Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Villas Palm Cove 4 stars

24 Warren Street, 4879 Palm Cove, Australia

#22 of 41 hotels in Palm Cove

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 15 nights

    WiFi adequate but might have been faster.

    Staff are very good and promptly respond to any queries; private pool is lovely; great to have laundry facilities in the villa; very quiet despite being within 100m of highway; spacious; ceiling fans mean no need to turn on aircon (at least in the "winter" when I visited).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean, quiet & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Add ons. Having a large key to slot in for air conditioning to work that is attached to lock keys for villa so that if you go out the air conditioning cannot be left on therefore come back to hot villa and aircon takes awhile to cool living area down. Have a pool but pay extra for pool towels (not automatically supplied) one roll of toilet paper & need to buy extra, bugger all coffee, wifi useless, a little far from main strip if walking. Lovely place to stay but a few simple things could make it much better.

    Clean, quiet & comfortable. BBQ area was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Overall it was a fabulous unit especially for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The pool finish was very rough and if you knocked into it, it really hurt, especially with the children. Also didn't realise it was upstairs bedrooms, but managed okay, but with an 82 year old and two people in their 60s it was a bit of a struggle some times.

    Very large and spacious. Really enjoyed ourselves.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Self-contained comfort in paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    These are self-contained villas, so as per the instructions from the staff, you only have very basic things to get you by. You will need to head to a supermarket and stock up, so best to stop in on your way from the airport to the villas. This includes toilet paper!

    The villa was very spacious (was actually a three bedroom villa with the second and third bedrooms locked off) and the pools was larger and deeper than I expected. The team were really friendly, gave great advice on nearby restaurants and tours. Would recommend for couples, families or a group of friends looking for a tropical escape. It's an easy 10 min walk to the esplanade with all the shops, restaurants and bars Palm Cove has to offer. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    Would recommend this property for anyone. I would go there for some alone time, or as a few house full like we did. Will be back again for our family get togethers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Palm Cove is an excellent destination for relaxing, fun activities and dining. The Villas were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linen was not changed over a 10 day stay. Only one hand towell was provided in the main bathroom. We had to pay a nominal fee for extra toilet paper. We have stayed in many other 4-star places at this town and they all provided more towels, changed linen and extra toilet paper etc for free.

    Having a private pool was fantastic. Kitchen, laundry and garage facilities were fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant enough for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment could have been much cleaner - floor was really dirty as was one of the toilets. Everything needed a good dusting and wipe over.

    Private pool was fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Overall - excellent will recommend this to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining chairs were uncomfortable Getting old and too low to the table The bar fridge in the kitchen is too small for the main hub of activity. The fridge in the garage should be inside

    The private pool was just the best We had heaps of fun with the kids

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having such a great space made it hard to leave to do other activities.

    We loved everything!! The staff were amazing, our unit was amazing and the pool was amazing. We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    Satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several maintenance issues that should have been fixed, a couple of them significant and impacted our stay. The accomodation was extremely hot without the aircon on, it has little flow through air and had full sun on the back of the unit also making the pool area and water very warm, it really needs some shade cloth or similar. The accomodation did not meet the expectations perceived from the website photographs, which is often the case. Wifi was pretty much non existent . Overall the place was a little tired and we would probably not book this accomodation again.

    The location was good. Comfortable beds. 3 toilets. Good kitchen utensils and crockery provided. Main pool was nice. Generally adequate accomodation and we had a good time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    bloody awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    would have been nice to have fresh towels & sheets in the middle of our stay since we stayed over a week

    king size bed was very comfortable very spacious @ having our own pool was absolutely awesome plenty big enough for a couple or a family short 10 -12 minute walk to main street in palm cove

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the process for billing needs work. Booking.com had a cancellation free but as soon as we booked the hotel took $250 from our account. Then before we arrived they took the balance of the room! We didn’t have any notice of this. The info which is provided to customers between booking.com and the hotel needs to be fixed. Other than this we had no issues.

    Very private 2 bedrooms and a plunge pool. Perfect and relaxing for us. Had everything you would expect for self contained.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    Relaxed and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains in the bedrooms definitely need updating ,let too much light in being made of thin material with no sunblock. Knives in kitchen were almost blunt .

    Rooms were spacious, beds comfortable, air con adequate, secure garage, lovely surrounds and pool. Hosts were very obliging and easy to get on with.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a family break away in beautiful Palm Cove
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen equipment was a bit sparse and overall apartment could do with a bit of an update. Wifi was terrible, except by the pool! Location is ok if you are driving everywhere, Palm Cove is lacking footpaths.

    Great clean, quiet and spacious Villa with access to a lovely swimming pool. Bedrooms very spacious. Amenities included Foxtel. The lady on reception was very friendly and super helpful with our requests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend the villas. My son had a one bedroom which had been refurbished. Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa needed maintenance. One air conditioner out of service. One Lounge had a broken back. Pool area old needed paint. Dead plant in the garden. Back gate old and hard to open.one element on stove not working other than that we were very comfortable.

    Comfortable beds. Very clean. Helpful staff. Nice pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    We had 3 adults and 2 children and had plenty of room as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property management not checking that all air-conditioning are working as we had family staying in a one bedroom unit(11)Main bedroom air-condition not working, and didn't offer a other unit .

    We had 3 adults and 2 children and had plenty of room as there was a room up stairs and 3 bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were a bit worn and looks dirty but the place was very clean overall.

    value for money, nice set up, pool, communication was great, place was clean, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Secluded base close to Palm Cove
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great private villa in small private complex, walking distance to foreshore. Older property but a comfortable space for 4 people. Bathrooms could do with an up date but clean and functional. Fairly good range of kitchen equipment. Plunge pool in garden to cool down in after sightseeing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointment on The Villas accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa was very dated kitchen appliances need updating also cupboards.....sink had no plug .....living area was very dark and gloomy paintwork was bland needs complete freshen up........wardrobes were substandard also very dusty ........WiFi was slow and patchy......if this is representative of all Villas it's time to upgrade ........I visited friends who stayed in Oasis Apartments and much higher standard overall for a better price.........

    The size of the rooms and the gardens plus shared pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.7
    We booked using booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked using booking.com and the request was not accurately sent to the accommodation. Hence we had to pay an extra $150 for children we thought was part of the booking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Exhaust fan in en-suite bathroom & all overhead fans...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Exhaust fan in en-suite bathroom & all overhead fans hadn't been cleaned in quite a long time Bedroom mirrored robes needed a good clean too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.8
    Not a relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool pump and lights didn't work. Waterpipe noise woke me up every night at 1:30 for 10 minutes. Management wasn't very keen on dealing with these issues when I brought them to their attention.

    Peaceful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Great family holiday resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very hard.

    Great pool and BBQ area. Rooms are awesome had our own pool kids loved it. location is great walked into town each day. Found everyone to be very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    The position of the property is great, as all the eateries...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Had to climb into the bath to have a shower, at the time I was recovering from a knee replacement and I found it difficult. Beside that the elderly would have had great difficulty.

    The position of the property is great, as all the eateries were is good walking distance. Just enough to give you a good workout but not over taxing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Next door Villa air condition unit was against master bedroom wall so was noisy when they used it at night. :(

    Excellent facilities in villa. Extra clean and all crockery & linen provided. Villa Pool was clean and warm. Sue & Paul were excellent at booking tours! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    A great place to really relax and do things in your own time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a BBQ at the villa - although we did make use of the one down at the beach which was fab. and maybe have some sharp knives in the kitchen (even if you take a deposit for them)

    Perfect for an extended family. We all had a fantastic time. Plenty of space for all 14 of us - we had a 6 and an 8 villa. Bedrooms were all a great size, enough bathrooms for everyone and a good sized kitchen and entertaining area. So helpful with booking trips to the reef etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Overall we enjoyed our stay and was a pleasure to stay at this establishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    However it would be an awesome place to stay if there was a children's playground/wet area to play onsite.

    private pool, gecko hunting with children at night, also a quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Awesome to have your own private pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a good walk down to the beachfront so good exercise but rained a lot, no ones fault which did spoil the holiday a bit. As mentioned outdoor furniture badly needs replacing. Very close, actually borders the main highway so was a bit noisy but we got used to it after a while.

    There was actually internal access to the villa via our own secure garage which was great. We had a lovely swimming pool and enjoyed this very much. Outdoor loungers were old and always wet and there was no shade from the sun on the deck at all. Mentioned to the managers the outdoor furniture and they did contact owners who said to buy some more but none were available. They did try which was good. Had a dishwasher, washing machine and drier with a good start up pack for these as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Family trip for a wedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights

    No toilet or bathroom to upstairs double bedroom, both bathrooms facing each other downstairs not the best for 2 couples with 2 small children.One of the couples being grandparents and kids 3 and 1 year old.

    Good size villa good laundry and kitchen facilities and nice private pool area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to relax and unwind, very private and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was really the only thing that was a problem sometimes the connection was good other times it was very difficult to get a connection.

    Loved the private pool, the privacy and the bed was the most comfortable I've slept in for quite a while. Not too far from Williams Esplanade where there are lots of wonderful places to eat and drink and pass some time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    5.8
    Some hits most misses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were crazy hard Unclean exhaust in the baths Very poor Wi fi Flouroscent bulbs in bedrooms and living rooms ..... aargh Drinking water tasted strongly of chlorine

    Susan and Lulu were super hosts . The private pool Well stocked kitchen equipment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from beach

    Complete amenities. Private pool, kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Quiet location. My wife and children didn't want to leave the villa to go to the beach 😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Great place to stay highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like

    Everything thing was there with that extra touch of washing powder extra toilet paper etc & the place was very clean & comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.3
    Nice quiet location, beautiful gardens, please re-consider your 'limited supplies'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Could feel the springs in the bed, apartment could be updated and modernised. Don't agree with 'limited supplies'- one roll of toilet paper, 2 dishwashing satchets, 2 dishwasher tablets, 1 washing powder. Makes it hard for travellers when you have to go and buy these things, knowing you wont use them all. 9 night stay @ just under $300 per night, linen was changed once, I think its a bit tight not supplying dishwashing liquid, toilet paper etc. for the duration of the stay

    Nice and Quiet, beautiful gardens, own pool, 10-15 minute walk to restaurants etc. Pool cleaner was very friendly, great knowledge of local area and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.4
    The Villas was adequate for my needs at the time which were minimal. I will never return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The VILLAs is "tired". It is probably 20 or more years old and in great need of a 'makeover'. If I had been asked I would have said "most things in the unit half-work" - the microwave, the oven, the toilet, the screen doors, the TV remote and the Wi-Fi connection (particularly poor). The air conditioner worked OK, the fridge was OK, the garage door was OK.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Lovely apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the spacious apartment and beautiful private pool. Having a little one with us meant that we spent a little more time around the apartment and our time was well spent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    A restful escape to the warmth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of very basic 'staples' ie salt and pepper, dish cloths and being adjacent to the highway and being used to a very quiet home location some of the traffic noise was distracting. The property itself was quiet and very private individual units.

    Private pool was great and generally the facilities were comfortable and the property spacious. The staff were obliging and a small problem dealt with quickly and efficiently.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi needs to be fixed! Don't offer free wifi if it doesn't even work!

    The bed was a king size wich we loved and there ware fans and air con throughout.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    6.3
    Blankets were really soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC didn't work in one of the rooms and so had to sleep on the couch. For 6 people only 1 small soap bar was given. Disappointed to not see a pool in the backyard.

    Blankets were really soft.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    3.8
    Dissapointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Milky Pool, sticky floors, fans that made 'noise' and were dirty, aircon' in bedroom leaked, dirty verandah at front by Pool. No mats at front or back to wipe your feet, when you came IN especially when it 'rained'! Upstairs verandah was also 'dirty'. Internet was VERY slow.

    Convenient car space.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    6.7
    Lovely grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The road traffic was a major issue - found sleeping difficult. Airconditioner remotes attached to the wall, made operating them at times almost impossible. Could not park large car in garage.

    Susan and Paul were accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved having own pool and ability to cook meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the cleaner was at our place before check out at 10 am .

    Good equipment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Location w as s grsat staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location w as s grsat staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Property is a 10 minute walk to the waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is a 10 minute walk to the waterfront. Lovely swimming pool. The apartment was spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Very lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant and spacious family accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little light on the trimmings. Budget standard.

    Beautiful private pool. Kitchen well equipped. Good tour advice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    staff went out of there way to help and make sure things ran...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    staff went out of there way to help and make sure things ran smoothly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and quiet great location staff very helpful short...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and quiet great location staff very helpful short walking distance to shopping area great luxury spot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    The best in Palm Cove ... Plus a private pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault it

    Loved everything ... Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didn't hate any of it.

    Everything, it was a beautiful place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and beautiful facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and beautiful facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Great time away with family and short walk to esplanade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was a little outdated but it covered all our needs

    It was nice having rear access

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location and facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very hard pillows

    Absolutely fantastic and relaxing weekend. Great accommodation. Only comment is the pillows were very hard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    If bedding was improved then it would have been a perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable and private pool needs shade sail too hot

    The size of the unit and the couch was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Our 3 bedroom villa was spacious/comfortable/private be definately back for another holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to not like about it...

    Spacious and private

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    It was lovely, I could live full time there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk to esplanade especially if you wanted a drink

    The villa was lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    We have stayed there before and had a fantastic time once again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We couldn't get the CD or DVD player to work

    We were happy with pretty much everything. Everything is supplied, they have thought of everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.1
    enjoyed the break from the rat race
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price wasn't competitive with beachfront properties

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    THE APARTMENT WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE WOULD...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THE APARTMENT WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Very spacious and fabulously private!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and fabulously private! Will definitely be staying again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Fabulous villas and privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous villas and privacy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Easy access, great location, family friendly!
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge needed to be modular so as to lie down to chill

    Quiet complex Own pool Tv in master Aircon in all rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    It was nice but not worth the amount we paid for it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No movie channels on paytv unless you paid extra. Not allowed to use bathroom with the bath unless you paid extra.

    Private pool. Huge bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great place. Really quiet & a short walk to the village. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing, family friendly holiday...thankyou.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The Villas were very spacious and exceedingly well set up for families. It was a special treat to have our own pool!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Spacious living and private pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the beach.

    Spacious living and private pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice quiet location very relaxing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet location very relaxing place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed our stay, place was tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were very hard and not overly comfortable.

    Enjoyed our stay, place was tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Villa unit with private pool was superb !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa unit with private pool was superb !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful location, beautiful room, spacious, comfortable and exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed everything about our stay and accomodation.

    Everything, it was an absolute pleasure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful apartment Lovely pool very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    T.V difficult to operate

    Beautiful apartment Lovely pool very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very nice all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant apartment with everything we needed for a couple of nights

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    The villa's staff were easy to deal with we had no problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, staff were great no problems

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Good family size accommodation, great pool and grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights

    TV hard to work, instructions were not correct. Noisey shower (Pipes)

    Spacious, very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice self-contained villa with pool, but poor Wi-Fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi service was very poor in the villa and around the resort, constantly dropping out.

    Spacious, well designed villa, nice and clean in ground pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: