Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quest Spring Hill Brisbane 4.5 stars

454 Upper Edward Street, Spring Hill, 4000 Brisbane, Australia

#44 of 142 Holiday rentals in Brisbane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 255 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    Didn't quite meet exceptions nor value for money compared to other apartments we have stayed in bris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was okay, not very modern or even like the photos, but the whole space was pretty much carpeted which felt old and unclean.

    The kitchen and balcony was nice, along with the staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic weekend in a great facility and will recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only issue was air conditioner was broken and needs to be repaired or replaced.

    Very good facility with great car parking and central location. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door from the car park to the elevators is not well sign posted. It’s a fire door, so a sign would be helpful. Couch could do with an upgrade. Not as polished as other Quest Apartments I have stayed at.

    Comfortable bed, good water pressure, washing machine and dryer and well eqippped kitchen. Receptionist was nice and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    Not as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have requested for a higher floor with quite room, but only give us 3rd floor when we check-in. However, the 2nd floor are under construction and it was so annoying from morning until 3:30 p.m., and I asked for the room change, but the reception told all the rooms are full. We cannot take a nap or even stay in the room during the day time. Very disappointed, and the $200 deposit has not been returned after around 30 days, and please give a reply of when can we receive the refund. Thanks!

    Location is very convenient, walk distance to the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Value for money and comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window-ledge outside our bedroom had a build up of dirt and grime however, this would not stop us from recommending to others.

    The apartment was small but functional, in a quieter location within walking distance to Queen Street mall and South bank. On-site parking as well as a number of secure parking garages in the area. We had a cruiser with a roof pod and found a parking spot in a neighbouring street overnight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    It was adequate for our needs. Nice and quiet for sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couch is a bit old and not that comfortable. Otherwise everything was great.

    The apartment was very spacious, staff were helpful and friendly. Good parking facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable and convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No housekeeping service across the weekend. The accommodation ceases to be a serviced apartment when this feature is removed.

    Comfortable accommodation and located within easy walking distance to Brisbane CBD.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location and comfortable bedd
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blind panels were missing/broken in lounge room. Microwave didn’t work and had burning smell coming from it. Lounge was uncomfortable and barely big enough for a family.

    Good location and comfortable bedd

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Suitable for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbours were very loud throughout the night. Although parking was included, it has limited parking spaces designated for this accommodation.

    Very good size rooms. Clean facilities. Parking included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    3.3
    Over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ensuite toilet was not working on arrival. Room was boiling hot as air conditioner was off on check in and only one in the lounge room -rooms get full sun in the daytime. Staff were notified of the toilet and hot room and did not fix the toilet until the next day and we were told they could not do anything about the hot room and to turn the air conditioner on and wait for it to cool down. Furniture was old and outdated, lounge was dirty - disgusting. Over priced for quality. Would not stay again or recommend!

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    very relaxing and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, great facilities and clean and spacious rooms - easy to get around with restaurants and queen street mall close by it made our duck out for dinner and breakfast very easy with our children

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing, after 2 very good previous stays.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Our third stay of 9 days, after 2 very good stays was disappointing. No WiFi for 8 days. We were moved from an excellent room to a less satisfactory room due to adjacent guest noise reported twice, & interesting smoke, we think not legal, entering our room through the day and night through closed windows. The overhead fan, did not operate in a bedroom, & was needed & not seen to even though reported to reception 2 days after arrival. The carpet & dining chairs needed cleaning. Bedside table missing, bedside phone not operating. Reception staff aloof of our requests this stay, as not acted upon. Little, if any acknowledgement as we passed through Reception daily. Our previous stays were very good hence our return.

    Location and size of apartment. Housekeeping staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    The position
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for 5 and only had bedding for 4 had to all lay out on floor on matresses we took of beds in loungeroom coz it was too hot in the bedrooms and only 1 aircon in the loungeroom 😏.

    The position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Although a "safe" within the apartment would be a huge benefit.

    Perfect location close to centre. The serviced apartment had all the required amenities. Clean and modern

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    We had a great short stay. How can you not in a beautiful city like Brisbane
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing up cloth to wash handle full of crockery. The pool was the disappointment started when we went up the stairs from the carpark, broken tiles on both sides all the way up, 3 garden drain covers were broken and rusted leaving 3 trails of rust stained marks across path, the pool top surrounding tiles were slicked with oil & dirt we also found big clumps of hair floating around in the pool. Also noticed there is no lightening for the stairs in the evening making it not very safe. Other than this everything else is good.

    We requested city view and we got it. Location is perfect @ Spring Hill. Receptionist was great nice & friendly. Room was a good size 2 bed 2 bath.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Great location for easy walk to Terrace Eye Centre/Central Station, free parking, clean, comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioner in the second bedroom. There was a ceiling fan, and the main bedroom and living room were air conditioned, but it was a very hot night in Brisbane that night - would have made it more comfortable for the kids.

    Great room, with great facilities for family with 3 children. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed the pool, and the space in the room. We stay in this area for easy access to Wickham Terrace Medical precinct/Terrace Eye Centre... easy walk for the kids. Not a bad walk to Queen Street either. Great Parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    A very nice place to stay to see the sights of Brisbane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Signage and reception parking.

    Peaceful and comfortable. The best bed I have ever slept in and the best shower too. Good position and great views and clean. Great amenities. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of tv is lower must be high so we can watch very well while laying down on the bed

    Kitchen is very tidy. Overall the building is new and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Overall we had a great time and enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this apartment because it said it had a restaurant and bar which we thought was part of the building but they were referring to a hotel/bar next door. I thin this should be changed on the accommodation details.

    Very nice apartment close to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have to pick the one weekend it poured rain lol

    nice modern apartment with all the facilities one needed. within walking distance of Brisbane's main shopping area receptionist was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Great clean room, too bad we lost power all night so very disappointed in that...and staff couldn't
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something in the room tripped all the power out so had no power all night didnt know there was an after hours number to ring until the next morning when spoken to the reception who came across rude and didnt care! Was told why didnt we check in the cupboard for the electrical panel which was well hiden anyway! Found out the next day the heater in the room tripped the power....

    Great hotel facilities. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Good Location, walking distance to the city and China town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good Location, walking distance to the city and China town. Fully furnished apartment. Feel safe as need security tag to enter and use the lift after hours.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    The room was huge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was terrible! The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. It was also very noisy, mostly traffic noise but also music coming from surrounding units.

    The room was huge! & in a really great location, close to everything but not in the CBD.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    as above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price we paid I was a little disappointed that some things weren't working. Overall it was average, would I stay there again....mmmmmm maybe.

    Service was great n friendly. Room was comfortable. Location is great, very close to city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Really good value, well located, good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for the price! Only criticisms were lounge furniture, hair dryer had international plug

    Good location, good sized two bedroom apartment with amazing balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Family friendly and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good but not excellent since it was very hilly to walk up to the CBD and nearby restaurants

    I liked the free parking, wifi and the friendliness of the staff at the reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    Besides stumping my foot continuously on the little step, it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didnt like the little step when you walk into the laundry, because i kept tripping over it all morning, where i was in pain. Potential to be sued by the next person who rents the room due to no signage to watch your step. My husband was cold on the first night of our stay, then i was cold on the second night of our stay.

    the room was clean and very spacious. although on the patio there was nail clippings from maybe the last people?

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and the room was very spacious with excellent facilities. We stayed for a hen's night on the top floor. Lovely view and there was plenty of room to hold our art class activity in the apartment. Close to the city and the valley as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    An unpleasant experience
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in our appartment did not flush. We were given a 15% discount for this, but it was an unacceptable inconvenience nonetheless. Furthermore, a week after our stay, the bond of $200 was still not reversed back into my bank account. When I queried this today, the staffmember promised to look into it and phone me back. Well I'm still waiting, four (4) hours later. Surely, the bond reversal could have been processed within 7 days after check out?

    It's central location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location for our purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked some milk to have with tea but not sure if this is fair to complain about in this standard property. Bedside lamp was not working. Digital clock in master was flashing, don't see why the correct time couldn't be put on there

    Good location for our purposes. Staff were welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowhere to park when checking in. Dining table too small and furnishings not comfortable.

    Great location. Convenience shop and cafe downstairs. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    My stay here was honestly the best stay, you will not regret booking a stay here 10 STARS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault my stay, I really enjoyed it.

    After hour service was great, friendly, room was clean, bathroom very clean, parking was great, I can't say enough on how friendly and welcoming the staff were, and it is nice and safe in the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    The size of the apartments were a good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handle on the front door was broken and so was the toilet button and.the lift was confusing when you have family on different levels. We had to use the stairs.

    The size of the apartments were a good size

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    There wasn't housekeeping during the weekend so no fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't housekeeping during the weekend so no fresh towels... but I also didn't ask for them so not sure if they would have provide them...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    great locatio9n, freindly and helpful staff
    • Couple
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking spaces were hard to find as the numbers were all over the place

    location was fantastic as we were near the city centre, close to all places we were visiting

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    The location was fabulous and the free parking was...
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has one airconditioner that was not powerful enough for the whole accommodation and the beds were extremely uncomfortable

    The location was fabulous and the free parking was appreciated

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    Absolute value
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard

    So much space in the apartment and the water pressure in the showered was to die for. Extremely quiet considering the location. We were very impressed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly at the front desk and the room was clean and tidy. Would definitely stay here again. The property was quite central and right next door was a convenience store for milk, bread etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.6
    A MUST STAY! 👌
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing bad about it to be honest 😁

    Everything in Quest spring hill was 👌 would def recommend to families staff are friendly 😊 room service was very good, always came everyday & the cafe next door was 👍 food there are delish!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    My granddaughters first concert. Bonus science fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powder for dishwasher was either not enough or not strong enough as some dishes were not clean after washing.

    Excellent convenience to city and central train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    5.8
    not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon was poor and only in living room. Balcony was filthy and feet were black after walking out there. Very outdated and old fashioned. Charged over $300 for one night for this also. not happy.

    TV in each room, bathroom clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Value for money two days in Brissie for New Years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would probably try for a street unit next time as it was too hot to sit on the balcony pool side.

    We had a one bedroom unit in the 7th floor facing the pool. It was a roomy, comfortable unit with welcome airconditioning!! Kitchen was well equipped and Coles was just down the hill for supplies. Parking is free which is a bonus in Brisbane. Pool was long and catered for the many tourists in the New Year heat.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    location, space, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The phone didn't work, and even though we asked to get it fixed upon check in, it never did get fixed. Room service was not very good. Didn't replace towels for all occupants, left the room unlocked, etc.

    location, space, friendly staff. all good and convenient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    Very clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean apartment. How come nobody takes care of the pool-area. The floor is filthy, the chairs same.The barbecue is dirty, has not been cleaned since long.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    5.4
    Booked a one bedroom and they gave us a 2 bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a one bedroom and they gave us a 2 bedroom. 2nd bedroom wasn't locked or closed and used it to change my 4 week old baby into some clothes. Got a phone call accusing me of sleeping in the second room and going to charge me for it. Staff member was rude and managed was aswell.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Really good rooms and aircon worked excellent throughout the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist wasn't the happiest person. The pillows were flat. And when we checked in at 6.30pm we had to check out the next day at 10am.

    Really good rooms and aircon worked excellent throughout the whole room. Really good lighting in the bathroom as well

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location and facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were a bit uncomfortable. The reception staff were at times too busy on their mobiles to look up and acknowledge us.

    The location was perfect for our stay and the rooms were very comfortable. I liked that the porta cot was set up and made for us and even had a baby blanket which I've never seen offered before at a hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Love the location & free carparking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    My flight was delayed so I called reception to advise I'd arrive just after 10pm and she was quite rude and not very helpful.

    Love the location & free carparking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Very comfortable beds and lounge furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable beds and lounge furniture. Staff were very welcoming and helpful, gave us adjacent rooms when extra family members came at the last moment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness. Everything you need is in the room. Pool. Gym. Staff. Good bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Great location awesome staff
    • People with friends
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location awesome staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Love it! We’ll be back!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv reception wasn’t too good.

    The room was cosy but spacious, fit 5 easily.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos didnt match our apartment

    Everything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location and reasonably priced but tired facilities and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and reasonably priced but tired facilities and work being undertaken on the pool area so had no access

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing place to be while traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t fault it

    A+ service all round would definitely come back to quest Spring Hill

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    It was good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only problem was the bed in the main bedroom was very hard and uncomfortable.

    Apartment was clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Accommodation Great Staff and Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Accommodation Great Staff and Great Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Very large,clean, and comfortable apartment.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large,clean, and comfortable apartment. Staff where friendly, plenty of eating options close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent facilities, staff were super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were extremely hard

    Excellent facilities, staff were super friendly and helpful. Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    cushions

    excellent value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.8
    Overall average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was so uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the city comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra paymet for parking

    Large room 2 bathrooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    They meet all we need for us,very appreciate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard for me

    Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent hotel!!good location,friendly and helpful reception,great facilities!will definitely come back again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything about the room was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the room was perfect!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Was a great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Room was right what I needed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    great location and amenities and lovely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything, awesome pillows! The staff are absolutely lovely!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean, tidy, friendly staff, handy location for Brisbane experiences
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was ok

    Location was great for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in lift foyers, only 2 milks provided for a room that sleeps 4

    Spacious room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment with 2 Bathrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extremely spacious and very well priced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.5
    It was a nice weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed mould around the shower screen also the carpets could do with a professional clean

    The shower was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Great clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park was tricky to get to and not well signed

    Beds were great. Loved the Laundry facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit was very roomy and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Great clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning motor was a bit loud on the balcony, but apart from that it was great

    It was so clean!! Great big bed and had all the necessities

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: