Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Boutique 36 4 stars

Safvet Bega Basagica 36, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#56 of 123 hotels in Sarajevo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 426 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sky lights in the room didn’t have adequate coverings, so let light in as soon as the sun rose.

    Location, pick up and drop off back to the airport, and the staff, who were fantastic and couldn’t do enough for you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have none of negative comments.

    The staff is extremely nice. I was waiting so long for my travel van to come and the lady that was working at the reception offered me and made me a coffee while I was waiting to comeback home. I can say that the whole stuff from the hotel treated me like I was some kind of home guest. The room was so bright and comfort and the breakfast so good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was sufficiently equipped and well-maintained. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was within walking distance to Old Town, less than 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel has a smell of cigarettes and smog. The windows are very thin so it's very noisy at night due to the cars and loud people. The phone in the room wasn't working. We booked a king size bed but were given two singles. Not sure how the star rating works in BiH but we stayed in cheaper and way more comfortable hotels in Bosnia for less money. Wouldn't stay again. Public parking is a bit dodgy.

    The hotel is very close to the Main Street of Old town. It's all right for a quick one night stay if you don't mind being awaken once every hour.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were incredibly friendly! They boiled us hot water for tea during the afternoons as it was very cold. They also arranged airport transfer for us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Afrer midnight, there is no water in old city and the hotel hasnt got water tank

    We changed booking when we were there. And the hostel staff is very kind for this. They changed our booking, and this is free. I glad to staff for this.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was bright at night, because of thin curtains (neighbours could see inside). Also a bit noisy in the evening and morning, later at night there was almost no more traffic so it was ok. Breakfast was plentiful but still disappointing. Bread and pasteries were not fresh.

    Very clean and modern room, very central location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful walking on the street outside the hotel as people park on footpaths.

    Close to the old town and tram station. Staff are helpful and free transfer to the airport. It has a nice little breakfast room and a collection of books.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff members are amazing and bery helpful . They offer a free transportation from \ to the airport Location is nice and very close to the city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible non private parking 400m away at yard with gravel full of local crazy drivers for 8E/day, if you like your car do not go there. Do not correspond with 4star hotel. No information about not running water early morning - no chance to take shower before long way home. We reserved double room but got twin, asked for change - changed for small double room with really low ceilings at shower (approx. 175 cm). I would liken it to nice and clean guesthouse, not to 4star hotel.

    Great location, kind personal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff is extremely friendly, the location is so close to the center, though you could completely rest and enjoy in silence of hotel's surroundings and neighborhood. Rooms are comfortable and nice, and breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Extremely nice staff, very good location basically 3 minutes walk from the Old Town, good sized very clean room, comfortable bed, free airport shuttle, it was perfect. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great with some garage parking for motorcycles.

    An excellent hotel, great facilities, great location. Breakfast was ok. A 5 min walk to the hustle and bustle area of town. Secure parking was a private open are car park just down the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None. Studio apartment was a bit hot in a summer night.

    Location is close to Old city. Design is great and in good contrast with surrounding streets and Old city and bazaar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a noice from outside is always inside of the room, especially car voices and people's.

    Good location, oldtown is just 4-5 minutes walking away, who are working there really amazing helpful stuff, i love them all, thank you very much for your all kindly help to us, we loved you! note: free airport service was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found one forgotten towel under bed, but room was clean enough. ordinary breakfast, there is some space for improvement.

    Very comfy room with nice design. Comfy beds after long trip were great. We realy enjoy it. AC was on when we come, so it was big plus in hot day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a strong cigarette smell in the room, probably coming from bathroom, really strong, our window was open whole time. As our room was located at street side, it was quite noisy from traffic. Parking was available, but not close to the hotel, parking fee was required. Breakfast - every morning the same food, coffee-cups for tea, what I don´t like.

    Location was excellent, close to the Old City. Room was clean and beds comfortable. very friendly and helpful staff. For short-time stay it was OK.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is very good, it takes only five minutes to walk to the old centre. Both room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all matters. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only remark is regarding the parking that is being extra charged and that is outside.

    Everything was excellent, beds comfy, room clean, staff pleasant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First I have to say, the staff is amazingly friendly and helpful! Very kind people! The hotel is located in the heart of Sarajevo, it is clean and comfortable, the price is very good for such an amazing location. I will book the hotel again at my next visit to Sarajevo. Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    duvet was not enough big for 2 person

    location super driver of free shuttle was very kind hotel staff was very professional, helpful & welcoming fresh breakfast with super coffee

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you'd like to stay at a cosy place that feels like home which is run by such a nice couple, this is definitely a good choice. Breakfast was included and had variety. They even arranged a car for us to visit The Tunnel on the way to the airport, beside transporting our ski equipment free of charge to the airport, which made everything lot easier. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms aren't clean enough. Furnitures are not comfortable.In breakfast you can't find different options. Wireless network is slow. Room prices are expensive comparing the services.

    Location is suitable for tourists. You are in the city center. You can go sightseeing places by walking. Hotel is silent and secure. Workers are so helpful. They can speak English fluently.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi was not 100% reliable. (Also, tall people beware, the studio has rather low ceilings.)

    Good location. Very nice and helpful staff. Very good breakfast with tasty bread, omelettes, vegetables, cheeses and spreads.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC wasn't working the first night when we complained she offered another room down stairs which was a hassle with our luggage I asked for the room opposite ours she said the AC there wasn't working either apparently a problem the hotels ACs when the repair man finally came did nothing that evening ..the next day repaired it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attic style room with awkward layout meaning on one side of the bed you keep hitting your head on the ceiling. Windows don't open so room stuffy - there is a noisy air conditioner. Breakfast is cold omelette and basic except for great coffee.

    Good location and great coffee for breakfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure was a bit slow during early hours of the day but fine during the rest of the day

    The location is prime, just a throw from old town The staff are extraordinary. Every request was met with personal care. Receptionist Dena had been so caring towards all of our needs and ensured guests were left satisfied

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly. Spoke excellent English - Could not have asked for more. The location is superb, you're right at the heart of the old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know that they turned off the water city wide during the night every night.. That would have been nice to know since we had an Early morning flight! But everything was fantastic!

    Your staff was amazing!! Very friendly and extremely helpful!! They went above and beyond what they need to do! Location great! Hotel very clean!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly stuff, close to city centre, clean room. Ok breakfast, but my suggestion is that you go to Bascarsija and have some burek or pita instead 😏

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The hotel location is within a short walking distance from the main pedestrian street in the Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet was a little unpredictable and not very fast. The bathroom was a little on the small side. The breakfast was average and the eggs were always cold as there are no warming trays, this was sad as a warming tray would have made a huge difference as if the food had been warm it would have created a completely different impression. Based on the price that we paid for the room and that it is advertised as a Boutique Hotel, it was a little short on expectation

    My wife and I stayed in this hotel on our recent visit to Sarajevo. The excellent staff were the high point of the hotel and they were all exceptionally helpful and attentative, they arranged a taxi for us to the bus station when we left and were always available to assist us with anything that we required. The room was clean and modern although on the small side. the hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the Old Town and as such it is very well located. The hotel is in a safe area and the staff make sure that the entrance is always locked and one does feel very safe and secure there. The reception is manned 24 hours per day. The bed was adequate and the air-conditioning worked well. All in all, an above average stay in a city full of soul.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is some work being carried out in a building opposite and this could be heard from our front facing room. We therefore had to change rooms. The breakfast on offer was the same everyday.

    The staff were really helpful. It's a great location for exploring everything in the town. It's a 5 min walk (uphill) from the old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Nice bright modern hotel well furnished and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location a few minutes from main square and Turkish quarter.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You can hear noise from the street at times, but it won't bother you if you are a deep sleeper. Breakfast is modest, but unlimited coffee compensates for it.

    Friendly and professional staff, you feel like at home. The free airport transfer was very convenient and more comfortable than a taxi. Very good and unlimited coffee (espresso, cappuccino, Bosnian) for breakfast. Check-in time is negotiable - I arrived around 9 am and got a room immediately. The room was well-equipped The hotel door is usually locked (you need to ring a bell to enter), which makes you feel safe. Central location in the Baščaršija area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was average

    The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful. They actually made you espresso/cappachino coffee on request. I thought the location was great. A nice perk was the free airport pick-up and return. That was a wonderful bonus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Nothing

    - The staff, just lovely and very helpful - Wifi was super fast - Location is central in the old town - Close to supermarket / shops / cafes etc. - Room was spacious for a single and very clean - Breakfast was fresh and lots on offer - Recommend staying here

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Zero....

    Airport shutle was helpfull considering it was my 1st visit to Sarajevo. Hospitality and helpfull staff... extraordinary, perfect location... lose nothing... taxi, trams, center market, coffee & breads everything is just a steps away

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was probably the best hotel bed i ever slept in...and i’ve tried quite a few.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no options a lot for breakfast, given the price

    Location close to the old market and Mount Sarajevo famous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, very helpful staff, Mr Rıza was great, reception staff was perfect in their job thanks for everything...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit far and no lift but its not a big deal unless you have a really heavy luggage

    Its clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is super nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The te-am !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities where very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomplicated, easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and location ideal to visit the old city centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little poor.

    Very kind staff, really clean, nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the wifi was strong and stayed connected the entire time with no problems.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern clean and lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful stuff - good Breakfast - close to the ond City

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the staff are awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NL

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed. Lack of blackout on windows Lack of sound insulation from road( Room 24). Overpriced.

    Staff were very helpful. Convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the room could be better. The other things are perfect.

    The location is very good and the whole facility is very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and facilities were really good and staff incredibly helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke from other room can come into my room.

    Everyone are friendly and breakfast is good, especially the coffee and cheese egg omelette. Yummy!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much light in bedrooms and low height of the shower.

    Location is ideal and the staff is wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were super friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Nice location, very close to the old bazaar.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms on the street are a little noisy.

    Dina is a wonderful hostess and hotel manager

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location / helpful staff & free shuttle service to the airport is a big plus!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stuff is realy friendly and the location is great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great restaurant also for dinners!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were all so helpful and friendly. Really lovely.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult parking (even in guarded parking)

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    No mini bar nor safe but not really very important.

    Staff just great, helpful and savvy and kind. Appreciated greatly airport transport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we reserved a double bed room, but we got a twins bed room; very poor breakfast

    Location, staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise.

    Very kind and helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two separated rooms for one family. I booked one big room with 4 beds but no

    Clean and tidy Nice staff welcoming

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds seemed old .they were too soft

    Staff were extremely friendly Rooms are clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is quite poor. They offer free transfer only from the airport and not from the bus station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street behind a little bit noisy.

    Location close to the centre, really helpful staff, free transfer to airport, 24hr reception

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff really went above and beyond for us! Truly amazing people who welcomed us with the warmest hospitality. We felt very taken care of. The room was beautiful and quiet, the airport pickup and drop off made everything easy, the location is fantastic. Highly recommend. Will stay there again if I ever make it back to Sarajevo - such a lovely city!

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Boutique 36 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: