Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland vacation rental reviews
  4. Airlie Beach vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Portside Whitsunday Luxury Holiday Apartments

Reviews of Portside Whitsunday Luxury Holiday Apartments This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

406 Shute Harbour Rd, 4802 Airlie Beach, Australia

#5 of 58 vacation rentals in Airlie Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    7.5
    Close to the centre, staff were friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not having a lift from the reception floor and having to carry my luggage up a lot of stairs or a very uphill steep driveway and car park before getting to the lift.

    Close to the centre, staff were friendly and professional.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    Everything about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was the best placed we've stayed since. Worth every penny, location is awesome, room was amazingly perfect.

    Everything about this place.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    perfect location, couldn't ask for a better spot being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    perfect location, couldn't ask for a better spot being within walking distance of everything staff where extremely friendly and helpful the room was a great size and well set up with an amazing view from the balcony

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Ideal place for a vacation stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much to complain about. Though I think the room might be a bit hot at daytime during summer and it probably will take a short while for the air-con to cool down the whole room.

    Nice location, the port and main street just minutes' walk away. A bunch of shops, restaurants and supermarket are just nearby. Great sea view from the window. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    9.6
    Good facilities in a great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tea and coffee selection very basic (ie low quality) Coffee machines are becoming more common and affordable . Bed fair and air con not very effective

    Location is fabulous. View is great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent apartment. Clean and tidy and fully self-contained which works so well with a family. The Managers John & Colleen were very hospitable and extremely gracious.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    9.6
    Great location & beautiful view from our balcony. Maureen, the manager was good for a yarn & very he
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good! A cheaper price would be better but everyone would agree to anything we can get cheaper in life.

    Great location & beautiful view from our balcony. Maureen, the manager was good for a yarn & very helpful too. Will stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay at Portside , management are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We enjoyed our stay at Portside , management are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable . Easy walk into main street for restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    4.6
    Expensive, considering everything wasn’t up to the standard one would hope for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Blown bulbs in bedroom. Had to replace with other bulbs to avoid waiting for repairs/maintenance. Circuit breaker popped and left without power in the whole unit for the morning.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is on the main road so it was a little noisy at times, but the location far out weighed that issue.

    Loved the location, as Airlie Beach is very hilly, our apartment was on the base of the hill so we didnt have to climb hills everytime we went into town. The town is only 100m away which is great as we kept going back and forth for shopping, eating and having drinks. Also love the private spa, very relaxing at night after dinner,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    Very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It can be a bit noisy due to the location. It’s nearby a main street with some traffic. Closing the windows is necessary during night.

    Very central location Nice pool Spaceous appartment with a nice view Netflix TV Good kitchen Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    8.3
    Overall it was an enjoyable stay with great facilities and close to everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Seaview apartments also come with main road traffic noise which commences quite early so keep that in mind.

    Portside is well maintained and very clean. The staff are also very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    9.2
    Had a wonderful time at Portside, location was excellent as was the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shutters were a bit broken and apartment was a little dated. Apartment was close to main road, so sometimes was a little noisy. There was no shade on the rooftop other than above the jacuzzi, so can get a little hot out in the sun.

    Liked the jacuzzi on the rooftop of our apartment. Beds were comfortable and blankets were soft and warm. Apartment was big and spacious and liked the fact that we could walk downstairs to street level. Colleen was great and she booked a couple of excursions for us. The pool was nice but could have been a little warmer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    8.8
    Location and view won't disappoint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is perfect, close the port of Airlie where a number of the reef and island tours depart from and an easy walk to main street with all its food, drinking and shopping options.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended property for a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better quality of coffee (Or small coffee machine) would better live up to the place. Lovely apartment otherwise

    Clean and modern in great location to walk everywhere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bath tap not working ,when the grout in the floor tiles got wet the tiles went black, was partly mislead as to the spa being on the veranda just didn't realize it was on another floor and with 2 little kids walking up a steep drive then 2 floors and an extra one for spa became a bit exhausting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    7.9
    Great location, super nice staff and spacious rooms/apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no elevator, so we carried our baby strollers up the stairs, but it wasn’t too bad

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from the balcony and the location couldn’t be better!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Just married
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was central to e everything we could walk every where. The managers of the site were great. My wife was sick an they allowed us to stay in the room for the day on our checkout day while we waited for courtesy bus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Apartment 16 was absolutely beautiful .Great locations the Owners were very friendly and helpful it was like home from home. Would highly recommend will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing, it was perfect :)

    Great location and Beautiful set up absolutely loved the private area with bbq and jacuzzi.. my partner and I were super happy and had an amazing time in these apartments, staff were really friendly and when asked for a late check out went above and beyond to make it happen.. much appreciated.. would recommend to anyone 10/10 :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    10
    A great weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t fault anything!

    The bed in the main bedroom was fabulous and comfortable! Loved the private terrace with the spa - it was great to just relax in private. Although we didn’t actually cook during our stay, I did notice that the kitchen was very well equipped. The location is great with all cafes, bars and restaurants a short walk away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    10
    Great stay, fantastic location, fantastic management hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The room was fantastic for a one bed apartment, complete with all facilities, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc. We did not require anything extra. If I had to pick any fault it was the lack of a small frying pan. The management team both John and Colleen were very friendly and helpful on check in and check out and their knowledge of what to see and do in the area was second to none. I would definitely be a returner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For the money we paid I do think that at least your rubbish should be taken out for you and fresh towels provided every few days.

    Brilliant location. Fabulous roof terrace with lovely view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    It's fantastically close to almost everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no shelf in the shower which was a little inconvenient

    It's fantastically close to almost everything. We loved the location and were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    8.3
    Airlie Beach stay and visit to Whitsunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The doubble bed could have been a little harder, too soft (adults). The single beds better in our taste.

    Good location in Airlie Beach. Well equipt apartment. Nice sightseeing tours to Whitsunday. Very well organized. Relaxing and quiet area with walking distance to Main Street and marina.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay there again & highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have used an extra set of washcloths. Air conditioning in bedroom shut off during the night so room would get warm as the sun came up. Just need turn temp down a little more and restart it to take care of it or change timer settings.

    Owners are very friendly and helpful. Kitchen had basics for cooking and table service. Easy walk to restaurants and to Whitsunday Cruise departure area. Has an awesome view! Pool on site was perfect. Washer & Dryer & dryer rack also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay there if I am ever in Airlie Beach again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The management staff was wonderful and very helpful. The view from the balcony kept me captive -- especially when it cooled off at night. Everything was available in the apartment and it was close to everything in town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    10
    Loved the place. Really convenient and the staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Birds can be a bit noisy in the mornings although not so bad that you can't go back to sleep if you wanted to. On the upside, we were never late for the day trips that we booked, which do tend to come by early for the pickups

    Woman at reception (I think Colleen?) was amazingly friendly and helpful. Offered to help book tours for us and also gave us some useful local information when we first checked in like the weekend markets across the park. Apartment was clean and really very nice. Great view of the ocean from the balcony. It was also very quiet and peaceful despite the place being so close to the main shopping area. Woolies is about a 5-10 minute walk up the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    10
    Fabulous time, close to everything, rooftop spa bath was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were friendly, the rooftop spa was awesome and private for sunbaking. Apartment spacious and very well looked after. Bed was super comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    9.2
    Great location and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Couldn't fault the property

    Portside is in a great location on the edge of the main shopping area and overlooks the port and harbour. The apartments are very modern and very well equipped. The kitchen was modern with a large fridge / freezer. Each apartment has its own undercover outdoor eating area. The pool is excellent, and there is undercover carparking. Overall this a great place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments are in a great location. Handy to the beachfront, restaurants and shops. The manager was very helpful and even helped me with my suitcase, which was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing enjoyable stay and a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa xould be heated a bit more and bedroom a bit more heavy duty window coverings as lets lots of sun in early morning.

    Location and the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    8.3
    A very nice place but a bit noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The inconvenience of the residency is the big road just in front. Noisy traffic hardly slows down, even at night.

    The location within Airlie Beach is convenient and the view is great!! The appartment offers enough space for a family of 4. It's modern and well-equipped, and the owners are friendly and efficient. The jacuzzi is definitely a plus. It worked perfectly well. Having your own terrace and barbecue on the top of the building with the jaccuzzi enhances your holidays.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    10
    We were there for 5 nights and our towels were not changed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were there for 5 nights and our towels were not changed. As there was not a washing machine in our room I thought this was a let down. Luckily we had beach towels to use

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    Best ever family spot!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we only had a week 😂

    Close to all the lovely restaurants, across from the beachfront. Amazing views. Wonderfully helpful kind staff!!! Beautifully presented. Just all round fantastic !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Great location close to shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Traffic noise when door was open but unavoidable in such a convenient location. Bathroom was dated.

    Great location easy walk to shops and restaurants. Very polite and helpful lady at the front desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    9.6
    View was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one good restaraunt. Cyclone Debbie had passed just three weeks earlier so a few places to eat had not re-opened.

    View was great. Jacquizzi was fun. Cedar falls was in full flow and well worth it for a cool dip in scenic setting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    8.8
    Friendly hosts and at the quiet end of Main Street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment is not serviced daily - I think in the booklet it says 8 days. So if you are not used to that I would advise re-think. But dishwasher, laundry, dryer everything is in place.

    Views of the marina from the balcony, self-sufficient kitchen close to Woolies, lovely hosts who basically leaves you alone, but ready to help whenever you need it. For activities it is 10mins walk from Port of Airlie where they behave Whitsunday Cruise, Lady Enid's Sailing and 10mins taxi from the airport of Air Whitsunday. Also nice beach at Boathaven which is less crowded than the lagoon. Colleen also gave lots of ideas over email before I arrived and they can also help to book tours.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Fantastic location right in the heart of town. A minute to walk to shops and restaurants and a couple of minutes walk over to the harbour to cruise the islands and reefs. The managers were super friendly and helpful. Apartment had SUPERB views yet it was NOT up the (very steep) hill so NO agonising walks to get to town and back unlike a lot of the other hotels. Large balcony accessed by both living area and master bedroom. While not "brand new" the apartment was modern and well equipped and was extremely clean. The pool area is lovely with an infinity pool with views. Great value for money. Highly recommend if looking for a hotel in Airlie.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    10
    soooo good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing it was perfect

    everything, rooftop jacuzzi! late check in and put available.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    Great location well kept premises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location well kept premises Very helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    9.6
    Great position and view over the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great position and view over the marina.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay, Colleen and John were excellent hosts, very helpful and knowledgeable about tours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent.

    Comfy bed, great lounge area and very good balcony with excellent view.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    we had a wonderful stay with everything we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location with lovely view

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some lights didn't work. Toilet ran all the time.

    Pol area. Location. Staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A fantastic location and very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    10
    Had a fantastic weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little noisy it’s on a roundabout

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some privacy on the upstairs outside deck

    Everything else, great location, lovely unit, very clean and helpful friendly owners

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    10
    Very relaxing stay.. Didn't have a car for the first few days which allowed us to enjoy Airlie Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No dislikes. we were very happy there.

    Friendly staff, comfy bed and good view. Close to all amenities; Bus, Shops, Cafes and Ferry Terminal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    10
    Brilliant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No washing machine studio unit

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    7.5
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little dated not up to 5 stars

    Location good. A little dated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    10
    Location and lovely host Coleen who was very welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and lovely host Coleen who was very welcoming and helpful re.tours restaurants etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectations and loved Airlie Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Close to the restaurants and shopping centre, high quality fixtures and excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay, but just needed extra kitchen utensils.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It had a microwave but no suitable dishes to suit for cooking. No egg cups.

    Location, bed, pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Loved this place, cosy and relaxing, definatly stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing staff, great rooms and amazing views. Really didn't want to leave.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    7.9
    Bed was extra comfy, great views from room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was extra comfy, great views from room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Comfortable apartment great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff at the desk were excellent. Very helpful with some good tips

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, friendly staff, would be great to visit again and take a large group
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good outlook and the spa area upstairs was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    Nice relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was perfect and friendly staff. The hot tub was a nice extra

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    The bed was sooooo comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was sooooo comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Hot Tub and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff. Massive clean room with Lovely spa. Very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy atnight

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    7.5
    Nice location with minimal uphill walking required to get to the main street
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Complaints apart from the Hi price due to the entire town being fully booked

    The Hostess was very welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful owners who went out of their way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and helpful owners who went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and easy. Highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    Great place. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Friendly staff. Responded immediately to my emails before arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location in Airlie - walk everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Upgrade was greatly appreciated 2 B/Room apartments very spacious & comfortable & well appointed with facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    Thank you for having us, it was a fantastic stay. Amazing friendly staff, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic customer service, close to the Port of Airlie and also shopping centres.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly and helpful. Great location and everything we needed in the apartment. Easy to walk to shops,cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice comfortable apartment with excellent views of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice comfortable apartment with excellent views of the sea

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    8.3
    Collen at the reception was super nice and gave a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Collen at the reception was super nice and gave a lot of good recomendations Location is close to the port

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    10
    The staff couldn't do enough for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it was lovely

    The staff couldn't do enough for us

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.2
    The apartment was in great condition and the location is second to none.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The location was sensational and the grounds of the apartments were in fantastic condition.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    Incredibly friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! Great pool area and overall location was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    the cold spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the cold spa

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: