Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hecco Deluxe

Ferhadija 2, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

#74 of 123 hotels in Sarajevo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Location, view, welcome drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon not working. Limited soap supplies in the bathrooom. Most personnel not really friendly. Breakfast (comparing to other Balkan hotels) was poor.

    Location, view, welcome drink.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    Would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room with balcony as we are smokers and we like to seat out and smoke. The room 1st given to us although very large and nicely decorated had balcony windows but not a balcony..the windows are locked so you cannot open them as they are in a very high floor . You feel suffocated especially in hot summer day...we complained they changed us to a room at the below floor with a small balcony..but the room could only fit a double bed...we would not move in that room. Dissapointed...the description of the room that is with balcony is wrong and ...it is misleading. No alcohol is offered in this hotel.

    The hotel is at a very busy main street with quick access to shops, cafes , restaurants. You also get to have great views from the Hotel of the city around you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.6
    Bellow the expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows have very poor quality and don’t close properly therefore we found lot of spiders in the room and very nets that show there is no cleaning in the room. The sound of the bars and the city noise are present because of the poor quality of the windows. The hotel doesn’t have any park for the car despite the information mentioned (“public park available and is not necessary reservation – 10 euros/day). The possibility to parking the car in this “public park” was not mentioned for the hotel staff when asked at the moment of the check in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness (visible dust in the room), shower could have been cleaned much better, toilet seat was too small for the toilet, so your body touched the toilet. Hangers all mismatched from various hotels, it just did not look well organized. Very Poor breakfast.

    The hotel is centrally located right in the heart of the old town, walking distance to tourist attractions. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful with answering our questions and provided us with the iron when asked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    Extremely beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking in the hotel. You have to park on public parking, paying extra €10. Breakfast is poor.

    Extremely beautiful views. Great placement in the middle of city life.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    For the sake of the view and location I would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facilities. Tv wasnt working. Hygenic products were lacking.

    The location is perfect. The view is stunning. The lighting and windows are all over the place. Its a must to take a room with balcony. Its very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Stunning view and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located at the centre of the city and our room was at 12th floor. View was stunning, room clean and staff very friendly and accommodating. Its 10 min walk to Baščaršija, with a bunch of stores and restaurants around. Very easy to access with public transport or a car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Loved our stay with the best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No way to make tea or coffee in room.

    Location location location. On the pedestrian mall. Cannot drive on that street. The hotel didn’t tell us in advance about parking so was such a surprise that no car street. We were told to park about 2 blocks away. Cost about $25 a day. We were give a drink coupon for their restaurant which serves no alcohol. I ordered the hot chocolate. Best ever!!! Fabulous room. The hotel is on the top 4 floors of the building and our room was on 11th floor. Great views. When you enter building you will see an elevator with the name of hotel. This elevator only goes up to floor 9 for reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    BAD BAD BAD value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. did not get the room we have seen on booking.com website. After we complained to the front desk and threatened with very bad review and leaving the hotel they suddenly found one extra room which fitted the description on booking.com 2. NO FENCE ON FRENCH BALCONY DOORS. This is crazy but there were no fence on full sized balcony doors. if you fall down you would fly straight to the street from 9th ( or 10th) floor. Security is on the last place. 3. No alcohol in the hotel bar. I know Bosnia is a muslim country, but com'on...having one type of beer in the hotel bar woulding kill anybody. 4. other things -broken AC -broken minibar -broken light -problem with door card ( looses contact so ithad to be replaced ) -hotel on 9th floor of one building plus three floors up but without elevator.

    Location was very nice. Close to the main city attractions

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    5.8
    Interesting snapshot of Bosnian culture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance is poor. Door lock was held together by tape and falling apart...did not function most of time...had to borrow master key to enter...i retaped together with scotch tape lent to me at front desk. One window blind was missing...a second was hanging at angle by single remaining screw. Facility has much potential but is currently mismanaged.

    Views and location are excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Perfect Location, it´s in the City Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Houskeeper didn`t even change´the blankets , not even Toilet papers The Breakfast could be better

    Perfect Location, it´s in the City Center You only need to walk to the Old City or to find Restaurants and Shopping areas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location with stunning views over Sarajevo-ask for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location with stunning views over Sarajevo-ask for room 202 or 204. Get up early for the sunrise--the sunset is best enjoyed from the Yellow Fortress. Also excellent views from the terrace which surrounds the [alcohol-free] bar/breakfast room. Bus station easily accessible by tram or on foot [depending on luggage/energy levels] and all sights are very close by. I would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    The Room that we got was not what the pictures at Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room that we got was not what the pictures at Booking.com show. After compian to the Menager had hellped us in resolving that issue. Thank you again For making our Stay enjoyable. Most definitively will be comeing back again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel it well be my first choice and no other
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First the staff all they treat you so nice and helpful specially laila she was helping us so much during our stay even all of them and i think its the best hotel in the city coz have amazing view all around you well see the city and the nature and the location unbelievable in the middle between old city and the new part specially old city 3 minutes walking , and what ever you need just beside the hotel and the terrace for the breakfast you feel you dont want to leave the hotel ,finally i went to mostar and bihach and i was having booking in five star hotel i cancelled that one and looking forward to return to this hotel this trip and anyothers in future and for sure it well be the first and second choice no other . Really i would love to say thanks you so much heco deluxe and every staff there

    Amazing hotel it well be my first choice and no other

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    First visit to Sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is situated right in th city centre of Sarajevo. The pedestrian street leading to the old town just starts outside the hotel. What I liked most was the beautiful view from the room, overlooking Sarajevo. Breakfast is served in the cafeteria, buffet style with excellent choice. Side dishes like omelettes are offered free of charge on a separate menu. It is also nice to there at other times, to sample a coffe or a refreshing drink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location. Friendly staff. Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner not working properly. Too hot on a hot day. No soap in shower. Only some strange shampoo bottle.

    Friendly Staff Great location Great view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom window is weird, there was no curtain in bathroom; you can see all city and may be city can see you :) and also big window door need a fence, someone can fall from the room to the cafe of the hotel, we did not open that window.

    bed is really comfortable, view is spectacular. if i will go sarajvo again, i will stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Perfect sight view in the middle of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard to find the entrance of the hotel, there should be more magnificiant signs to get into the at the entrance of the building. People who have disability or small baby might not prefer to stay in, because there is no elevator for 3 floors after reception. Even we selected a triple room, the 3rd bed was sofa.

    The hotel location is extremely very useful, easy access to parking area, they provide a daily parking ticket which provides you to discount the parking for 10KM per day. The breakfast especialy omlets were good. We used our wellcome drink tickets as hot chocolate at the end of the day. The hotel is located at the top 3 floors of the building. The side view from our room (even our bathroom) was perfect, there wouldn't be any location that you can see the whole Sarajova scene. The carpets and the furniture looks so cool. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    we had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be better - variety of food was poor. order coffee at the bar instead of drinking the prepared one :-) smoking is allowed even inside. as we are not used to this anymore (strong restriction in the country), it was not that lovely to sit in the smoke.

    great location, great people! people are really welcoming and helpful. we can recommend to stay at the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    A budget hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was cold and it was not possible to warm it with a very loud AC. Breakfast really very basic and not of a good quality. There is no information on Booking.com that this is a non alcohol hotel. And it is.

    It is more or less a budget hotel in a very centre of the town. Rooms are big with spectacular view. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Totally amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi is poor, but im sure they will fix it as soon as poss.

    Staff was just perfect friendly and helpful (leyla, azra). The room was big enough and clean, view from the room is very nice. Location is amazing! Near the bascarsi and everywhere. I will choose this hotel again if i come to sarajevo ❤

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Just view
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have to be honest it is a 3 star hotel not 4*.It was a -16 and heating wasn't work properly,brakefast selection is poor at 9:30 there was a 3 slices of plastic cheap chees.Wifi is slow and not good.

    Location ,staff and the view are perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    4.6
    never change bed cover had from first day to last day its...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    never change bed cover had from first day to last day its same. also its not good closure of the hotel door at 10:30pm at night and wait 5-10 minutes in the street until door opens.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    6.7
    Right in the heart of Sarajevo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was not satisfactory. There were stains on the sheets. Cleaning stuff has thrown our parkingticket away. Hotel needs a lot of caring: poweroutlets were hanging out of the wall (which is straight up dangerous), one of the spotlights in the bathroom was broken. The breakfast area/café is called "restaurant" even though they do not serve any food there in the evening. There is an elevator to the reception but not to the rooms, that was not a problem for UD however you should be aware of it.

    Right in the heart of Sarajevo.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During my stay there, there was a bar fridge filled with 2 mineral 2 natural and 2 orange juices as far as I can remember.There was no price list anywhere to be found in the room and no indication that provided is payable option. At my check out receptionist told me that I owe ( I can not remember exact amount but it was somewhere in the range of 10 drinks) She told me that I had much more than actually they provided in the room.After explaining and showing to her what I had she start to calculate in her head how much the cost would be and not providing any indication about the cost of the items,total lack of customer service.Another issue was broken soup dispenser was sitting in the sink.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    Location is convenient to the Old Town, restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is convenient to the Old Town, restaurants and shopping area. Stunning view of Sarajevo from the top most floor of the hotel while eating breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    The view over the town is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in our room had a really bad smell.

    The view over the town is amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in good location

    Location, staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double beds

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Best view in sarajevo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    love the view and layla was friendly 😍
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    love the view and layla was friendly 😍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Everything was extra ordinary!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was extra ordinary! Staff is amazing and ready to help at any time. The best location. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Best view in town!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best view in town!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    May 1st in Sarajevo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very kind and helpful. The position of the hotel is perfect to visit the city. The wiew fron the room is delightful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.2
    I ALREADY INFORMED BOOKING ABOUT DISASTER.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ALREADY INFORMED BOOKING ABOUT DISASTER. But booking not return me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Super Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff are very kind, helpful. In one word Great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and excellent staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff are very nice and kind, very helpful and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff are very nice and kind, very helpful and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Location is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brrakfast could be better

    Location is excellent! Rooms are big and comfortable..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Ehh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too much smoking... At least some part of the restaurant should be no smoking area....

    very central indeed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness could be better.

    The location is excellent, near of the old city. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    4.2
    2/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was absolutely uncomfortable. The bathroom had a very unpleasant odour. Horrible and shady hotel room.

    The Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    Girls on the reception doing great job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    broken sink in the bathroom. wardrobe is full of broken hangars. probably someone try to hide them on the top.

    Girls on the reception doing great job.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.2
    The staff is very pleasant and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very pleasant and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    clean enough and modern for 3 stars, good for a short stay, but not longer than 2-3 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast really basic; less privacy because of sound

    perfect location in sarajevo, perfect view, restaurant view unique, very friendly stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amazing view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect, thank you so much laila for give us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little choice of breakfast.

    Everything was perfect, thank you so much laila for give us room with nice view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    the personnel was amazing. they were very helpful and friendly . the location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast. nothing to eat hot. cakes from supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    very friendly hosting staff, the location is perfect , great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parkings

    very friendly hosting staff, the location is perfect , great view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Location and view, so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant of the breakfast was not clean.

    Great view of the old city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Location 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was pretty bad.

    Location was amazing (very close to Baščaršija)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view..great hospitality..comfort rooms and great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    2.5
    Please remove it from your website
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing ....it is up

    Nothing ... it is very poor hotel No elevator ... no staff No room services ...very very peer breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Best view in Sarajevo!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The terrace is wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    View
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    View

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.3
    Eye breathtaking but......
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpeting, breakfast

    View

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Magnificent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful view!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looby beeing in the 9the floor

    Location and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location and panorama.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be better.

    Great location and panorama. Nice staff and comfotable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    The view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view! I stayed in the 2nd floor (practically 11th floor of the building). Morning view of the mountains was spectacular!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    The nice view from the room's balcony and restuarnt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is not stable

    The nice view from the room's balcony and restuarnt

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    Best view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Apsoluty beautiful city view and spatious room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Communication between us and reception
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Communication between us and reception

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.1
    Average hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very bad smell was reaching to rooms from cafe: Night: Cigarette, a lot and Day: Food

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    The location was central and the staff is just amazing, such...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel owner could upgrade the beds...:)

    The location was central and the staff is just amazing, such lovely people work at this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a bit more up keeping, the bathroom is starting to run down amd needs a bit of fixing

    Amazing views, definitely worth the stay just for the view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfekt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel.helpful person.. And good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Great view even from the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking at the hotel

    The view from the room was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun in said the room all time

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility management

    Worm welcome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The elevator goes only to the reception. There are three floors up to the rooms. However, the receptionist (female), helped me to carry my heavy suitcase up the stairs. Thanks for that!

    Fantastic view. Excellent location - in the heart of Sarajevo. I really enjoyed every minute of my stay in this hotel!

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: