Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Prince 4.5 stars

2 Acland Street, 3124 Melbourne, Australia

#114 of 169 hotels in Melbourne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What sounded like carpet cleaning in the hallway at 7:30am wasn't a nice way to wake from our Sunday sleep in. Only one chair at the table was weird for two guests. Booked a suite with walking in shower but ended up with shower over bath.

    Bed was super comfy. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Easy, free onsite parking. Walking distance to pretty much anywhere in St Kilda. Kevin Murphy toiletries and fluffy towels were lovely! Quality in room tea/coffee. Nice, fresh decor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and the toilet/shower room need separate lights. Towel rails would help dry towels between uses.

    Breakfast was delicious and the room had wonderful ambience. The room is bright, clean and fresh.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No answer when calling reception No one on reception at 5pm Hotel bar not open at all. Rooms were cheaply renovated , broken toilet roll holders, no full length mirror, terrible lighting and the showers were so tight I’m very glad we are small people or we couldn’t have used the bathroom. Television kept reverting back to homepage so couldn’t watch. Stale and smelly

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was very difficult to set at a comfortable temperature. It was either cold or hot. 1 mm made a huge difference to the temperature. We had two other friends staying in different rooms who had the same issue

    Staff were really accommodating as we had an early arrival. Our rooms were ready hours early allowing us to get ready for an afternoon wedding we were attending. This was really appreciated Loved the Kevin Murphy toiletries!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very underwhelming. One tiny sink for two people in a large room. No where to hang towels and no bench space for toiletries. One tiny table with one chair to sit and have tea or coffee- no second chair ? No where to boil the jug except on the floor !? The hotel felt very low energy - no where to have a drink - everything was focused on the events/functions that were happening.

    The room itself was light and airy with a deck and excellent view. The hotel is in a brilliant location for accessing St Kilda.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They held two large events the second night we were there and it’s was very loud until after 1am so we couldn’t sleep

    Location was perfect for why we travelled there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made to feel very welcome buy the fantastic reception staff. It was a lovely surprise to find out we’d been upgraded to a corner suite with a compelementry bottle procecco as it was our 20th wedding anniversary. This was not expected, such a fantastic personal touch. We would highly recommend The Prince and look forward to our next stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to get temperature of shower right... very sensitive taps. Bathroom wasn’t cleaned properly...lots of hair from someone shaving not cleaned off side of bath.

    Bed was very comfortable, room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk from the car park involved stairs which was very inconvenient with two large suitcases.

    Beds were very comfortable. Staff very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only a small quibble but they could have provided more tea, coffee, milk and sugar in the room. The street is quite noisy but they really cannot do anything about that.

    Welcoming staff. really good location close to restaurants, live shows etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast menu was very hipster and I couldn't order anything plain. As someone who needs carbs but can't eat sourdough or rye bread, choices were extremely limited for me. Next time I will eat breakfast elsewhere.

    Room was small but well appointed, fantastic for me travelling alone but might have been crowded with my partner for more than 1 night. Shower water pressure was better than the Crown! Location was fantastic. Parking very reasonable. Staff were great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service after 10:30 and the minibar was ok but not really geared up for a hearty snack

    Lovely design. Great breakfast. Very quiet considering the location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - very noisy - tiny room, badly decorated and almost no furniture - bed small and soft - no maps of the city on the hotel - had to ask for toilettries refill on 2 occassions

    The location is excellent - 3 min walk to the beach, plenty of shops, bars and restaurants, tramway at the doorstep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a little small, and the wash basin didn't have much bench space for a woman.

    We attended the wedding of our niece which was held at the venue which made attendance easy. The setting for the wedding and reception on "The Deck" in the hotel was very well done.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air con broke in our room so we were freezing so had to move rooms in the middle of the night- however the staff were amazing helped us move and gave us free breakfast the next day.

    Really cool hotel, great location and the staff were amazing! Let us check in to our room early at 10am as we had to go off to the races.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing major. An electrical powerpoint by the bed would have been great - or did I miss it?

    Sleek, modern, comfy. Great hotel in a great location. Loved the Bose sound system!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Given this is also a function venue, there was quite a lot of noise from the weddings on the Deck. It didn't go super late though, and I sleep with ear plugs anyway, but it is something to be aware of.

    Staff are fabulous. Really lovely people. The Prince is the epitome of "boutique hotel". I have 2 more stays already booked. Room service options great and breakfast at Circa, amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the room very funky but totally lacking space for items to be placed on or in and no room to put suitcases away. The space around the hand basin was far to limited hence we had to place so many items on the floor. To make things more uncomfortable we were travelling with friends who had elected to choose a cheaper room but were given our room instead. We felt compelled to just leave it as we had all unpacked and it would have been really embarrassing for us to ask them to change. Not a good start.

    We dined at several restaurants in the street plus had a wonderful evening at Donovan's which was fantastic, I would go back to Melbourne just to have that experience all over again. I believe this has to be one of the best Restaurants in Australia.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a Deluxe room but furniture (closet, cupboard) looked old, and the view was on a wall ~1m away. The bed area did not look like in the pictures, I have been told every room is different and only 2 rooms have the wooden base under the bed as in the picture. The bathroom seemed to me of cheap style and the shower (good size) was separated from the rest of the bathroom only by a big curtain (same tiles over the whole floor, I do not know how to call this style of floor/shower but I have only seen it in cheap hotels so far, personally I do not like it).

    Staff was very friendly and also provided an outlet adaptor. Breakfast was very good. Good location close to the beach and public transportation (~20min by tram from the city centre), various restaurants within few minutes walk. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel used to be such a nice boutique hotel. It has totally gone down hill since the. And we were very disappointed. Also St Kilda as a suburb has gone downhill. Dirty, not well maintained. Old paint. The sheets used to be top quality and the Aesop details. More like a cheap motel now in a very unsafe area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fabulous, funky accommodation. The room was really clean with a comfy bed and great bathroom. Breakfast and coffee in the restaurant was great too but I'd love to see Circa opened for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had two small balconies that faced out on to Fitzroy St. It was fine for us as we wanted to be right in the middle of it but it is a little noisy. If you're looking for quiet it may be worth asking for a room at the back.

    Great location right in the heart of St Kilda with everything literally on your doorstep. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We also had bookings at the Aurora Spa at the hotel which is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shampoo, condition and body wash smells we're too weird. There were marks on wall which made it feel dirty and apparently our credit card information didn't go through on booking so we had to pay on arrival fro 2 rooms.

    Beds are very comfy, nice feel in common area and hallways. Feels warm.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful and organised a late checkout for us. Location was great! Lots of fantastic restaurants and bars nearby (walking distance)Room was very cool!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough blankets on bed and website should advertise more information in regards to the Aora Spa.

    The employees customer service towards us both nights of our stay. Each room has a very warm vibe to it and props to an employee who gave us a free beer for not splashing in the pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was much smaller than I had anticipated. The sink was outside the bathroom which seemed odd, and it was a lot noisier than I expected. I could hear people in the hall, and walking in the room above us.

    Loved the proximity to everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift smelt like vomit, not pleasant. I used the stairs which weren't that far to the ground floor anyway, which was great.

    A great location, lovely attentive staff, the breakfast was delicious and coffee fantastic! Would definitely recommend to family & friends. I'll be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really noisy - there was a wedding on & we could hear the band from our room. And people leaving. Not a great experience.

    Aurora Spa is fabulous.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the photos,there are 4,5 photos of bath tub so we thought the every room has bath tub so we booked. and expected to take a bath to more relax but the room doesn't have bath tub and the room was not so big as photos.

    Location was really really good. Tram station is front of our hotel. Around hotel,there is bars,shops and beaches.Everything was super convinience. The room was very clean,confy bed and pillows :) There was St.kilda festival when we were staying so it was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly needs painting and the restaurant and bar areas closed to the public

    Great location, funky rooms, very quiet and private despite the central location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were exceptional and unfortunately it was an excessively hot night and the air conditioning in our room refused to work. Credit to the hotel as they did not charge us for our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They originally gave us the keys to a room another couple were staying in. When we got up to the room there were other people's belongings including personal items. When we told the staff he checked it out, admitted he made a mistake and moved us to another room. He said it was an upgrade but it looked exactly the same as the other room. They gave us free breakfast though.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed out on breakfast as we had to leave at 7am and there unfortunately wasn't much flexibility on ability to send to room any earlier

    The rooms are a little luxury in the heart of St Kilda, the restaurant and bar are also excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small, badly designed room. Airconditioning would not stay on selected temperature. Extrememly noisy. Due to location of room groups of people attending events tended to gather in hallway area just near our room throughout the night and early hours of morning - this should not be allowed by staff. No information about facilities or local area provided in the room or at reception. Poor signage navigating hotel area/car park area. Overall a rather unpleasant experience.

    Not much - the room was clean though.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The accommodation shares the same entrance and foyer as the function center. The sound of the celebrations spills out of the room for the entire duration of the event disrupting what could otherwise be a very cool boutique hotel on the edge of the city.

    Excellent location for enjoying the delights of St Kilda, notably the bars and restaurants of Fitzroy and Grey Streets.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridors were cave like with dark carpets, poor lighting and too many mirrors. Room had only one chair and one dressing gown. Very large TV meant minimal bench space. A high nightly tariff, but no complimentary breakfast.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was modern with quality fittings. Restaurants had interesting and funky furniture.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the rooms were each unique and interesting. all had more shelving and easy spaces for travel than regular hotel rooms. Breakfast was top class and inexpensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were beyond rude and reluctant to help out with transportation options as we needed to get back to the airport. The room was not like it was explained in the advertisement. Both my partner and I will not be returning.

    The shower was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People slamming doors all night. With the self closer on the doors it is very difficult to not make noise and keep waking everyone up all night. 1

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The interior was a little run down, there was some paint peeling off the wall in our room a marks etc down the halls. Not a major issue just something that could be improved purely for aesthetics

    Staff and service, I left something in my room - the staff located it and posted it back to me. We also has an issue with our shower, we let the staff know and by the time we had returned from the room the shower had been fixed. Breakfast and coffee was also delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too light in morning. Need block outs! Room decor tired, scratched bedsides. Pendant light out. But staff member when checking out was awful. Unhelpful, seemed annoyed we asked questions. Had a " couldn't be bothered" attitude. Shame as it ended an ok stay.

    Location. Aurora spa treatment. Shower.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very uncomfortable and broken on one side. The mat looked dirty was thread bare. The hallway was dark and dingy and actually quite scary and I thought it had a funny smell. I choose The Prince Hotel for my birthday and I didn't even get a "happy birthday" from the staff. A bottle of wine or discount voucher to the restaurant or similar might have been a nice touch. Overall, I was disappointed.

    The coffee and tea bags were of good quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They've obviously had a leak and the 3rd floor carpet doesn't look all that good - clean but not that good

    Staff are amazing and the rooms are funky but practical

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room fairly small and no access to pool cause space was constantly rented out for events while we stayed at the hotel

    POW was a nice place to eat. Staff helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    St. kilda is a little sad in the winter! Is a backpackers area... Lots of empty shops and lost souls. Still very interesting though... Wouldn't take the kids there

    Our room had 2 balconies ... Toiletries were awesome..bed was comfortable... Breakfast was great.... Really good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought that the room was very small, considering the price we paid, and it was listed as a hot deal (deluxe), which didn't seem to be much of a hot deal when we saw the room. Having said that, we did not spend much time in there anyway

    We liked the location of the property. Near the tram stop and The Esplanade. There was ample undercover parking and was only an extra 10.00. Our room was ready early which was unexpected. The staff were helpful and obliging

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful; lovely room with cozy bed; great location close to St Kilda favorite spots...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller then expected but still great quality.

    We had a late check in but staff were great and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually, there was nothing I didn't love

    Great location. Amazing bed. Beautifully appointed room. Lux from check in to check out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upgraded room was much apprecited

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very comfy and bluetooth stereo was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit tired . Was here in 2007 and apart from redecoration it is the same

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a tad small for two people

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was very small...

    The ambience of the room and the Kevin Murphy Shampoo and Conditioner were a definate winner!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointing that we couldn't use the bar due to private functions / wedding preparations.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A slightly larger breakfast serving

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2nd stay here in the last few weeks. Friendly staff, lovely breakfast, convenient parking. Looking forward to our next stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception lobby and lift could look better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottle of water in room or a glass to drink from

    Location and event facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay an extra $100 just for a balcony. There was no kitchen facilities.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water would go outside the showering area after shower.

    The deco is indeed new and creative.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, even at 3am. The place was not what we expected.

    The room was quite good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade was great .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger bed and room small.

    Lovely breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy all night. They have 50% discount on accommodation no questions.

    location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing Really

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Location. Interior design. Concept. The feeling of it being a home away from home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed wasn't comfortable and only had a thin wool blanket in between two sheets rather than a proper duvet.

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No freezer in room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No all rooms were on the same level as the elevator, making it difficult to move luggage.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, great location ,excellent breakfast helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing is open on a Monday. including the pool/bar and best resturant. this was not mentioned when booking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always the space. A deluxe room and. nowhere to sit.

    The accompanying food at a wedding ceremony was remarkable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wedding reception was excellent - food & wine superb

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: