Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Tudor Motor Inn 3.5 stars

519 Raglan Parade, 3280 Warrnambool, Australia

#55 of 62 hotels in Warrnambool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Warrnambool was a very nice place to visit and we would probably stay at this accommodation again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping need to be a little more thorough on the bed linen

    All staff were very nice and accommodating, we had an issue with a piece of supplied bed linen but this was fixed immediately and we were not charged for the bottle if water we consumed from the mini bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean, neat, everything was good compare to price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid trough booking.com but mistakenly they deducted amount again from me and they didn’t mention it to me. So when I checked my account I noticed and after two days when I asked them they said we refunded it the other day that it happened. It was annoying to not know about this, no apologies and then because of long weekend now I need to wait for 3 to 4 business days to get my money back.

    Clean, neat, everything was good compare to price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heater / Air con converters of other rooms on top of our room were humming all night when they used them.

    Bed was very comfy. Room very clean Great amenities, Spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the property but the bed is too soft and caused a backache for my wife. she was not happy. The mild for the coffee has expired but there was some small pods of milk in the fridge.

    Clean and neat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV remote wasn't programmed to take out the blank channels which was very annoying. Traffic was noisy but not too bad for the price of the room

    Comfotable bed & room. Room was throughly cleaned each day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfey bed, centrally located - all you need within walking distance.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were hard - but I’m pretty fussy! Kitchenette small and poky, and only enough crockery for 4, despite 5 people max in room.

    Great central location, separate bedrooms, bathroom and toilet. Super comfy bed. Onsite Thai restaurant was excellent with great staff. Not too noisy considering it’s located on major highway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    3.3
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets with stains everywhere , loose tiles in shower floor , constant traffic noise , blue outside lights flashing through bathroom after dark . Never again ! I checked your reviews before booking and they were all good . Who do you get to put up these reviews as it wouldn’t be the paying customers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    3.8
    Awful
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cockroaches, crickets and bugs in room, foul smelling wardrobe, awful odour in room, payment for 2 nights accomodation taken day before arrival in full, no heater in bathroom, thin smelly towels which were not replaced after first night, noisy position, item clothing found behind bedside table.

    Bed and pillows comfy. Bed linen clean. Central location close to CBD but noisy on busy intersection.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.3
    i was promised by staff, that the pot plants would be removed......crickets and cicadas be gone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To many bugs in & outside of room, cicadas hiiting your head in middle of the night while sleeping Pot plants at window with crickets making to much noise and when opening door next morning it was like a cricket apocalypse......Grrrrr! Hate bugs

    Convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    The staff were great and the price was cheap, but we won't be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room and the towels smelled bad, it was pretty dark, the soap holder was grimy, there was no hair conditioner, it was very noisy (could hear everything through the walls and out in the carpark, the mattresses were terrible. The TV was still fairly loud, even when on the lowest setting and didn't have a very good picture.

    The staff were extremely friendly and lovely and helpful to deal with. can't recommend them highly enough. It was good to be able to walk into the centre of town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Room was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was nice, currently a lot of crickets in the area and a couple seem to have got in. Not potentially the hotels fault, but should review way to remove/ prevent (fumigate). This is not in all rooms, I have stayed previously with no issues. May have just been a one off.

    Room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    Manager needs to wake up to herself and act more responsibly to the Motel, Company and the Guests
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at 1.05 pm, made to wait almost 1 hour in the forecourt outside a locked reception door and was lied to on 2 occaisions by the manager when I rang on the internal house phone. She repeatedly told me she would be right with me, but, in fact she was not even on the premises. I find this very rude and professionally incompetent.

    The reception lady (Sandra) was very helpful and polite when she arrived for her shift at 2.00pm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Only stayed one night so not a lot to report.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of cars driving along Raglan Street during night, arrangement of the room so we moved a bed and a chair around. My Mum who is 82 would have found going up the flight of stairs with a suitcase a bit hard, don't think there was a lift?

    Close to all central parts, clean, good facilities in the room. Bathroom great size, soft towels. Comfy beds (firm)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner and I had to sleep in separate beds due to the queen bed having massive dip in the middle that was a little disappointing.

    The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The location was good easy to get into town by foot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite loud traffic wise and we were not road side. The Wi-Fi did not work when I asked for help she advised that no one else complained. We had a dirty stained hand towel and scrunched up blankets and pillows in the cupboard so don't think they'd been washed. It's only a bar fridge so freezer did not freeze our freezer packs for travelling. Didn't realise it was more like a motel than an apartment nothing to cook with or even a knife to cut with. Asked for a knife. Was given one so flimsy i could've broken it in half by bending it. Was on second story so as a family of 4 luggage up the stairs was annoying.

    Easy to find. Quite central location to shops. Easy check in. Main bed in living area so parents can put kids to sleep in room and stay up. Tv in kids room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Family stay in Warrnambool for Christmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When organising the room, the website/receptionist should have been a little bit clearer on the fact I wasn't going to get bunk beds or at least 2 separate single beds for the kids. The children had to sleep on a fold out sofa bed that wasn't very comfortable.

    The property was in an ideal location that was centrally located to all main attractions around Warrnambool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Any holiday is a good day, this added to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was terrible but outside of anyone’s control - lol

    Central location for an overnight stop, slept well so I can only say the bed and pillows were “just right”.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant and would definitely return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we didn't like

    Only spoke with staff at reception desk, very pleasant and helpful with regard to us going to the Marine Museum. Room and bathroom, well equipped and very clean, quiet and tasteful furnishings and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and Convenient Overnight Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are a little thin, and the Aircon/heating in our room could use an upgrade.

    Although the room we stayed in was an older style motel room, it was immaculate and very clean. Location is great. Dining Options very good, you can either order room service from two different restaurants, or you are a 10min walk to the main street of Warrnambool with many restaurants located on it. There is also a Thai Restaurant next door to the Motel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.0
    It's in a convenient area, but that's about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a queen suite and got a tiny room with a bed that could hardly fit the two of us! Really tiny bathroom, single-person spa when we were under the impression that we'd fit into it. The shower couldn't fit either of us, and the room smelt disgusting! Looked like it was meant for one person on a business trip, not a large queen suite for a holiday.

    Well the bed was made nicely and the window placement made for nice lighting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was poor and l didn't like the shower. Having said that l will go back. People were very nice, room was a great size.

    Thai meal at the on site Thai Restaurant was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    We had a great stay at the Tudor and barb was fantastic and helped out with any queries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiles were super slippery, almost slipped over in the shower due to high gloss tiles on the floor and when wet they were bad.

    Location was great, room was big and good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.0
    If location was different i would not come back and would have left on the first night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Damage to work vehicle doors from fellow parkers opening doors into car, when followed up with staff the most recent car was hers, claims no liability and unable to assist in any help with looking at video footage, very poor attitude and I had to move car inconveniently some distance from location to avoid further damage. Flashing florescence light directly over eye level of bed, also florescence light flashing thought bathroom window. No mirror higher then 6", mirror placement and window placement very poor. Toilet paper dispenser single sheet not very convent. No Breakfast tray, no pigeon hole entry for food into room, knock and leave at door service. Poor noise reduction on location of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to City Center, comfortable bed and very clean. Forgot something important and staff was so easy to deal with and sent it to us without hesitating! Would go back any time!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfort at the right price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been instructions on how to use the split system.

    Beds were comfortable and warm good water pressure and plenty of hot water.plenty of snacks to choose from and a good range of drinks if you want to have a drink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place for just overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the main road, noise from other rooms, and the smell from the restaurant down stairs. I am not complaining, because I was anticipating those being on the main road.

    The room was refurbished, with new sink and new furniture. There was a microwave, toaster and kettle. The fridge did not make noise. The bed was comfortable, the sheets and towels clean. Wifi worked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Really worth our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some other guests were so loud during the night you couldn't sleep.

    The room was more than i expected. Loved the room was clean every time we got back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great service, reasonably priced, good location.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 (out of 3) didn't find the bed comfortable.

    Large room for 3, good heating, quiet despite being on Raglan Parade, great parking, very helpful staff, minimal but sufficient kitchen bits. Good for a 2 day stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    4.6
    they have'nt prepared my room properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they have'nt prepared my room properly. there were no towels in my room when i was get in to the room and later they arranged it after my phone call.booked a twin room and there were no even a microwave in the room/no sink for kitchen area only in wash room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    2.9
    No what you'd expect from best western.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the UK best western accommodation have a certain standard that is regularly maintain. It does transcend across to Australia. The carpet was wet throughout, when we arrived the doors and windows were open; probably to dry out the room. When the windows and doors were closed the smell appeared and not very pleasant. The motel is situated on the junction of two main roads and the noise insulation of the room was not effective; I didn't sleep all night. I've never slept in a bus station but I imagine this is close as it comes. I've learnt a lot about travelling during my road trip of oz. Never book until you have checked all the reviews

    The Wi-Fi was good and the shower was nice and hot. The unit had coffee making facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Better than most
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy corner. Bathroom window and door needed to be kept shut to minimise traffic noise. Not fond of scatter cushions which have to be stored somewhere... No reading light over single bed.

    Good crockery. Herbal teas and decaf coffee! Fresh milk. Good mini bar. Cotton sheets. Double blinds much better than curtains. Good outside chairs. Modern bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that other guests yelled, screamed slammed doors until 11:30 pm when I had I get out of bed and repeatedly ask them to keep it down. Although most of the other guests were ok with my request one very drunk guest was very abusive to me. No one on site from management to assist with such issues is a huge downfall. Three very noisy interrupted nights means not a recommendation from me.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    Great central locality suffers from noticeable traffic noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet cistern overflowing into floor. Given a room upgrade but smoke detector in new room faulty, beeping every two minutes. Staff replaced battery but still beeped. Eventually removed battery.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smelly bathroom. There is a leak and there is a smell of stagnant water. The leak needs to be fixed.

    This is our third stay at this hotel, and is convenient when we attend the Port Fairy Folk Festival, as accommodation closer to Port Fairy is impossible to find.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower - the water pressure was poor.

    Superb location! Everything we could have needed or wanted was within walking distance. The room was well equipped and the furniture (especially the bed) was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    5.4
    It was an ok stay and it suited our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were the worst I've ever had in a hoteland the windows were disgustinly dirty even though we had a short window it gave us the ewks and the traffic lights outsid our window annoyed us alllllll nite

    Staff were friendly and hep ful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Easy to find, easy for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Situation on the main road, but not so noisy. Warrnambool is a very quiet city, and you have to be early for a dinner in a restaurant.

    Easy to find, easy for parking. The room is nice and fully equiped. Staff is discrete but efficient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    5.8
    The staff was friendly and approachable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi less than average. No ice available for guests in the premises

    The staff was friendly and approachable. The hotel is very close to the main shopping precinct.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    Really comfy and fair!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the room was pretty big and comfortable, there was wifi,tv,minibar, table,sofas, kettle and everything we would need for a really comfortable stay. The bathroom was also big and everything was really clean. We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Very comfy bed n the staff turned the air conditioning on so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies on the bathroom bench- had been a very hot day though.

    Very comfy bed n the staff turned the air conditioning on so the room was nice and cool when we got there. Was a 40 degrees day!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close to the street so we heard some noise with the windows opened during the night

    The bathroom is really nice, the beds were comfortable, great localization in the city

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.3
    Good that they bring you breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No foxtel... very slow internet.(couldn't even use it) could of had a movie selection at the reception.... parking should be for residents only. One night i could nit get a car park and had to park else where

    Good that they bring you breakfast. And very well located

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location and fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a lot smaller than we thought it would be and not much light.

    Staff were great, very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Room was clean and well kept. Great location near to everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Room was a good size and had extra pillows and blankets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed earlier than the advertised hours. We didn't have enough bath towels for all of us so had to call to get more which were delivered to our door which was good.

    Room was a good size and had extra pillows and blankets which was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    Cosy and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet flush is not strong enough. Had to keep flushing for several times. There is no playground or other kids facility around the motel.

    The room is big and Cosy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    5.0
    Very noisy, could hear people in room next door and upstairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy, could hear people in room next door and upstairs. Also at a quite busy intersection so a lot of traffic going past. Not very clean, bed quilt had cigarette burns on it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    I can happily recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no bedside lamps or over-bed lighting in our standard queen room. A very small criticism but a convenience I have come to expect from all hotels.

    Great location and a well sized, very clean room. The hotel is located directly on a major road but I didn't notice any noise disturbance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.3
    Cheap and basic. Does the job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping staff were loud as they move around the outside. Otherwise, fine.

    Price is cheap. Location is next to main road = convenience for driving.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.5
    The toilet seat was broken and the toilet was blocked.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet seat was broken and the toilet was blocked. Otherwise the room and location was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    I liked the layout of the room and had good heating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little uncomfortable but everything else was good

    I liked the layout of the room and had good heating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.5
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable & Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too soft & the bathroom/kitchen is a bit dated!

    Friendly Staff, Cosy Room & Clean Facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic, owners were absolutely lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic, owners were absolutely lovely!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    2.9
    We just end up paying much with no good facility at all
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.. it was not at good hotel

    Just the restaurants near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception was not open late and not contactable via phone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.7
    Would ask for downstairs room and not near a crossroad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy in room 9

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable room with a perfectly central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfortable room with a perfectly central location. Staff at check-in were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Water pressure in shower was quite low
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure in shower was quite low

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, good nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good nights sleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to attractions and shops. Clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wernt that comfortable. The sofa bed in particular. Very uncomfortable.

    Clean and nicely set up

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    Was an overnight stay inbetween traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv was blury and cut off half the image. Powerpoints hard to get to. Booked the room at $149 got charged $152

    The location and room size

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable but traffic noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Room clean and comfortable close to town centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.0
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced for what we got.

    Nice TV.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfy bed and modern bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived the tv in our room didn't work so we were given another room which was better than the first.

    Comfy bed and modern bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Nippers carnival 2018 was awesome thanks to our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed bowls and basic utensils for nights where we ordered in take away

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    The customer service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was great. Was a pleasant and clean place to stay at.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Definitely my favorite place in Warrnambool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice amd quiet place. Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    "Pleasant stay for my few days"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a noisy corner traffic

    Clean private lge room close prox to town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.3
    Big car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap being left in shower from previous guest with pubic hair on it

    Big car park

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Strategic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has a bit of smell

    Strategic location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff, good size room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisey early morning and late at night

    Friendly staff, good size room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.9
    Good Motel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI very slow

    Good Motel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    Pleaseant & friendly staff clean room & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & tidy lovely staff & excellent shower and nice clean bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    3.8
    bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cot is damaged and dirty, ant and cricket in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    was happy with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was happy with everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: