Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Punthill Knox 4.5 stars

337 Stud Road, 3152 Wantirna South, Australia

#1 of 2 hotels in Wantirna South

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young lady on reception was very welcoming and helpful. Bed was very comfortable. Apartment was very clean but carpet and lounge could have been cleaner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Excellent!! Allowed us to checkin even though we were a few hours early.Staff very friedly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent bed, so soft but very supportive for my back, very clean. It was nice to have a balcony. I definitely recommend staying here. Staff friendly and helpful, allowed an early checkin when we arrived from Gippsland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff were friendly checking in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were awful, and the bed made with a thin blanket between sheets didnt work it was too cold as our electric blanket didnt work but it was ok once the aircon reached the bedroom.

    Staff were friendly checking in. Good size rooms, bed was comfortable, room was tidy and smelt clean, had everything we needed and was a really good price. Good location just a short walk to Knox shopping centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.2
    the housekeeping was appalling - dust everywhere...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the housekeeping was appalling - dust everywhere particularly behind doors etc. this room hadn't seen a thorough clean in a long while - had an over all grubiness that was disgusting! curtains falling apart - lining disintergrating. road noise unbearable - a hotel with direct windows so close to major road should be double glazed. this hotel is at the top of prices in this area and was more than a disappointment, it was a disgrace.... never again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    For us, good location, pleasant people to deal with
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    2 seater lounge completely uncomfortable - serviced apartments that were not cleaned for three days and then only a rudimentary clean on the fourth day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.3
    This is our second stay. Our first experience was sept 2017and all good. This time very disappoint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed with noise of traffic outside window. Hand basin in bathroom desperately needs replaced, it is very badly cracked and not hygienic Curtains in poor state and need replaced

    Location and oarking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    3.3
    Close to where i wanted to go (Westfield)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet bowl wasn't cleaned properly when i first got in, it said that i got free WiFi but that wasn't the case. Toaster wasn't working at first had to be changed

    Close to where i wanted to go (Westfield)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    4.2
    Dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff were not very friendly at all. No smiles. Very blunt. We were excited to swim in the pool but when we went to have a look at it, it was filthy. So we didn't get to swim during a very hot weekend. The tv in the room was the smallest tv I've ever seen in an apartment. The bathroom sink was dirty and had some sort of residue at the bottom and the water wouldn't drain out for ages. Very disappointing. Won't be staying again.

    Location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.7
    Clean & good size balcony
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly an old mattress. The left side was extremely sunken & uncomfortable. Almost impossible to sleep with the street noise.

    Clean & good size balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    reasonable cost, comfortable great for shopping in the suburbs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    request a room at the back as traffic noise is very noisy and opening the door at night for sleeping not possible

    the bed was comfortable and across the road from knox shopping centre a bonus

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Great place to relax between Christmas shopping expeditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in the bathroom for applying makeup could be better.

    Close proximity to Knox City shopping, restaurants, Village cinemas and clubs. Comfortable room and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Great staff, clean, comfortable, handy to Knox Shops, perfect accommodation for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very accommodating as we arrived quite a while before our check in time. This was handled hassle free. This hotel is my "go to" place when visiting family in Vic. Ticks all the boxes. Comfy beds, great kitchenette, enough room for a family of 5 and Knox shopping centre is just across the road. It's always a wonderful stay A+

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    The staff were very accomodating and assisted us when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine was broken but the staff went about to get it fixed.

    The staff were very accomodating and assisted us when visiting with our young children. The stafd were also friendky andnm approachable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sports channels

    My wife was doing a study intensive at Harvest, so I had plenty of time to enjoy the facilities. The apartment style is to our liking. Nice to have a bath, washing machine and dryer. Bed was very comfortable. I would have appreciated more than two FOXTEL channels though. Room service and front of house staff were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    OK for the purpose of our trip!! Not a welcoming place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking in was appalling - Arrived at 2pm (the set check in time) to be told they didn't have a room ready for us (bad when check out is 10am) Had to wait till maybe 5pm they said..... (we had hoped to have a rest and to get ready for the evening out..) then said they could get it ready by 3pm... I suggested that we could go to the nearby Knox shopping centre for a coffee to kill some time! No suggestion from the two old people running the show to upgrade, free breakfast or even a coffee, even when I suggested it... Looks like they are cutting back - cheap amenities, only continental breakfast served now and not really warmly welcomed. We have traveled the world extensively and would say the only real bonus of this place was the bed was very comfortable, and the location!! I think some fresh ideas and energetic happy people need to take over this establishment.

    Bed was very comfortable. Apartment was Ok for the one night we stayed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    It was annoying to discover I had paid for wifi that would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was annoying to discover I had paid for wifi that would have been free if I'd know to sign up to their free membership. Would have been lovely if they had suggested I sign up when I checked in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Location suitable but not the best experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen isn't very well supplied with utensils for cooking, and only one dose of cleaning product provided for the appliances/hand washing. Only one setting is allowed for the washer with no explanation given. Made it difficult to clean and dry heavier clothing. Policies of the hotel were far less flexible than just about anywhere I have stayed. Enforced by unfriendly staff who would freely threaten cancellation of the booking in advance of the stay, or lecture you at length on "the rules" for the property - and we are not talking about significant variations. They behaved like every customer- especially where the stay was booked through booking.com - was about to do something dodgy.

    Comfortable bed, reasonably sized apartment. Was close to where we needed to be.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    The desk was very judgement on your looks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thequite nosey not what I would expect for the money we were paying!

    The desk was very judgement on your looks!And quite nosey not what I would expect for the money we were paying!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Totally relaxing and enjoyable, will be doing it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing.

    I like knowing that every time I visit this property that it is spotlessly clean with easy access and friendly staff that take the time to address any concerns.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    6.3
    Not really worth the $170 per night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The person at reception seemed a bit cold and didn't direct us to our room, until we came back in after parking our car. The room had a very noisy fridge and I think were also near another service of some sort the room was very noisy all night. The bed was comfortable but no doona just the sheet so was cold and the pilllows were terrible. In the bathroom if you sat on the tiolet your knees touched the wall no room there at all.

    It was clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.5
    Service was good and generally happy with our apartments, except for set up for 2 bed apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 3 apartments for ourselves and our 2 daughters families. I didn't like the set up of one of the 2x2 bedroom apartments as their children would have been scared with that set up(no connecting doors). Our daughters swopped apartments as the other grandies would cope better The daughter that swapped with her sister found their bed very uncomfortable. That room was under Benn.

    the apartments were very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    Location was good for our requirements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No variety in pillow choice. The smell of the cleaning products were extremely overpowering. But the room was very clean so that's a good thing!

    Location was good for our requirements. My only complaint is that the pillows were very firm. I woke everyday with a headache.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Close to everything, even a servo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful & friendly staff. Rooms were clean & comfy. Great A/C as it was a very hot w/end. Close to a big shopping centre & numerous restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice Short Nreak
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keycards were a bit temperamental.

    Clean and comfortable room with enough space for a short stay. Across the street from Knox Westfield that had an excellent choice of restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Very comfortable with a great bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have used another chair at the bench in the room. Toilet also faced straight into the wall which was a little strange.

    This motel had the very best bed we have ever slept on in a motel. That made everything else seem better. The staff were discreet and very helpful. Room was a good size for what we needed. Good location next to the shopping centre.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.2
    Great location, good room, would stay here again.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor things that wouldn't stop me recommending this hotel to others. $15 for a continental breakfast is a bit steep, although there was lots of it and Nespresso coffee. We got asked for and got a quiet room which was fine but it was right next to the door to the car park which slammed shut rather noisily. Room was on the ground floor and quite cold even in December - would be freezing in winter without having the aircon cranked up.

    The location just across the road from the mall is excellent. The staff were helpful and polite. The room (studio) was a good size for two people and there was a little built-in wardrobe with an iron and a full length mirror. Lots of shelf space in the bathroom. Little 'kitchen' area with a sink and a microwave with cloths and washing up liquid. Desk area was handy. Lots of parking although I suspect that some people doing their Christmas shopping might have used it during the day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    5.4
    We have stayed at Knox on about 8 occasions,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We have stayed at Knox on about 8 occasions, On this visit we found the furniture to be worn the couch was very dirty and had a odour, we were unable to sit on it during our 7 days stay, the curtains very just hanging from the tracks I mentioned this to Barry the manager, he advised us that the rooms were being upgraded.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Good overall, but a few details were missed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My cooked breakfast was rather underdone. The bed was made each day, but the bottom sheet was left very crumpled. We only had one hand towel to start and then that one disappeared. We had to ask for decaff coffee for the room, though it was quickly provided. Needed more hangers in the wardrobe.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy bed and nice large bathroom. Good air conditioning unit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Very Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't enjoy.

    The rooms were big, the balconies were lovely for there view. Beds were comfy. Etc etc etc. It was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    The managers were fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The managers were fabulous! Nothing was too much trouble! My daughter hurt her leg during our stay and they were very obliging with offering a bandage. Room were very spacious and comfortable - will definitely visit again - thank you

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink had crack lines in it. The shower is a bath/shower (in one) The shower head was poor.

    The bed was very soft, smoking was allowed outside on the balcony of the room, room was clean, great security, friendly staff, great price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    Overall presentation of apartment and complex.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sliding doors sticking, hard to open. Dishwasher top drawer sticking, requires new rollers or lubrication.

    Overall presentation of apartment and complex.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    Spacious & comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    On Check-in it would have been good to have been told if breakfast was available. I think there was a breakfast room but didn't take advantage of it because I didn't know about it.

    Spacious & comfortable. Great for a long stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    no radio / alarm

    quiet room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent venue for an excellent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a few more tea and coffee sachets

    The bed was amazingly comfortable, I'd love to know what brand is used

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Having an apartment hotel makes a room seem comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dryer was not efficient

    Having an apartment hotel makes a room seem comfy. The ability to prepare your own food is a plus!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    room was comfortable and good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rude reception lady

    room was comfortable and good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stuff excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient, comfortable and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom apwas a little cramped - where toilet was. The rest ok.

    Very comfy beds. Rooms were clean. Easy check in and check out. Very safe entry.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Terrific.. would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of difficulty getting around the boom gate with suitcases as there was a car parked right next to it!

    Slept so well.. bed super comfy!😍

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Don’t get anything special for the higher cost per night.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t get anything special for the higher cost per night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and well presented
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and well presented

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    close to shops and restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of traffic noise....right on main intersection Bed too soft

    close to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.8
    One night at Knox
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a bad smell coming from the bathroom drain

    The location is close to Knox City and walking distance to restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIL

    The bed was very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little soft for my husband and myself.

    Convenient to where we had to go whilst in area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.6
    Proximity from Knox
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities and maintenance

    Proximity from Knox

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Handy to we’re I need to catchup with family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a slight issue with the sofa bed mattress being wet from the previous guest.

    The location so fanatics for the purpose of the trip

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Second time there for a basketball competition. Great location and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management staff were friendly, helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Clean.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty pool

    Clean. Modern

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location and welcoming! Great apartment!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool was just too cold and could not swim in it

    Rooms were excellent, spacious, modern and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were really clean. Handy as it was next to a shopping Centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant....will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely central location - GREAT facilities and very friendly hosts

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Good facilities and location. Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very accommodating when requested quiet room and provided free upgrade.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very spacious apartment, comfortable bed good location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very spacious apartment, comfortable bed good location for what I needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    It was pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having no choice when requesting a hot breakfast.

    Rooms were spacious and very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    When we arrived the room smelled like cleaning products which I wasn't too concerned about, after leaving the room..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud due to study road traffic, bed smell in room when we arrived

    Great location, comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Barry was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was overlooking busy road, so very noisy.

    comfortable room and good facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    won't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy front of house staff. Just retire

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Di.S.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i didn t like

    Very clean and tidy and fuss free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable apartment with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable apartment with friendly staff. Had everything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and help full, the room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    excellent stay , highly recommended
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bit noisy on main road, but fine in night

    superb clean spacious rooms with bathtubs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Not warm enough bedding to light
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not warm enough bedding to light

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Worked well for three men on a work trip .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and warm

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little wierd - almost no milk!

    Extra comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Great friendly place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that our room key was left in a lock box as we had arrived well truely after hours which was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Bed was nice an comfortable rm had everything u need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The need to use card for lift

    Bed was nice an comfortable rm had everything u need microwave cutlery ect met our needs close to venue

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.5
    Staff & Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower rose, very old the water did not hit you.

    Staff & Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Only shower is over the bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only shower is over the bath. Danger for older people.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: