Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Port Aloha Motel 3 stars

3 School Street, 2444 Port Macquarie, Australia

#9 of 33 hotels in Port Macquarie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 450 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift to upstairs rooms, stairs only

    Spotlessly clean room, good quiet location handy to town centre, off street parking, efficient free internet, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was quiet but walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Facilities were simple but adequate and comfortable. Table in the room was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was expensive for a simple motel room.

    There was enough space in the family room for 5 of us. Close enough to walk to town and restaurants/cafes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn’t work when a second person tried to use it. Our receptionist was rather confused by two friends sharing a double bed (which was all that was left available) and the room was rather austere. My friend complained that the bed was too hard and hurt her back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Apartment -Third Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was very noisy and the outside lights were very bright at night so the room was lit up even with the curtains drawn.

    We have a family of 5, so the fact that it could accommodate all of us in proper beds was great (getting harder to find this in many hotels). It was only a stop over for us as we were traveling so we didn’t have time to use the hotel facilities such as the pool or games room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t fault anything.

    Very clean. Very friendly check in and out. Room well equipped with sink outside bathroom, microwave,jug and toaster as well as cups, plates cutlery etc. we thought it was going to be a long walk to town for this price but it really wasn’t that far. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    We love the location-close to town and close to the breakwater and beaches. Its not on the main road so traffic noise isn't a problem. Its priced very well and suits us perfectly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service by the owner Connie was appauling! She gave out to us because we arrived an hour after check in time even though i had explained to her that there was an oil spill on the freeway which took two hours longer for us to get there! She kept speaking over me and told me its late and she was too tired to argue although she was quite happy to give out to me before i opened my mouth! Ive worked as a receptionist in a hotel for two years and i am shocked that she thinks this was an appropriate way to treat guests.I would advise getting some manners and skills when it comes to dealing with PAYING CUSTOMERS. Apart from the terrible customer service the Room was old, air conditioner looked like it should have been in a museum it also sounded like a lawnmower and was located in the box kitchen not in the room. Used soap was left in our shower with hairs in it, holes in the bed sheets, very uncomfortable bed. Port MacQuarie is beautiful, ive previously stayed at the mantra, mercure and the waterview and they were all 100% times better than this one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Apartment -Third Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was intermittently noisy throughout the night with noise from people in the nearby streets. This was the only real downside.

    Very clean and comfortable. This was very conveniently located and was well equipped. Lots of kitchen items (hot plate etc) made it easy to make your own food. WiFi was ok. lovely balcony with some water views from the top floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all...just wish we had been able to stay longer. Whenever we have to stay in Port or near Port this will be the one only motel we will use.

    The size of the room was fantastic, it had everything you needed from the bed, side tables, small dining table, lots of bench area, wardrobe, cupboards and the most comfortable two seater lounge. The pictures on the net sometimes are taken quite awhile ago and do not truly represent the room but in this case it felt like I was jumping into the picture on my computer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old and therefore could hear a few noises in corridor. The next door airconditioner was on and the noise was a bit deafening.

    The reduced price was a good incentive. Bathroom was modern and kitchen facilities good. Close to foreshore which is good for walking around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom got flooded after the shower because the water takes a while drain. Other than that, it was a perfect stay!

    Staff extremely friendly, location is a short walk from the main street and restaurants. Room was large, clean, comfortable bed, great shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other sections of the room (eg kitchen area) could be renovated slowly, but current state still ok.

    Clean and spacious room. Renovated bathroom with great shower. Parking on site and near room easy. Tea/coffee and all the basics (eg small fridge etc) available in room. In a quiet location but walking distance to shops and breakfast. Wifi in room good. We would definitely consider this place again if we visit the Port!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have been recently ‘refreshed’ and so are comfortable and don’t look tired. The balcony is a good size. The staff were friendly and obliging.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about for the price.

    Room was very large and airy. 1 queen and single. Still had space to move. Wire door to keep the bugs out a big plus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con wasn't in the best spot to cool the room.

    The pool is a great bonus. They reserved a parking spot for our camper trailer which was much appreciated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very welcoming and the room was pertect, clean and had all appliances required for a two day stop over we will certainly recommend this motel to our friends. It is in a really good location for beach and for shopping and eating out. Top marks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Apartment -Third Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a bit small for 5 people and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable.

    I liked the convenient positioning to the main street, the beach and being able to walk along the break wall without having to jump in a car and drive. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was nice having pool to swim in late of the afternoon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot corridoors walking up 3 flights of stairs with the luggage. It was a good workout.

    The pillows were great,pay tv was good. it was great to walk to town not far at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV is anchored to the wall in a not so good spot! Australian Customer service is all about what's convenient for the establishment, and screw the customer!!!

    The size of the room was very good, having to climb 3 flights of stairs with a suitcase, not so good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that wasn't great was the shower leaked water all over the floor which was a bit of a nuisance.

    The room was basic but comfortable. It had what we needed, a comfortable bed, air con, a toaster, etc. It wasn't too much of a drive from where we needed to be. As it was off the main road it was pretty quiet at night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor gripe. No lift. Air con units feeding into open corridors made for unexpected blasts of hot air when descending via stairs from the second floor.

    Great location. Spacious, airy, nicely furnished room with generous-sized balcony with outdoor furniture. Kitchen sink a bonus, and good basic kitchen kit. Easy parking on premises. Staff unobtrusive but helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and made us feel like we were really inconveniencing them. When I asked to order breakfast for the following morning she told me it wasn’t on tomorrow (a usual Friday?) and eventually agreed to sell me a bowl of weet bix for the morning. When I handed the keys, the man just said “that’s all we need” no thank you, smile or farewell at all.

    Pretty standard motel room with updated bathroom. All nice and clean and well presented.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very clean, the beds quite comfortable and the amenities modern. Crockery and cutlery were supplied as well as tea and coffee making facilities. We would stay here again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The balcony only had a view of the adjoining building. Could not even see over it to see the view. Undercover parking would have been a bonus.

    The fact that the place was close to the centre of town as well as close to the beach was very good. It was lovely to have a balcony.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to walk up three flights of stairs. The view from the balcony was obscured partially by the building next door.

    The cleanliness of the room. The location was great, close to the shops and the sea. Had an early check-in (13:00) which gave the opportunity to explore the surrounding area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only staying overnight but this motel was well located for restaurants and the water. We were on level 3 with a view to the water from the balcony. The room was a good size, very fresh looking and clean. The receptionists were very helpful. It was extremely good value for the money . I will definitely go back again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite small and dark but ideal I guess for the purpose of a short visit. Small TV

    Shower/ bathroom was great- modern and clean. Kitchenette was convenient. Happy there was a great heater in the room for the cold, rainy day that it was.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room position & people parking in my allocated spot

    The beds were very comfortable the room was fine for what my mother & I needed for the time we were there. I would have liked a view but we looked at bins. The place was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Woud have liked a bench r table in the bathroom. Toiletry bags had to be either on the floor or in the kitchen.

    pleasant people, privacy,adequately furnished in living \ dining \ kitchen area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Good

    Room was very clean & staff were very friendly & gave a great service, great value for money , we will definatelycome & stay here again !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soooo clean..the most spotlessly clean place i have ever had the pleasure of staying at..the property is a bit dated very convenient comfy and clean..perfect! Staff very helpful even suggesting to put the heater on before heading out for dinner as it was a cool night!! Will be back again...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE DOOR OF THE BATHROOM WAS VERY HARD TO SHUT.

    THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE GENTLEMAN WHO LOOKED AFTER US VERY ACCOMODATING. THE PARKING WAS DIRECTLY OUTSIDE THE DOOR WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL. CLOSE TO THE SHOPS & RESTAURANTS. VERY NICE. WILL STAY AGAIN.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, friendliness & helpfulness of staff and the room was cosy and very comfortable and clean and we would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Balcony Room (2 Night Special)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple clean hotel in great location to be in walking distance from shops and restaurants of central port macquarie. Would def recommend for a short stay. Very clean property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the paint job on the shower tiles was my guess to cover mouldy or stained grout and the step up into the bathroom tripped my on numerous times (i am a little clumsy which doesnt help me ) that was my only dislike

    cosy room in the middle of town, rooms are a little old but comfortable. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. perfect for a weekend away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    So very clean the motel is central to most things in town in fact all within walking distance but most of all it was one of the cleanest motels we have stayed in the bonus was the welcoming staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms close enough to center of town to walk far enough away that noise is not an issue. Have booked to stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was little uncomfortable but had great night sleep. Couldn't see the words on the air conditioner to keep me warm.

    Close to Port Macquarie cbd. Recently renovated and very nicely done.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress has seen better days! You can feel all the bumps and unevenness. OK for one night but wouldn't want to sleep on it any longer than that.

    Location was convenient and staff was friendly! Room and bathroom were clean! Great location! Just a short walk to everything pub, cafes, restaurants and shopping!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was fine, considering the price of our room there is nothing to complain about.

    The room was value for money and all that we required. It was clean, comfortable and compact. The location was perfect for us allowing us to walk to the beach, cbd and the concert we were in town for,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was rude and unfriendly. Room hygiene questionable - staff told us that they don't wash linen on beds that appear to be untouched, hence if we had more than two adults, we have to pay an extra $20 because they would have to wash and change the linen on the second bed (even though the room we booked have two beds in them, and therefore should be entitled to sleep in that bed - does that mean that if someone slept on or sat on a bed but left the linen unruffled they would not bother changing the linen for the next occupant??) I wouldn't recommend a stay here. Hallways were damp and smelt funny.

    The room was spacious - that's it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We called the motel 6 hours prior to arrival to give them plenty of notice of our late check-in time and the lady was rude on the phone, stating that she finishes up at 9:30 and needs to go to bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but has everything you need and is very clean despite being older. I've stayed in much worse places yet paid much more. Great location close to cafes and food, and just a 10 min walk to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell of bleach in room, Price for one night stay was a lot more than we thought it would be for a motel. We did book in peak Christmas Season. Balconys look out at a blank white wall of the building infront.

    Very Comfortable bed, close walk to shops and beach, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Plenty of parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom a little bit small and the light was not working properly for a family room. Window was located in the corridor so it seemed awkward to leave the window open when in the bathroom. The queen size bed was not flat and tended to push on the center when sleeping.

    Very good location and walkable distance from center. Quiet location. Friendly staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedded down for the night for a overnight stop whilst travelling up the coast if we had known what a great location this was we would of stayed for two night! Staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked for 5 nights and our room was only serviced once - we had agreed that the room could be serviced every second day but this did not happen - disappointing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Get a higher floor if you want more of a view. Price a bit high for a motel.

    Well stocked mini "kitchenette," balcony, small pool enough to cool off, nice location between town stuff and beach. Extended one night to two and could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little uncomfortable. Glad to only be sleeping in it for 1 night.

    Walking distance to good pubs and restaurants, such good value considering the location. Air conditioning worked well, good shower, and ironing board and hair dryer in room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The motel entrance looked very poor and the foyer smelled of cooking. Staff reception was also not really welcoming. I immediately thought that this hotel was a big mistake and demanded to see the room before finally committing. The room thankfully was fine.

    The actual room were clean and quite roomy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was outstanding, sought help from manager regarding an issue with my car, he could not have been more ready to assist if he tried - got me back on the road to Brisbane. The room was clean, tidy and VERY comfortable plus the Motel's proximity to the town center was excellent, everything was within a short walking distance. I highly recommend the Port Aloha Motel and will be staying there again myself as soon as the opportunity comes up.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We enjoyed an overnight stay en route to QLD. The highlight for us was the support provided when we found we had left a mobile in the room - discovered when too far to return. Our hosts were outstanding dispatching the phone within hours of our request addressed to the QLD post office. They also contacted us to confirm despatch and detailing the postage costs - which were very reasonable. We will stay again next trip North

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Balcony Room (2 Night Special)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot water was boiling, so perhaps unsafe for young children and the water control between hot and cold varied which was off-putting especially taking a shower.

    The proximity to the CBD and Town Beach, both within easy walking, was excellent. Off street parking a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room seemed a bit bare....small plumbing problem in bathroom. Nothing that stopped us enjoying our stay.

    Location is fantastic...early morning walk along the beach or popping down the road for coffee was a 3 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It was a clean spacious motel... The staff were friendly & helpful..even put out witches hat to save our park as we were a bit late... I would absolutely stay there again...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners of Aloha run Aloha. So so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are perfect and north facing to get lovely sunshine on balcony. Family rooms accommodate 5 comfortably and there is a larger deck if you wish to sit outside for a drink or two in the arvo. Also has pool. Within walking distance of shops, restaurants and lovely walks along the water.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Microwave needs updating difficult t configure out the timing. A sponge towel f doing dishes should b available and my only blanket had 3 different hair colours on it. Tv remote needs new batteries.

    The convenience t town and beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bi fold door into bathroom but you needed to avoid step up first . Dangerous to say the least . Fluro strip to hi light the step up would help . Very poor

    Nothing other than clean sheets

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot plate to prepare simple meals

    Great location, comfortable bed, plenty of storage, clean and Connie was a delightful hostess and very happy to accommodate with fresh towels daily when asked. It's all about the small things.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to town and easy to walk to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Group
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved being able to relax on the balcony with a coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, parking, price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people talked so loudly outside in the early morning that I couldn't have a good sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities were neat & clean. Good location close to Port Central.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything we didn't like. Thank you.

    Was clean and warm. We didn't need to use any airconditioning on a cold wet weekend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A1 cleanliness, efficient staff, free wifi and Foxtel, quiet location, off street parking, proximity to town, well priced

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Quiet very clean fresh milk good quality tea and coffee supplied

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money, modern bathrooms, clean rooms with all the essentials. quiet location minutes from shops, restaurants, cafes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One side of bed too close to wall plus allocated room numbered car park not available both nights

    Self contained and clean bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing thr for dislike thnx

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pay tv channels

    Great location , clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Good quality affordable accommodation very close to CBD. A1 customer service from lovely lady at Reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness was great. Small but very adequate room with everything we needed. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: