Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vue Apartments Trinity Beach 5 stars

78-86 Moore Street, 4879 Trinity Beach, Australia

#5 of 22 hotels in Trinity Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were exceptionally clean and well set out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had hoped for an upper room with a better view, rather than a deck onto the pool.

    The rooms were exceptionally clean and well set out. Beds were extra comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Magical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I loved everything about Vue. The apartment was great, the hosts (the gorgeous Kim) were fantastic and the view across the Coral Sea was totally magical. I was so sad to leave.....I felt refreshed, relaxed and healthy after 7 magnificent days at this wonderful apartment. Thanks Trinity Beach, Vue Apartments and Kim ❤️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to clean the floors myself during the stay. The 3 bedroom apartment in the booking pictures wasn’t like the room I got, it was still great but I’ll admit I was a little disappointed.

    Pool area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. Staff, facilities and attention to detail was superb. We will stay again and would not hesitate to recommend Vue. Thanks particularly to Tony, Kim and Marlene!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Study
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe extra blanket/ throw rug for the rare cold night

    It was so quiet, convenient to Tavern with reasonably priced meals and exceptional cleanliness of rooms and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    A very memorable stay. Definitely choose this apartment if we have a chance to return to Cairnes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The living room, balcony, bedrooms and bathrooms were very spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed. We sat at the balcony to enjoy the sea and horizon. The location of our apartment is just across the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Thank you for the excellent hospitality in VUE Apartments -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Study
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room is not too sound-proof; can hear the chairs moving from upstairs.

    Thank you for the excellent hospitality in VUE Apartments - beautiful views from the room over the pool and the beach; very helpful and friendly staff; tremendous holiday break!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Check in and check out times were flexible for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Check in and check out times were flexible for our requirements which made our stay much more easier and enjoyable. The location was stunning and the bus stop at the end of the street was really handy if you don't have your own transport. The room was very modern, with all the amenities we required. Housekeeping was daily however you also have your own washing/drying facilities too. Lovely restaurants and bars right next to the apartments and a couple of small convenience stores within walking distance too. Direct access to the beach opposite which was was clean and well looked after. All in all a great place to stay and we would definitely come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    We loved our stay at Vue and would highly recommend it to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay at Vue and would highly recommend it to others. It’s well located and very clean and comfortable. Perfect to come back to after an exciting day out on the reef or in the rainforest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Good and bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible staff. Never there. No help whatsoever.

    Beautiful location but no supermarket nearby. Great apartment and pool. During the stay the place was never clean nor towels were changed. We were 4 girls and only provide with 4 towels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    A small thing but side tables next to the couch would have been handy for drinks. Also the pool surface was particularly rough and the tiles around the pool were slippery. Considering that they are around the pool area I thought this was quite dangerous. My husband slipped and fell onto his back and we witnessed a small child fall backwards onto their head.

    We had a ground floor apartment that lead directly to the pool. Fantastic. Clean, spacious, great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    The location of the apartment was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location of the apartment was excellent. Access the beach was very handy. The apartment itself was on the 2nd floor, it was very clean and spacious, our balcony was very large with THE most amazing ocean views. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware, crockery and glasses. Plenty of pool towels and daily changing of bath towels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice spacious apartments, great location, Will revisit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't really like the smell of air refreshener in the fridge. Kitchenware and cutlery could be better.

    We are two friends travelling together and we booked for an apartment for two people hoping to have twin bed instead of double, but the apartment replied saying they only do doubles. But when we arrived, we found we have an extra room in the apartment! What a nice surprise! So we had two bdrm two bathroom apartment with large balcony facing the pool and beach in the end. Lovely pool, great view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    Most of days are good, but just on the last day, the Vue...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Most of days are good, but just on the last day, the Vue Apartment request guests to clean this apartment back to similar level of cleanliness as on arrival, it may cost $75 per hour extra charge if you had failed to do so.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice and relaxing time had by all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave at 10am 😊.

    Rooms had a great view of the pool and the ocean from the daybed on the balcony. The pool was big and good for smaller kids as well as adults. Room was spacious and very comfortable, the ensuite was huge!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    We had a fabulous time and will definitely be returning. Our favorite vacation yet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing at all!!!

    The property is very well maintained.....the apartment was immaculate and included modern/updated furnishings. Check-in was easy and pre-arrival instructions were excellent. Additionally, they offer nice amenities, such as grocery shopping service; fully stocked bathrooms (soap; shampoo; conditioner and towels); nice pool and BBQ area and concierge services. The view is unbeatable......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    could not ask for more it was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we like everything

    everything was fantastic, everyone of the staff was so friendly, we stayed there 8 nights of our 3 week holiday to Australia our Apartment we had was fabulous and big, i would recommend Vue Apartments to everyone, there's so much to do around the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Such a relaxing retreat to enable us to reset. Great getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    split system in main bedroom had a rattling sound when in use - sometimes quite loud. Not having a do not disturb sign to place on the door.

    The view, cleanliness, close to restaurants, layout, detail to design, full kitchen facility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Top quality venue with everything you would require for a restful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Wifi sometimes hit and miss

    Everything was as the apartments were described a very nice place to stay overlooking the sea and without all the noise and bustle over others along the coast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    The perfect spot with everything you could need for a great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper towels at BBQ would be handy and alfoil in kitchen - but I'm just being picky. Everything else was perfect.

    The view was amazing. The apartment spacious and beautiful. Everything you could want. Was impressed that they supplied full bottles of things like dishwashing liquid, dishwashing powder, shampoo and conditioner, not those tiny individual portions. Plenty of equipment in the kitchen so you could eat in. Don't even need to leave the Vue with tavern and bottleshop down stairs. Highly recommend the Vue apartments, whether it's a romantic trip away or a family holiday.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    We can’t wait to return to The Vue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was excellent. 👏🏻👍🏻😎

    Absolutely the BEST place to stay on holiday. Perfect pool and ocean views from condo. We could not have been happier in choosing The Vue for holiday. We did not want to leave. Total luxury and professional friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Enjoy...I will be BACK!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were little ants on the kitchen bench top, I believe a good pest control will do the job.

    In general good condition, huge balcony with excellent views

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    overall very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    could have mentioned that they do not clean the rooms every day.That was the only thing I did not like. I was there for a holiday, not t clean the rooms

    Views, rooms, parking, access to beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Study
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay long enough.

    Everything was perfect. Thank you. We will be back. This holiday was just what we needed and our accommodation made our holiday the best ever. Perfect for a family with kids of all ages. The views were amazing, pool was stunning. Walk everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Clean, accessible, larger living space in our four bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant except the wifi. It was really slow and not accessible from all parts of apartment.

    Clean, accessible, larger living space in our four bedroom apt. Pool with outdoor entertaining area and BBQ looking over ocean was brilliant. The prearranged shopping was also awesome. Arriving with seven people inc kids and not having to go out to get food was really great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Loved the apartment and location. Would love to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great if the tavern bistro could do room service.

    Very clean, modern and spacious apartment. Great views. Appreciated that essentials like dishwashing liquid, soap etc were supplied in quantities sufficient to last a week Quiet location, much more appealing than Port Douglas and much better value for money than Palm Cove. Good local restaurants. The only thing missing was a gelati shop!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Can not go past Trinity Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was beautiful, very modern, the view was wonderful. We have been going to Trinity Beach since the 80s, it just gets better every time we visit. The Blue Moon restaurant is the best. Bangkok Rose we tried for the first time, loved it too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous accommodation at a great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishwasher worked but the place where you stacked the dinner plates kept collapsing. Reported and it was partially fixed but still did not do the job properly so we were only able to partially fill dishwasher.

    The apartment was spacious. The swimming pool straight outside our apartment was fabulous and a short walk to the beach and cafes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    I wasn't a great fan of the Trinity Beach area. Next time I will give it a pass.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in apartment 502. The apartment was disgusting. The floor was filthy. The bed had hairs on it. About 10 to 12 strands of hair all over the bed spread. The bed spread was dirty. It looked as though it wasn't changed from the previous guest. Pillow cases smelled of sweat. And the rug was absolutely filthy with large stains on it. I couldn't get hold of anyone at first, so I started washing the pillow cases and stripping the bedspread before someone came and dropped off some clean linens to us. The beach towels were also smelling of sun lotion which I washed myself. We were told because we checked in at 6pm. All the staff were not on site.

    The view from our balcony was phenomenal. The apartment was large, airy and comfortable and had a lovely bathroom and plenty of wardrobe space. The staff did try to make our stay better the following morning. They removed the rug and cleaned the apartment for us. They also gave us a lovely bottle of Prosecco as a gesture of goodwill.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are fantastic. Definitely exceeded our expectations and catered for all members of our family. Beautiful views, fantastic pool and close to amenities. Would definitely be staying again on next trip up to Cairns

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    A quiet and very relaxed spot, with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want a quieter , less touristy, holiday than in Port Douglas or Palm Cove this is the place.Temp was 26 to 28 each day.A great location. Over the road from the beach ( sea 24 degrees). Pool at complex. Apartment very clean. Lovely bathroom.Bed totally fabulous. Walk to at least 8 local restaurants .20 min drive to Cairns ( do need a rental car). 10 minute drive to Palm Cove. Would throughly recommend.Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi wasn't very reliable.

    Access to the swimming pool was fabulous and the kitchen was well set up. Great for a few families holidaying together.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Huge apartment with large balcony area overlooking the sea. Great sunrises! Was expecting the pool to be smaller as often this pics exaggerate but not disappointed. Facilities were excellent. Double showers in both bathrooms. Comfy beds. Staff were excellent.. Julie went that extra mile with loads of local information. Close to the few restaurants around. Easy access to Cairns and Port. Loved our stay and would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Amazing View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartments, lovely staff. We watched the most amazing moonrise over the water from our balcony. The gift of a scented candle for our mother on her 80th birthday was a lovely surprise!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    A brilliant sanctuary from which to do as little or as much as you want.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The late checkout is difficult to secure. We have an infant (with a lot of gear!) and needed to align with their sleep schedule and a 3pm flight out of Cairns Intl, so it was more about logistical need than a luxurious sleep-in or bonus day. Be sure to arrange early. The team ultimately managed to weave it into their housecleaning roster, which definitely helped but would have been better if it could be counted on (Tip for Genius users - the wording is obtuse, nothing is guaranteed. Need to arrange onsite at check-in).

    Brilliant layout. Spacious. A well-equipped home away from home, in excellent condition. Unobstructed views past pool, over palm-tops, through to ocean. Must be one of the best-located accommodation options in the greater Cairns area... On second thoughts, let's try keep that a secret! Vue and Trinity Beach itself is fantastic if you have a little one(s).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Vue apartments a wonderful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I booked a three bedroom apartment and it was wonderful, spacious, and well appointed. The view from our apartment was spectacular. Trinity Beach is a lovely place to stay, quiet area with a few cafes or restaurants within walking distance. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely book Vue apartments again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Perfect spot!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location, the pool, the apartment was great, woke up to ocean views every morning. Always came back to a clean appartments. Perfect holiday spot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Super Vue, direct on beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to Vue Apartments is very steep driveway and it was a challenge for my parents. For that reason it is perhaps not the best place for older folks

    Fabulous Vue

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Stunning location, brilliant apartment and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fantastic, absolutely stunning views over pool and ocean just like the pictures showed. Will definitely go back. So close to restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access was steep and difficult for person with disability. Shower head was faulty and needed changing. Obviously had not worked for some time. Balcony though great size had not been cleaned for a long time and bird droppings were everywhere. Ants were a big problem in kitchen. This was reported.

    Location and suze of apartment was perfect for 2 families. Pool and bbq area was great and you never felt overcrowded.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.8
    A great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Only one large bedroom, which probably wouldn't matter for families, but adults sharing might prefer more balance.

    Space and appliances. Wonderful pool. Ocean views. Three toilets!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Trinity Beach stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really didn't have any complaints, the place was great.

    This was a very lovely apartment. We had three bedrooms, two bathrooms, laundry, kitchen and living area. It was a great place for us to stay. The pool was beautiful, and it was nice and close to the beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.8
    Great pool, nice apartment with good kitchen. Balconies great also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was very uncomfortable. i couldn't get the spa in the pool to work no matter how much i pushed the button!

    the pool was great - perfect for children. the pool toys supplied were a fantastic idea.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    The pool was the best among the facilities - needs a bit of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pillows were not too comfortable (too soft) - causing sore necks

    The pool was the best among the facilities - needs a bit of cleaning during peak seasons but generally very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Loved everything from the size of the 3 bedroom apartment to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything from the size of the 3 bedroom apartment to the amazing views from pool. Excellent and friendly staff apartment cleaned and fresh towels each day. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Perfect family getaway- tropical heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing

    room immaculate, staff so friendly, amenities always clean and maintained, kitchen well equipped and Kim so helpful for any needs- wonderful place- can't wait to return!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic stay at Vue Trinity Beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would suggest to include daily cleaning for penthouse, or offer it as added service.

    Fantastic view, sound of the ocean in the apartment, swimming pool overlooking the ocean, convenient location close to Cairns and Palm Cove.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.4
    Relax in Trinity Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning by staff is non existent, all that occurs is emptying the bin once per day and a change of towels. You will need to clean yourself, that is the "treat the place like your own" bit. Some of the kitchen items were not functioning properly and 1 air conditioner leaked water on the floor

    Location is very good, right on the beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.6
    A very enjoyable stay in an excellent apartment with a beautiful pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    drive ways were very steep for walking. Too steep for walking with an aid, physical help is needed or always use a car even for short distances.

    NO croissants provided but comfy beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Luxurious 5-star apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were some hairs on the bedspread when I checked in which was a little off-putting, however overall the standard of cleanliness was very high. I also felt the information provided when making a booking which involved an out-of-hours check-in could have been better. I was just told I would be contacted nearer the time to be told what to do but this never happened and I had to email the property myself to ask about it.

    This was a gorgeous five-star apartment in which I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in every way. The view of the Coral Sea was amazing, the infinity pool spectacular and the furnishings in the apartment modern and luxurious. The location 20 mins from Cairns was perfect for exploring the surrounding area, and it was also a manageable 2 hour drive to Cape Tribulation as well. The facilities are fantastic and I felt extremely lucky to be staying in such a beautiful place and waking up to such a breathtaking view every morning.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    paradise in trinity beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing to write about everything was fantastic

    Vue was outstanding , apartments were spacious , modern & great view of pool and beach . Location is perfect and facilities were top class . Highly recommend this place we will def be back sooner rather than later

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Very Very Comfortable. Stunning Views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our 4 bedroom apartment was big, clean well set out and a lovely balcony we lived on for the week. Serviced daily , all modern cons. Reverse cycles in each bedroom and TV's in all bedrooms.Main bedroom had a huge bathroom with free standing bath. Kitchen well set up. Ice machine on fridge. The pool was huge and the most stunning views of the ocean ahead. Great spot. Tavern at front, down the stairs and beach. Very convienent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    Luxury accomodation that needs a to live up to its price in all areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen lacked a few basics like tongs or a large pot for pasta. The 2 stroke hedgetrimmer ruined a day by the pool and needs to be rethought. At this price I expected more consideration of the guest experience. It's outside Cairns, so you need to drive.

    The Pool location is incredible, the apartment felt luxurious, the beds were super comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet signal could be stronger but it still worked.

    Wonderful views from our terrace. Our unit was spacious clean and decorated well. We so enjoyed our time there. Would love to return again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    I fantastic place to stay, especially for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite expensive for an out of school holidays booking.

    Excellent well appointed 2 bedroom apartment with excellent views of the pool and beach. The tavern was close by for coffee and meals.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Lovely relaxed atmosphere with all the modern conveniences
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet dishwasher and clean oven, plus plenty of dishes for our family of 5. Cooling in all bedrooms was a bonus and our beds made each day was great too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Relaxing and luxurious while still being family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the dishwasher in our room was quite ineffective. the air conditioners in the bedrooms did not cool air, rather seemed to just circulate it.

    the room size was excellent as was the pool and our access to it. furnishings were very comfortable and the staff were lovely. we would love to come again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic apartment in an amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly and the whole place was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Study
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautiful view, great location and facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location and facilities, friendly staff, beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Great location and facilities, friendly staff, beautiful view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Great view, access to the beach and swimming facilities. The apartment was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need to improve the WIFI in the complex.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Happy with our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Room size & clean. Pool & view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing holiday by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from tavern downstairs late at night.

    Great location and facilities. Apartment very well equipped with everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    We will be back. We have added this place to our go to list
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather lol

    The whole package. It was a really nice place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, highly recommended. Just look into improving Wi-Fi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location. Clean tidy unit. Beautiful views Loved it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Great week away in Far North Queensland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults I can think of.

    Great location right on the beachfront, lovely pool, well appointed apartment with everything you needed for a week away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Majestic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing at all

    just a beautiful tranquil place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Property was clean and at excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful apartment, beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Study
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet didn’t work in the apartment at any point (though it did work close to the reception office)

    Awesome views, super-comfy apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Awesome love Vue apartments the peace the view everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a bad word to be said

    Everything Felt like we were the only people there Love Vue Apartments

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    An amazing place and an amazing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    What am amazing place. The accomodation was fantastic and the views second to none.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Would definately come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Direct access to the beach, local restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    The perfect place to stay for a family holiday with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped apartment. Spacious. Great pool. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: