Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rydges Gladstone 4 stars

100 Goondoon Street, 4680 Gladstone, Australia

#26 of 30 hotels in Gladstone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.4
    A burst water pipe at 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A burst water pipe at 3.00 am which required an evacuation with no staff from Rydges in attendance. Very dauntingl experience for my child especially. No power from 4.00am until checkout and no offer of compensation. Guests in the car park not knowing what was happening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    Not at all the quality you would expect from this Chain.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant staff, poorly trained and a reflection of the current management.

    Waited for some time to be seated staff on the phone to reception desk other staff walked by but did not acknowledge my existence gave up in the end and went to a lovely coffee shop close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    4.2
    Glad it was only a one night stay we hardly slept due to the linen and uncomfortable pillows and left as early as we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen and pillows, felt like their were bed bugs crawling on us , pillows were not very comfy , and room smelt very musty, also very outdated appliances etc .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It didn't have a pool as advertised. We went between Christmas/new year and the restaurant was closed and no room service available. It could do with a good make over.

    The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly, it was cheap and very conveniently located in main street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.8
    Average, not as the photos look lk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A microwave is needed in the room, curtain need to be closed when it is hot as room was very hot when we arrived from the sun coming in. Bathroom needs update and aircon vents need to be cleaned. Rooms are average and not worth what you pay for.

    bed was comfy,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Bed was very comfortable, location was central-walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated, room was hot and smelly. Shower curtain was broken, no view

    Bed was very comfortable, location was central-walking distance to restaurants & kids attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    The best beds ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was dirty & very small. An area I preferred to stay away from. The swimming pool ladder is either loose or broken.. & it was very scary as this was the only way out of the pool. The shower inside a bathtub is a really bad idea and definitely not at a standard I expected from this hotel. The air conditioner was very old & loud. It took at least 15 min for the room to cool down. It would also be nice if spare towels were available for the pool.

    The hotel room was clean & tidy. The beds were really comfortable & I had a wonderful sleep, despite the loud air conditioner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways are still a little dated, hotel is showing it's age in parts

    Excellent location and each room has a balcony. Rooms appear to have been refurbished

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Location, staff, comfy bed, room service (but not on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed here before. Since my last stay in June and this stay, they have stopped serving breakfast on weekends. But other than that, everything was great.

    Location, staff, comfy bed, room service (but not on weekends), happy hour at the bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Lovely town to visit anytime!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trip too short!!

    We were booked to a room in the main building, but because of our motorcycle I requested a room close to our bike! So they help us by given us a unit opposite to the main hotel!! And even cheaper!! Great service Rydges!! We love it!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    My first o/night stay in Gladstone and Rydges was a very pleasant experience. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door to the balcony needs a little attention as it was extremely difficult to open.

    All the staff were very friendly,helpful and professional. The bed was really comfy. From the 4th floor the view over the water was great and the breeze coming in the ample door to the balcony was very refreshing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great reception throughout the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a balcony room but no chairs and table. I enjoy having a red wine at the end of the day on the balcony. Coped.

    Great reception throughout the stay. Room was great. View was great from the balcony. We had two nights and a lunch at the Reef Motel. Easy and nice 10 min walk. Best food and wines. Great prices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out dated hotel. Stained sheets were changed on request. The bathroom was not as clean as you would expect in a hotel. Glad it was only 1 night wouldn't stay again.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.2
    It was disappointing and overpriced for what it was, will not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed not a queen like advertised, small shower and bathroom facilities, hotel was almost non operational/ staffed over the weekend, broken air conditioner and kettle in the room.

    It was quiet and the wifi was strong.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    We
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room though clean had a rather 'chemical' smell. The restaurant appeared deserted particularly for breakfast and we had to get help from reception to find staff. A cooked breakfast was not offered, fruit etc at the buffet had not been replenished and coffee when asked for was given with rather bad grace. We realise the area is suffering from a down turn but such minimal staff was inadequate . Reception staff were friendly though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Not bad for an overnight stay while traveling. Would nt stay longer as room to small for a family .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff not very attentive. Walking past our table and not clearing empty plates. Bath had mould on tiles.

    Wifi had great connectivity. Beds wede comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.8
    Location, price, staff (some)good location and handy to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are very old and freyed bathroom is never cleaned properly and I stay regurlery restaurant meals are over priced

    Location, price, staff (some)good location and handy to restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.2
    Run down Rydges.. don't get sucked in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception looked great as did the photos on booking.com however We have never stayed in such a poorly run down room with a dated bathroom that made you feel dirty, chipped tiles, rust plug holes, stained carpet from the elevator to the room, Curtains dusty and faded, loud old mini fridge that buzzed all night, room decor just horrible not setting a very nice atmosphere. We have stayed in the Rydges in Sydney and NZ and never have we come across such a run down horrible one as the one in Gladstone. We will not be returning and have mentioned this to all family, friends and social media sites.

    The bed and pillows were comfy how ever that's the only positive about this facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Good food, great menu.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to get some free biscuits in the room to go with tea and coffee, not have to pay for those

    Good food, great menu. The happy hour at the bar was a bonus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    room was cosy , and the bed quite comfortable , the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the on site restaurant while being quite nice , the food servings was quite small and left us wanting more , not good value for money

    room was cosy , and the bed quite comfortable , the location was very good , a easy walk to railway , hotels , ect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    A perfect stay for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was very clean and comfortable and well appointed. The staff were very friendly and check in and out was very efficient. The hotel was in a great location. Room service was available for breakfast and dinner which meant I didn't have to go looking for meals although there is a Thai restaurant downstairs and a couple of coffee shops. There is also a restaurant on-site where you can go for a buffet breakfast and dinner. I saw a poster near the elevator that said the bar had happy hour between 5pm and 6pm which would be a bonus for some.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Great overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation, building has strong unpleasant smell (but not in the room), and no hairdryer.

    It was clean, friendly staff, easy quiet location and cheap!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Great Central Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central CBD location with a nice view out to the harbour and comfortable bed. The restaurant had great specials nightly for those travelers who don't want to venture out too far and all the team were helpful and friendly. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    2.9
    Run Run away fast don't even click here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No resteraut on weekends - no continual breckfast as per advertised, no breakfasts on weekends, no house keeping on weekends, dryer was faulty would short out admin had to let wife into another room to use that dryer, key card wouldn't unlock door at one stage I think we got to go up and down the elevator four times before they could get a card to unlock our door, aircon old noisy, the whole room was old, carpets filthy stains everywhere, again never had our room made up due to no house keeping on weekends - got changed to other room same as above but we didn't have to get someone to open the door for us - spoke with manager drop rate on the second night that we booked with them down to $77.00 but as for the night we booked with booking.com nothing as of yet - and trust me it wasn't even worth the $77.00 he dropped it down to for us Booking.com advertisement is false advertising Was so germ infiested unreal for a Rydges chain

    It had running water

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Room was good but fix that WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free WiFi was non existent up near the top floor. Not even 1 bar and would completely drop out every 5 minutes. Fix that asap.

    Reception lady, very helpful and cheerful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.1
    Nice stay, dining disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disappointed that we could not have a buffet breakfast in the morning because the Kitchen doesn't open on weekends....

    Staff where lovely and polite and our room was clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS VERY NOISY. KEPT WAKING ME UP. DID NOT REALIZE WHAT IT WAS UNTIL MORNING ..WOULD HAVE TURNED IT OFF IF I KNEW.

    THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.3
    Always love the bed I own my own Dream bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - leaky tap in bathroom - bathroom very outdated - extra blanket looked like it was from second hand store - air conditioner noisy cutting out which woke me up several times - compared to Rydges Fortitude Valley very old and outdated rooms needs major makeover !!!!!

    Always love the bed I own my own Dream bed. Staff always very very accomodating, twice they have provided me with very late checkin.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no housekeeping on the weekend

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.0
    Enjoyed the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant not open on weekend.

    Bed very comfortable. Staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Air con was very noisy and running water sound was annoying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was very noisy and running water sound was annoying all night very loud

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice location in Gladstone centre,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very outdated and worn bathroom and very noisy.

    Nice location in Gladstone centre,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Beds
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    It was suited for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom needs an update.

    The bed was very comfortable. The shower was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Disappointed in our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated. Uncomfortable pillows. Expensive food

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated... Therefore they are planning renovations soon

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    inconsistent information regarding Rydges rewards points

    bed is comfy, great pillows restaurant staff were average both morning and evening

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    I would have appreciated the staff to have contacted me regarding my complaint about the dirty mattr
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a blood stain on the mattress protector. The room was dark as the lights were very dim

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    It was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crossiants were gone by 8 am and no more available

    Clean comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Good spot
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from Bruce Hughway

    Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Room service on first night - food poor after no room service. Restaurant closed 3 days without noti
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant no room service no Foxtel

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Not what I expected from Rydges.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower, bath chipped. TINY fridge. Hairdryer kept falling of wall. Room not cleaned over weekend.

    Position.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Very clean rooms, the staff went out their way to help and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, the staff went out their way to help and very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice and basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fewer services on the weekend - no breakfast available in restaurant, no housekeeping services.

    The location was good and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    The bed was a total winner and the 2 happy and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant not being open over the weekend

    The bed was a total winner and the 2 happy and helpful ladies at reception - both fantastic!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room little worn out and bathroom tiles dirty

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Was a wonderful stay made better by great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and more than happy to help with enquiries and helping book taxis etc

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay for an overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel hallway smelt.

    View was lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    good value good beds
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have been better if restaurant open and underground car park

    can't rate food as restaurant not open

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Bed was small but very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Ac struggled a bit

    Bed was small but very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    There are far nicer places to stay for the same money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dated & could do with a make over

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    All good,
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bead. 1200 -1300hrs cheek out as I has some shopping and packing to do before cheack out.

    Helpful present starff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Air conditioning wasn't working properly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't working properly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    on weekends there is no servicing of rooms and restaurant is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    on weekends there is no servicing of rooms and restaurant is closed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    Free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Free wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Overall a nice experience with lots of eateries and dining options nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom about outdated

    Nice big room with lounging furniture. Nice bed and water views. Very peaceful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No housekeeping services, no drainage from aircon except to the floor which created a musty unhealthy breathing environment

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Clean and tidy,
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure poor, toilet system could not flush correctly

    Clean and tidy,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Well located, reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom in wheelchair accessible rooom was very tired

    Good location, reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel no more no less
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No weekend room service. Restaurant not open Saturday.

    Close to facilities. Good standard of accomadation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Gerat Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Happy overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Mini bar
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really old and dodgy

    Mini bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    exellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff were very welcoming, food was good and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in any motel/hotel thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    The beds were super comfy.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom

    The beds were super comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Facility is getting old.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility is getting old.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Cafe and restaurants closed on weekend, no room service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafe and restaurants closed on weekend, no room service available

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelt and very outdated with the bathroom

    Beds where comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.4
    No restaurant open no room service because it was the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant open no room service because it was the weekend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Good room, good bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower; temperature depending on neigbour flushing toilet...

    Good room, good bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Shower was aged.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was aged.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Lady at reception was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady at reception was lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: