Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Australia hotel reviews
  4. Australia hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Sandymount

Reviews of Sandymount

25 Sandy Mount Avenue, 3996 Inverloch, Australia

Review score

Based on 167 B&B reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2019

    8.3
    Great decor, really well thought out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy can hear people in the street and the other guests quite clearly. Also the bed was really hard

    Great decor, really well thought out. Very clean, loved the bathroom

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    9.2
    Beautifully decorated, spotless, close to all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated, spotless, close to all amenities. Like staying in a home with everything you need. Wake up to breakfast, great check-in, check-out.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2019

    9.6
    recommending it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was available but needed full new sign in each time the device had been disconnected.

    Great place to stay for a few days, community table at breakfast and opportunity to meet other people on vacations. Quiet location and pleasant home

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    10
    Do stay here if Inverlock is in your travels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Stylish, quiet, comfortable, boutique accomadations located with easy access to Inverlock and the surrounding beaches. With just 5 bedrooms and beautifully appointed common areas it was like being a guest in a private home. The continental breakfast was adequate with good coffee and fellow guests to chat with. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    9.6
    Spoiled ourselves with a wonderful stay at "SandyMount" Inverloch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing--it was exceptionally well conceived and we thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

    This property looks new. It's beautiful, "automated" and fuss free. Inverloch doesn't sound that exciting but the beaches in the area, including Inverloch and Venus Bay are phenomenal. We ate at the Inverloch pub and it was excellent. We also loved having breakfast with the other guests and the later than usual 11.00am departure time was a bonus. I would have liked to have stayed longer--book ahead of time as this place sells out in peak periods.There are only five rooms in this beautiful house and you can either talk to the others or remain privately in your own room.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    6.7
    Stay was ok. Disappointing given the high score and recommendation. Too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal. Arrival details sent before hand by text message. Owners nowhere to be seen. Cameras and sensors all around the house. Weird feeling of being checked/watched at a distance. Breakfast was extremely disappointing. No fresh fruits (processed packages in the fridge). Boxes of cereal and bread put on the counter in the morning. No effort in presentation. Unexpected given the price of this accomodation(by far the most expensive of our trip - and we stayed at several B&Bs). Not enough parking spots on the property. Had to park out on the street. All in all very expensive for what you get (compared with other places we stayed). The high score on various websites probably due to the rooms which are very nice. But is that enough to justify the price? Service could be better.

    Nice clean room. Big bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have a sponge to mop up spills and some method of washing and drying cups in the bedroom.

    Comfortable bed. Plenty of hot water in shower. Excellent coffee. Good breakfast. Great location, close to beach and shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not get water from the fridge in the kitchen. The door was locked.

    Really comfortable bed. it was a bit strange not seeing any staff but in the end it did not matter.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    7.1
    The house was immaculately maintained & beautifully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to fresh towels - for a 3 night stay had to reuse the same towels. No extra toilet rolls provided No access to the backyard area - all doors locked

    The house was immaculately maintained & beautifully decorated. Fantastic location - easy walk to everything

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    10
    Fantastic place to rest up after MotoGP each day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television in our room was very small.

    Like the privacy and the great property. The owners went out of their way to make it possible for me to park my motorbike securely. Very much appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Totally recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric blanket for the bed as it was cold at night, if not supply extra blankets

    Could not fault anything. Clean, secure, close proximity to local shops and beach (walking distance). Lovely to wake up and have kitchen all laid out beautifully for breakfast. Great accommodation for couples

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.5
    Would highly recommend! Will be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t really fault this place! I just would have preferred fresh fruit over the SPC. Pillow was a little too soft/low for my liking

    Loved the Sandymount! Travelled for business and it was just what I needed! Breakfast was a bonus! Good variety. The Sandymount was clean, and everything was very well thought after.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    This is not our first stay here and is our first choice for accommodation when we come to Inverlock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I had to be critical, there is the worlds smallest television in the room. Sitting in bed, I could imagine that it would be quite difficult to see. I did not see a rack to put luggage so it was necessary to either put it on the chairs or on the floor - could be a challenge for people less mobile.

    A short walk to the beach or a short walk to the shops (no more than 5 minutes at a leisurely pace) this property is perfectly located to be away from the main stream of traffic and people but close enough that you can enjoy all that Inverloch has to offer. The property is nice and clean with off street parking. A couple of community lounge areas are available for all occupants to enjoy. Large, well appointed kitchen is where breakfast is available with a variety of cereals, breads and yogurt. The beds are very comfortable and the room is warm and cosy (it is winter time). The bathroom is spacious and clean with plenty of room to move around. The wardrobe is ample and includes all the amenities you would expect (iron, ironing board, safe etc).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely comfortable room, in-room spa was fantastic, highly recommend this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haha, the weather!

    Beautifully decorated house, you can either mingle with other guests or retreat to the privacy of your own room. Continental breakfast offered lots of choices. Don’t see the owners, but sms queries were answered promptly. Would highly recommend this place, and the spa was awesome!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Close to everything we were looking for and far enough away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was a little tight but we all managed no sugar in kitchen was the only issue but very good and would stay again

    Close to everything we were looking for and far enough away for a quite night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Brilliantly located property - lovely bedrooms and public areas. Meticiously clean throughout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unusually, for a B and B we did not see any owners or staff. All was well explained and everything that was needed was close at hand (self service breakfast). The arrangement was fine albeit a little out of the ordinary.

    Lovely property - tastefully decorated spacious bedrooms and super public areas (kitchen and sitting room). 5 minute walk to the centre of town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    For someone looking for a quiet, comfortable stay this would be ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I would say needs attention is the showerhead over the spa bath. Could not make it stay in place whilst having a shower.

    On arrival the property looked polished and well presented. Previously we had been provided with our room numbers and the relevant access code for the front door (via text message). On opening the front door we were presented with an extremely tasteful, well appointed ground floor that encompassed a television room, study, retreat, dining area and kitchen. Progressing to the rooms upstairs and we were not disappointed, the same look and feel throughout with plenty of space. Everything was clean, tidy and well laid out. Breakfast was great, bed was comfortable and bathroom clean. Thanks Leo and Janelle - excellent stay. Recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad sound on in room TV , an in room bar fridge would be handy , no savory breakfast spreads , back yard needed sweeping and cleaning , doubtful if kitchen could handle full compliment of guests at the one time , lack of off street parking.

    Beautiful property , very clean inside and modern with ample entertainment areas.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Just lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minor thing but all cereal was muesli of which there was a lot of varieties, it’s just that we don’t eat, would have been nice to have porridge and sultana bran as well or similar :)

    Beautifully furnished, comfortable bed, great communication.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Would highly recommend - excellent value for what we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing about the property but some of the guests left a bit to be desired, very noisy downstairs on the first night and on the day we were leaving, somebody had pinched my wife's soya milk which she needed for her breakfast as she requires a lactose free diet - it was even marked and stored away from the mainstream contents!!

    The property in general - excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    very stylish rooms, very nice house - just to feel good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very stylish rooms, very nice house - just to feel good and have a lovely holiday!I loved the heat lamp in the bathroom :-) and the bed is very comfortable. Just a 5 minute walk from the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    If you’re going to visit Inverloch, this is the place to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    If you’re going to visit Inverloch, this is the place to stay. The bed was by far the most comfortable sleep I have ever experienced, the house is located centrally so only a short walk to the Main Street and beach, the bathroom was huge (with spa bath) and Leo and Janelle were the best hosts we could possibly ask for. We will definitely be staying again! Thank you so much!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    A restful, relaxing and ultra comfortable start to 2018.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sharing the butter. Just a tiny observation of an otherwise faultless experience.

    The friendly host, the exquisitely tasteful decor, the clean, calm room, the delightful breakfast and the opportunity to explore a beautiful region of Victoria from a luxury base.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing quiet amazing just what I wanted for this trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer

    I didn't use the breakfast facility or had coffee at the house so I can't rate that but I did receive a text on the night of my arrival to make sure all was ok which was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful, well positioned accomodation, perfect for a one night getaway with my partner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very sound proof, could hear people walking in and out of their rooms or down the hallway.

    The bed was incredibly comfortable, best bed my partner and I have spelt in away from home. The overall styling on the accommodation was beautiful and fresh.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In peak periods, car parking on the road may be necessary.

    Relaxed atmosphere. Clean and spacious rooms. Quiet neighbourhood. Walking distance to the beach and the township.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    An absolutely wonderful place to stay in Inverloch!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!

    The impression on arrival was far more than I could have imagined: soft, warm lighting, lovely music, smelled wonderful!!! Best sleep I've had in months. Beautiful room, excellent facities, very helpful & lovely owners. Great choices for brecky including hot croissants. I felt truly welcomed into their home & will definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great stay at Inverloch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure how the cofee machine worked ? Had some trouble figuring it out. No worries as we had instant coffee which was just as good.

    Free upgrade to a Spa room was fantastic. Room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location, new features with a fresh look and great hosts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just needed a bigger table for my laptop so I could work but if you are a tourist on a holiday, this should not be an issue. The towel holder in the bathroom was a bit far from the shower.

    Great features and decorations, very comfortable bed and great bathroom, I had a nice window with trees which made it feel like I was close to nature. Has a homely appeal for people that are looking for a more personal travel, as opposed to the traditional hotel environment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, convenient accommodation great for exploring Inverloch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The timber floors meant that someone checking out early could be heard loudly in the rooms. Breakfast was OK but basic and definitely not the extensive selection noted in other reviews.

    The welcome was great, location excellent, the bed was comfortable, and the whole property was newly decorated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable, the location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no fridge in the room and the room was not very soundproof, so we could hear people talking downstairs, moving chairs etc. Also, I did not realise that this was a B'n'B in the traditional sense, as in the room is inside the house where people are actually living. This was not necessarily a negative, however I would have liked to have known this before booking.

    The bed was very comfortable, the location was excellent. We could walk from the house to the main street and the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    A B&B that is well presented, very comfortable and well positioned for activities in Inverloch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed the outdoors area of the premises and the breakfast was more than adequate. The owner was very helpful, both with regards to the B&B, eating places and "things to do" in the immediate area and further afield

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2019

    10
    Read my email
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read my email

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2019

    10
    Luxury at Inverloch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room with very comfortable bed. Quiet location. Great breakfast supplies.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    9.6
    Automatized check-in process, clean room, modern facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Automatized check-in process, clean room, modern facility.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    9.6
    The property cleans and it is very comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The property cleans and it is very comfortable. Docoration good.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2018

    10
    Beautifully presented and spotless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautifully presented and spotless

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    10
    All very enjoyable, room was a good size and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a two night stay more tea and coffee packets could have been available in the room.

    All very enjoyable, room was a good size and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    10
    The bedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding. Only a waffer thin quilt on a cold night. Checked the cupboards no spare blankets.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    8.8
    a lovely mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    although there were messages etc we didn't see anyone

    great facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a small bin to the room and tissue box

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and couldn't have asked for more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it that it felt like I was at home. The staff were helpful and lovely to speak to.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Beautifully furnished & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully furnished & clean. A lovely set table greets you for breakfast. Such a lovely property

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My breakfast was boring but I like real coffee eggs and bacon

    We had the whole place to ourselves .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Sandymount was top class accomidation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandymount was top class accomidation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    1st time in a B and B but was very happy. Beautiful home and well set up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt very comfortable. A home away from home and the owners were lovely and a wealth of information.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Stunning house, close to town and the comfiest bed I've ever slept in! Very private. A+++++
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not one bad comment

    the comfiest bed and bedding ever and a gorgeous big bath

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Gem in Invy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proximity to town and the water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous stay in a fabulous house!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    This property was prestine in every way. The staff could not do enough for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Homely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Works one night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have towels in my room, and had to use hand towel to dry myself after a shower. 😕

    It was clean and cosy fir my nights stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    We would recommend Sandymount to anyone who appreciates a classy environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the best bed in the house! We loved our stay and were made to feel that it was home away from home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    What a lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a lovely place to stay! SUPER clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Like staying in a new display house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like staying in a new display house. Breakfast assortment was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    The cleanest accommodation I have ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer normal milk to long life - just a minor thing.

    The cleanest accommodation I have ever stayed in!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Perfect night away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to detail down to how the house even smelt was lovely. Very comfortable bed and extremely clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant couple of days break in a very comfortable premises...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No information about the house facilities when you arrive.

    Large clean room and comfortable bed. Free wi-fi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    more parking needed.

    location and facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfy, relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegemite or fresh fruit.

    Spacious, inside/outside space, furnishing & quality decor. Breakfast set up & kitchen, laundry appliances.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Surprisingly good B&B without intrusion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location. Quiet rooms. Great brekky

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Very pleasant overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice outdoor area to sit and read. Large lounge with additional TV. Great location, close to beach and shops.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Excelent weekend in Inverloch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal car parking.

    We would highly recomend this accomodation. Felt very at home and enjoyed everything about the place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great king size bed and deep bath

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything. Style, design, food and location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Great place for couple getaway and within walking distance of everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar bridge in room so had to keep going to the communal kitchen

    Great breakfast option and generous

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay, stylish and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was fantastic! The door of the room our friends stayed in down the hall however, did not lock at all, which was concerning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Beautifully styled room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautifully styled room. Huge bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.5
    couldn't find a rubbish receptacle in the breakfast area.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    couldn't find a rubbish receptacle in the breakfast area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Relaxed and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock on the bedroom door was iffy and I woke up in the night and the door was open

    The breakfast and facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Quality. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Modern fit out with plenty of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern fit out with plenty of space. The bathroom was beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Cool place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i liked the independent style of the accommodation and the quality of the property and the rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Good but not great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lacked imagination. Would have liked a separate shower in the bathroom.

    Handy for shops and beach .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Beautifully presented B & B in a lovely country town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,Leo and Janelle run a very exclusive and beautiful B & B

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Parking was all taken so had to park on the street
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was all taken so had to park on the street

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!