Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Sebel Maroochydore 4.5 stars

20 Aerodrome Road, 4558 Maroochydore, Australia

#30 of 49 hotels in Maroochydore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 275 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    FIRST IMPRESSION: We entered off Aerodrome Drive and there were NO SEBEL Apartment or RECEPTION signs to indicate where reception was. So we were left walking around the building scratching our heads.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit needed a spring/deep clean as the blinds were dirty and the couch needed to be cleaned. The bed was horrible my husband and I fell into the middle of the bed as the springs were no longer in the mattress, it was also a queen which I expected a king for this type of hotel. The pillows were awful, it was either an airbag or a flat rock. The spa bath when used was very loud and rust came out of the jets. The blinds don’t match up and the street lights came through all night into the main bedroom which kept us awake. I didn’t feel secure in the room either being right on the pool and no security screens. Staff on check out looked bored and wasn’t very friendly, I didn’t get a chance to tell her what the hotel was like as she took the key said all good and left.

    Check in staff was very welcoming and friendly. The unit was large and the soaps, conditioners etc were of excellent quality. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishwasher wasn’t working however this wasn’t a huge issue so we didn’t mention it. There is no room service however we rang the Cafe Venice downstairs and ordered takeaway to have in our room so we could enjoy the view. Just had to run down and grab it. You can also get Uber Eats from heaps of restaurants.

    I stayed here with 3 friends to celebrate a friend’s birthday. The rooms were very comfortable and the view was fabulous. I also liked the roof top spa and had it all to myself around 10am. Reception was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (3 Guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a problem with something left in the room before we got there, said we were to get discount an all this stuff etc never happenened so for that one reasob we won't be back

    Room was great, veiw was amazing.Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasional smell from the toilet and found the common areas like pool and rooftop area, a bit dirty, but otherwise, fantastic place to stay.

    The jacuzzi, size of room, rooftop spa, bed, ocean view, free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The blinds were a downside, as there was still a lot of light let into the room, maybe the addition of a secondary block out blind would have improved the amount of light let into the rooms.

    The beds were great and very comfortable. The apartment was very clean and tidy, with a well laid out floor plan. Spa bath was amazing. Will definitely be back for sure!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything is close, shops, beaches, fun activities

    This was the most perfect accommodation Walk straight out into the pool which was excellent for my kids to come and go and I could watch them. Beautiful rooms, big spa bath, huge shower I will definitely be staying again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The master needed a really good dust down. Easily missed but we noticed because my family suffers bad sinus. Also the air conditioning was quite loud.

    Location and lay out of apartment. Amenities are all top grade. The pool access would be perfect for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lift was out of order for awhile but that was sorted on the day🤙🏾Especially on a holiday weekend so 👍🏽 To the team!

    How friendly the staff were at the front desk, the welcome when we arrived, first impression makes a difference😊 and the facilities were perfect. Location! Location! Was awesome. Would be back here again😉

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty blinds in apartment noisy drier dushwasher jammed scuffed walls dusty areas when i pay close to $400 a night i want outstanding , exceptional standard - somerhing very special

    pool relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff on the front desk - location is gorgeous just across the road from the beach in between 2 flagged beach spots. Beautiful views from our balcony and large living area to relax in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not the most comfortable, needs upgrading, did get a topper from housekeeping but still not good, was very restless for three nights, didn't sleep well. The room could have been cleaner, when using the rangehood, it smelt and felt greasy, needs a good clean. The whole room was not as clean as expected.

    The girl at the front desk was wonderful. The pool, the view, location, very comfortable, had a very relaxing stay, best in a long time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel great location the furnishings were a little dated, the most disappointing being the extremely tired outdoor seating making it difficult to relax and enjoy the view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not a lot around the apartment. There is a nice cafe at the bottom, but you have a 10 min walk to anything else.

    The apartment was just stunning in every way. It was so big and light. It was just so big and comfortable. It had an enormous front patio and a nice deck out the back which had access to the pool. Great big bathroom. We just loved the apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fittings are dated and the self-catering kitchenette was fitted out with the minimum of crockery, cutlery and utensils. Only a microwave oven - no stove or cooking facility is provided. No stands provided upon which to place suitcases.

    Apartment was spacious with a good size verandah facing the ocean. Close to Maroochydore surf beach. Comfortable bed and large ensuite to the main bedroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival Receptionist was nothing short of plain RUDE! We left Melbourne at 6am arrived at Hotel to be told in no u certain terms too was not ready even thought we had advised an 11:30 arrival. Had to attend meetings without being able to freshen up .... Not happy !!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was down for the whole of our stay and nothing was done to accommodate us. Very difficult when we had children at university studying for exams and a daughter in year 12.

    The location of the hotel, the layout of our room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cable wasn't much on tv to watch. But did have a DVD player but cable would been better. But overall it was a great place to be

    The spa and the room. The location was great everything was close by. Staff were helpful. Definitely enjoyed it and will be back. Thank you for a pleasant and easy stay so needed that break

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some signs of age and wear and tear but very clean and tidy.

    We had terrible stormy weather yet inside the room was comfy and quiet. Location is an asset, nice views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very uncomfortable stayed on the lounge for the 2 nights we were there, hubby put up with the bed. Lovely apartment that has all facilities needed otherwise. Didnt like that the vouchers for breakfast at Cafe Venice because it was absolutley terrible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    First point contact (staff) are so welcoming and nice. My favourite part of my stay was the view the view the view !!!! I even wanted to sleep on the balcony 😁😍👌🏾 So clean too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like about the property.

    Everything was beautiful the staff were very professional. The view from the 10th floor was amazing. The privacy of the rooms really makes it feel like you are in some kind of private retreat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi which seams to be a standard everywhere else but I have lots of data so not an issue but would have been a nice bonus.

    The view from the 13th floor was amazing. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and a great size,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unit was sparsely furnished, particularly for size of unit and deck - only one small cheap table and four cheap table chairs on large deck? Stay would have been greatly improved if BBQ and sun loungers had been on deck. A selection of pot plants on deck and in unit would have brighten place. TV channel selection was also very disappointing, as was lack of information material in unit. Unit had a spartan/minimalist feel to it. It was certainly overpriced for what we received, which was really disappointing given the unit actually had the potential to be something special. At $300 per night I feel we were ripped off.

    Location. Sea view from apartment. Size of unit. Cleanliness of unit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness in the bathroom was not great, especialy the spa bath it still had some dirt in there. No wifi unless you become a accor member Not much information provided to us other than just checking in or checking out.

    location is exellent with just metres away from the beach easy access to the pool the apartment facilities and it was big for the 2 of us where the toilet is posed a hazard - especially for those with long legs and those not so skinny.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed seemed a bit old and springy, not super comfortable but adequate. Traffic noise was louder than expected.

    View, size of apartment, kitchen and convenience of parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No WIFI and the value for money was disappointing. An old unit at top price in off peak season.

    The bed was great and the view was lovely. The unit was very spacious too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedspread/duvet had no cover...was just a sheet over the top with the duvet/spread bare...found that poor considering I've never stayed in a place where they don't put a cover over the duvet. Price would be too expensive for us to holiday there as a family.

    Close to shops, places to eat & beaches. Staff friendly & clean rooms, well stocked. Was a lovely nights stay for our 20th wedding anniversary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The difficulty getting connected. They brought us routers, none of them got us connected. The internet was not complimentary either, unless you were a club member. Also, the shower heads were quite old and blocked, and barely any water poured out. Changing them would be a worthy investment.

    The amazing pool. Fabulous terrace and the views. Complimentary parking. Room design. General environment of the room and the hotel. Quite clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    he main room in 309 had a cabinet in the walkin wardrobe that made noise all night. The airconditioning was marked to 20 degrees when we entered the property at 5.00pm, so the entire apartment was cold.

    The breakfast on offer at the cafe downstairs was exceptional. The rooms were very comfortable and well appointed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had a double bed... wish it was a king size for more comfort and space for a couple. The listing did say king size but it's not

    The room was huge, and the pool area was great and the pool was heated so we could still go for a swim despite the cool weather... the shower in our room was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean I don't think the blinds have ever been cleaned very very dirty. The lounge was dirty needs a steam clean and smelt. Out door furniture could do with a update the units have lovely large balconies. For the price could be much better. Some staff were fabulous but one girl needs a lesson in customer service.

    Good location for walking distance to go out for meals. Large balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't appreciate the booking saying "NO prepayment you will pay at the property & then also getting a confirmation email saying payment would be made on arrival at the property.... only for them to try & charge my credit card I had saved on booking.com, I made the booking for my daughter & as it said you Pay at the property I took that booking, cause she was paying for it, when she got there...... then I get an email from the hotel advising the booking was going to be canx because the payment didn't go through on my card & all of this long before they got there!!!There was no wifi, They were told they could have a router & sign up for an internet plan.......... my daughter & her Husband are from overseas why would they sign up to an internet plan............

    The Spa was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was the internet, had to request wifi which then had to be set up and plugged in, cables they provided didn't work but other ones in the room did. After all that it was slow and kept dropping out, very frustrating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is amazing, the staff is extremely nice, everything was perfect! When we arrived, they asked us if it was a problem to upgrade our normal room to the penthouse. Wow. It was absolutely amazing! 2 levels, huge terrace, 1 private and one public jacuzzi. It was just unbelievable. If sunny coast, definitely Sebel! If there was more than 5 stars, I would definitely give them all!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door key not allowing me to access other floors where my colleagues were staying. Annoying to have to go to reception to get access and same for my colleagues. We had presentations to prepare and needed to access each other's floors.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise but was minimal with doors shut

    The view from the room was amazing, large balcony, large apartment, nice spa, convenient location to cafe/restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had needed a good clean. There was dust all over the roof coming from the air conditioner in the second bedroom. And the roller blinds looked like someone had spilt food all over them; not nice. It also smelt as if it had been locked up for a while.

    The location was great and the restaurants at the ground level were good. the staff were friendly and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (2 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price I expected more. No ice in freezer, told by staff to go to 7-11 to get some. Cheap DVD/TV with universal remote that didn't work properly.

    Great view, rooms were nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (3 Guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single beds were horrendous. Sleeping on the floor would of been more comfortable. For $500 a night the mattress and bed frames desperately need replacing. Rooms should be serviced more than every 3 days.

    Balcony overlooking ocean was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terribly uncomfortable beds and bedding configuration not set up as requested. Not enough sitting space for 4 adults in the lounge room

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff rude and difficult from the moment of arrival I was left in the room without power for 1h then harassed by staff entering unit without our permission while we were having dinner. who were extremely rude felt like we were not welcome and we are all professional people. We requested our money back and flat out refused. extremely offensive rude woman at reception who got caught out in a lie with no apologies and got into an argument with us about it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was in the bedroom cupboard. It was so loud it wqs hard to sleep. The blinds blocked out little of the sunlight so we couldnt sleep in. No foxtel to watch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a room about a week in advance and got a call the day before saying they had "maintenance" problems and I'd been booked in to a motel down the road which was average to say the least.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No movie channel or free internet which usually come standard in most cheaper motels. Shower leaked and left puddles of water on the floor which is a safety hazard.

    The in room spa and ocean views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    both times we have been there the staff have just walked straight into the apartment once the first time and twice the second stay, we are newly weds and this could have been very awkward for them not us. in future if the door is not answered as they are big rooms hard to hear. i would highly recommend you ring your guests first either by room phone or our cell phones, the second time were workmen carrying out work on the terrace this needed to be done when we had left. I could not get up as i was sitting there in bra/knickers was not happy :( I will be making this clear the next time we stay there. But can't wait to go back :)

    loved our rooms have used it a few times and will be back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service for food. Delivered wine but no ice bucket. ??

    Amazing views from bed of ocean. Clean and open space. Huge balcony looking out to ocean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was a bit noisy being on the busy road Would have liked a room on a higher floor to clear surrounding buildings for a better view.

    Proximity to the beach was good. Apartment was very roomy. Good selection of food options very close by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (3 Guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Look everything was fine, but in the interests of maintaining the high standard, and offering constructive advice is that the shower recess needs some proper cleaning on the glass joints towards the base of the shower, as there is mildew starting to build up.

    We enjoyed everything about the facility and the overall ambience was superb.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please provide a pair of scissors. I came with hand luggage only so couldn't bring these with me. However I was able to hack off some stray hair with a knife!

    I enjoyed watching the TV while lying in the bath. I liked the expansive view. It was sheer luxury to have two bathrooms - most unexpected. The space was enormous. The stylish look was much appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm going off intermittently during night. Couldn't identify which one as each time we were awoken the alarm stopped by the time we got to it. I reported it to the receptionist on check out and was told in a manner we considered "snappy" that it would only have been a battery replacement and as there was 24 hour service we should have reported problem at the time.

    Location and units generally, have stayed on numerous occasions in past.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious, double glass doors, no traffic noise. Very clean and modern appliances, check out at 11am which was nice as most apartments are 10am.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress is too soft we both had sore backs

    The cleanliness the facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (3 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bookings.com list the beds as King beds. They are not, they are queen. The room was clean but the furniture was old and drab.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy outside - busy traffic noises and lots of roadworks

    The apartment was very spacious and comfortable furniture and a good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clear signs for use of stove top

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke alarm beeped all night didn't get a good night sleep an found a finger nail in the bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (3 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth the value, not much facility, swimming pool is so small

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities, lovely staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed were awful. Worst sleep ever.

    Great view !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent. Apartment was Clean and spacious with an awesome view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy from road

    Views were amazing very spacious apartments

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (3 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Waking up to the view and being able to see it from the bathroom :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (2 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was good size and clean. Great location and friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and awesome view. Staff were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little extra because it was our anniversary and I did let them know, but it was lovely

    The room was perfect for our 25th wedding anniversary

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it

    Staff were all amazing, spectacular views, very clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff where lovely, very accommodating. Clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    Location. Everything was central and you are right across the beach waking up to the sunrise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (4 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to report

    Friendly and polite staff on check in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable lounges poor lighting in the kitchen

    Great position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View (5 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spaces a bit small.

    Under ground parking so the car was out of the heat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a restaurant somewhere to have a drink and relax

    Lovely view lovely place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View (4 Guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to use 2 bathrooms and not being able to dry washing

    I liked the location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: