. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    3.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor info about having to collect the key in Carlton for Collins Street. Only told about that fact after purchase. Sucked you in then told you of inconveniences.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    5.4
    Left out on the Street!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Having to pick up the keys all the way in Carlton!!! There is no reception desk on the premises which is ridiculous and most inconvenient! Also, after I had loaded up the washing machine, the machine had no water connected to it. I believe it has been installed now.

    The location is fantastic. Bed, linen, furniture and kitchen facilities were very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    Not Up to Par!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too small. Dated and smell is. Bed too small and bathroom. Not as it seemed on internet! Deck tiny and rotten. No view.We left after 1 night out of our booked 5!. Only 1 key between 2 people with no reception not good enough! No parking no internet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    Great place, bad service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception. I had to travel to Carlton to get they keys which cost me 20 bucks. It should be made more clear from the start that this place has no receptionist.

    Great central location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    6.3
    Central but key collection IS NOT!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to travel to Carlton with all my luggage at night to collect the key for the central apartment. Staff were unwilling to meet me at the property - read Terms VERY carefully. "Serviced" apartment did not have a cleaner attend the room once during 4 night stay. Décor is tired and worn out. Felt unclean overall with stained walls and ceilings.

    Location was very central - however you need to collect the key from a location out of the CBD!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.1
    Business trip wise I would sum my trip with one word; "opulence".
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The colours' and importantly the styles' of the suites.

    I asked for a special request which was "a homely environment with views that just take your breath away. My special request were granted.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.0
    Sorta decent place to stay for good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - kitchen tools have food crumbs stuck on it - cleaner didn't pick up the dead cockroach - bed too springy, noisy, on an angle. No cover on the box mattress - definitely does not look like photos - pillow smells weird - metal shower floor too cold for my feet - sink basin can get too wet and leaking on to floor. My shirt and foot got wet - TV difficult to use

    Only the location Plenty of towels Balcony view to the eureka tower Clean microwave Working stove

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location and clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked in we were told the cleaners would be there everyday if we needed anything, later after leaving towels on the floor we read in the room that the apartment was not serviced on the weekend. Would have been better if this was made clearer and extra towels / t bags etc provided on the Friday.

    Great location and clean and quiet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.0
    Would not recommend this
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only serviced first day out of four. No hairdryer.fridge leaks. Sofa filthy. Aircon not working. Broken springs one side of bed. Bathroom very dirty. Shower doesn't drain properly. No light globe in bedroom lamp. Had to make ph call to get TV to work ( no instructions for anything) Had a very long walk to pick up key just as well we didn't arrive at night. Photos did not match building or apartment. Rated 4 star what a joke more like 2 star accomodation. What a shame as location excellent . Staff friendly at check in. Would not use again or be recommending to anyone. Very disappointing .

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    4.6
    Good location but wasted time as keys are to be picked up from else where
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place smelled very bad had to go and pick up keys from miles away. We were offered room in the location were we went to pick up the keys we were so tired frim walking all the way from the city to Carlton so we accepted that place. we would not have booked if I knew keys were miles away wastell of time .

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    5.0
    Not a serviced apartment, but a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was only serviced once during our five day stay so had wet towels for the rest of the time. The bathroom flooded every time you had a shower (not ideal when you don't have any new/extra towels). The washing machine doesn't work and our clothes got stuck in it for a day until the door decided to open again.

    Great location, easy to come and go.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.7
    it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    climbing a flight of stairs with two suitcases. no blind hanging in the room on the first night.no bath mat left after the room had been cleaned was like that for three days.

    the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Affordable and Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Usual wear and tear but that's understandable in a highly visited hotel. Would stay again.

    Helpful staff where we picked up the keys, held onto our luggage and checked us in a bit earlier. Where you pick up the keys is easy to find and there are frequent trams in the area (we just walked though). Excellent location of the hotel, we were in a room which with the window open was relaxing to listen to the birds and traffic below. Comfy bed, all the needed amenities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    5.0
    Not worth the effort. So many regrets for being a cheapskate.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that I had to go pick up my key from across Melbourne and only found this out when I called the place when I arrived at the address of the actual apartment I was supposed to be staying at Then I wasn't told that I needed to go into a special lift to get access my apartment so had to call again The shower was scalding - I mean scalding and took a good period of time to work out how to get it to cold (which was not intuitive) The lounge room had a faint smell of sewerage / sulfur (something bad!)

    The location, the staff member (Stephen) who I picked my key up from was nice enough... when I eventually found him

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    6.3
    Excellent location, quiet building, but a little run-down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stove and oven could have been cleaner; finger prints on sliding doors to balcony; A/C DID NOT WORK; most of the light fittings had non-functioning globes eg in a strip of 3 lights only 1 working globe; floor under carpet had many squeaks; carpet worn in places; only 1 bedside lamp.

    Excellent location to State Theatre, museums, and supermarkets in next street. Quiet building; great to have washing machine; helpful to have 2 fans since the A/C was out of action. My husband liked that the bedroom was dark, I prefer more natural light.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    5.4
    Although the location was good I would never stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took extra money out of my account they were not entitled to, got that back. The room was on 15th floor lift only went to 14th. Carpetbag rips in it curtain felt like they would fall down when you tried to open them.not impressed

    The location if the apartments was probably the only goid thing along with the security.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location but basic accommodation
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was in poor repair with lights hanging out of socket and blinds broken. Kitchen was basic with a broken cooker ring few utensils for cooking which had to be purchased by us. Acceptable but could have been far better,

    Location excellent and accommodation staff were very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location and clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Collection of apartment keys at a more convenient location - it was troublesome to travel to Carlton to collect the keys late at night.

    The location was very convenient and the apartment had good facilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.4
    It was close to were I had to go for my function.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked an extra bed, no bed which I paid for , staff didn't have a clue,they gave me a refund in extra bed, gave me a pillow and sheets told me to sleep the extra child on sofa . Getting keys at another place , not good. Room not clean, stains, furniture broken, very disappointed in service and room. Won't be going back there.

    It was close to were I had to go for my function.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    3.3
    Disgusting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets couldn't of had stains on them, would of been lovely, got this room for the balcony which you couldn't even fold out a chair on it was that small, house keeping was appauling!

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.1
    Previously happy Plum customers not so happy this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The apartment suffered from lack of maintenance (water-damaged ceilings, strong foul odours from drains when using washing machine, similar odour in dishwasher, laundry floor felt unsafe (was there any support at all under the lino??)). Musty odour through the apartment on first entry, bedroom wardrobe unusable due to musty odour. Shower mixer handle not secure, falling off several times with loud crash. No hot water one morning (fixed by afternoon). Cleaning was erratic (kitchen bench was unwiped with sticky patches on arrival, glassware was in smelly dishwasher on arrival, with large lipstick stains). "Nook and cranny" cleaning had not been done for some time. TV aerial connection was unplugged on arrival, leading to confusion. We have previously strongly recommended Plum to friends, but would be uncomfortable doing so now.

    Super position in central Melbourne. Had all the facilities we wanted. Bed was clean and comfortable. Apartment servicing (kitchen/bathroom supplies) was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.7
    Great location for the price but key access very inconvenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    You had to pick up the keys from a different location which I did not see on the room information page on Booking.com but it was apparently on the booking confirmation. Also we were on the 14th floor but the lift only went to floor 13 so we had to carry our bags up stairs. Also the staff member when we got the key didn't tell us we had to use the security tag to get the lift to work.

    You didn't have to return the keys to the other location, you could just leave them on the table and lock the door. Location was great for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    4.5
    The place is very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It has the shower from hell. Anybody who can get it to work needs a medal. Upset the dust on top of the wardrobe. I think that they were trying to keep this as a museum piece as it seemed to be there since the building was built. Funny set up the bedroom is downstairs and the bathroom upstairs.

    The place is very comfortable. Location good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key pick up location

    staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    Just okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expect the checkin counter at the same building.

    Checkin counter outside the building about 21 mins walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television didn’t work.

    Location. Quiet. Good shower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Great location made 4 a great stay
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have 2 pick up keys from separate location

    Great location many different tram lines at ur doorstep

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Location was perfect, the room itself was exactly what I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go across town to pick up the keys

    Location was perfect, the room itself was exactly what I needed and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.0
    Not pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, no wi fi , told wrong lift would not recommend to anyone

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was a bit grubby and there were no racks in the oven

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Good for price in heart of city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the lights in kitchen didn't work. Toilet flushing not that good.

    Room was good for price, nothing special. Rooms could do with a repaint.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Location was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed mattress and base needs replacing. It collapses like a sponge when you sit/lie on it.

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location, easily accessible, no fuss, cleanliness could be a little better but for the price i
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to collect keys from a different location was inconvenient, cleanliness wasn't great.

    Location was excellent, comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Not impressed
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service Check in process Overall quality of the property

    It is well located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    The quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    The quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.4
    It was ok, but would not go back there to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture grubby and uncomfortable. TV useless.

    It was handy and close to the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.8
    Was put on the 4th floor looking at a brick wall.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was put on the 4th floor looking at a brick wall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Perfect facility for our purposes which was to attend AO Tennis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location and facilities excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Great way to spend a couple of bites in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Off site key collection

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    The apartment door was NOT locked on arrival, anyone could...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment door was NOT locked on arrival, anyone could have been in room!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    the keys were being picked up from aother location which is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the keys were being picked up from aother location which is very very big issue

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go a fair distance to pick up keys.

    Great location and comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    great location and good facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower curtain meant that water went on the floor

    shower was amazing. rooms were cleaned every day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    This was our first time to Melbourne and this accomodation was great location and it wasn't noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we can think of.

    Nice enough room. Serviced apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.5
    Quality of Television set was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Quality of Television set was not good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Blinds bent and broken, hard to use and awful looking, light in the kitchen didn't work, TV didn't work, musty smell in the bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought property was looking very warn out

    Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good water pressure in the shower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to travel up to Carlton to collect key.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful apartment & location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pantry & amanities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most comfortable bed.

    A bit of the city view. Good location. All the amenities included. Spacious room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Short Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    That the check in was in a different location

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: