Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sailport Mooloolaba Apartments 4 stars

42 - 56 River Esplanade, 4557 Mooloolaba, Australia

#14 of 81 hotels in Mooloolaba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 501 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant, quiet area. Lovely view from our unit. Good security for us and our vehicle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishwasher did not work. NO lift. It’s a long haul up the stairs for 73 year olds, or younger ones lugging heavy suitcases.

    Family from Canada we’re excited to actually see the wharf and the ocean, so close.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Tip Top
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't say I had one.

    Staff were lovely and helpful. Furnishings were of a really good standard. Cleanliness of the whole apartment was very good. Pool area was very clean along with the pool. Location was ideal for us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy sometimes with the buses at night, but once you closed the sliding door on the verandah you didn’t hear a thing.

    The apartment was amazing, it had everything we needed, it was clean, well maintained and had a great view of the marina. Really good block out blinds that you could close at night to block out street and building lights.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy toilets fan. Internet not connected all the time Advise future customers be aware of the stairs. No lift

    Handy location with great view over harbour Roomy and we’ll set up and comfortable Two decks (back and front)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have been better with a lift as we are elderly

    Everything was very good, except we did find it difficult to bring all our things up to the 2nd floor, although Vince was SO helpful in carrying our golf bags up the stairs as they are very bulky. Next time we would book a ground floor aptmt

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    This was our third stay over and we thoroughly enjoyed our five day stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite enough kitchen bench room close to the power outlets.

    The convenience of the amenities in the apartment, the location and not so many stairs to climb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator a bit of a design flaw. Feel for anyone with any difficulties on stairs. The shower was also awkward over the bath.

    The Location was great with plenty of parking. The beds were also very comfortable. Manager friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right across from the helm, super loud at night time. Cupboards were confusing it was hard to find stuff.

    The rooms were really nice. Decent views from balcony. Safe places to park cars

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location but I just need to clean up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean the room before we left

    You just need to clean up and take all rubbish out your own as there is extra charge if you leave room untidy and with rubbish left behind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    we had a very nice time staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I understand that the bathrooms need exhaust fans but they run all the time and can not be turned off found this very annoying in the main bedroom during the night even with the sliding door closed.

    apartment was very clean and comfortable. location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    The apartment as we walked in was like , Oh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What could be improved on was the amount of toilet roles for 4 people there was only one spare and the Shampoo sachets only 1 in each bathroom and 1 conditioner 4 women with long hair this was not enough. However we managed this small problem by going shopping

    The apartment as we walked in was like , Oh! Wow! look at this, beautifully furnished we all wanted to take the Lounge suite home as it was so comfortable. The decor was modern and fresh the view great, right across the road from the marina and the restaurant we had booked my birthday celebrations at. So, perfect for us. Just a short stroll to all the waterfront cafes and surf club. . We will definitely be back sooner rather than later. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    A great comfy place to retreat to away from the busy beachfront area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property doesn't have an elevator so beware if you want to stay on the top floor

    Great location within walking distance to wharf and canal area, patrolled surf beach, cafes and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location, facilities and price... would come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The particular apartment we had was a little 'tired' in a few places and could be ready for refurbishment soon... having said that good size and facilities, perfect for families.

    Great location, tidy and well kept building and grounds, good pool and spa for children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    What the doctor ordered. As they say. Relaxed and happy time with my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing too serious.

    The location the apartment was well equipped. Very clean, and the staff friendly. Willing to help when required and any questions of any type answered. We enjoyed our stay at the Sailport Mooloolaba. Looking forward to our return in the near future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    3.3
    Old style apartments that are in a major need of repairs and maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was dirty with multiple items not working, bedding was terrible and uncomfortable. Noisy area with car noise for most of the night

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Louvre shutters in bedrooms allows too much light in. Additional light blockout would be great.

    Extremely convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and beautifully furnished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Sailport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rooftop One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Stairs could be challenging for older folk so book a ground floor apartment.

    Location and cleanliness. The view was also very good. Located very close to shops, bars and beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff were very helpful. It wasn't a hotel with permanent on-site staff but during the advertised hours they were present they were very helpful and courteous. I had a sporting event on at Mooloolaba on the Sunday morning and they allowed me a late departure which helped to make my stay stress free and comfortable. The apartment was modern spacious clean and comfortable with all necessary facilities. It was a very good place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More of a suggestion that a dislike, but there seemed to be nowhere to either shower or wash sand off feet before entering the building.

    The location is great - 100m from patrolled beach, Surf Club, Shops, restaurants. The units are spacious, clean with air-con throughout. Service was prompt and friendly. Great spot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Great times with family in a comfortable apartment and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts made it a little difficult when moving in and out but this was advertised so no surprise.

    Comfortable beds, roomy even for 6 people, air-conditioned, nice pool area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable & most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing to not like. The property is very well located & our apartment was well equipped with everything that we needed to support our stay.

    Unfortunately we had a badly dripping shower in our ensuite bathroom. However I reported it on our departure & I have no doubt that it's been since fixed. The on-site management team was extremely friendly & helpful & we will certainly return to this property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Great stay for my daughter's 16th birthday, will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ensuite shower gave only a jet of water.

    The view, the well appointed kitchen, the pool area, very pleasant staff, washing machine and drier, short distance to beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    A holiday workout!
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely no elevator had to climb 100 stairs just to get to room. Only 8 austar channels with no information on eps. Broken couches where u sink to the floor.

    Comfortable bed and great location beautiful aircon and great pool area!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Apart from the off putting first night everything was lovely. It was a 2nd Valentine day stay in 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first night my partner and I were eating a romantic dinner watching tv when suddenly the front door unlocked and in stepped a man. Ostensibly to check patio furniture during a non existent storm claiming he didn't know which apartments were vacant or not. Very off putting especially as he stayed and babbled on for 5 minutes. My partner didn't sleep well that first night. On the whole VERY inappropriate.

    Location, close to shops, restaurants, beach. Views from balcony of boats, marina. Spacious with well appointed kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Very much enjoyed our stay. Will come back next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish our stay and holiday was longer!

    Very friendly staff. We were allowed to leave our car parked in the garage after checking out while we checked the Sunday markets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    We loved it and would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rooftop One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairwell used to access our apartment and the one next door was narrow with no windows. It felt like we were in a lighthouse. Both of us would be dizzy by the time we got to the top floor or down to the ground floor, becuase the spiral is quite tight. Maybe it is because we are middle aged. The fact that there are no lifts in the building did not really bother us, only when we were carrying groceries. We considered the stairs to be our excercise. The elderly could find it very difficult if there were any mobility or virtigo issues.

    Our unit had everything we could possibly need. The kitchen had plenty of gadgets and utensils to ensure cooking was a breeze. The BBQ, dining and lounging areas on the roof made entertaining a delight. The common area pool & spa, BBQ and toilet & shower facilities were clean and well maintained. We also had our own car garage.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay with kids. Close to everything in a lovely Sunshine Coast location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few small problems. Couch looked great but not that comet. A bit of road noise. To be expected next to a main road

    Cleanliness outstanding. Great size apartment. Close to everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    Not long enough. Would have liked more time however January prices are too expensive to stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaners need to do a better job. Benches and tables weren't up to standard and we found dirty dishes amongst the clean dishes in the cupboard. Guessing the dishwasher hadn't done a proper clean & plates not checked before putting in cupboard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    A wonderful apartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some may find three or four floors with no lift a problem

    Location Spacious apartment Air con in all bedrooms as well as main area Barbecue and dining area on private roof area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic spacious apartment in the heart of Mooloolaba!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great spacious apartment, very well stocked with everything you could possibly need to cook and dine. Very helpful staff and great location close to bars, restaurants and the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.5
    Very good location, spacious, well decorated beach units but they need a good clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main bedroom was too small, kept hitting my knee and toes on the bed because there was hardly any room to get to the ensuite. The bed was too small for my taste. The broom was dirty full of hairs. The bench tops were not clean. You can see dirt around the washing machine in the laundry/bathroom.

    Location, air con, fans, spacious, easy to park.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Location and apartment size were just right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Basic maintenance issues needed attention such as bathroom door locks were loose and broken. For the price, I would expect everything to be in good order.

    The location and the size of the apartment were just right

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Awesome, would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location (awesome view) everything within walking distance which is great at peak times. Management friendly and helpful. Apartment clean and well presented, minimal noise. Had a great stay :D

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Ground floor 3 bedroom (end) apartment very spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise from bus stop opposite accommodation and crowds in early hours of morning interrupted a few nights of sleep. Squeeze for a 4wd in undercover park.

    Ground floor 3 bedroom (end) apartment very spacious and huge balcony and great facilities within. Air conditioned. Pool and parking on premises. Very secure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisey with the traffic but not annoying just more than expected.

    The location was excellent. The accommodation was spacious. The outdoor area was excellent with good furniture for dining and loungers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Good value, well located and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connections which required frequent logging in. The lack of a lift may have been a problem for elderly or infirm

    Attractive views over the marina, especially from the roof terrace. Only 250 m from beach. Lovely pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Clean and comfortable in a great location. Would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rooftop Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no gate to block access to the rooftop deck and that was only an issue because we had an infant. The plants on the deck were very sharp which was not just an issue with small children.

    Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very spacious apartment with a huge private rooftop deck with a bbq.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    The location to the esplanade and the surf club and wharf...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the buses and kids in the street at night was so anoining and also the road works at night made it hard to hear the tv

    The location to the esplanade and the surf club and wharf and fish market was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Spacious apartment with almost everything there for an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditoner in main living area. Probably not an issue with the sea breeze but on hot and still or very humid summer days it could be.

    Spacious apartment with almost everything there for an extended stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Once the wharf area is upgraded and the building behind is completed it will be a great area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building site behind waking us at 6.30 each morning, bedroom very light in morning, traffic noise, couches needed replacing.

    Close to eateries, transport,attraction

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Spacious apartment in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy during the day from the street traffic. Quiet enough though during the night. And the jack hammer at 6.30am from the building construction behind the apartments was a bit of a nuisance. Not the apartment’s fault - just unlucky timing for us.

    Nice big spacious apartment in a good location close to beaches and cafes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Was a fabulous place with a beautiful out look over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our only complaint is that there is no lift and it was difficult carrying our luggage up 3 flights of stairs. However we were aware of this prior to booking and we still booked it but may not again solely due to the lift factor if we wanted a high floor.

    Was a fabulous place with a beautiful out look over the marina, nice and quiet and only 2 min walk to the main shopping strip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Location was great, size of the apartment was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment could do with a a bit of a makeover and a really good clean. There seemed to be mould in one of the aircon units.

    Location was great, size of the apartment was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The bed was not very comfortable. And the pool was heated some days and not on others!

    Excellent location to walk to coffee shops, restaurants and the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    As above and we are coming back next winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good locality and exactly what we wanted with very helpful and accomodating managers, close to all you need, restaurants, surf club with all amenities, beach and shopping

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Great location with helpful and friendly management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing we did not like. The closeness to the Surf Club, Restaurants and the Wharf area as well as being centrally located within the Sunshine Coast area and adjoining hinterland really made our holiday enjoyable. The nearby golf courses were also of a high standard.

    The helpfulness of the management was greatly appreciated. The location suited us to perfection and having the use of our own private rooftop bar-b-q area really enhanced our experience. I have no hesitation in recommending the Sail Port apartments to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Pleasureable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights

    More loos rolls provided and kitchen roll along with a few more basic toiletries Maybe service once more during longer stays

    The vies from the balcony and location along with comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Our family of 5 had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rooftop Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was a little hit and miss. I got a little tired of going up the 3 flights of stairs several times a day although I guess it helped me work off the great food I was eating around the place!

    Great location close to the main strip (but not too close!). Quiet even though it was on a fairly busy road. Friendly staff and great pool. Great off-street parking. Apartment was very clean and spacious. The rooftop space was excellent to escape to for a quiet drink or two in the evenings.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    Break with husband. First visit to Mooloolaba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having terrace outside area right by enterance where everyone walked past. Pool didn't,t look very inviting.

    Excellent location with bus stop right outside. Cleanliness needed alittle more attention to detail. Terrace had a panel missing, didn't,t feel happy to sit out as right on the main enterance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Place needs to be maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top no fridge, 3 quarter of lights not working on roof top BBQ area, had to call reception, came looked replaced one twisted another flood light to get it work, that stopped 10 minutes latter.

    Roof top BBQ

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Kids loved to pool and only a short work to the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bus stop right our the front of our room so was very noisy on Saturday night. The other nights we stayed we didn't have a problem.

    Kids loved to pool and only a short work to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    The apartment was clean, comfortable and in a great location, we would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The ensuite is very compact, but with the building design there's not much they can do about that. Replace the frypans! A small investment in a decent non-stick frypan would be welcome.

    The location. So close to the shops and the beach, you don't really need a car at all. There is a bus stop right outside, so if you flew in to Sunshine Coast airport, it would be fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator :-)

    Apartment was clean, spacious and had a nice vibe. Beds were comfy. Nice to have free, fast, reliable wifi for the duration of our stay. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Overall was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need an after hours drop box for keys. I had to phone the business number to find out where to put the key as we checked out at 0800 and reception doesn't open til 0900 on Sundays.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed stay on the whole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Noisy traffic at the front. Apartment dated and clearly the "cleaning" pre stay was only average. For example, clock radio covered in dust....crockery we used....we washed pre use. Washing liquid provided was awful....

    Location good with only a short walk to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Would definitely go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved loved loved the private roof top room!! Location was pretty great, not too far away from everything but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle. So perfect for us! Only a 3 minute walk to food, beach or bar!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable Modern Apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been better stocked with Loo paper, washing up liquid and salt as not replenished enough for 2 week stay. Otherwise excellent.

    The apartment had heaps of crockery utensils etc with modern appliances and excellent dishwasher & washing machine, ceiling fans and air conditioning. Bus route 600 right out front. Excellent view of the wharf, very pretty. Pool area great with good facilities. Close to The Esplanade, shops, surf club, beach and the wonderful aquarium.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.3
    Great location and comfortable for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested a high chair when booking & were not notified that there would be any problem providing this (rooms are advertised with this as an option). Only when we arrived were we informed that there is only one for the whole property & it had already been taken. We were provided with a booster seat but it would have been nice to be informed before leaving home as we could have packed our high chair. The wharf area across the road is not great to walk around after dark.

    The location was great - right near the sea life aquarium.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, cool balcony, nice spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ongoing exhaust fan was a bit annoying at night, the lights and switches set up was a bit funny.

    Great location, cool balcony, nice spacious apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Wonderfully family holiday apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More shelving in wardrobes would of been good.

    Wonderful place to stay, we were there for 8 nights traveling with 3 adults and 2 young children. Clean and spacious apartment, very well supplied kitchen, BBQ facilities, garage parking, washing machine and dryer, walking distance to playground, beach and shops. The apartment was cleaned half way through our stay and a time was made for this to be done at our convenience. Beds were very comfortable and gates locked at night for safety. Would stay again definitely and recommend to others to stay also.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location near shops and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff could be friendlier. Apartment positioned between two busy roads so was noisy most of the time except during the night which was good. A few extra things included such as paper towel, tissues would be appreciated. The 3GB of wi-fi for a week is not enough plus we had to log in every time to use it which was tiresome.

    Good location near shops and beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    4.2
    Horrible Staff and Terrible Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used soap bars and opened bottles of shampoo and conditioner. Couldn't accomodate for couples, with only single beds available. Rude staff, very very rude. Poorly cleaned rooms.

    Nice size room with a decent view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, quite noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gets a bit noisy on the weekend as you are right near the main pub.

    Great big rooms with comfy beds , plenty of space, nice balcony and right right next to the water.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location even though not beach view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could be quite noisy from traffic on occasion, did have a party going on next apartment but management shut it down very quickly.

    nice low-rise apartment with spacious rooms and 2 balconies, really comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Little slice of holiday heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from some noisy revellers leaving the Surf Club around midnight to 1am on Fri night and passing by it was a lovely peaceful spot with very little traffic noise

    Love how everything is within walking distance. We parked in our own cute little garage attached to unit with adjoining door and there the car stayed for the next 3 days....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Good hosts, nice enough place, worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a couple more towels in the room would have been nice to use at the pool, the dryers in the 2 rooms we had did not work on hot, could not get clothes /towels dry, pool had to much chlorine in it and bleached all the swimming clothes, should have been a warning sign up if only recently topped up,

    rooms were good size, pool was good, easy walking distance to town/ cafes and beach, hosts were very friendly and accommodating, we had to change rooms as there had been a mix up with booking, they got it sorted. would recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing in Mooloolaba
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a lift to apartment, however stairs were wide & the exercise did me some good.

    Resort in quiet location, easy, short walk to restaurants. Parking was simple & secure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic apartment for a family of 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 😊

    Very helpful owners. Loved the spacious apartment, 3 large bedrooms, ensuite plus separate toilet and bathroom/shower. Well equipped full kitchen and living areas. Large dinner table with plenty of comfy seats. Lovely spacious couches with extra relaxing chairs. Great to have a washing machine and drier, easy instructions too! Clothes rack and pegs. Great swimming pool and spa, lots of loungers and outside table and chairs, 2 BBQ's. Ceiling fans and aircon in every room. Fluffy towels, good dvd selection, games and books in the room too. Descriptions were spot on. Lovely patrolled beach and amenities all within walking distance as stated. Generally we couldn't fault anything!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Awesome place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rooftop Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The complex didn't have a lift, so it was a bit of an effort carrying all bags up and down stairs on arrival and departure.

    The apartments internal access to the roof was fantastic! Having an afternoon beer on the sun loungers on the roof was my faviourite part! It was the perfect place to relax and unwind, while still being close to the beach and shops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Not our cup of tea but still good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did complain on two particular things but didn't get a satisfactory reply. But they were trying and I said they didn't deserve a negative review considering all the competition theyhave in Moooloolaba. .

    Cleanness and fit out in Appartment

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.8
    Uncaring management
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy dust everywhere, dirty glass doors, food under beds and toilet covered in urine. Also very old broken outdoor furniture which I nearly broke my back on. Will not be staying here again. Management was uncaring did not even offer to clean the room.

    Located was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved if the balcony was a little bigger. But really no complaints was lovely.

    Great location and apartment had everything you could ask for. Very happy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small deck which seats 4 max in a 6 person apartment. Very slow wifi. Furniture too large and taking up too much space.

    Spacious unit which suited 3 couples. Good location to walk to shops food and beach. Nice outlook across to boats. Well equipped kitchen with ample utensils and equipment. Air con in every room. Plenty of secure parking for extra cars. Very helpful and friendly reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Perfect affordable spot for a gathering of friends or family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really comfy. The staff friendly and helpful. Lovely balcony and lounge/dining. Plenty of crockery. Close to everything! The pool, BBQ & spa were very clean with great sun lounges.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Excellent apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Rooftop Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped kitchen with all necessities, great location with view over marina and 5 mins walk to beach, cafes and bars. Our apartment had a rooftop terrace with amazing views - great for sunbathing and entertaining. Lorikeets made lots of visits!

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: