Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland holiday rental reviews
  4. Gold Coast holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Surfers Century Oceanside Apartments

Reviews of Surfers Century Oceanside Apartments 4 stars

5 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Surfers' Paradise, 4217 Gold Coast, Australia

#135 of 486 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    9.2
    Coast break at a great location - close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only issue was the people on the next balcony partying at night Managers try to avoid this by putting a notice in the fridge asking residents to go inside after 10pm which is very kind but sadly the residents don't seem to read this or ignored it - not the managers fault but did cause some discontent with the stay

    Bed was comfy - unit was newly renovated so very lovely Facilities were perfect - had everything we wanted - lovely view - thank you

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2019

    10
    We can recommend this place to anyone who wants to enjoy holiday, we were very happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view to surrounding buildings and ocean, enjoyied night view as well when the lights were on.. We loved the Cavil st. hub with all the local shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2019

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing i didnt like about my stay

    Love the location. The staff was great and very helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy. Also the ocean view was amazing. Being able to hear the waves crashing on the beach was very calming and relaxing when your going to sleep.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2019

    8.8
    We really enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv is not a smart tv so we cannot cast the video from iPad. Pillow is too high and the shampoo is terrible.

    I travelled with family. It was very enjoyable stay. Sensational view from balcony. Great location. Very comfortable! Will definitely recommend and revisit

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    6.7
    staff was awesome and nice , close to main shops which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we booked it for 5 had a foldout bed which was so uncomfortable couldn't sleep on it .. if I had known there wasn't enough beds for 5 people I would of looked else where , the furniture was old and falling apart , wasn't the best place we have stayed in for that price at surfers

    staff was awesome and nice , close to main shops which is great ,

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2019

    9.2
    Very clean, comfortable apartment, great location, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a bit dated, but I heard that it was being updated this year. Would love to return when redone. It was also a bit murky at times, but it was a busy time when we were there.

    Very clean, comfortable apartment, great location, great views, good to have washer/dryer in apartment, close to the beach. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2019

    6.3
    The view was amazing and so close to the beach and shops,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were to hard, windows on the balcony were super dirty and had something smeared on them, bedrooms need curtains and the air con should be on the loungeroom wall facing down the hallway.

    The view was amazing and so close to the beach and shops, great location.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2019

    7.5
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked and confirmed for an air conditioned apartment but only the lounge room was air conditioned. The 2 rooms had a ceiling fan only. That made it quite uncomfortable. The pool depth was awkward. I’m not a swimmer so I was only confined in the small less deeper area before the huge steep that becomes very deep.

    Close to the beach Quiet location Great view

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2019

    10
    Stayed in the 16 floor was fantastic view and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit small when too many people in it. The gym smelt like sweat and stale.

    Stayed in the 16 floor was fantastic view and the accommodation was modern and updated. Kitchen facilities were the best I have seen in a rental apartment.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2019

    10
    family friendly, clean ,spacious, the view was amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pool was a little warm.. and spa a little hot... but we still used the pool while we were there twice a day...

    family friendly, clean ,spacious, the view was amazing facilites great. not far to walk to cavill avenue. didnt need to use the car... secure..

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    9.6
    A great apartment, right in the mix to get you , everywhere you need to in surfers . Great value .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Fold out mattress wasn't as comfortable as expected . Pillows were a little hard , as were the mattresses .

    Very relaxed atmosphere & quiet . All the facilities - pool ,spa , sauna & Gym were good . View was awesome & the unit was big !

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2019

    5.0
    Would never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not get what we expected. There was a floor to ceiling mirror in lounge that had a huge crack and was taped with masking tape. The ensuite sink was blocked. Toilet seat did not stay up in main bathroom. The wifi kept cutting in and out. The overall appearance was shabby and tired....not $750..00 for two night stay. I thought I had done my homework and booked on the recommendations of reviews and booking.coms rating.

    The staff/reception were amazing.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    3.8
    Regretful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room stunk and all manager did was bring in a scented candle. Photos of hotel room on bookings.com are far from what we actually experienced on arrival. Room was small and old. Most fixtures are corroded. Sliding doors were seized up.

    Pool was nice

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    9.2
    Location and good size rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BBQ area could do with a re- vamp- especially near tennis courts but this is a minor complaint as the property was overall excellent.

    Location and good size rooms

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    9.6
    Very convenient location and fast free WiFi .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is only available in lounge not in bedroom . There’s fan in bedroom though. The oven is not working but we only found out the last night we stayed which is too late as we already prepared the stuff. But it’s not a big problem and receptionist Jenny and her husband try to fix it. We still had a wonderful meal .

    Very convenient location and fast free WiFi . Very clean , Friendly staff. Undercover secure parking is a credit. Worth the money and we’ll still choose this apartment for next stay .

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2019

    9.2
    Very relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in the room worked sporadically - staff were wonderful in trying to assist with this. The DVD remote was missing which meant you couldn’t resume or fast forward a movie/tv show.

    Helpful staff Great facilities - bbq, pool and spa Clean apartment Great wifi Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    9.2
    Fabulous location & views, large well equipped apartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken mirror in lounge, taped up, would of been nice to had fixed as we were there 2 weeks.

    Fabulous location & views, large well equipped apartment for a family of 4. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    4.6
    No reception on weekend or holiday or night time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception on weekend or holiday or night time. No proper guide for check-in without receptionist. Unkind and let us wait for long time for check-in.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    5.8
    Excellent Location, near to beaches and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was having smell, no room service, car parking arrangements were not handled properly, even i parked my car outside on road on first night of my checkin.

    Excellent Location, near to beaches and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2018

    7.5
    Suite was spacious and fairly comfortable with easy access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was a musty smell in the hallways and suite. It could have used a few cosy blankets like the Outrigger bay Byron had for couch lounging. We also ended up with a first floor room and sliding doors stuck quite a bit/licking was tricky. The elevator shaft was also quite noisy in our suite and sounded like wind which was difficult when trying to sleep.

    Suite was spacious and fairly comfortable with easy access to beach and town. Laundry was very useful as was the free parking. The pool and hot tub were also great.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2018

    8.8
    Interstate stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our pillows were too hard and we had no wifi for first two days (out of control of the staff and they were so helpful trying to contact company). The dishwasher didn't clean very well so we had to hand wash everything and the fan in bedroom clicks when on, very annoying throughout the night. All small things though - didn't affect how we feel about the place and we would come back 100 times!

    Loved the view and modern furniture, very stylish and spacious. The staff were incredibly friendly and approachable. Loved the pool and variety of cooking utensils and being provided with basics such as salt, pepper and oil.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2018

    10
    Great great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping for apartmnt atleast once evry three days!

    My family and me love this place and will always stay there, Tony is a great guy and always there for any help.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    4.2
    Uwas not good at giving my bond back and need to spend money...
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uwas not good at giving my bond back and need to spend money on doing sliding doors as rusted and don't open and shut easy..felt got ripped of room was not where as good as photos showe in booking.com

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Great apartments, location and service!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment could have done with a few more knives and forks and the main bed was pretty soft - but these are small things. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

    Service was excellent - nothing was too much trouble. Great location, less than 10 min walk to Cavill Ave and apartment was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    A short but relaxing stay in a great location with excellent views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The master bed mattress was fairly hard. The mattress on the pull out bed was lumpy.

    The views from different directions were great. The fridge cooled things down really fast. Great selection on Foxtel. Great location - not far from Cavill.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Checking in was a night mare as the button you push to call to notify the check in staff that you are there was not working.

    I was quite surprised out how nice the apartment was as it was not that expensive. Added to this, the location was brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Really nice spacious apartment very comfortable, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had to wash the towels our selves

    the staff were very nice and helpful the room had a washing machine & drier the views from the room were beautiful and it was an easy place to find. the private parking that was included was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and the pillows were really uncomfortable

    The view was amazing and location. Having foxtel was a bonus. Waking up and watching the sun rise was definitely the highlight.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little too hard but each to their own!

    Everything was super amazing, the staff were so kind and lovely! When I arrived to check out my room, my room smelt absolutely gorgeous!!!! The view from my apartment was so amazing! The beach was pretty much straight across the road and the city Center was like a 15min walk! I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Handy to facilities, clean and roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dropped key in slot when we left but got rung saying it wasn't there, said it had to be I put it through the slot. Found it, no apology.

    Clean and roomy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Well appointed apartment. Would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could do with an update.

    Staff very helpful and met our request for room placement. Apartment very good with nice view of ocean. Location for bus and tram very good and easy walking distance to Surfers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Perfect escape for a few days away from the cold down south .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only gripe I would have is the shower was in the bath ,and not enough power points in the kitchen ... all things you can live with for a few days !

    Close proximity to everything ,you could walk or catch light rail so easy, apartment was very clean .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good to have king single beds as better for people with older children. Single a bit short for my 13 year old boy.

    Very clean and comfortable and in a great location. Beautiful 180 degree views. Lovely warm outdoor pool and spa. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Great, hope to book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was meant to be for our whole stay but stopped working a whole day before we checked out. This was frustrating.

    Great views, lovely pool, lots of space and good kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous time in Surfer's Paradise & the accommodations were a large part of the experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The only small negative was the construction across the street. This really wasn't bad because we were always gone during the majority of the work day and closing the windows stopped the noise when we were there. It was interesting to see the large crane work and see their progress each night.

    The apartment was spacious and well appointed. The view of the beach was excellent and the sunrises were spectacular. It was a short walk to the business district and all of the entertainment opportunities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    We dont think it should be rated as 4 stars. Maybe a three.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security on front and veranda doors was very poor. Toilet roll holder hanging off. Not even a box of tissues. All mirrors and glass in apartment needs a really good clean.no blanket except a dirty old quilt thrown in the wardrobe. After the air cond was set at 17. Remote needed new batteries. Even freeze or have it off.

    We were away from barking dogs and screaming kids for a couple of days

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Great apartment with amazing views. No complaints. Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment next to garbage chute. Really strong smell at times.

    Refurbished apartment. 18th floor with amazing views. Spacious open plan layout. Large double bed. Washing machine provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful view, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showerhead seemed like it needed replacing

    Lovely view, great facilities within the room. Very friendly and helpful staff, I would definitely visit again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Our stay in its self was pleasant just not a holiday when you have to clean when you first arrive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony doors need atttention there was a message left on the glass to wash them, so I did as it it annoyed me when the sun shone on the glass, I don't think a cleaner had been through after last occupants otherwise it was very poor cleaning, benches had cup marks on them bench near sink was grotty so I had to clean everything before we used it. The bedding was single bed blankets for a queen bed lucky that I had bought our own. The shower screen jammed on the first shower locking my partner in there, lucky I was there to help him out, because we were only there three days i didn't bother reporting it till the last day as we were out every day early and back late I didn't want anyone there while we were away. Something I didn't realise either when booking there was no free internet, my fault as I didn't read that before booking but terribly disappointed as we haven't come across that before and we have never been asked for a bond before so all in all we will not be returning to Surfers Century Oceanside Appartments...

    The view was good, unit was very tastefully furnished, very quiet and private..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view was just a little fringe from the side apartment. Nonetheless, still beautiful!

    Location and security were excellent. Receptionist was incredibly friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I had no problems

    Great views, comfortable accommodation, beds, lounge. Good size kitchen and bathrooms and living area. Laundry was adequate for the size of apartment. Location was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    Stay was good, standard Surfers Paradise stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A second Air-con system could be beneficial closer to the bedrooms, the fans didn’t do much and leaving the windows open exposed the noise of the next building, got quite stuffy at night.

    Large apartment, easy to locate and easy walk in to the heart of Surfers. Well equipped apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    Great location but would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were hard and uncomfortable. Oven dirty and door didn't close properly, shelves rusted. Complained to Manager and oven was replaced. It took forever to cook on the cook top despite temperature being on "high". Dishwasher left dirty, Found a plate from the cupboard with mould on it ! Pool chairs need replacing.

    The view was amazing, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main toilet didn't flush very well, the fan in the main bedroom had a very noisey knock that started in the middle of the night. But the most concerning was the broken and cracked tiles that you had to step over to get into the ensuite, if you forget and stepped on them you could slice your feet open. Concerned if you had little ones. could do with another TV when you have kids that want to relax after a big day at the beach. They don't want the watch the tennis like mum and dad

    We come to the coast every 6 months we decided to try a different hotel. As we always stay at the same one. The view was wonderful just like the other hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    Big apartment with view of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was an older style but fine for us.

    Great location, walking distance to the centre of town and just across from the beach. Also near a tram stop. View from the balcony was fantastic. Really large apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    This is a very convenient and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We prefer to have a free wifi in hotel so my family will enjoy even more perfect and we will come back when we get there for family holiday.

    This is a very convenient and comfortable hotel. It's location is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpfully from booking in to chk out. 2 bedroom apartment was modern enjoyed all the facility's spa/pool/sauna would stay again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    A little run down, and some poor quality furniture (e.g. the balcony furniture was rusting and falling apart).

    The location was perfect. The view was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Location is great, rooms and kitchen are perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was advertised as "Ocean View". In fact, only some blue strips between the towers closer to the beach could be viewed. Very bad cheat. Wifi in the room didn't work. Parking spot was awful

    Location is great, rooms and kitchen are perfect. Pool and other places are good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    The apartment was very modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The gym was small and very hot in the afternoons.

    The apartment was very modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and lots of space to hang clothes. The pool area had lots of sun loungers and had a mixture of sun and shade. was also in a very good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    We already recommended to other friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single beds were small and short, suited children but not adults.

    Wonderful location! Wonderful rooms and sea view! I booked two two-bedrooms sea view apartments for my family and my firends. Everyone enjoyed the stay! One minute walking to the beach! All rooms are large and everything in the apartments is clean. The value is more than the price!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    Good. Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No instructions for check in after hours, no ph number to call inside once in building.

    Location was great. Furniture wasn't baby safe. But clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some smell in the corridor from the garbage room, but it didn’t reach in to the apartment.

    Close to everything. Very comfy apartment! Heated saltwater pool!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Very affordable for the location. Apartment size was great, loved our view day and night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had nothing to complain about at all.

    Our apartment was spacious and recently renovated. Had all the mod cons, good view of the ocean. A very good security system, staff went out of their way to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    3.8
    Basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Would not recommend to anyone not stay there again.

    The apartment was very dated, the dryer broke and was not replaced or an alternative offered. Customer service at front desk was very basic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again as it's central to everything and the apartment was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our designated car park was extremely narrow and hard to park our hire car.

    Perfect spot for families. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Even though we booked a garden view room we still had beach views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    •The pillows were to thick especially for kids. •The option to hire beach towels for the beach or pool would be awesome. •Room needed more teaspoons.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable family time away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sinks were blocking and the toilets in the bathroom were leaking a bit, but other than that everything was great

    Lovely and quiet, with great views, close to trams, and a lovely pool area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a room next to elevator shaft not nice. I thought it was wind at first but when it didn't stop 24/7 figured it was the elevator every time someone used it. Noisy! Being woken in middle of night by neighbours door slamming and them talking loudly as they were heading out and also neighbours above us dropping stuff on floor. Balconies not kid friendly. Pretty sure they are not up to building code. Kids could easily climb over!

    Location great. Room facilities were great. Large apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    The room felt very homely and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the beds were horrible and so uncomfortable. And was disappointed when booking a two bedroom apartment and website saying queen bed or bigger in the master bedroom and only getting a double bed that you nearly roll off the edge of.

    The room felt very homely and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Layout of the apartment was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is showing a lot of signs of wear and tear and generally a bit dated. Sliding door frame was out of its track which meant that could not close the sliding door. Furnishings generally pretty ordinary and quite sparse. Noticeable burn hole in the bedspread of the master bedroom which really should have been replaced.

    Layout of the apartment was good. Facilities good and the location is fantastic. Access to the building is pretty easy. Pool was really good - heated meant the kids could swim in it comfortably - even in the middle of winter when we stayed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely loved it and the kids loved it too
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing that we didn't like

    Very helpful staff at late check in. 2 Bedroom apartment had a great homely feel and was extremely spacious and tidy. Swimming pool was lovely and warm and the spa was amazing. So close to shops and food places that we walked a lot with a 3yr old and 5mth old. Would absolutely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful comfy apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally would like a bigger pool but it was still very good.

    Apartments were very big, beautiful views. Everything you could want in an apartment including Foxtell and washing machine and dryer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theres no daily cleaning. We have to clean the apartment at the end. No tissue provided in apartment aside from toilet rolls.

    Location. Clean. Affordable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.2
    The place is secure and within a reach of restaurants, beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the hotel to withdraw the money immediately after confirmation and during the booking I was assured ir was only to secure confirmation. I was planning to pay cash.

    The place is secure and within a reach of restaurants, beach, public transport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    everything.this is the second time we have stayed at these apartments . everything is close enough to walk to. the staff are pleasant and helpful.the apartments are spacious and have everything in them and the ocean views are great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact the pool is salted not chlorinated is a big plus for me and it was the perfect temperature. My must haves were all catered for... balcony proximity to the beach and good pool add to that a very spacious apartment with views from every room.... hello ocean view toilet! One very happy traveller

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2019

    9.2
    Good location, nice pool area, spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, nice pool area, spacious apartment.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    9.6
    Scenic view, perfect location, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scenic view, perfect location, value for money Would definitely back again!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioners leaked

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2019

    7.9
    Nice location and the unot is so beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing its perfect

    Nice location and the unot is so beautiful

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2019

    10
    Perfect place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Perfect place to stay!! Clean, tidy, great location and excellent price! 😉

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2019

    6.7
    There’s no air conditioning at the bedrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s no air conditioning at the bedrooms

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2019

    10
    Location to the beach and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location to the beach and shops. Very clean apartment.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    7.9
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in bedrooms

    Location

    Stayed in January 2019

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: