Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa 5 stars

5 Triton Street, 4879 Palm Cove, Australia

#7 of 41 hotels in Palm Cove

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 247 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in needs to be earlier. You pay a lot of money to stay in a beautiful place so it would be nice to check in earlier to enjoy the hotel more.

    The staff were super friendly & made my mother’s stay for her birthday very special.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great. Sensational values for money!!! Will definitely stay there again.

    We had the degustation in the restaurant - it was simply OUTSTANDING!!!!! The service was also incredibly fantastic - our waiter was superb!!! Friendly, informative but not intrusive - he nailed it!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really tired and needs an upgrade. Staff using power tools before 8 in the morning

    Great location Staff were really helpful Food at the pool bar was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just had a little delay in the check in procedure

    Very nice room with a amazingly comfortable bed. Breakfast was rich and fresh and the swimmingpool was super especially for little toddlers. Great access to the beach with an easy stroll to the village The parking underground keep the car cool and gives and easy access to the room. The staff was very nice and kind to let us stay in the pool until departure time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Gym facilities need updating.

    Lovely room, clean and very well appointed with a gorgeous balcony. Nice breakfasts and good coffee. Staff were always professional, courteous and helpful. Beautiful location with a short walk into town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had feaces in it and took staff more than half an hour to get it out , lack of staff on the public holiday, waited over 20 mins for a drink that we had already ordered

    Loved the room , was large , great comfortable bed . Nice food in the restaurant, very pleasant surroundings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sufficiënt staff eg no decent concierge? For such a hotel I expect higher standard, luggage being brought to my room!?

    Beautiful apartment, great breakfast, great location, swimming pools, etc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place needs a good revamp. We booked a room and once we got there it was totally different to what the pictures looked like. The buffet breakfast was also cold. I wouldn’t of paid anything more than what we paid to stay in the room we stayed in. The shower also smelt musty. My partner and I tried to go to the lagoon bar numerous times and it was closed each and every time we went. Which was disappointing. There wasn’t much of a choice. We stayed at this “5” star resort and spent most of the time on the esplanade

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't swim in the beach.

    Room, bed, view, Pool, bathroom, facilities- in the bath room/kitchen/ laundry, gym breakfast, restaurant, staff. Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator temperature - needs air conditioning The water pressure in the bathrooms e.g. taps and sinks

    The facilities including the pool bar and amazing restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    could not see any water views, not even the pool. verandah was not what we were expecting, it was very small. The room had no character, we could have stayed some where that was half the price and enjoyed it more. The power went out in the early morning, probably not their fault but it just topped a disappointing stay.

    modern facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass between the the bathroom and the bed. Was very bright if you turned the light on during the night.

    Great Breakfast, excellent pool and the closeness to the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac too cold in room Shower water temp on hot not hot enough Pool temp abut too warm

    Nice plants around walkways Great Sunday entertainment Staff always friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken lift, wife’s birthday we were given a complimentary wine and card but the card was in my name happy Birthday was to me not the wife lol.. not a real issue though.. The Christmas function lunch was way over priced for what you got ...

    Rooms were very comfortable and staff were absolutely fantastic !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all - kids well catered for with three pools, the location is brilliant (we are a fit lot, so walking everywhere was easy and delightful), staff are outstanding and it was just perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's vey hard to find something to dislike about this property - it is well managed and serviced by it's staff, which is what underpins a successful and relaxing holiday.

    The Sea Temple Resort is a unique property relative to the myriad of motels clustered along William's Esplanade. The property offers a true tropical Balinese resort setting and feel like no other. Its serene location and resort facilities, excellent guest service, quality food and privacy provides you with the best of both worlds - seclusion if you choose or a short 250 metre walk to the Esplanade amenities, where there is an abundance of restaurants and activities. This property is nestled back from the beach with no direct beach views, which is its point of difference, but provides a short 30 metre walk to the beach. Having stayed there twice now, this well maintained property caters for everyone and is highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Rooftop Terrace (5 Guests)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of cleaning issues and the front desk staff could have been better. One forgot to complete a task and another hung up in my ear after being on hold for a long time. She seemed to be having a bad night.

    Facilities and location were highlights

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were great, however the poolside bar was very understaffed. A number of people were complaining about the lack of staff and often had to wait 20 minutes get a cocktail. It was one of the most understaffed resorts I have ever been to. The staff on duty were very competent and friendly but there just weren't enough of them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The blinds in the room was very cheap and flimsy. I had to ring up reception to chase for body soap that had not been replaced after 2 days. The cost of staying here does not match the service/standard if the hotel. Better off finding an AirBnB as not much happening in terms of extra service. We did not try the restaurant due to the bad reviews on Google. Lots of potential but empty bar and restaurant in the evenings speaks for itself.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are nothing in the bathroom not even towels, stuff is nice but service is very slow. Room look nothing alike in the photos. Furnitures are very old, i could find a better 4 star hotel than this one.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very outdated for the amount of money I paid. Also I have never stayed anywhere recently were I have to pay for wi-fi. Although I had Free wi-fi because my husband is an Accor member

    The sun. The staff were nice too. I had breakfast included after complaining how disappointed I was with the amount I paid for the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfastwas OK however quality of hot selection was poor in that the bacon and sausage used was of a poor quality everything else was good Value for money excellent service

    Excellent location awesome staff excellent facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could have had more in it or overall just a bigger area but it was adequate while i was there.

    Loved the friendly staff. The spa was incredible and the food was delicious. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things were a bit off. Eg phone in my room didn't work, the TV didn't work properly, the duty manager didn't know if my booking included breakfast and made that my problem, I ordered room service and got no cutlery with it - not normally a big deal, but with no phone in the room I had to physically go and get it, then my food was cold. Just a bit off.

    The hotel itself was good. Very comfortable and a great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi, work only in the lobby.

    Very very beautiful Resort. Very confortable. Good staff, friendly and kind. Direct access to the beach and esquisite food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation was very good and location excellent. The only improvement would be the varity at breakfast. It didn't change and some vegetables would have been nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    I took my husband here for his 50th birthday. It was such a relaxing holiday. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The resort facilities were fantastic. Could not fault anything. We will definitely return. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    maybe rooms need an update but very clean

    breakfast selection excellent and fresh loved the omelettes & and restaurant for dinner was great value and top class food selection . location quiet and peaceful good walking distance to the main strip great access to the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The check in experience was disappointing Things were not explained and was told that because we used a third party (Booking.com) then the details were sometimes not clear? We raised this and it was fixed no further issues

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly & helpful. It's right on the beach. The pool area is lovely with several swimming areas and plenty of seating. Bed was comfy and we loved the hot tub in our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The floors could do with a scrub. Poor choice of tiles for the units. Overall the unit was excellent

    The whole outlook of the resort and close to restaurants and beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi is only available to shared spaces (pool area, lobby etc). You need to sign up as a member to get free wifi to your rooms. We found the buffet breakfast to be a little disappointing, and found the menu of the restaurant a bit limited for dinner. Loads of great eating options down the main street.

    Excellent sized room, and extremely comfy beds. Lovely hot showers. Access to beach is terrific.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the rooms are a little dated and although it is advertised as a 5 star it is probably more a 4 start resort.

    The service by the staff at the pool bar, reception and restaurant was excellent. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job servicing the room. The spa experience at Vie Spa was excellent! I was much more impressed with the Sea Temple at Palm Cove than Port Douglas a few years ago.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Michael and Alvin at reception were amazing. Michael's customer service was a standout - he went well and truly out of his way for us - excellent customer service!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardly any service staff. The pool area was disgusting with peoples food and drinks and used towels at times over the Easter long weekend.

    The pool was amazing! Friendly staff, very relaxed and luxurious feel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All staff were very helpful and friendly. The quality of food at the restaurant was very good, especially for evening dining. There was also a good variety of dining specials for the Easter weekend. Live music and drinks at the lagoon bar created a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. We also enjoyed the spa treatments on our last day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV RECEPTION AVERAGE. Maybe it was the picture quality on the TV more than the reception but yes. This was disappointing. Also did not have the 7mate Chanel so could not watch football! But have an adult movies option? This I feel is unnecessary and shouldn't be available in this type of accommodation. Sickens me that you could normalise such a thing. Especially when so many families stay here. It's too easy for children to stubble uppon

    Pool area is fantastic and the path way out to the beach is beautiful Rooms nice and bright Room service option good And option to have your room cleaned and restocked with towels etc is great Laundry facilities good Bed comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This resort was amazing and exceeded all my expectations. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the facilities were excellent! The resort has an amazing pool and direct access to the beach. It is only a short walk to the town center of Palm Cove.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent as usual. I have stayed at the sea temple palm cove before and will do so again. 5 star luxury but unique tropical design and styling right in beachfront. Amazing service and beautiful grounds. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone this is the best place to stay and never disappoints. Breakfast was excellent and the chefs know how to cook. Bed was perfect. If you are considering this place don't miss it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb😊

    Resort staff are amazing and very welcoming. 5star family friendly oasis. Would highly recommend this accom. Will 100% not disappoint you and your family.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The furniture and fittings in the room were a little old and worn, I believe they are doing a refit which will be great. Breakfast at times was not fully stocked and quality was patchy.

    Bed was great! Facility overall is lovely and great loction. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated entrance - dark furnishings seating area needs brightening/ colour. Not being able to swim in the gorgeous sea as stinger season...needs a bit more life round the pool guitarist only playing one night and maybe if happy hour longer more people would be around - or cheaper drinks with more choice of bar snacks like tapas type nibbles?

    The people there, not just reception but bar staff housekeeping etc all very friendly and helpful. Really service with a smile...breakfast and chef excellent. Sonia on cocktails at 5-6 pm was just brilliant and so pleasant. Flowers in the toilets beautiful. Trips arranged without a fuss all so efficient. Bar food good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff could have been a little more enthusiastic about some of their programs. The TV reception was horrible and would drop out most nights.

    The central location at Palm cove was great. Everything we needed including a large variety of restaurants. The location next to the beach was great. You could go from tbe beach straight into Palmcove. The room was amazing and very modern.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few minor things: on one occasion only, bar service was surprisingly substandard. Some may be disappointed by lack of sea views and the first apartment we were given had restricted outlook from the bedrooms; we were then happily given an upgrade to a fabulous apartment. Being rather sensitive to mechanical noise, I found the constant hum of air conditioning in the outside areas annoying, particularly walking to the beach, or with bedroom doors open at night.

    Very spacious and comfortable apartments, attractive landscaping (especially at night with torches lit) and friendly and helpful staff. We liked being able to open windows and doors and use ceiling fans rather than air conditioning 24/7. Direct beach access and being a short walk away from the small commercial strip was great. Breakfast was fine with lots of variety, although it would have been nicer to have had the option to sit outside. Temple of Taste restaurant for dinner had very good (if somewhat over-complicated) food and enthusiastic wait staff. We enjoyed the swimming pools, particularly in the quieter early morning and evening. Overall an attractive and relaxing family resort with friendly casual service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping could've been better, toiletry box has missing contents on check-in and replaced only once. Beds are made up well but not dusted off. A/C remote needs battery replacement.

    Mini bar and room service dining are reasonably priced. There are 3 pools within the property with pool noodles and balls for the kids to play with. I was also accommodated for early check-in which helped a lot as I had a one year old who naps around noon.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having stayed at a number of other motels at Palm Cove, this was our first time at this property and was enjoyable for a number of reasons. With our 5 day stay the key factor was consistency in food quality, room cleanliness, staff efficiency and quality of facilities. An enjoyable and relaxing stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need 1deep pool to be ADULTS ONLY POOL. Kids took over all 3 pools & the spas & makes it unpleasant for a quiet swim or just a quiet lounge around the pool. Lots of family groups with small children so quite noisy and unnerving watching little ones in deep pool with no life guard. Parents where on hand but some are casual. Definitely not a good place for me during school holidays - my kids are long gone. Staff behind pool bar where disappointing & unhappy or not keen to be there.They could have done so much better if they had just stepped out & asked people if they wanted anyth

    Loved being able to access the beach & very short walk to the village. Plenty of undercover parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in took a while as not enough staff on and the next day when we had a query we couldn't get seen either - had to come back later on. We were woken by children both mornings quite early, and had a baby screaming through the night (which is not something in control of the resort) - but being such a large resort, maybe an adults only section could work? We also had our fire alarm set off by people smoking on the balcony next to ours. Had a staff member knock on our door to check we weren't on fire which was kind of embarrassing and annoying - I was trying to enjoy a spa at the time!

    Breakfast was amazing, the studio room was small but very comfortable. Very clean. Not on the main road or in amongst the action - but a good quiet location, a small walk (2-3 blocks?) to main street and a minute or two to the beach. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable and the view from the shower over the rainforest was very pleasant! We stayed an extra night it was so nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not heated, plates, drinks and leaves around pool need to be cleaned up more often. No free wi fi.

    Huge rooms, quality inclusions. Good value if you can get a discount rate, home away from home not having to stay in a small area. Food was good quality. Nice pools with quite a few sun lounges and umbrella's. Palatial grounds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No late check out then 12pm, to many toddlers, no service at all at breakfast, starting to became dated and therefore not real 5 star more like 4 star , in general more attention to detail will lift the property a lot

    Very good looked after the birthday of my partner with Comp bottle bubble and breakfast , large appartment and balcony, good breakfast choice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the rate paid breakfast and wifi in room should have been included to make it more value for money

    Cleanliness, quality of the hotel, location, facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was cramped with no table space and only one sitting chair. Curtains showing clear signs of dirt and aging. Dust bunnies on all furniture.Overpowering smell of chlorine, mildew impregnated seals in the bathroom and bedside tables were dirty. Very poor quality TV picture and annoying sound when turning on and off.

    The staff, facilities and restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool could be cleaner ie floor was a bit tarnished but did not put us off a swim. Is a standard 3 pm check in the norm? Seems a bit late to me.

    Staff are extremely helpful,friendly, going out all the way. Well designed resort with lots of private cozy corners and trees. Our room was in a quiet and beautiful location. Breakfast buffet was so yummy :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could find no fault with this property which delivered as it promised. It is not cheap of course.

    We had a room with spa bath which was nicely placed near the pool but thankfully not too near as it was school holidays. It also had a courtyard table and chairs which was perfect for sipping coffee in the morning. A large room on the ground floor, well placed, beautifully clean and comfortable with all amenities. The staff were consistently polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was described as a studio room but it was in fact a very small hotel room with no comfortable chair to sit on.

    The outlook and the closeness to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Management of the breakfast area was poor. Things like plates, spoons milk for coffee ran out regularly. Needed a floor manager. We were also disappointed with the restaurant standard. My wife was ignored when she asked for veggies to be better cooked and my meal was more like pub food.

    The staff were friendly and helpful and our room was excellent. The site was well cared for and we enjoyed the quiet location and beach access.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were all so friendly and helpful 🤗

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 bath towel in our room had questionable stains on it.

    Cocktails in the logoon bar were awesome! The sax player was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom not very clean. Dirty grout etc

    miscommunication several times. May be a lack of english

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked beautiful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfy and the spa bath was a treat. The in house restaurant had excellent meals.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many leaves in the pool

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive considering WiFi and tv not working

    Pool and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean property and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi worked poorly and the menu had too sophisticated choices, no classic options

    The pool was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet brush!!!

    Apartment was larger than I expected, we had a one bedroom with a huge balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn’t too impressed with the room. Not a great view.

    The room service was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and bedding , room service , no cutlery or napkins . No view in room looking onto a swamp. Small TV

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $5 tray for food service and exhorborant food prices

    The swimming area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel and was charged, when I couldn't make it and the website it wouldn't charge you until arrival.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor tiles were dirty as you can tell they are because the small entrance to the room is a different colour when you open the door.

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard of cleaning

    Ideal location and ambience, friendly staff and pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool water temperature too high for serious swimming which was a great disappointment as the pool size was perfect

    Excellant Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect breakfast, beautiful territory

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: