Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Punthill Essendon Grand 4.5 stars

1142 Mount Alexander Road, 3040 Melbourne, Australia

#125 of 474 Holiday rentals in Melbourne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really helpful as I had booked the wrong size room. They upgraded me with no trouble at all ..Thank you. We will be back again for the 4th stay.🙋🏻

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    These apartments were filthy, I was told my card declined and instead of them calling me they just kept trying to take the money out of my account which in fact had already left my account. $285 for us to stay in room 111 with the smell of dirty oil and food coming from the restaurant below!!! It was noisy and I would never recommend anyone to stay there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was hit and miss. Food from previous occupant not cleaned from fridge, but not a massive issue- just makes you wonder...

    Good size room, nice facilities and it was a good place to stay overall. Room service is good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a quiet room with balcony and got one of the noisiest....the bed was a zip up style and uncomfortable as it was rather lumpy. Thank goodness my husband couldn’t make it as the bed would not have been any good for us both! It dipped in the middle.....it needs replacing! The live in staff were just fab but the part timer not satisfactory. The bathroom shower needs the module removed from places. Towels were rather worn too. The outside area was filthy. Not seen a clean for a while and the curtains had muck on them from something.....I’d probably not want to know what! Most other things were ok..... You really need to lift your standards and I certainly wouldn’t stay again if there was a close place to my sons home. When I re booked initially it was 245 a night! After requesting a better rate you came to 140ish....even at that it is rather over priced for quality. Really from a seasoned travelers aspect you could lift your game considerably. Oh and secure parking was promised and not delivered.....when I drove into the parking area it was over full and a lot of trash around. This could be a fab place to stay if you lifted your game a bit! Hope you do with the new management!!!!

    It was handy to 7/11 and coles and close to my sons place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I had to find anything that could be improved, it would be the gym which was very basic.

    These apartments are fantastic! The location is brilliant and it's great value for money. They are spacious, comfortable and contain all the essentials. The service was fantastic and we would most definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were on a main road very noisy traffic, tram bells etc not really good for jet lag. The sheets were stained with bird droppings

    The flat was close to the airport and we greatly appreciate being allowed to check in early

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very noisy. The fridge door shelf for large bottles was missing. There was a used milk container left in the fridge. The sink in the bathroom was missing the waste grill. We had to climb into the bath to have a shower and no non slip mat.

    Good location. Easy access to the trams going into the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps security could have been better where access could be gained from the public bar restaurant area without any key access.

    Excellent two bedroom facility that gave us privacy. Downstair restaurant with bar facility was a bonus as we didn't have a car. Also good location to takeaways/supermarket and easy commute to airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a spacious two bedroom apartment with complimentary undercover parking and close to public transport. The restaurant next door was excellent and it’s close proximity to a supermarket made getting breakfast supplies a breeze.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no issues.

    Good location. Close to great restaurants and cafes, a supermarket and the tram stops just across the road. Not The Ritz but good value for money. Our apartment was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit of a mix up with the room but they were fully booked so couldn't change. Also overcharged but did fix it & advised us promptly but still waiting on the credit.

    Location. Everything we needed was in walking distance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow lift - beds a bit soft - but that’s a personal preference!

    Location was great - plenty of food options. As well tram out front to city. They were upgrading room key system- much better now. Lift was slow but rooms spacious & certainly set up well for a long stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you get a room close to street u might need to shut the balcony door when sleeping.

    Close to the airport, helpful staff, 24 hours (i think) access to property (or a help line), super market next door, public transport (tram) at door step, close to my place, big park at door step.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no view but we were only there for the night so that didnt really bother us too much but if staying for a longer period it probably would have been an issue

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was a bit of a issue, with only working on some phones and not others, and dropping off frequently.

    The room was spacious, the photos of the place did justice to the actual room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress’ too firm but that’s personal choice. Get some queen size beds happening :) not double

    apparartment was spacious and great facilities. Close to pub transport and shops. Loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unable to open the bedroom window, therefore it was a bit hot. There was no cooling in the bedroom. The mattress was a bit soft for my husband who has quite a few aches and pains. Access from the main drag was a bit hair-raising but we did manage it without incident.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park was full - no spaces available. Could not locate any staff when I arrive early afternoon on weekday. Room was very small. Adjacent room guests were partying. Room is clean but sterile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt mouldy carpets and couch could do with a steamclean. Cars doing burnouts in the carpark at 3am people shouting. Overall location is good.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy if your bedroom is on the street side but this didn’t bother me too much.

    Great value for money - 2 bed apartment was spacious, good size kitchen and full laundry facilities. We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Where to start! The front room location meant that the thin windows exposed you to endless traffic and at a very busy intersection that has traffic in large noisy amounts until at least 2am and then starts again at 6am. The Restaurant right under my feet had noisy drunks yelling and screaming until after 11pm, probably not bad as the traffic already had me awake, not to mention that the kitchen exhaust from the restaurant was right outside the balcony so unless you wanted fatty cooking smells belching into your room the balcony was off limits accept to the most hardy and dedicated smokers... glad I am not one! The music from another venue next door was extremely loud until midnight, again the traffic already had me awake so not so bad. Went to the "gym" and there was only a running machine and a weight press, what a joke, no bike and no other equipment, terrible! I went over the road to Anytime Fitness and they said they always get Punt Hill patrons because the gym at Punt Hill is rubbish, well they weren't wrong. Tried to use the hotel laundry and couldn't because the staff were using it to wash goodness knows what? Went to use the ironing board and it fell to bits as the bolt holding the legs together had the nut missing and would not stay in place, went to ask for a cloths rack to dry my cloths and was told that they normally only provided them to studios? What was I in? they said the room was an apartment, but there was only a microwave in it for cooking so how on earth did that make it an apartment, face it, it was just a crummy Hotel room, and the booking .com info said it had a seating area, well it was a cheap plastic chair and also a CD player, it must have been invisible because I certainly never saw one! So from my point of view NEVER AGAIN, and the entire Punt Hill group is off my list.

    The property was close to where I was working

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the location, there is everything you need within walking distance. The 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for us 4 adults, we had a large balcony and I found having the full kitchen and washing machine/dryer super handy. We will stay again if in the area for sure!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dishes were not very clean when we went to use these and the clock was not the right time (which always annoys me!) haha

    ease or room service from Demazzi for a small fee was great - although their menu is much more extensive than they offer in room service so you may be better to go downstairs. It was however delivered promptly and was delicious. The staff were lovely and parking was really easy. Overall, the apartment was spacious. bright and had all you could need. I would stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paint smell throughout the room. Dirty sink. Asked for a late checkout which was good they said yes but we still got a phone call at 10.01 asking if we had checked out yet and a knock at the door at 10:05 to basically 'hurry us up' It was poor value for money overall

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge wasn't working. Greater selection of tea bags. Complimentary biscuits. Bed way too hard. Photos on website were far superior than the room allocated. $200for what seemed a very basic room

    Bathroom was clean and towels soft.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only seemed to have free to air TV. It would be good to have more variety.

    Comfortable apartment that was close to supermarkets, restaurants and cafes as well as public transport. Car parking on site was an added bonus. The place was very light and it was nice to have a balcony to watch the world go by.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location close to the airport and on the tram line but still quiet. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. The staff there is always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Light globe missing which I was able to swap. Couldn't set alarm - most probably my lack of technical prowess however early morning call reliable.

    Very quiet amidst high traffic area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness not up to standards. Bed not very comfortable but the road noise was the worst. Windows not double glazed and impossible to sleep. Will not book again due to noise levels.

    explanations to access after hours well done. basic amenities present except for even a bottle of water.. Small balcony with chair and ashtray very handy.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to airport and city. Adjacent to service station, supermarket, cafes/bar and tramline. Easy parking outdoors. 'Double apartment '(two bedrooms, 4/5 single beds, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room) ideal for a group of friends.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing big issues.

    comfy bed n safe car parking spot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower over bath which makes it difficult for elderly to clamber over.

    Location for our appointments and free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the price, I expected the rooms to be a bit nicer

    Great location. It's very easy to get around with Mount Alexander road at your doorstep

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing to slightly dislike about the Hotel is that the Elevators are a little slow. First world problems :))

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with secure parking right underneath. Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and facilities were beautiful, and it made our weekend so enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was very uncomfortable and would not have fitted 4 adults

    Position of premises and car parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment, great reception staff very helpful. Convenient location to cafes, shops and right outside the tram line.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time in years I have had to pay for wifi. Everything else was spot on

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet Paper

    location & Apartment size

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to say thank you to all of staff for their caring and friendly management to my family. I am sure the do the same for other people.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    The bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough secure parking when hotel busy.

    Great position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, spacious and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very spacious and we didn't expect the balcony & view of the park, so that was an added bonus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Property is nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so lovely, and the place was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen’facility are not enough

    The bed was comfort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms too bright in the morning, frying pan need replacing as damaged

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bin smell in car park Need more car spots

    The bed was so big and comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    position for moonee valley racecourse is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we were only in transit and couldn't enjoy all facilities

    Big enough for large family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable and good shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surcharge on all credit cards

    Good selection of restaurants outside property, tram stop 50 mtrs away, short cab ride to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise disturbing on weekend night

    Room service breakfast from restaurant at site

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were good pillows OK

    Good location, big warm room, excellent bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment carpet too old..

    Conveient , kevin and others housekeeper are friendly and polite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kevin, the resident manager was very helpful and understanding with our needs especially with 2 kids in tow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is expensive for this property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 20 nights

    The location was ideal. The facilities excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit to much road noise at night

    Convenience and local amenities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staff at reception although it was 2.00 in the afternoon. Waited 15minutes and in the end the cleaner went and looked for someone to serve me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Interconnect Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location for sleeping. Great cafe downstairs for meals. Easy drive to shopping at DFO and boutique shops in Essendon. Secure parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavy smell of bleach in the room.

    Close to where we needed to be for Sunday...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room size, quiet, good water pressure

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can be difficult to get a car park underneath, even though we reserved a space.

    The location was great, the apartment spacious, modern and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The busy highway

    Location to cafes 7/11 & supermarket

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    drab décor trams noisy

    convenience of location. easy tram trip to CBD. local amenities all good. no fuss/waiting at arrival and departure

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    The convenience of the property to restaurants & public transport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was a little high

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    nothing

    Very big (double!) bed. Staff very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: