Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Punthill Williamstown 4.5 stars

4-18 Ferguson Street, 3016 Williamstown, Australia

#4 of 7 hotels in Williamstown

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 320 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Great location, quiet, clean, comfortable with all the kitchen equipment you need for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like. Ot was great.

    It was a great apartment close to the centre. We were staying for my nephew's 40th birthday and it was a perfect location - a short walk to everything. The apartment was quiet, clean, comfortable and roomy. The lift is very welcome after a long day wandering around Williamstown.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay in Williamstown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were a bit soft for our liking, but that's a common problem with most accommodation we stay in.

    Great location on Ferguson St, very close to shops and cafes. Quite accomodation and walking distance to the music festival we were attending. Late checkout a bonus. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Geat location coupled with modern facilities, friendly staff and all the conveniences one expects
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unbeatable location; Williamstown gives views of the Melbourne skyline over the bay and through the forest of masts from the adjacent yacht club. It is surrounded by shops, restaurants and the marvelous coastal village feel that Williamstown has despite being right in the middle of a city of 5m souls.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    Make sure you get a double bed, not two singles joined together. Not comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed advertised in reality was two single beds joint together. Not nice or comfortable at all.. Also the price can be better, it was expensive for Williamstown.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    The location was excellent, we were going for dinner at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative I can say.

    The location was excellent, we were going for dinner at Squires Loft and it was only 300 metres up the road. The room was extremely clean and the staff were excellent. Would recommend staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my card failed and wouldn’t let me into the room and it took more than 6 attempts for the master key to work. The door at room 121 needs to be fixed!

    Great location. Modern, bright and clean rooms. Absolutely loves the balcony!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    While I don't get to Williamstown often, I would definitely stay here again next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our suite was larger than expected and for that price range we were very happy with our stay! Dropping the key cards off in the morning was great and meant we could leave straight away without having to go through the traditional checkout process.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Apartment was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was clean and spacious. Great position. Staff were super helpful. Onsite parking. Close to restaurants and cafes. Everything we needed for our group’s weekend away. Booking system and communication very good! Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Great position and the room was clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't comfortable at all, too soft and dipped in the middle. Also our shower head was broken and you couldn't shower without holding it. I told staff, who tried to fix it and also offered us a different room. I just dont think it's worth $180 a night.

    Great position and the room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Great spot in Williamstown ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rear balconies need some shade in the afternoon sun. The basin & bath were blocked and would take a long time to drain.

    Excellent location & size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Convenient and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arriving after hours was a bit disconcerting but staff on intercom were very helpful and I accessed the premises easily. Perhaps check on after hours access arrangements prior to your own visit. Otherwise everything was straight forward.

    Conveniently situated in the heart of Williamstown, walking distance to all facilities and the 2 railway stations in the area. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff were polite and unobtrusive but available to provide advice at short notice. Suitable for both business and leisure travellers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    property was easy to find and parking was provided.Staff were friendly & helpful.Location excellent.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities were excellent and the property was in a great location in the main street and only a short walk to the marina and the ferry. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Just satisfactory, could be a lot better with more attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not included. While the apartment was clean, the lounge stank of body odour. There was no hot water for around 24 hours. Management did nothing to communicate this and seemed to have little ‘care factor’ when feedback was provided. We booked a non-smoking apartment, yet our neighbors smoked on their balcony. We were not happy with this arrangement.

    Convenient location, free undercover parking. Kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Awesome stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love staying here when we visit family. Always clean & comfortable. Very friendly Staff. Great location right in the main street of Williamstown close to all the eateries. Secure underground parking also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Quiet and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything about this place.

    It was comfortable, spacious, clean and very quiet. Very close to shops and restaurants. Parking was readily available and the staff were so friendly and helpful. For being so close to the marina and near the corner of 2 main roads, we couldn't believe how quiet the apartment was.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nibbles available

    Layout of the room, the bed was very comfortable, all in walking distance of the beautiful shops & cafes in Williamstown, the balcony was a bonus & everything was clean & fresh😃

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable and close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Information that the car park was under the building and could be accessed by the lane before the property. Would have saved looking for a carpark to enter and find out where to park.

    Bed was comfortable. Airconditioner worked well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    An excellent place to stay in Williamstown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed with lovely bedding and towels. A nice little external private balcony with a table and chairs as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The actual building was very warm. Bit too warm... though some people would like that.

    Rooms spacious... had shopping eateries transport all around the area. Lovely place to stay. Lovely town and surroundings. So much to see and do.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly but not as comfortable as I would expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and much smaller than I expected it to be. The heater was in a bad spot too close to the bed.

    The reception staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and nice to get away .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't travel a lot , this was our first night away in a long time. Room was lovely , key card was a little confusing as didn't realise needed for lights and car park . Was our fault as we didn't ask.

    Didn't have breakfast there as it wasn't included in the price .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    We had a good time and would stay here again if in the area.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did have a problem once accessing the car park, however the property manager offered prompt assistance after making a call.

    We didn't have breakfast in the apartments. Property location and proximity to restaurants,harbour and shops was excellent. Very easy to find for country visitors.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    Acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greeting was polite but not friendly. Efficient but not welcoming. Room nice, bed comfortable. Very warm in the hallways. No explanation of the roof top terrace or spa. I discovered it myself.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    Convenient and just adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not comfortable It was cold at night and the heater is in the living area The extra blanket was made of plastic!!! The lack of reception staff

    Most convenient location and the apartment had quite a good layout, and good facilities e.g.. kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay at in wonderful Williamstown
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think it is necessary to vacuum level 1 corridor carpet at 9am Sunday morning, when check out is 10am.

    Nice place to stay at in wonderful Williamstown

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location, wonderful space, everything easy, perfect hosts (understand they were interim carers ....but fabulous people. ) Felt better than home away from home😋 We will be back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.4
    Safe secure overnight parking was good!
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't told the car park gets locked after 8PM or how to enter it after it's locked so arriving back at midnight was a bit scary until I found a small sign saying car park entry insert room key. I also didn't like that I had stairs up to my room.

    Safe secure overnight parking was good! over all I found it comfortable, but was surprised it has a 5 star rating I felt it was more a 4 star

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Fabulous location, unremarkable accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location but a bit disappointing all round aside from the location. We were staying with a friend and found the two bedroom apartment to be on the smallish size with only one bathroom and no ensuite. It would have been much more suited to a family than friends staying together. It was also cold overnight. The main lounge area stayed warm but the bedrooms absolutely freezing! Slept with a parka on to try and keep warm! Our room had a lovely sized balcony overlooking the street which would have been terrific in warmer weather. Breakfast is very ordinary. I'd personally prefer to save a few bucks and skip it altogether.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    4.6
    Towels were really old and the bed coverlet had cigarette...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels were really old and the bed coverlet had cigarette burns in it. Then the replacement one also had holes and was in poor condition. Towel rails hanging off wall in bathroom. It was a shame as this was the second time in a month that we stayed here. We probably wont stay again as it is not rated as basic accommodation but that is what it feels like and you do not pay budget prices to stay .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Excellent clean and
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we did not like

    The bed extra comfy unfortunately Missed the restuArant due to late checkout we has a very late evening due to our sons wedding reception underground secure parking was excellent comfort room miss

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    A great stay in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all pretty good. There was one remote control missing (for 2 tvs) but it controlled both, so it was ok! No plug for the bath, and i got a replacement but it didnt fit either! Im sure i could have tried another one, but bath time was over!

    Great 2 bedroom apartment. Kids absolutely loved it. We loved it to. very comfy. great location. great to have parking under the apartment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.8
    The location and deck/spa were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a two bedroom apartment the furnishings were sparse. Small TV in main room and no radio or CD player either. The lack of ventilation in the passageways made these extremely uncomfortable.

    The location and deck/spa were excellent. Kitchen was well equipped and the washer/dryer were good to have. Parking was also very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    4.0
    Disappointing and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really noisy neighbour 2 of 2 mornings making loud noise at 3.00am. Reception not open to attend problem. Staff not very friendly

    Location great near good eateries

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful stay in the heart of Williamstown.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and well equipped. The staff were friendly and accommodating. As we stayed here in preparation for my wedding being held in Williamstown; staff who were understanding and laid back were most appreciated. The parking is an added bonus and very handy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.2
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was very slipper and quite dangerous - needs a non slip mat. There was no ice tray

    Bed was comfy air con was a blessing and all round nice touches

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    I had a great stay and felt very safe in my Studio Apartment, being a solo traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    didn't have fly screens on the window so mozzies could get in so had to keep the window shut and use the airconditioner all the time.

    it was convenient to the shopping areas of Williamstown.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On one night we were woken by two men having an argument at 3am. A lot of people were woken up by this. Walls very thin as you could hear everyone moving around.

    Spacious room, very clean, good layout, close to shops, restaurants and harbour

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of the couch.

    The size of the apartment, we stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment.There were plenty of accessories within kitchen.The location of this property was perfect, with lots of choice of eateries within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Perfect for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage door down below the room a little noisy with cars going in and out but nothing we couldn't handle!

    The bed was very comfortable. Great rooms for families!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    comfortable bed, great shower, very quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    l didn't like the key pass for the lift, if it was accidently deactivated by being close to car keys ect then you would get locked in the lift. you wont relise until door closes.. PLUS for $200 a night you would think more milk n coffee could be supplied but everything else was great.

    comfortable bed, great shower, very quite.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay, staff fantastic and the cleanest property/room. We were very happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows on the bed were a bit to hard and uncomfortable. Also the blinds didn't block out much sun so in the morning the room was very bright.

    The room was so nice and the cleanest ive seen was very impressed and the bed was very comfy. What a fantastic property.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location, comfortable facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Couple extra blankets maybe. No fly wire screens makes opening the windows and balcony sliding door less useful. I had to take care of several mosquitoes and its not middle summer

    room with balcony at back was extremely quiet and comfortable Spacious 1 BR apartment, everything worked. Nothing flash but very good value. Very responsive Having free undercover parking is a big feature

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    Would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was not hot and ready. Breakfast was overpriced for what u got. Noisy neighbours.

    Very clean. Very good facilities in room. Great location could walk to everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    A comfortable, conveniently located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tap in the kitchen area was poorly attached. The balcony decking wasn't maintained to a reasonable standard.

    The staff were polite and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Great place to stay close to amenities and shops staff are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay close to amenities and shops staff are always welcoming

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant, highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, great staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A normal shower not in the bath would have been better :)

    Very spacious and well kept!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.0
    Ideally located for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little hard for me.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    location near coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    no any view.

    location near coast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Beds not very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds not very comfortable. Nice pillow top but felt like it sunk towards the middle.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, fresh, comfortable and well appointed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    Large room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen wasn’t soft and the blankets were very old

    location ... bathroom...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Good and would come again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 dollars gor cereal and toast. Continental should be invluded.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the shower

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay away from.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Great place to stay away from.the hustle and bustle so close to amenities and the city shops and food outlets at your doorstep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great location, clean, well appointed, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean, well appointed, comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.8
    Close to shops and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room No wifi

    Close to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Loved the comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    The spaciousness and decor of the apartment and the easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spaciousness and decor of the apartment and the easy to use car park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the heart of all Williamstown has to offer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stay. Excellent location. Good amenities and a good sized room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was light and airy and a good size.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    The bed was large and very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safety strips on the bath/shower floor was missing in places and the floor was slippery.

    The bed was large and very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Late check out upon request
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check out upon request

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Very hard pillows & mattress
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard pillows & mattress

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location and amenities
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa wasn't working

    Location, cleanliness and size of apartment, value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Enjoyable weekend
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Shops nearby. Lots of places to go to eat. Train not far with ease to go into city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.0
    Unfortunatel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mould on shower curtain & the abrupt person at reception i

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very plain

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Always excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, space and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Rooftop Spa was nice addition to our appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop Spa was nice addition to our appartment. There was no problem to extend our stay for the same price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy. The room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice spacious clean apartment with everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious clean apartment with everything you need. Lovely balcony with a view. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: