Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quest Potts Point 4 stars

15 Springfield Ave, Potts Point, 2011 Sydney, Australia

#87 of 250 Holiday rentals in Sydney

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    5.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the size of our bathroom very small and our friends had 2 bathrooms for the same price as ours and they were double the size

    The location was fabulous so close to the nightlife in kings cross but there was no noise at nighttime so we slept great. Our friends room was amazing it was huge would have liked that room over ours but ours was still great. Went to a cafe 2 doors up which the food was great and the owners were so nice they offered to make our meals to our requirements and set up tables for us specially great value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very narrow. Not kidding, I have a hard time picturing larger people fitting—not to mention moving around in the space available

    The staff were really helpful and willing to work with our schedule and make our stay as convenient as possible. The terrace on the roof has a pretty nice view as well. But the laundry room was definitely a nice bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While reception staff were polite when checking in there was no attempt to make any other connection after that. It was more a case of head down tapping at keyboard rather than simply smile and greet guests coming in and out. There wasn’t a continual parade of guests so think this would be possible. Just a simple acknowledgment, smile, hello - just a little hospitality. Didn’t realize the room was going to be as small as it was so wouldn’t book that particular room again - adequate for a brief stay.

    The location was excellent - handy to transport and plenty of excellent food choices. The room was very clean and extremely quiet. There was jack hammering happening in the street right out front and we did not hear a thing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to avoid the seedy side of Sydney from Kings Cross station, take the Victoria St exit instead of Darlinghurst and avoid the drunks and hookers at night. It's a quieter walk to the hotel.

    The location was so convenient to Kings Cross Station. Our room was spacious and clean with everything we needed to cook our own breakfast. There is a farmer's market with organic produce right across the street open until 10 pm every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner didn’t work so there was a portable one that was so noisy! The room was either hot and stuffy or too noisy to sleep. The bathroom door was a sliding one that did not open or close easily and I ended up hurting myself trying to open it so that I wasn’t locked in the bathroom!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the lower floors are dark, and a touch claustrophobic. But, saying that, it is a city centre location, where space and light are a premium. Overall good value place.

    The staff were extremely helpful. Special shout out to Richard. Thank you. The rooms were very clean. The roof terrace was amazing. Great view. The location was just right for me. Potts Point / Kings cross has an excellent vibe. Plenty of places to eat and drink. Grocery stores, and metro station are handy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was unreliable. Air conditioning unit was broken and the substitution was big and very loud.

    Location was great. Staff were helpful. Room was a bit smaller than expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the bathroom so much. It was quite small and to take shower was a real mess (the water split all around) and everything was completely wet. They could put some shelves in the bathroom, too. It was very incovenient to place our tooth brush, contact lenses and so on...

    The view out of the balcony is really good. During the day or in the evening you should take at least a minute to visit it. They have a grill outside (we didn't use it). Our bed was really comfy. The room size was great for us and there was a kitchen, too. Internet worked pretty good, too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The a/c was broke and temporary units were provided - very noisy. Needed to ask twice to have the room cleaned. Location is really at the back of Kings Cross not in Potts Point which is a 5 -10 minute walk.

    Staff were superb and really helpful and cleanliness of hotel is top notch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning extremely poor. Room and bathroom in particular much smaller than advertised.

    Air conditioning extremely poor for summertime to the point that sleep quality was extremely poor. Staff did offer a small fan but this was practically useless. Room was also much smaller than advertised with a tiny bathroom. Property advertised as 'serviced apartment' - the inclusion of a small kitchen area seems to qualify this property as such. We stayed at the Hyatt Regency across town for just 15 dollars more a night the week previous. FAR better value for money than this property.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the cockroach crawling across me whilst I was lying on the bed watching T.V and the air conditioner was useless. It was the hottest I have ever been trying to sleep. Each room had its own air conditioner but this one just did not keep the room cool.

    Nice size room, had 2 double beds, 2 bathrooms and kitchen facility. The room had good size windows and lots of light, certainly good for what we needed on the night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If any, rooftop closed early and couldn't enjoy the night views of the city from there. Found the apartment expensive for the value offered, although we stayed in NYE and guess that caused the prices to go all up.

    Location was perfect for visiting the centre, nice & helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not comfortable with closed-in/blinds-drawn/air conditioned/small rooms even when they are very well designed and fitted. The parking was not really convenient.

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bed very close to glass bathroom door which was hard to slide open. Shower flooded bathroom floor easily. Room lighting not very flexible for a family room. Only two dining chairs for a room sleeping 4.

    Staff were great. Beds comfy. Clean room / kitchenette. Location suited our needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were down in it seemed like the basement. The view was a brick wall. The room was tiny compared to what was shown on the Internet. I thought we would have a view with a balcony. Could hardly fit on the toilet. Bathroom was tiny.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The one bed studio apartment needs a dishwasher. Bathroom is very basic. Carpets are clean but old.

    Brilliant location and so many food and transport options around. Warm and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good but parking area far away and front door did not open early morning (after hours) with the access cards after collecting the vehicle to put the luggage into the vehicle - my daughter had to come down from the room to open door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking you had to pay another place for parking.

    I liked the spacious rooms which was great for a family, they had a little kitchen area which was great and it was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small, especially when sofa bed was used. Location. Says Potts Pount, but very close to Kings Cross, so probably not suitable for young families or the faint hearted. However, never felt uneasy walking around at night.

    It was a 2 minute walk from the train station. Staff really helpful. Facilities were good. Rooms cleaned every day. Good access to airport, city and beaches. Good reasonably priced pub/restaurant next door with fantastic steak. View from the roof terrace at night was fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When booking it was mentioned that free wifi was available. When at the hotel I discovered that they make you buy internet passes for 10$ a day to be able to use it. In the end I had to negotiate with reception and show them that on my booking confirmation it was mentioned that it was free to get a free login access for all my stay.

    The room was nice although quite small for a studio.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet and wifi own data connectivity is dreadful. there is no connectivity - you have to exit your room and go to lobby area each time you wish to use your phone - even sending text messages!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking.. crap basically. Don't bother looking, as all timed if you can get a spot. Just go straight to the parking station which is a little too far away to be convenient.

    Nice location close to KingsX centre and city/Woolloomooloo. Good room size and nice lounge area. Didn't use rooftop so cannot comment. Looks nice though!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought that property should be marketed as located on corner of Earl Place Nd Springfield. When driving this would have made it easier to find.

    Reception staff very friendly and most helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a midnight check-in and although we finally gained access to the building the reception desk does not have direct view of the entrance and no door bell etc I we waited approx 10-15 mins before the door wasenened entrance

    Modern amenities with kitchen utensil. Perfectly located just off the main street

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi should be included free of charge in this day and age, especially for business travellers.

    Everything, staff were amazing and helped with a late check out!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towel rack means that the towels hit the toilet :( the germs are RIGHT THERE

    The bed was comfy and had that fresh linen smell.. but thats what they all do. Thats what a hotel has. Seemed quiet. Despite being close to the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 469 is next to the roof deck so you have to close the blinds for privacy and can be a little noisy

    Very quick check-in/out, location was excellent for restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mum had a walker and it didnt really fit in the lift properly..but apart from that no dramas

    The roof top and access to shops..and the kids like the hot chocolate in the lobby..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were a little smaller than I imagined.

    We loved the terrace area and the fantastic view. Being able to buy a drink and share it with our adult children and their partners was fantastic, so was the outdoor heater!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a 2bed apartment but got two adjoining studio rooms instead. Whilst we were able to make this work for the one night we stayed (had two children under 5) this would not have been acceptable if I was staying longer.

    location and staff were great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner!!! Way too hot to sleep and couldn't turn down. One room was 23 degrees all night- totally uncomfortable. Other room went to 16 degrees but this also too hot to sleep well. One to had lines through screen.

    Excellent location. Very clean and room small but good. Very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Room (104) was in the basement level even though I requested a higher level. We were right across from the laundry which was very noisy. We could hear people walking and talking through the roof from the floors above. I wish I had booked a different hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed for our son was appalling. It was impossible to get it straight and despite our reporting this twice it was not fixed. The linens and carpets were stained and dirty.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not like They can add. Gym facilitate

    Best property to stay. So convient and staff was so helpful In centre connect wt everything Value fr money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such an amazing view from the 2 bedroom apartment, which was connected to the rooftop terrace. Amazing location which is convenient and close to the station, restaurants and clubs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located close to both train & bus stations. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were clean too. Super market right at the door so it made it easy with kids. The area was alive, restaurants open till late. Best place we could make the booking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 1 night

    I took issue with the fact that the Executive room had no desk, or real space to work. Very few power outlets and no blackout blinds. I stay at many Quest properties and I've found that generally this isn't the case! The property is a little tired and access is difficult with narrow lifts and stairwells. It's hidden in one way streets and calling cabs/ Uber's can take a while if they miss the lane that they need to enter to arrive at the property.

    The property is centrally located in Potts Point, close walking distance to cafes, restaurant, clubs and public transport. Staff were friendly, attentive and the food at the recommended chargeback cafe next door was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything. Only advise - can paooibale tonhave club house like small one - gym - or steam room

    Everything heart of the city So continent for everything staff was amazing What I can value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches, hard beds and pillows, no housekeeping for days, rubbish piled up down the halls in bags , noise from King Cross all night, unsafe paving on the balcony, broken blinds, musty smell, tiny bathrooms.

    The view from the balcony

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that it was raining.

    The location was good for our needs. The room was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but met our needs. Breakfast next door was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower floods-slippery and dangerous, parking imconvenient

    Location, cleanliness, Sky News TV, comfortable bed, food shopping convenience, close (walking distance) to St Vincent's hospital and medical specialists,fridge and kitchenette facilities v good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful and assisted in all our queries rooms were clean and tidy never had to call for anything i would like to thank them all for making our stay an excellent and memorable one

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we've got to pay additional surcharge to upgrade the room to bigger one since hotel mentioned that we had extra children's instead of 1 pax allowable. during booked the room, we 've read the T&C stated that all children's staying with sharing bed with parents are all free and we chose the studio unit that have a sofa bed as well and we thought it would be ok. since hotel have to complied with local regulations for max numbers of staying in each room so we can't do anything excepted to upgrade it to slightly bigger room.

    The location was very close to the train stations and got few halal food stalls to find.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service was excellent..From phone call three days before I was checking in to confirm to a phone call on the day of arrival when I was delayed at the airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a little hard and the pillow offering wasn't that great. Our aircon switch was broken and we couldn't manually turn on the unit. Also our friends had another room which had a red stain on the carpet. The hotel deducted $100 for this when the stain was there before they arrived. They disputed it and the charge was returned.

    The location was great, in the heart of everything that King's cross and Potts Point offer. The 2 bedroom apartments were big and bright.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect!

    We loved Marcus!! He was so wonderful, helpful and kind and caring. Also the lady I spoke to on the phone Karen I think the receptionist was extremely helpful. Valuable friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy bar on the same top level as hotel room with people laughing and screaming until 10pm. The weirdly designed shower. Water gets everywhere! The thin pillows.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very very small and flooded when you had a shower. Room was on the lowest level, no natural light and had to look at the rubbish from property next door. Certainly not the room that was advertised on website

    The bed was very comfortable and location good for where we needed to be on the night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are rather small and the sliding glass door to bathroom was a bit annoying ( very heavy door with tiny door knob) and very close to bed!

    Very Central location- roof top terrace nice idea.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Kitchenette utensils unreachable at ceiling height. Microwave at floor level - needed to lie on the floor to read microwave buttons! Telephone not working. Window blind fell apart. Servicing done late in the day if at all. Would have left but refund not available.

    Apart from the handy location I didn't like it at all. Your estimate of my overall score at 4.6 is way too high.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were a little small and my room faced other apartments but still it was very nice. The wifi went in and out so was not as reliable.

    I loved the location and the rooftop terrace. The kitchenette was great and the staff was super friendly and had really good recommendations. It's also within walking distance to the Kings Cross metro and to other great restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had two bathrooms and cooking facilities...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we had noisy neighbors but overall lovely hotel.

    Great room size, Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in room a little unusual.

    More room than a hotel. Great location. Close to Kings Cross Station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small place, rats on the street, way to expensive for what it is, im not coming back

    The mirror on the wall, everything clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The tv could have been a little bigger considering it was wall mounted. But I wasn’t there for the tv anyway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit worn out. price of room reflects that so still a good place to stay

    great staff. great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking little Lane way

    Close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay $40.00 to park and looking out the window at a brick wall...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $40 for offsite parking, but very closeby at least

    Funky little studio with very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed for one night however the room was so spacious and the beds were really comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    Room was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were returning clients & were very disappointed in the size of our room compared to our previous visits.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small sink in bathroom

    Great room and fun location. Good local massage. Kings cross great for trains and buses

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being where it is it was very quite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken air-conditioning which was replaced by a very noisey cooling machine. Very small bathroom. Not the most friendly staff.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom leaked into carpet

    Room smelt so mouldy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay if you want to unwind

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny and crumped up. The staff was not supportive at check in

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on bed covering

    Location and rooftop

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, nice rooms with small terrace. Lovely rooftop terrace with bbq. Nice touch with the free Nespresso in reception area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit worried about bathroom floor tiles. They tended to be a bit slippery when wet. Otherwise happy with all.

    Rooms were very neat and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely overpriced and super small and No parking. .i had to pay $80 for 1 night parking in alternative parking

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quest Potts Point traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: